; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 09:47 PM · On: Here and Now

See, killing with kindness gets you what you want.



Author's Response:

It definitely does! Thank you so much for reading and all the feedback!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 07:19 PM · On: Distance

Now Brian is the one killing with kindness.



Author's Response:

He is because he missed his Sunshine (: 

 

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 07:05 PM · On: The call

Justin is taking care of Brian and Brian is letting him.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he does and Brian is secretly liking it. Thank you!

 

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 05:29 AM · On: Mine

Michael is always a spoilsport, especially when Justin is in the middle of killing Brian with kindness.



Author's Response:

Yeah, but at least he managed to finish the job even though Micheal was there. :p

 

Thank you for commenting !!

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 01:48 AM · On: Surprise

opps.  Justin should have warned Brian.  And Lindsay should have left Melanie at home.



Author's Response:

Well if he told him he would probably be not at home at all.  Yeah, I agree Brian and Melanie just don't harmonize. 

 

Thank you so much for reviewing, it makes me very happy. (:

 

Lacri 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 03:01 AM · On: An offering

It was Brian's turn to kill Justin with kindness by being a bottom for the night.



Author's Response:

Yes, absolutely! For a change he gave back (: thank you for reading.

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 08:33 PM · On: Endearments

That was no mistake.  Brian should have responded in kind with a devish grin.  Shame about the cheese burgers.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I agree with you but Brian probably needed more time to go that far though. Thank you for your feedback (:

 

Lacri 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2019 03:56 PM · On: Bad Day

Taming a tiger isn't easy, but Justin managed.



Author's Response:

Well, he definitely has his ways to tame him! Thank you so much for reading and commenting!! 

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: Wren (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2019 10:21 AM · On: Be my blanket

How have I not come across these before.  I love devious Justin.  And it's even better when his deviousness allows Brian the rare taste of sweetness in his life.



Author's Response:

Haha, me too. Justin has to find a special way to be kind to Brian (: Hope you like the rest of the fic as well. Thank you for reading.

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2019 01:47 AM · On: Here and Now

Kindness will out    Loved this story    Thanks and Happy new year !

 



Author's Response:

It definitely will! I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reading and I wish you a Happy New Year, too! 

 

Lacri

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 07:03 PM · On: Here and Now

this was a great story, hate to see it end.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! I'm already up for another story though! 

 

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 08:38 AM · On: Here and Now

Thank you it was an excellent chapter to end these moments in their life. I love that after New York, Britin is their home. And monogamy wow Brian finally realized that no one is better than Justin haha who doubted it? Thank you again for this trip!

Author's Response:

Yes, I always thought Britin was too beautiful to be sold again! Yeah, it took him a while but he got there. Thank you s much for reading and giving me feedback (:

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 02:49 AM · On: Here and Now

About time Brian realized that Justin was what is best for him.  I remember someone once saying "why go out for a hamburger, when you have a steak at home".  Seems appropriate for our two favorite guys.  Wonderful story.  Enjoyed it so much.



Author's Response:

Haha, that sounds about right! Thank you so much for reading and commenting! I'm really glad you liked it.

 

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2018 09:56 AM · On: Distance

It was perfect as a Christmas present. I hope they will fix things now. Merry Christmas to you.

Author's Response:

Glad you think so (: They will for sure. Thank you so much for reading and I wish you Merry Christmas, too!! 

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2018 06:22 PM · On: Distance

This was lovely, Lacri!  Enjoying each one of these chapters. Thank you for the Christmas present!  Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a peaceful, happy New Year!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm really glad you enjoy it. Haha, yeah I really wanted to get it done for Christmas (: 

Aww. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year, too!!

Thank you for reading.

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2018 05:21 PM · On: Distance

Thank you for a perfect Christmas gift to your readers with this chapter.  And, Merry Christmas to you.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you (: I wish you a Merry Christmas, too!

 

Lacri!~

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 09:43 AM · On: The call

Superb chapter..is this me only or its some kind of error cause the chapter should be 7th but shows 8th to me...after mine it shows the call.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! Yeah... it's kind of weird because when I uploaded the chapter, the chapter was 7th... I have to look into it x)

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 09:30 AM · On: Mine

Jealous brian is hotest.



Author's Response:

I totally agree with you! Thanks for the feedback!!

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 09:18 AM · On: The call

It's a beautiful chapter full of sweetness and love despite a stubborn Brian. Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

Brian's always a little stubborn :D Thank you so much for reading and giving me feedback!!

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 09:14 AM · On: Surprise

Awesome 



Author's Response:

Thank you c: I feel so humbled by all the feedback. 

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 09:01 AM · On: An offering

When Brian bottoms for Justin. ..surely its LOVE.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I thought the same when the scene in the series played c: 

Thank you for reading (:

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 08:42 AM · On: Bad Day

Lovelyyyyyy



Author's Response:

Thank youuu!

 

Lacri~b25;

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 08:37 AM · On: Be my blanket

Sweet chapter. ..i like it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so far. 

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 06:59 AM · On: The call

Really liked this one.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you did! Thank you so much for reading and commenting!!

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2018 03:18 AM · On: The call

Great chapter.  Love how Justin takes care of Brian.  Love is love.  Happy Holidays.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I was eager to write something about the cancer arc (: I also wish you Happy Holidays!! 

 

Lacri~

You must login (register) to review.