Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: apipsc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 01:57 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Really, I was conflicted because I didn't want Justin to kill Michael, but right now, I'll kill him myself! 

Great story, so far =) Please come back ! x)



Author's Response: Im back and u r cracking me up. More soon!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2013 10:19 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

ARE YOU GOING TO FINISH THIS



Author's Response: Working on it.

Author's Response: Working on it.

Reviewer: liliblue (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 11:01 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I love all your stories and I'm so glad you're back. I want to see where this story goes because I love it.



Author's Response: I'm working on it. Thanks so much for reviewing. It will get a bit crazy but it will be a fun ride. Take care.

Reviewer: Brenchu (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

OMG! OMG! I'm so excited! I thought this fic was abandoned... this is one of my favorites! God! I need more of this please hahaha. *So excited, so excited*

Justin as an FBI Agent is sooo hot!! =)



Author's Response: Well thank you. I'm happy to hear that. There will be more soon.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2012 03:14 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

More! More! More!

Author's Response: I am working on it. Thanks for the support. Take care.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Ohh no!!

Author's Response:

I know, it will get better.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2012 07:20 AM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

God! I hate Michael :-/

Author's Response:

You are not the only one. lol. Take care.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2012 03:28 AM · On: More Shattered Pieces

Another great chapter!

Author's Response:

I am so happy to hear that.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 06:31 PM · On: He's Lucky

:-)

Author's Response:

yay

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 11:35 AM · On: My Kid

Great chapter

Author's Response:

thanks so much

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Watch How News Travel

:-)

Author's Response:

*two thumbs up*

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 11:00 AM · On: It's Just A Nine Month Bug

Love! One to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope u like as much.

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 12:41 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I like where this is heading. Always happy to see you update. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for that. You have no idea how happy i was to be able to update again. There will be more soon.

Reviewer: dima (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2012 05:36 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

 is really supposed to be a Queer as folk story?why are you completely destroying Justin' and Brian' characters?



Author's Response: Is an alternate universe. What do you want me to say?

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 07:32 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I love this story! It's nice to see Justin as the more dominant person for once. I also love the suspense of the story. Looking forward to a new chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for that. I will try to give u guys more soon. I am just working on so many things. But again thank u for the good words. Take care.

Reviewer: Janne (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2012 12:01 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

pffft why Briane is always such a selfish lover in your stories?what about Justin's pleasure?why Justin is giving him pleasure but not geting pleasure and doing all the work?



Author's Response: Mmm, don't know. Will have to ask the muse and get back to you on that one. Take care.

Reviewer: val (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2012 11:47 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

I don't like this story!

your Brian is so unmanly unmuscular  and OC it's like it's not Brine at all!



Author's Response: So sorry to hear that, but the good news is that you dont have to read it. Hope you find someone that can write what u like.

Reviewer: britinified (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2012 01:16 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

Update asap!!!
I loooove this!
-britinified

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm writing more and soon will be updating.

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 10:45 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

Oh no! Poor Justin. 

Great chapter, looking forward in what happens next with Brian and Justin. 



Author's Response: I know, now is when evetything starts gettimg crazy. Sit tight and enjoy.

Reviewer: camjakefan (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2012 10:18 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I was so freaking excited to see this update I love this story.  Finally exverything is coming out.  I'm so glad Justin is safe.



Author's Response: Smiling like a fool. Your excitement is contageous. Thanks for reviewing. More soon.

Reviewer: meme$veryrich (Anonymous) · Date: December 05, 2012 06:11 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

yes yes yes you are back... I so love this. More want more



Author's Response: Yes, yes, yes I am!!! And so happy to be. I will try to update soon. Later.

Reviewer: pacagirl (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 12:45 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

Thank you for the update. I like your story, it's different, OOC but good :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time. And i am very happy u like it. Take care.

Reviewer: Vision (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 11:52 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

That was fast paced and welcome back again I can't believe how much I have missed these stories.

 



Author's Response: I know, i felt that way too. But this is far from over. You have no ifea how much i missed it too. Hugs.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2012 11:18 AM · On: Found

Amazing story! I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I will be posting more soon.  Hope you enjoy what's to come.  Later.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2012 07:21 PM · On: Quiver And Shake

I saw this requested on getithere. I had never heard of this premise before and I don't usually read Justin older fics, but this is interesting. Justin is not only older but riding a bike and wearing leather. I would like to see where this leads.



Author's Response:

I know and just picture how sexy Justin looks.  Wow.  He, he.  Brian is the younger one in this but no matter what they still belong with each other.  Hugs.

You must login (register) to review.