; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For No Matter What
Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2019 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 9

What a sad chapter. I understand both sides. 

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2019 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wonderful chapter. I’m so happy for Brian that he has found Debby again. 

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2019 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

OMG, poor Brian. He was living in hell. I’m glad that Justin gives him time to talk and being there for him. 

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

I feel so sorry for Brian.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 9

Great update.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Awwww, thank you.

I am glad that you like the story :-)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 9

Very intriguing chapter!  I would have never thought of the consequences of Brian's actions when he left the loft, or thought of it the way that Brian did.  I was sure there would be ramifications to what Justin did, but this spells it out quite well.

Really enjoying this journey you have written for them!  Thank you for posting it. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Throughout the story we will find out more and more about slavery laws and what laws Brian and Justin have to follow... They're definitely not in for an easy time, that's for sure :-( 

I am glad you like the story - I hope you'll continue liking where it leads them. There is still lots more to come :-)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

So glad Brian seems to be adapting to his new situation, and he got the chance at last to reconnect with his 'family.'  Interesting storyline!  Thanks for writing this!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

We'll see how the adapting goes in future chapters ;) 

But yeah, good for Brian that he's reconnecting with people he knows and has loved in the past.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: spring0306 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

I really like this story even though  Brian is sold to Justin   Justin still treats Brian as a His boy friend . Even though Justin's dad own Brian at a young age  and the way Justin's dad treated Brian they still love each other 

Please keep it comming 



Author's Response:

Yes, there is a lot of love between the two and Justin really loves Brian and wants him to have a life as normal as possible under the circumstances :)

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2019 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

It was a difficult chapter. I'm not sure if I can read this story step by step. I think I'll read it when it's complete it will be less scary. But it's a beautiful story and I'll be happy to skip their steps while reading all at once.

Author's Response:

Yes, it was a difficult chapter and unfortunately, it's a difficult story, so I totally understand what you're saying :(

Thanks for giving this story a try though, anyway!

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm so glad that after all Brian has been through that Justin was able to find him and show him the respect and love that he deserves. I wonder if what he has been through will still manifest itself in nightmares, etc.  Thanks for posting this!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Yeah, it seems like Justin might just be what Brian needs right now.

We'll find out soon about possible trauma, nightmares, etc...

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wonderful chapter! It was hot.They are ready for their life together and Brian to regain confidence through their love. But we must expect the storm is not it?

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it :)

Storm? What storm? Me come up with some additional drama for these two? Surely not, right? Right? *evil smile*

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

They really needed to talk and Justin had to make Brian understand that he was no longer a slave that their lives would change. I hope they will get there even if the road will be difficult

Author's Response:

Well, technically speaking Brian is still a slave, but yeah, it was important for him to understand that Justin is not like other masters and doesn't see him as a slave.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2019 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brian is slowly seeing the light, will it get easier?



Author's Response:

That is the big question ...

More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

So good that Justin was finally able to get Brian back even though it took longer then either would have proferred.



Author's Response:

Yes, good for Justin for having done what he believed in to be right and for having made his own way in the world :)

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2019 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

We know a little more about what happened. Justin's life who had the courage to leave everything and the horrors that Craig committed! Does Brian know Debbie and Michael in this story? Of his life before his 16 years? We'll see and also what Brian and Justin are going to do now. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Yes, finally a bit more background story. Though there is still more to come :)

Justin was very courageous - to leave his family home at the age of 17. Brave man!

As for Debbie and Michael - I don't want to spoil anything yet, but we might be in for a few surprises ;)

Thanks for reading and leaving a comment. I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hi, there! I was delighted to see an update to this. I really liked how you explained more of the back story regarding Justin's transformation from his first encounter with Brian to how he became the owner of a loft, and was able to purchase Brian back from that slimy Sap.  Craig...I have no words. He is as bad as the Sap, IMO. 

I'm assuming in this story that Brian doesn't know Debbie or Michael?  Or perhaps he did a long time ago. (?)  I'm so glad that Justin and Brian have been reunited!  I'll be interested to see if Brian has any nightmares from what he has experienced.  But I love hurt/comfort fics and angst, so I'm sure I will enjoy the rest of this story.  Thank you for posting it on here!  ~Kim

 



Author's Response:

Craig, Sap... I am sure there must be a special place in hell for these type of men :/ 

As for Debbie and Michael - we'll see ;) Don't want to spoil anything yet! There might be a surprise or two coming up...

As for Brian and nightmares - we'll also see. Lets just say that there is still a lot to come that this story will cover. And yes, I am a fan of hurt/comfort as well. As well as angst. So, we might be in for a ride ;)

Thanks for reading and leaving a comment. I really appreciate it :D 

Reviewer: Giotto (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow a86; first of all I'm glad that you started a new story. 

 

and what I appreciate even more is the topic. 😍 there aren't many stories out there and most are abandoned. so i really look forward to yours . 

 

interesting first chapter. can't wait to see Brian work through the past of his life with Justin



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving this story a try - I know it's not an easy story to read, but for some reason I love all the pain and heartbreak before the happy end... 

We can only hope that the bad times are over now for poor Brian...

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: addict_writer (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm already in love with this story. Brian had such a horrible life. Hopefully, Justin will erase the bad memories...or try to.



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Brian has been through a lot :(

We can only hope that things will change for the better now that he is reunited with Justin :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have never been fond of slave stories, but I liked you other ones so I'm giving this a try.  I'm glad as to who the new owner is.



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving this a try - I know it's not an easy story to read... For some reason I just love to put the boys through a lot of pain before they get their happy ending... Something must be wrong with me ;)

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice to see a new story of you! The beginning was difficult but the end suggests a happier life for Brian but it can not be so simple right? Let's see what Justin has become and what he can do to help Brian live a normal life.

Author's Response:

Yes, unfortunately this is not an easy story to read :( Thanks for giving it a try though anyway!

At least the bad years seem to be over now for Brian - or so it seems...

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Poor Brian!  He has endured so much humiliation and pain at the hands of his former owners.  I'm so relieved that he's now with Justin.  I'll be interested in seeing how his past experience will affect him.  This is so different than the confident Brian we are familiar with from the show. I'll be looking forward to reading more of this.  I think you are brave to conquer this unique perspective of his character. Thanks for posting your stories on MW!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Brian indeed :( He has been through a lot and we can only hope that better times will be ahead now that he is with Justin. 


We'll see soon enough about the influence his past experiences will have on him :( 

Thanks for giving this a try - I know it's not an easy story to read!

You must login (register) to review.