; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Care Package
Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2019 07:55 AM · On: The Care Package

I loved your story, it was funny and showed Brian as his most charmingI self. Just like the SHOWTIME series, no one seldom saw how well Bri knew his love or the depth of that love. I  truly enjoyed every little picture and the notes were right on.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much :). You're very sweet. I also wish other's would have noticed this side of Brian in the show more :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2019 03:40 AM · On: The Care Package

That was a great little one shot thanks for sharing.....



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 11:54 PM · On: The Care Package

Cute story very in character for B&J, always looking out for each other!!  Bill



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you think so :). I'm also happy you liked the story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 10:55 PM · On: The Care Package

so sweet-  Brian so loves Justin.



Author's Response:

He really does :). I'm happy you loked this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 05:30 PM · On: The Care Package

This was really cute, and well worth the read.  Dare I say that poor Brian has truly been bitten by the 'love bug'? And not even afraid to admit it in public. I guess Peter finally did grow up.

After reading the title and summary, I thought Brian would send Debbie bearing her homemade chicken soup, along with anything he might need for his cold. But this was so much better. And the pictures added so much and tied it all together.

Dr. Lovegood was waving hello in the photo. Do you realize I have this awesome picture in my head? And I will NOT ad lib on that.

And he actually slipped it under his keyboard. I thought that would be a disaster in the making. And when you didn't say Justin put the picture back in the box, I feared the worse. Could you imagine Brian walking back into Kinnetik, if everyone had seen the photo?

This was loving and cute. thank you for sharing.

HUGS ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy you think so :). 

Hah it would have so been like Brian to send Debbie take care of our little Sunshine and with chicken soup! (Every time I hear chicken soup I can't help imagining Justin being all boss and telling Brian to eat chicken soup when Brian had cancer)

I love giving my readers awesome mental images and who would't love Dr. Lovegood! Maybe Justin should have forgotten the picture under his keyboard. Would have been a great plot for a sequel :D. Brian would probably had felt like I did today when I went for lunch with two of my male colleagues. We tried a new restaurant and every single person there was a man and I was the only woman. They all stared at me and I got pretty uncomfortable. There were probably around 40 men there :D. 

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed this story! 

Hugs! Heidi

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 02:07 PM · On: The Care Package

Hello, Heidi!  I LOVE hurt/comfort fics, especially when Brian is doing the comforting.  Although I imagine that first 'gift' might have just given Justin more of a fever - ha!  I loved the part you wrote about him quickly shutting the box when he saw the first 'present.'  So funny.

This was super cute!  Loved it!  Thank you for posting this.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim! Yep we love ourselves a comforting Brian. One of the best Brians there is :). And yeah, Justin's reaction... Imagine yourself seeing a naked picture of your boss. Of course when the boss is Brian Kinney you would love to see it but in any other case, nope! 

I'm happy you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 01:57 PM · On: The Care Package

Love the pics.  It never felt so good to be sick.



Author's Response:

Yep, when you have yourself a Brian Kinney, you might actually want to get sick :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 01:50 PM · On: The Care Package

Loved it! Great perfect read for my start of a Sunday morning.

Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear my story gave you a good Sunday morning :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 12:46 PM · On: The Care Package

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terrific story. All the photos were great and added to the story. Yeah, a pic of Brian would have been nice, but our imagination is so much better !!!!!  LOL

 

 

 

 

 

 

terrific



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the photos. I thought it would be something we don't see often. I wish more people would add photos to their stories. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 12:30 PM · On: The Care Package

That was awesome and seriously funny thank you

Author's Response:

Heh, I'm glad you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 12:22 PM · On: The Care Package

Loved it!!  That was very sweet of Brian to send the care package, and the little notes and picture pretty much made Justin's day.   



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 09:57 AM · On: The Care Package

I loved this story with all the little messages and goodies. It was funny too and to see them in love is a real pleasure, I do not get tired of that.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I'm so happy you enjoyed this story :). And reading about our boys being genuinly in love is one of my favorite things too! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 09:17 AM · On: The Care Package

Loved all the goodies and the love behind them,,,sweet story

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so :). Thank you for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.