; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2019 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was terrific!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love Justin here who does not accept Brian's advances . And i love Daphne too She com to rescue again. Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Finally Brian gets a clue.  I'm hoping when Justin tells him about what he's accomplished, they go out and celebrate in style.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh good I was worried Justin was going to go to New York without talking it over with Brian

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2019 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I was so proud of Justin standing his ground against Brian's advances.  Daphne to the rescue again.  Good job and it worked.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

I can't take credit for the idea but I'm really happy with the way it turned out.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2019 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful story.  Love happy endings.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks-  one shots are fun to write sometimes

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2019 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi, Sandy!  LOL!  I LOVE Daphne!  Always did on the show, especially when she gave Brian a good talking-to. ;)  I like how Justin held his ground, and in a way I feel this was more realistic than how they did it on the show. And they glossed over the whole cancer issue SO quickly on the show; TOO quickly.  If only they had showed a scene like this instead.

Really enjoyed this take on that time frame. Thank you for posting this on here.  Loved it!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Kim:

 

While I can't take credit for the idea, I do like the way it turned out.  I think Justin was really hurt by Brian and I'm not really sure what he would have done.  I would have loved for hte show to examine this arc more.  I've thought about writing a story where Brian tells everyone about the cancer.  Maybe someday I will.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2019 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nicely done. Your Justin refused to be a pushover. I hated the way Brian behaved toward Justin by kicking his partner out and refusing to let him support him on the show. 



Author's Response:

I don't think Justin was a pushover.  He stood up to Bran and to Stockwell and for Prop 14.  He was very strong.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story and I liked writing it.

You must login (register) to review.