; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For No Matter What
Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm so glad that after all Brian has been through that Justin was able to find him and show him the respect and love that he deserves. I wonder if what he has been through will still manifest itself in nightmares, etc.  Thanks for posting this!  ~Kim

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wonderful chapter! It was hot.They are ready for their life together and Brian to regain confidence through their love. But we must expect the storm is not it?

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

They really needed to talk and Justin had to make Brian understand that he was no longer a slave that their lives would change. I hope they will get there even if the road will be difficult

Author's Response:

Well, technically speaking Brian is still a slave, but yeah, it was important for him to understand that Justin is not like other masters and doesn't see him as a slave.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2019 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brian is slowly seeing the light, will it get easier?



Author's Response:

That is the big question ...

More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

So good that Justin was finally able to get Brian back even though it took longer then either would have proferred.



Author's Response:

Yes, good for Justin for having done what he believed in to be right and for having made his own way in the world :)

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2019 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

We know a little more about what happened. Justin's life who had the courage to leave everything and the horrors that Craig committed! Does Brian know Debbie and Michael in this story? Of his life before his 16 years? We'll see and also what Brian and Justin are going to do now. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Yes, finally a bit more background story. Though there is still more to come :)

Justin was very courageous - to leave his family home at the age of 17. Brave man!

As for Debbie and Michael - I don't want to spoil anything yet, but we might be in for a few surprises ;)

Thanks for reading and leaving a comment. I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hi, there! I was delighted to see an update to this. I really liked how you explained more of the back story regarding Justin's transformation from his first encounter with Brian to how he became the owner of a loft, and was able to purchase Brian back from that slimy Sap.  Craig...I have no words. He is as bad as the Sap, IMO. 

I'm assuming in this story that Brian doesn't know Debbie or Michael?  Or perhaps he did a long time ago. (?)  I'm so glad that Justin and Brian have been reunited!  I'll be interested to see if Brian has any nightmares from what he has experienced.  But I love hurt/comfort fics and angst, so I'm sure I will enjoy the rest of this story.  Thank you for posting it on here!  ~Kim

 



Author's Response:

Craig, Sap... I am sure there must be a special place in hell for these type of men :/ 

As for Debbie and Michael - we'll see ;) Don't want to spoil anything yet! There might be a surprise or two coming up...

As for Brian and nightmares - we'll also see. Lets just say that there is still a lot to come that this story will cover. And yes, I am a fan of hurt/comfort as well. As well as angst. So, we might be in for a ride ;)

Thanks for reading and leaving a comment. I really appreciate it :D 

Reviewer: Giotto (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow a86; first of all I'm glad that you started a new story. 

 

and what I appreciate even more is the topic. 😍 there aren't many stories out there and most are abandoned. so i really look forward to yours . 

 

interesting first chapter. can't wait to see Brian work through the past of his life with Justin



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving this story a try - I know it's not an easy story to read, but for some reason I love all the pain and heartbreak before the happy end... 

We can only hope that the bad times are over now for poor Brian...

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: addict_writer (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm already in love with this story. Brian had such a horrible life. Hopefully, Justin will erase the bad memories...or try to.



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Brian has been through a lot :(

We can only hope that things will change for the better now that he is reunited with Justin :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have never been fond of slave stories, but I liked you other ones so I'm giving this a try.  I'm glad as to who the new owner is.



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving this a try - I know it's not an easy story to read... For some reason I just love to put the boys through a lot of pain before they get their happy ending... Something must be wrong with me ;)

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice to see a new story of you! The beginning was difficult but the end suggests a happier life for Brian but it can not be so simple right? Let's see what Justin has become and what he can do to help Brian live a normal life.

Author's Response:

Yes, unfortunately this is not an easy story to read :( Thanks for giving it a try though anyway!

At least the bad years seem to be over now for Brian - or so it seems...

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Poor Brian!  He has endured so much humiliation and pain at the hands of his former owners.  I'm so relieved that he's now with Justin.  I'll be interested in seeing how his past experience will affect him.  This is so different than the confident Brian we are familiar with from the show. I'll be looking forward to reading more of this.  I think you are brave to conquer this unique perspective of his character. Thanks for posting your stories on MW!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Brian indeed :( He has been through a lot and we can only hope that better times will be ahead now that he is with Justin. 


We'll see soon enough about the influence his past experiences will have on him :( 

Thanks for giving this a try - I know it's not an easy story to read!

You must login (register) to review.