Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Blindsided

Where is Justin? Justin needs to get back to the house, asap. Please update soon.

Great chapter.

 

 



Author's Response:

He will be there and he won't be happy.  He was just taking care of last minute things.  Now I promise that he won't sleep until he finds his husband.  Thanks so much for reading.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Blindsided

I'm so happy you updated this, I love this story :)

I hope JC will be ok and that JC and Justin can save Brian. Hopefully Brian and Justin can get Bella and leave before anything else happens.

Update soon :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for letitng me know.  Yeah, it's all complicated.  They should have left already and now this.  Michael is an ass.  There are many things happening here.  I hope you like the upcoming chapters.  Laters, Tay

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Blindsided

I knew justin was a FBI agent. well, I hope justin is going to hurt michael. I never liked him :-)) rose



Author's Response:

He, he, he.  I promise he will hurt him when he finds him.  It will be something to remember.  Thanks for reading honey.  Many hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: August 13, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Blindsided

Oh shit I figured it was undercover shit but damn Michael has really gone over the deep end now. Can't wait for the next installment



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading.  Yeah, Michael is all kinds of crazy.  Don't worry he will get his.  I will try my best to give it to you soon.  Take care honey, Tay

Reviewer: scrub13 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Blindsided

Michael is a crazy idiot. Now he's kidnapped Brian, the spouse of reputed organized crime family member(who's really a fedeal agent). Either way Michael's dead(at least I can hope).

Glad to see you updating again, you create wonderful stories that twist and turn.



Author's Response:

He, he, he.  Yeah he is.  Ha, ha, ha.  I have never laughed so hard about reading something.  What you said what's funny and so right.  I'm so happy that I can give you guys stories that you enjoy.  I'll try to come with more soon.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Blindsided

 

I am glad to see this updated.... Mikey will never learn..... I wish Justin or somebody would please... just drop a safe on his head....update soon...



Author's Response:

No, he won't.  I think something really bad is going to happen to Michael.  I hope you guys enjoy what's to come.  Thanks for reading.  Laters, Tay

Reviewer: Chelly (Anonymous) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Blindsided

OMG!  Michael has really done it, now.  Justin is so going to kill that maniac.  That was a smart thing Brian did....to leave his daughter behind.  I know it's going to be killing him not being near her or Justin.  I wish there was more J.C. could have done.  You really know how to bring on the angst!  LOL!  I can't wait until your next update (of any of your stories).

Note to Author:  My heart is like in overdrive.  You are the best B/J Fanfic author, by far.  I read your stories all the time; sometimes, I read them over & over again.  You seem to make these characters leap off the screen.  Your stories are so detailed & unique.  I hope you never stop writing B/J Fanfics (Especially the ones where Brian is younger than Justin & pregnant....Hehe)!  I know you have a life and all; but, I wish you could update a lot more sooner sometimes.  (Sigh)  A girl can wish, right?  (Wink)  Take care.



Author's Response:

I know, what an ass. Brian had to act quick and he was scared that if he fought Michael things would end bad.  So he decided that the best thing to do was take Michael as far away as possible from the people he loves.  Wow, those are some words.  I'm so happy to hear you say that.  It truly makes me smile like a fool.  I have so many stories that I want to share with you guys and I wish I had more time and more hands to write them all.  I hope I never stop writing either.  I love doing it.  Thanks honey for your words.  I'll try to update soon.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Carlina (Anonymous) · Date: August 13, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Blindsided

Great chapter. I hope Justin finds Brian and Michael before they go some place were it't hard to find them. I also hope Justin seriously hurts Michael (possibly kills him ;) ), Keep up the great work. So glad you finally updated.

Hugs :)

Carlina



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  Don't worry too much, just a little.  He, he.  I would never let Michael do anything to Brian.  Not even my muse as she's sneaky.  He, he, he.  Always good to hear from you.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Blindsided

OMG..... you were goon for a long time and you come back like this bravo.

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  Sorry about the wait.  It happens sometimes.  I hope you like what's to come.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Jasmine (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2009 07:36 AM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

  WELCOME BACK!!! I know I'm late in saying this but just discovered you've been updating one of my favorite stories.... I'm so glad that the truth of what that idiot Michael has been doing has come out! I hate that human piece of crap so much that when you finally write Mikey's demise I will toast you with a glass of champagne! LOL...Please just make it painful like he get mauled by a tiger that got loose from the zoo! Please update soon and again welcome back!

 



Author's Response:

He, he, he, he.  That's okay.  Like they say always better late than never.  Yes, I have been updating as much as I can.  Wow, I didn't know you felt that strong about that.  I will make sure to write something really good.  I know I haven't updated in a while and I'm sorry.  RW got in the way.  I've been writing again this days so soon there will be things up.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: June 07, 2009 06:06 PM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

you know, one day you will kill me with this story. god, michaell so soooo annoying, I can´t take it anymore. I want to punch him. :-)) rose

Author's Response: Nonesense, you got to be strong woman so you can read the ending.  He, he, he.  Hey at least other people are punching him in the story.  He will get his.  Don't you worry about it.  Thanks so much for writing to let me know what you think.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: June 06, 2009 10:01 AM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

Michael really did it now and poor Ben he really loved Michael. I hope he can salvage a friendship with the boys. Michael is obviously a mental case he is just blinded by his love for Brian that he just snapped damn. I hope nothing bad hapens to anyone except Michael.

 

Great chapter



Author's Response: Yeah Ben thought Michael was a great guy for caring so much for his best friend.  Now he knows the truth.  I'll try to update something and all I can say is that I promise that no one is going to die...I think.  He, he.  I'm just kidding.  You take care, Tay

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:25 AM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

Michael seriously needs help. *shakes head* Great chapter, looking forward for more.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know he does.  He lives in his own world.  Poor guy.  Thanks for reading woman and reviewing too.  I'll try to update soon.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:23 PM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

poor deb & vic having a sick Mikie. hopefully he'll get the help he really needs

Author's Response:

I know, it's horrible for them but it's not really their fault.  Michael is a grown up and he's responsible for his own actions.  I hope you like what's to come.  My muse has my head filled up with so many ideas.  He, he.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 03:20 PM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

OMG I was freaking out so bad thinking Justin was going to be locked away. Thank goodness they got him out. I was on the edge of my seat this chapter was so good. Loved it.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so sorry that I had you so worried there but I would never let Michael win.  No way.  Uhhhhh, I love that you were at the edge...he, he.  I guess that means my writing is interesting.  Makes me so happy.  Yay!!!  I'll try to update pretty soon.  Thanks for writing me.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 03:18 PM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

I am so relieved that all their friends and family stood up for Justin and didn't believe Michaels lies.

I really love you for the fast updates =D



Author's Response: Thank you so much.  There will be more soon.  There are a lot of things happening here.  It's going to be a wild ride.  I hope you enjoy it as much as you have so far.  Thanks for reviewing.  I really appreciate it.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 03:16 PM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

J.C is awesome making sure Bella was safe.

Mikey needs a therapist and fast.

I loved Brian standing up for his man and making sure Justin had a good lawyer.

I am still hopeing for some raw loving - can't they just be on the pill so they dont get preggers yet :)



Author's Response: Well, he's family after all.  He really does love his niece to death.  I think Michael is beyond that point.  They should lock him up and loose the key.  He, he.  I know that you want that and it will happen just be patien woman.  You take care, Tay

Reviewer: busysol (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:53 AM · On: One Secret At The Time

I'm confused- wasn't chapter 12 already posted? It's up again as a new posting on 6-4-09,and I know I've already seen 12. It's mean to tease an addict!

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry about that!!!!  It was a mistake that I made.  Thirteen is up now and again I'm so sorry.  I made a mistake a posted the wrong thing and then I have to search for the right one.  He, he, he.  Anyone would think I'm doing drugs!!!  He, he.  I'm not by the way.  Anyways I hope you enjoy chapter thirteen and so sorry about that.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:49 PM · On: One Secret At The Time

this agent thing needs a conclusion really soon. it is getting sooo confusing.. who is bad ...who is good???? great update :-)) rose

Author's Response: And that's nothing, there is more confusion coming it's way.  Thanks so much for letting me know what you thought.  I'll try to make things more clear.  Things are just starting to get messy and this is just the beginning.  Thanks for reading.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2009 02:04 AM · On: One Secret At The Time

Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.  I'll try to post the next one very soon.  Maybe you will like it as much or even more.  Laters, Tay

Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:26 PM · On: One Secret At The Time

Wait a damn minute are they mercenaries or Agents I'm fucking confused in a good way. This is turning out to be even more interesting at the moment.

 Great chapter



Author's Response: He, he, he.  And there is so much more to come.  I'm having fun writing it.  There are still many things that have to come to light.  Thanks for always being around to say something about my stories.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2009 10:35 PM · On: One Secret At The Time

I forgot to add, they could probably get tested and do it raw now right? I am eagerly waiting for that goodness :)

Author's Response: Ha, ha, ha.  We have to see because I'm not planning for more kids for the moment.  And that's what would happen if they don't protect themselves.  But I'm sure there is a solution here so everyone is happy.  Maybe in a few more chapters that could happen.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2009 10:33 PM · On: One Secret At The Time

Justin telling Brian that he was the love of his life was so sweet and just perfect. I am so lovin this chapter. It was totally hot too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know.  After this Brian and Justin are growing much stronger.  You'll see what I mean soon.  Hope you like.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2009 10:25 PM · On: One Secret At The Time

I loved the dinner with candles =D

Justins dad seems like a real meany. I am glad that JC cares about Justins safety.

I loved Brian telling Justin he would move because he wants to be wherever Justin is =D



Author's Response: I thought they needed some romance.  I'll try to write more of that soon.  I hope you like it.  Thanks for reviewing.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:30 PM · On: One Secret At The Time

This was worth waiting for its so good. I am happy Brian knows JC is Justin's brother and JC and Justin's dad sounds pretty selfish. Update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so.  Yeah, Craig is blinded by wanting revenge.  Things are going to start getting crazy...more than they are.  He, he.  Hope you enjoy what's next.  Hugs, Tay

You must login (register) to review.