; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Mugshot of the Day
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow...something refreshing and new.. ..excellent.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

When Justin does something he does it big.  Hopefully things go back to what Brian's looking for.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was great!!!   I loved that Gus is now with Brian full time.  And who would have thought that an innocent check of a police website would help get Brian and Justin back together?   Here's hoping for a follow up....

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi, Heather!  First of all, so great to see a new story from you!  You had me wondering what was going on until the very last part.  This was sweet in the way that Brian had changed to accommodate his son, but also has a very clever plot.  Loved it!  Thank you!  This was a great way to start out my day!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow that was a a different spin very good

Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

I did not like the idea of Justin married, but hey I kept reading and I like this story Justin should have known that there is only Brian for him To learn that his husband was lying since The beginning must be horrible and because of the bastard it is he who sacrificed his paintings to get out of it, I would like a continuation of this story. Please!!

Author's Response:

Yes he should have. I'm going to work on a second part to this story.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

I was almost leery to start reading his, but I'm so happy I did. I kind of had an idea what I thought it would be by the title, and that's what it turned out to be. Then I thought, what the hell has Justin got himself into here?  But, it all worked out for the best. He sure landed himself a winner, didn't he?  And a cop on top of it. Why not just have a prenup drawn up if he was so worried about his money? What a lying, cheating bastard he turned out to be. fathering a child the first month during your gay wedding, takes all kinds. You should really do a follow-up one-shot about their 'getting to know each other again'. I can easily see a date night, turning into forever-after. Besides, Brian has to let Justin know that there is still a piece of artwork held near  and dear.

Is this where I cover my ears and squint my eyes close and ask if you will please resume with "We The Jury"? I would just love it if you would.

Thanks for writing and sharing. It's been awhile.

HUGS ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

I think I will make a second story to go with it. But yes, first I'm working on the new chapter of We The Jury. Months ago I had it almost done and lost it through a glitch that made the doc unreadable. I kind of lost the want after that. I'm just now working on it again. YAY> 

Reviewer: BritniReads (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

The story is great I’d love to hear more of it



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

I want more of this story....please

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I've decided to do a second part to the story. 

You must login (register) to review.