; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 04:42 PM · On: Here and Now

Perfect ending :). I'm all for putting all those rooms for a good use and I bet the boys did. Thank you for the story. More like this please! 



Author's Response:

They definitely did! I hope to write more stories like these! And now I can finally thank you for commenting on every chapter, it made me really happy to see that and practically made my day!! It really means a lot to me and I'm glad you liked this one!! Thank you so much for reading and the feedback! (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 04:37 PM · On: Distance

Aww! Best. Gift. EVER! I'm almost in tears here. So sweet! Miserable Brian was so miserable but the gang knew exactly how to cheer him up.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I hope I made up for the sad beginning! Yeah, they just knew that the only thing that makes Brian happy is getting back Justin.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 04:30 PM · On: The call

Brian, don't even try to resist it. We all know you love Justin's chicken soup.

Sunshine to the rescue! Sweet chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you've liked this one (; Justin gets him to eat the soup if likes it or not xP.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 04:26 PM · On: Mine

After I read what this chapter was about I wished so much for exactly what you wrote. Although a coworker bursting in might have been all sorts of fun too :D. And the Justin just nonchalantly get's up from under the desk like it's something he does every day. Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Yeah, writing is like getting the things you didn't get to see in the series (sadly). Haha, there should be an extra one-off on that, just some random guy/girl walking in! I loved Justin in season three, all his smugness, so that's what pretty much inspired me xP

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 04:16 PM · On: Surprise

I'm one of those people that doesn't really excist. I try to stay away from Gus stories because I in general can't stand kids. But this one I actually liked because it wasn't all pampering Gus and everyone loving him. Brian put up a fight! Love that. Even if you happen to have a kid, not everything is about them. 



Author's Response:

It's actually funny because I'm also a person who can't really stand kids (most of them) and I'm always having a hard time to write them. I agree with you on that, don't like all that overly done pampering in general x) And yeah, he wasn't having it at the beginning!

Thank you for reading :3

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 04:05 PM · On: An offering

Even though Brian said mean, snarky comments, that was so sweet. Justin knows how to read the big bad so well. And bottoming seemed to calm Brian down pretty well. Who would have thought? :)



Author's Response:

Brian always tries to be mean to get away but Justin already knows that. Yeah, I saw it as him wanting to feel Justin be there, closer than usual since he felt abandoned by Michael :3

Thank you for commenting!!

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 03:47 PM · On: Endearments

Well, after that, Justin should definitely NOT keep his mouth shut. If accidentally calling Brian baby in bublic got him some steaming shower sex, he should keep doing it! Funny and definitely hot chapter! 



Author's Response:

Yeah, he should definitely call him that more often since Brian can't stay angry with him anyway! Thank you (: 

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 03:32 PM · On: Bad Day

Haha, those two are clearly little kids! brian tries to say anthing to make Jsutin go away but Justin stomps and refuses. So adorable! I was glad to see that Justin finally managed to tame the dragon and then it ended like it should have :). Another great chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you're enjoying it (; I think I have a thing for Justin getting his way with a stubborn Brian! 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 03:19 PM · On: Be my blanket

Why why why haven't I noticed your story before? I do keep my eye on stories here every day. This is exactly my cup of tea! I must be going blind. 

This was so fluffy and we all know I love me some fluff. This is my canon, Brian wanting some cuddling but never admitting it. 

Loved the beginning. Now I'm off to reading the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Haha, don't worry, now you've found it! Haha, I love Fluff, too.

I totally agree on this, I think he's up for some cuddles too!! 

Thank you!! 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 09:47 PM · On: Here and Now

See, killing with kindness gets you what you want.



Author's Response:

It definitely does! Thank you so much for reading and all the feedback!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 07:19 PM · On: Distance

Now Brian is the one killing with kindness.



Author's Response:

He is because he missed his Sunshine (: 

 

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 07:05 PM · On: The call

Justin is taking care of Brian and Brian is letting him.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he does and Brian is secretly liking it. Thank you!

 

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 05:29 AM · On: Mine

Michael is always a spoilsport, especially when Justin is in the middle of killing Brian with kindness.



Author's Response:

Yeah, but at least he managed to finish the job even though Micheal was there. :p

 

Thank you for commenting !!

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 01:48 AM · On: Surprise

opps.  Justin should have warned Brian.  And Lindsay should have left Melanie at home.



Author's Response:

Well if he told him he would probably be not at home at all.  Yeah, I agree Brian and Melanie just don't harmonize. 

 

Thank you so much for reviewing, it makes me very happy. (:

 

Lacri 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 03:01 AM · On: An offering

It was Brian's turn to kill Justin with kindness by being a bottom for the night.



Author's Response:

Yes, absolutely! For a change he gave back (: thank you for reading.

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 08:33 PM · On: Endearments

That was no mistake.  Brian should have responded in kind with a devish grin.  Shame about the cheese burgers.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I agree with you but Brian probably needed more time to go that far though. Thank you for your feedback (:

 

Lacri 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2019 03:56 PM · On: Bad Day

Taming a tiger isn't easy, but Justin managed.



Author's Response:

Well, he definitely has his ways to tame him! Thank you so much for reading and commenting!! 

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: Wren (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2019 10:21 AM · On: Be my blanket

How have I not come across these before.  I love devious Justin.  And it's even better when his deviousness allows Brian the rare taste of sweetness in his life.



Author's Response:

Haha, me too. Justin has to find a special way to be kind to Brian (: Hope you like the rest of the fic as well. Thank you for reading.

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2019 01:47 AM · On: Here and Now

Kindness will out    Loved this story    Thanks and Happy new year !

 



Author's Response:

It definitely will! I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reading and I wish you a Happy New Year, too! 

 

Lacri

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 07:03 PM · On: Here and Now

this was a great story, hate to see it end.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! I'm already up for another story though! 

 

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 08:38 AM · On: Here and Now

Thank you it was an excellent chapter to end these moments in their life. I love that after New York, Britin is their home. And monogamy wow Brian finally realized that no one is better than Justin haha who doubted it? Thank you again for this trip!

Author's Response:

Yes, I always thought Britin was too beautiful to be sold again! Yeah, it took him a while but he got there. Thank you s much for reading and giving me feedback (:

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 02:49 AM · On: Here and Now

About time Brian realized that Justin was what is best for him.  I remember someone once saying "why go out for a hamburger, when you have a steak at home".  Seems appropriate for our two favorite guys.  Wonderful story.  Enjoyed it so much.



Author's Response:

Haha, that sounds about right! Thank you so much for reading and commenting! I'm really glad you liked it.

 

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2018 09:56 AM · On: Distance

It was perfect as a Christmas present. I hope they will fix things now. Merry Christmas to you.

Author's Response:

Glad you think so (: They will for sure. Thank you so much for reading and I wish you Merry Christmas, too!! 

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2018 06:22 PM · On: Distance

This was lovely, Lacri!  Enjoying each one of these chapters. Thank you for the Christmas present!  Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a peaceful, happy New Year!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm really glad you enjoy it. Haha, yeah I really wanted to get it done for Christmas (: 

Aww. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year, too!!

Thank you for reading.

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2018 05:21 PM · On: Distance

Thank you for a perfect Christmas gift to your readers with this chapter.  And, Merry Christmas to you.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you (: I wish you a Merry Christmas, too!

 

Lacri!~

You must login (register) to review.