; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For No Matter What
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2019 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 27

Such an amazing last chapter, it put a lump in my throat. You did yourself proud with this story x



Author's Response:

Wow, I am speechless! 

Thank you so much for all your comments on this story. I am glad that you liked it and your comments really mean the world to me :-)

I know this wasn't an easy story to read due to its storyline, so I am really glad that you gave it a chance anyway. I appreciate it a lot.

I'll start posting a new story soon, so maybe I'll see you again then :-)

Thanks!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2019 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 26

Yeppie happy dance and happy tears. Their fight for Justice was not for nothing. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2019 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 25

Justin really handled Gus perfectly, that was such a hard situation. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2019 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 24

Gosh that is so hard. My heart was hammering in my chest right throughout this chapter. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2019 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 23

Molly really is a firecracker alright she is just like her brother. I’m glad Brian told them everything they do need to know to be prepared for it all. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2019 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 22

They sure will need the force and the help of the family to keep them sane and together through this. Gus will keep Brian strong I’m sure. Fantastic chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2019 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 21

Wow Brian is brave and getting even braver. This will be a very hard road won’t it. I’m on the edge of my seat reading this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2019 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh man so many tears. Brian is such a good man. I hope they find a way to do this without involving Gus. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2019 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow could you imagine if they succeed at this, it would be incredible. This story is like watching a brilliant movie. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2019 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 18

Awe man I wish they could get married it would be so amazing. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2019 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 17

I’m so glad they are all becoming closer and closer. I hope it keeps going that way and something bad isn’t on the horizon. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2019 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 16

Poor Brian I can’t even imagine how scared he must have been. I wish there was a way they could cover his slave tattoo. I’m glad Jennifer helped him though and I hope she keeps going forward to build a relationship with them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2019 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

Brian is right that he should give his mother a chance. I just hope if he does that she doesn’t hurt them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 14

I’m so glad they did that for Gus, he is a very much loved child. I do wonder what Jennifer wants I sense trouble. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 13

So many emotions Brian needed that chat with Debbbie big time. She understands him so well. Brilliant chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can’t blame Brian’s reaction, I do hope Justin and the girls can talk to him and get him to understand it’s ok and they love him.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wow what a revaluation huh and how many could he gave out there. I do hope Brian takes the news well and that they find out how this happened. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 10

I am worried if Brian gets to used to that freedom someone will try and take it from him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 9

Brian is right it is dangerous, I hope Justin can somehow buy Brian’s freedom or something. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 8

That was a weird experience I’m sure for Brian and I’m so glad he met someone else he knew. He seemed so good with Gus maybe someday he can have his own kids with Justin x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

Happy tears many happy tears. That was brilliant I loved how you wrote this chapter. You showed all the emotions that Brian definitely would go through and the reaction of Micheal was perfect. Can’t wait for more. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow that must have been some shocking surprise for Brian. I hope all will be ok for him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Brian he really went through awful stuff. I hope Justin can get revenge in some way to help Brian.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 4

Fantastic, I love that Brian felt love for real and I’m delighted that it’s moving in the right direction. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

I think Justin handled that perfectly, he made Brian feel human again. I’m looking forward to seeing their journey. Brilliant chapter. 

You must login (register) to review.