Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2009 10:26 AM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

Wow Michael is such a prick I would understand if it was purely b/c he was worried about Brian but it is all about his crush on Brian. 3 strikes Mikey and your really going to be out of the picture.

I just hope Brian will be able to take it if he finds out.

 

Great chapter



Author's Response:

I know he is.  No, he's not worried about that.  If he was he would be saying something to Emmett as well but we don't see that happening.  He's just mad because Brian is with someone else.  Maybe he'll see too late how wrong he is, maybe not.  I hope you like what's to come. 

Later, Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2009 08:47 AM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

I was so scared when Mikey saw what Justin and the guys were talking about in the guestroom that he would go and tell on them and then he did AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH. I liked how Em pointed out that Mikey doesnt care about him dating Slater even though its dangerous he only cares about Brian because he wants him for himself. bring on mikeys 3rd strike - bye bye Mikey =D

I love Brian standing by his man =D



Author's Response:

I know and then he went and told Brian but Brian doesn't want to hear it.  He has enough each day worrying about Justin.  He know that his husband is doing the best he can.  I'm still wondering and thinking and planning what I am going to do with Michael.  It has to be perfect!!!  I'll try to update more soon.  Thanks for all the support.

 

Later, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2009 08:38 AM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

Great chapter. When they all knew Ben was a cop was so funny. the title of this chapter and it being about Mikey is brilliant.

Author's Response: He, he, he.  I thought it would add some trouble to it, down the line.  You know.  He, he, he.  My muse is coming up with a millions things as we speak.  Maybe Ben chasing someone that turns out to be Justin or one of the guys.  Ah, that would be nice.  I should put that in the list of things to do.  He, he.  You take care, Tay

Reviewer: tess (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:07 PM · On: More Shattered Pieces

I like Justin calling Brian kid, its cute. Brian is not going to be pleased that his man is injured but I bet he looks after him real good lol

Author's Response:

He, he, I like it too.  There is many things happening now and I hope you like them when you find out what they are.  People will have all kind of questions.  I hope you guys like the next chapters.  You take care of yourself.

 

Later,

Tay

Reviewer: Kim (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 12:30 PM · On: More Shattered Pieces

I dont care if Justin is good or bad with his job and other people as long as hes 'good' with Brian because 'bad' Justin is so HOT. All dressed in black with his holster and him scaring anyone who says anything to Brian is just HOT :)

Author's Response:

He, he, he.  That's what I was thinking too.  Mmmm, maybe I should think of more scenes where Justin can be his bad self.  I bet you guys would love that.  He, he, he.

 

Later,

Tay

Reviewer: Silver (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

I love this story! I found it so long ago and still love it. I just had to re-read every chapter lol I'm so glad you added a new chapter. Hope for more soon

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for letting me know that.  I'll try my best to keep updating it as fast as I can.  There many things happening.  I hope you enjoy them.

 

Take care,

Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:40 AM · On: More Shattered Pieces

I am even more in love with this story now =D

"Hey Kid," Justin said. "You're the only one for me. That's why I married you. Dont ever doubt us, ever," Justin told him as he kissed Brian.

Thats one of my fave lines, it so romantic =D



Author's Response:

He, he, he.  That's good to hear because I have so much more to come.  Awww, that's a great line and I'm so happy to hear that you liked it.  Yay!!!

 

Later,

Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:07 AM · On: More Shattered Pieces

Im so happy your back. This was a wonderful update. I am in love with Justin being a bad boy - the black jeans, holster and wifebeater is hot, no wonder Brian cant stay mad at him for long, lol. Justin and Brian being all protective of each other just makes me all happy its so cute and Justin telling Brian that hes the only one for him was perfect. More soon please.

Author's Response:

He, he, he.  I think you're not the only one that likes Justin's dark side.  He, he, he.  I don't think Brian coudl stay away from him regardless.  He, he.  I'll try to post soon.  Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:04 AM · On: More Shattered Pieces

YAY, I squeeled so loud when I saw this update. I LOVE protective Justin, when he put that jerk that hit Brian in his place was awesome. Brian will have to kiss Justin all better :)

Author's Response:

He, he, he.  I'm so happy to hear that you like Justin.  He's great so far.  I think this is one of the stories I have had the most fun writing.  Thanks for reviewing.  I'll try to post more soon.

 

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:20 AM · On: More Shattered Pieces

I am so happy you are updating. :D  Justin is in a whole bunch of trouble. But what about Brian? What is Michael's problem? Great chapter, looking forward for more. 

Author's Response:

Yeah, I am happy too.  You know what Michael's problem is...he's totally in love with Brian and he doesn't care that Brian already has someone.  He is going to do everything possible so like he says Brian opens his eyes and sees that Michael is the right guy for him.  Ahhh.  Kill me.  As if.  Lol.  I'll try to update soon.

 

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:24 AM · On: This Is My Life

I am soooooooo in love with this story. I want them to have a boy because Justin wants a boy =D

Author's Response:

Well, if they don't have a boy you got to keep in mind that they can keep trying for the boy.  Lol.  (Wink)  I'm so happy that you're liking this.  I will update soon again.

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Kim (Anonymous) · Date: March 21, 2009 08:55 PM · On: This Is My Life

I cant wait to see what Justins job is and whether the baby is a boy or girl :)

Author's Response:

He, he, he.  The possibilities.  Some say he's good some say he's bad.  Everyone wants to know.  What do you think?  The baby is coming soon I'm happy to say.  Yay.  Thanks for reviewing.

 

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Rach (Anonymous) · Date: March 17, 2009 07:43 PM · On: This Is My Life

please update, I miss your updates soooooooo much. I am willing to send chocolate or cookies :)

Author's Response: Mmm, how about chocolate cookies?  He, he.  No, you don't have to....mmm...unless you really want to.  He, he.  I'll try to update soon.  I'm sorry that I have been away for so long.  I have missed so much.  Ahhhh.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Jenna (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2009 09:54 PM · On: This Is My Life

This is a beautiful story, please update



Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know that.  I will try to update soon.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: January 04, 2009 11:07 PM · On: This Is My Life

I hope you had a good xmas and new year :) and I hope you will update this soon :)

Author's Response: I actually did.  I hope you did too.  Thanks a lot.  Sorry I haven't been able to update.  I'll try to do so soon.  Many hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Marissa (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2008 09:15 PM · On: Quiver And Shake

Please update, I dont mind which story you update I will take whatever :)

Author's Response: Ha, ha, ha.  I will try to update soon.  I'm sorry it has taken forever.  It's not fair to you guys.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: lougenessis (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 03:45 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

A WINNER!  I LOVING IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!  I am happy that you liked it.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Cara (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 10:33 PM · On: This Is My Life

I really love this and hope you will update soon

Author's Response: I will try to do so soon.  Thanks for taking the time to say something.  I really appreciate it.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Liberty (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2008 12:32 PM · On: This Is My Life

Hey Tay,

I just reread the whole story and it was amazing. I love older Justin and I am can't wait to see what happens.

Hugs,

Keighley



Author's Response: Hey Keighley, I am glad to see you around still.  All this time I've been thinking that by the time I was able to start updating again everyone I knew that read my stories would be gone.  I always like to see new people reading and reviewing but also the old ones still there.  It means a lot to me.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: trenice (Anonymous) · Date: September 07, 2008 04:29 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

I want you to update this so bad I've actually become obsessed with this story.

Author's Response: Really...obssessed in the way that you will wait for it and read it a lot until is updated....or in the way that you might do something drastic and try to find me and torture me until I write something to update....mmm?  LMAO.  I'm so happy to hear that you really like it.  I'll try to give you more soon. Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Marissa (Anonymous) · Date: July 25, 2008 07:00 PM · On: This Is My Life

Please update soon, I really want to know what happens next :)

Author's Response: I know and I'm so sorry.  I'll try to do so soon.  Thanks for the support.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 21, 2008 05:34 PM · On: Quiver And Shake

I can't wait for an update.


Author's Response: I know that I haven't and I'll try to soon.  Thanks for reading this story.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Brittany (Anonymous) · Date: March 21, 2008 08:29 AM · On: This Is My Life

brilliant chapter, brian trying to get justin to be nice to mikey and justin saying hes trying to eat not vomit, haha, mikey will be nice if he wants to survive, but I do love it when he annoys justin and justin has to put him in his place, justin wouldnt do anything to hurt brian so hes not gonna do anything to mikey but he could beat him up if he steps out of line, justin visiting his father was a shock, does he even get along with him, it seems like hes had a hard lonely life until he met brian, he still has problems and a dangerous job but at least he has brian waiting for him when he gets home, I love the way they will do anything for each other, its very sweet

Author's Response: Everyone loves when Michael is annoying and someone puts him on his place, especially Justin.  Lol.  Yes, he gets along with his father.  There will be a story on how things happened to Justin and it would clear some answers for you.  Or I hope it does.  I'll try to update soon.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Chrissy (Anonymous) · Date: March 21, 2008 08:10 AM · On: This Is My Life

I am so curious with what Justin has in the basement and what his job is, he doesnt seem to trust Slater at all. Brian was so cute ringing Justin and telling him to come home because he wanted him. I hope whoever is watching Justin wont hurt him.

Author's Response: Yeah, there are a lot of secrets in this story but little by little Brian will be discovering them all and we along with him.  He, he.  It's going to be fun.  And no matter what he'll always be there for his blond and the other way around too.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2008 03:23 AM · On: This Is My Life

I'm so glad to see this story!  It's just as good the second time around.  I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.  I'm happy that you're reading it.  I'll try to post soon.  Hugs, Tay

You must login (register) to review.