; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Found

i hope you write a new story or continue this story i enjoyed reading this story thank you i want too see what happens to brian justin and bella and what happens with michael



Author's Response:

I will continue this one and I will have other new ones as well.  Thanks for the interest in them.  Soon there will be more.  Later.

Reviewer: Brenchu (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 12:45 PM · On: Quiver And Shake

OMG! I need more of this! PLEASE! =)



Author's Response:

I know.  I will try my best to give you more.

Reviewer: LostCause (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Found

you really should update this asap! its a brilliant idea and i can't wait to see how it ends :)



Author's Response:

Lol. I know.  Thanks so much for that.  I can't wait either.  Hope to hear soon from you when I update.  Later.

Reviewer: angelstar2 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 08:39 AM · On: Found

OMG! I LOVE THIS!!! i made the fatal mistake of not checking first to see if this was complete! I thought it would wrap up but such a cliffy! Does Brian find out Justin's not as bad as he thought and that he is a good gut? Do Alfred and Pete come after them? Does anyone kill Micheal because he REALLY deserves it at this point I was like screaming outloud MICHEAL YOU BASTARD!!!!

 

 

but i guess the world will never know *sad face* but it was a hell of a ride!



Author's Response:

No need to be sad...we're still on the ride we just need a bit of gas to keep going.  I am working on this story as well as the others but is not easy when you got work, and kids, and your home and your significant other to take care of.  You see how many things that is...I'm one person.  Plus the writing...ahhhh.  I will try to update soon for this story.  Thanks for the interest.  Take care, T

Reviewer: LostCause (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 03:43 AM · On: Found

Please tell me you're going to keep writing this, even after so long, this is just genius :D

 



Author's Response:

Thank you and I will and sorry that it has taken me so long.  Life, you know.  Hope you enjoy it when it gets posted.

Reviewer: LINDA (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2011 12:43 AM · On: Found

WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO FINISH THIS



Author's Response: i don't know but hopefully soon

Reviewer: izza (Anonymous) · Date: December 26, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Found

MORE PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: i can see that you really want it, i'll try my best

Reviewer: Jasmine (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Found

I loved this story, I hope you're doing ok because you're missed in the fandom!!



Author's Response: awww thank you so much. it's been rough but here i am

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Found

Why haven't you posted anymore of this??? Its a great story...



Author's Response: thank you so much for that. sorry that i've been missing in action.

Reviewer: yo_ka (Anonymous) · Date: March 16, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Found

this is my first time to review a story but i just wanted to say that u r an awsome writer i read every qaf story you posted on midnight whispers i just love your stories and everyone of them is uniqe in its way i hope u complete this story i realy want to see where it goes

love NORA



Author's Response: thank you for all those great word. i will try to finish this one soon.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Found

Oh no you can't stop your story here....
Please i'm desperate I need more chapters xD

Update soon Pretty Please
LOve
Jill <3



Author's Response: i will, sorry i've been away. didn't mean to be.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2010 05:47 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

OH my this was not a bad story xD
I really should go to bed but i must read at least another chapter xD
Damn you! :P

LOve
Jill <3



Author's Response: Dont you love the stories that always have u saying one more chapter and thats it. But it never happens like that. Lol

Reviewer: trenice (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Found

DRACCONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! plz plz plz plz update this. come on. this chapter is suck a cliff hanger



Author's Response: i know and i'm sorry. hope you like what's to come.

Author's Response: i know and i'm sorry. hope you like what's to come.

Reviewer: Ruth (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Found

We miss you. I hope that you are ok. Happy New Year!!!! All the best for you and your family in 2010!!!



Author's Response: believe it or not, i missed you guys too. thanks.

Reviewer: Tanya (Anonymous) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Found

I like this story very much too and hope for an update soon



Author's Response: thanks so much.

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Found

I just read this again, it's definately one of my favourite stories. I can't wait to read more. I hope you had a good thanksgiving.



Author's Response: thank you, so much. i hope u did too. i will try to update soon.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Found

Wow....  I am thrilled that Justin got to Brian...before that lunatic Mikey did anything else ...but..now things are even worse.. they know Justin is FBI...... I can't wait to see how this all turns out... update soon... 



Author's Response:

Yeah, like I would let crazy Mikey do anything to Brian.  Oh there is a lot coming.  Yeah, Justin's secret is out.  Now things get crazy.  I'll try to update soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Pribe (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Found

more. soon. please!!!!!!

i love this story. i think its great that the whole situation gets more complicated with each update.

love,

pribe



Author's Response:

He, he.  I'm so happy to hear that.  Yes, it does and me and the muse are not done yet.  Anything can happen.  Thanks for reviewing.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Found

Mikey has gone so far past crazy its crazy, lol.

Poor Brian was so scared, but at least he is safe with his husband now.

I look forward to the next update, I want to read more 'On a pathway to you' aswell =D



Author's Response:

Lol.  I know!  He, he, he.  Yeah, Brian and Justin are safe for the moment.  I will try to update stuff from my other stories too.  Thanks for being interested.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Found

Justin saving Brian is hot :) Craig better get his men to sort Alfred and his gang out before they get to Justin, Brian and Bella.



Author's Response:

He, he, he.  Oh, I think you're going to like more when they are talking alone and get to express how happy they are that each other is okay.  Oh man a lot of crazy things are coming.  Take care of yourself, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Found

I liked how Craig and JC helped Justin to find Brian and they got him back safely. Hopefully they can keep Justin safe too now that the bad guys know about him. Update soon :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, they are actually outside the hotel.  I will try to update soon so you can see what's going to happen.  It's going to get crazy from now on.  Take care honey, Tay

Reviewer: trenice (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

Come on Tay! Don't leave us with that cliff hanger for too long update please.



Author's Response:

I know, I know.  But you got to blame the muse, not me.  He, he, he.  I'll try to give you guys more.  I will make it worth your while.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Found

Intense chapter. Looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for that.  I will try my best to make it soon.  There are a lot of things coming.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Found

Yes Michael is getting his but shit now the mob knows about Justin being FBI and even SLater who considered Justin such a good friend. This story seems to be coming to a pivotal ending without any knowledge of who is going to come out of it alive.

 

Crazy mad Love this story keep it coming

 



Author's Response:

He, he, he.  Yeah it is.  I will try to update soon.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Blindsided

Where is Justin? Justin needs to get back to the house, asap. Please update soon.

Great chapter.

 

 



Author's Response:

He will be there and he won't be happy.  He was just taking care of last minute things.  Now I promise that he won't sleep until he finds his husband.  Thanks so much for reading.  Hugs, Tay

You must login (register) to review.