; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2013 10:19 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

ARE YOU GOING TO FINISH THIS



Author's Response: Working on it.

Author's Response: Working on it.

Reviewer: liliblue (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 11:01 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I love all your stories and I'm so glad you're back. I want to see where this story goes because I love it.



Author's Response: I'm working on it. Thanks so much for reviewing. It will get a bit crazy but it will be a fun ride. Take care.

Reviewer: Brenchu (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

OMG! OMG! I'm so excited! I thought this fic was abandoned... this is one of my favorites! God! I need more of this please hahaha. *So excited, so excited*

Justin as an FBI Agent is sooo hot!! =)



Author's Response: Well thank you. I'm happy to hear that. There will be more soon.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2012 03:14 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

More! More! More!

Author's Response: I am working on it. Thanks for the support. Take care.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Ohh no!!

Author's Response:

I know, it will get better.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2012 07:20 AM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

God! I hate Michael :-/

Author's Response:

You are not the only one. lol. Take care.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2012 03:28 AM · On: More Shattered Pieces

Another great chapter!

Author's Response:

I am so happy to hear that.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 06:31 PM · On: He's Lucky

:-)

Author's Response:

yay

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 11:35 AM · On: My Kid

Great chapter

Author's Response:

thanks so much

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Watch How News Travel

:-)

Author's Response:

*two thumbs up*

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 11:00 AM · On: It's Just A Nine Month Bug

Love! One to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope u like as much.

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 12:41 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I like where this is heading. Always happy to see you update. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for that. You have no idea how happy i was to be able to update again. There will be more soon.

Reviewer: dima (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2012 05:36 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

 is really supposed to be a Queer as folk story?why are you completely destroying Justin' and Brian' characters?



Author's Response: Is an alternate universe. What do you want me to say?

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 07:32 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I love this story! It's nice to see Justin as the more dominant person for once. I also love the suspense of the story. Looking forward to a new chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for that. I will try to give u guys more soon. I am just working on so many things. But again thank u for the good words. Take care.

Reviewer: Janne (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2012 12:01 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

pffft why Briane is always such a selfish lover in your stories?what about Justin's pleasure?why Justin is giving him pleasure but not geting pleasure and doing all the work?



Author's Response: Mmm, don't know. Will have to ask the muse and get back to you on that one. Take care.

Reviewer: val (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2012 11:47 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

I don't like this story!

your Brian is so unmanly unmuscular  and OC it's like it's not Brine at all!



Author's Response: So sorry to hear that, but the good news is that you dont have to read it. Hope you find someone that can write what u like.

Reviewer: britinified (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2012 01:16 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

Update asap!!!
I loooove this!
-britinified

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm writing more and soon will be updating.

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 10:45 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

Oh no! Poor Justin. 

Great chapter, looking forward in what happens next with Brian and Justin. 



Author's Response: I know, now is when evetything starts gettimg crazy. Sit tight and enjoy.

Reviewer: camjakefan (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2012 10:18 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I was so freaking excited to see this update I love this story.  Finally exverything is coming out.  I'm so glad Justin is safe.



Author's Response: Smiling like a fool. Your excitement is contageous. Thanks for reviewing. More soon.

Reviewer: meme$veryrich (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2012 06:11 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

yes yes yes you are back... I so love this. More want more



Author's Response: Yes, yes, yes I am!!! And so happy to be. I will try to update soon. Later.

Reviewer: pacagirl (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 12:45 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

Thank you for the update. I like your story, it's different, OOC but good :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time. And i am very happy u like it. Take care.

Reviewer: Vision (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 11:52 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

That was fast paced and welcome back again I can't believe how much I have missed these stories.

 



Author's Response: I know, i felt that way too. But this is far from over. You have no ifea how much i missed it too. Hugs.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2012 11:18 AM · On: Found

Amazing story! I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I will be posting more soon.  Hope you enjoy what's to come.  Later.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2012 07:21 PM · On: Quiver And Shake

I saw this requested on getithere. I had never heard of this premise before and I don't usually read Justin older fics, but this is interesting. Justin is not only older but riding a bike and wearing leather. I would like to see where this leads.



Author's Response:

I know and just picture how sexy Justin looks.  Wow.  He, he.  Brian is the younger one in this but no matter what they still belong with each other.  Hugs.

Reviewer: Trenice (Anonymous) · Date: May 17, 2012 12:14 PM · On: Quiver And Shake

Draccone what's going on? Have you fell off the face of the earth? I'm an avid reader of pretty much all your fics and I haven't seen an update in a really long time. You're my favorite fanfiction writer and I'll be a shame if you didn't write anymore.



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry about that.  I was without a computer and internet for a while.  I'm back now and soon will be updating things.  Sorry that you have to wait this long.  Take care hon.

You must login (register) to review.