Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Nothing But A Liar

I hope you update soon or I will start to get withdrawels :)

Author's Response: Sorry, I know that I have taken a long time to update.  I did just now and I hope that you like it.  Let me know.  Enjoy!  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: fwmammd (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Please update asap - I need more of this story. By the way I like most of your stories. You´re one of my favourite authors. Thank you for posting!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing to let me know that.  I love writing and hearing to what other people think.  Thank you.  I will post soon.  Thanks for being so interested.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Michael is going to get himself killed. He never said a word of truth in this entire chapter (thus the title ;D). He just pisses me off!

Author's Response: That or something worse is going to happen to him.  Don't worry he will get his for trying to break Brian and Justin up.  I'll try to update soon.  Thanks for writing.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Mickie is such a stalker, I'm suprised Ben can't see how sick Mickie is on Brian. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I know he is.  He thinks he can get Brian by hurting Justin.  What an idiot he is.  He, he.  Thanks for thinking so.  I'll try to post more soon.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Michael is such a liar. I hop Brian and Justin figure out what Michael's plan is? Great chapter.

Author's Response: By now Brian is starting to realize that he has lost Michael as a friend.  A lot of things will happen now.  I'll try to post soon.  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.  Laters, Tay

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Nothing But A Liar

oh my god... what are you doing to me?? someone has to stop micheal really fast. great update, but please, don´t make everything worse for them :-)) rose

Author's Response: I don't know.  Sorry?  He, he, he.  Don't worry, no matter what happens I will never break Brian and Justin.  You know me.  No matter how much angst I throw at them I always make them end up together somehow.  I'll try to update soon.  Many hugs, Tay

Reviewer: feroza (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Nothing But A Liar

i really hate michael right now...hope u update soon

Author's Response: I'll try to write more for it.  Thanks for reviewing.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

I so wanted Brian to tell Justin that Mikey said he had a photo of Justin and J.C kissin, rofl. That would have given Justin such a huge laugh. More soon please :)

Author's Response: You know what, I didn't even think of that.  Lol.  But don't worry Jusitn and Brian will talk soon and it will be good.  Brian will be happy.  Promise.  Thanks for writing.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Its so hard for Brian when he has people telling him Justin doesnt love him and is cheating etc.

I think Justin should take Brian on a romantic date, it will make Brian feel loved and special and I really want to read that =D

I love that Em and Slater are going to be living together. I like that Linds, Ted etc are all standing up for Brian and Justin.



Author's Response: I know it is but at least Em was there to point out that Michael was lying.  Thank god.  A lot of them are going to help the boys over the time being.  They are happy that Brian and Justin are together.  Michael will not stop just yet but don't worry I won't let him do too much damage.  I'll try to update soon.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Ben and Mikey make me soooooooo angry, lol. My vote is they just vanish, lol.

I feel scared about what Justin has planned but at least JC is there to help him.



Author's Response: He, he, he.  Killing them would be too easy.  Oh, you should be.  Justin is not thinking straight.  Or maybe he is.  Who knows.  I'll try to update soon.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: B_O_W_A (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Can you just kill Micheal or something?  Soon?  Becuase pretty soon, I think I'm going to magically apear in your story and do it myself.....

Sorry, I LOVE this story, great job!



Author's Response: He, he, he. Or something will happen eventually.  I so love that you're so into it.  I like that a lot.  Thanks for writing and letting me know what you thought.  Means a lot to me.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Kim (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

I think Brian would leave everything and go with Justin and Bella someplace safe.

I am sick of the others trying to make problems for them.

I am hopeing next chapter has some alone time with Brian and Justin, some loving would be good but even if they just have a talk and spend some time together would do them some good I think. They deserve it after everything they have to put up with.

 Update soon :)



Author's Response: You know that's exactly what I was thinking.  Brian and Justin need sometime for themselves.  I'll write as fast as I can.  I hope you enjoy what's to come.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: May 07, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Michael is one piece of shit I hope he gets it in the end but not death something more longstanding. Why won't Justin just tell Brian that JC is his brother? This fic is bothering me to no end.

Great chapter



Author's Response: Yeah he is.  Don't worry he will get his.  More longstanding sounds like fun.  Let me see what my muse comes up with.  I'll try to update soon.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

please let justin get someone to get  him. he needs to be dealt with.

whatever is going on with justin, jc, and their work is going to come to a head and i have a feeling that something is going to fatally happen.

what is up with ben? wait til he finds out his 'boyfriend' is only capable of telling lies and has the hots for brian. boy won't he feel like a fool. better hope he finds out soon.



Author's Response: I know it will be great when Ben finds out what Michael has been up to.  But until then a lot of things will happen.  I hope you enjoy it.  Thanks for reviewing.  Always looking forward to what you think.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Jasmine (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2009 05:13 PM · On: What You Hold Back

I love older Justin fics and mpreg, this is the perfect story :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for that.  I'll try to post more seeing as you're really enjoying this.  Thanks for writing to let me know.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: feroza (Anonymous) · Date: April 14, 2009 05:30 AM · On: What You Hold Back

Michael desrved what he got and he should back off!

looking forward to the next post

 



Author's Response: Yeah, like he's going to.  He's king of dense in the head.  He's going to make a bigger mess I'm sure.  I'll try to post soon.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Kim (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2009 10:22 AM · On: What You Hold Back

I like seeing the relationship between JC and Justin, they seem like really close brothers that would do anything for each other.

Brian and Justin are so sweet and Justin pretending to have dreams about Brian to relax him made me happy :)



Author's Response: I think it was a nice touch at the end for Justin to do that for Brian.  The brunet stressing about a lot of things when he shouldn't be.  I'll try to update soon.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:43 AM · On: What You Hold Back

Yea, the baby is born! Love her name.

Michal just doesn't know when to quit. He gets his ass kicked and still wont' back off. He's heading on a one way trip to delusionville hell!

Poor Brian, why won't Justin just tell him that J.C. is his brother? It would put his mind just a bit more at ease...well it would give him one less thing to worry about.



Author's Response: I know that Justin should tell him and he will at one point very soon.  I think I have to think about Brian's reaction.  It has to be priceless.  He, he.  I hope you enjoy all that's to come.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:18 AM · On: What You Hold Back

This was so full of action. I ate easter eggs while reading, good times :) Brilliant chapter, Justin pretending to have naughty dreams about Brian to make him feel better was adorable. I want more.

Author's Response: Ha, ha, ha.  Well, I'm happy you enjoyed it.  Aww, it was adorable.  Perfect word.  Thank you very much for letting me know how you like this so far.  I'll try to update soon.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:06 AM · On: What You Hold Back

Justin calling Brian kid is cute, and very hot. I hope they can do it raw soon then Brian will know hes the only one Justin wants :) Bella is a beautiful name. Happy Easter :)

Author's Response:

He, he, he.  I'm glad you enjoy that.  Maybe in a few months they will be able to.  Maybe longer.  Justin does want to have more babies and Brian wants to make Jusitn happy and I'm sure he wants the same.  I'll try to post soon.  Take care honey, Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2009 08:58 AM · On: What You Hold Back

This chapter rules =D Justin is so sweet pretending to be talking in his sleep to make Brian feel better =D the baby coming, Justin telling Brian hes the only one for him, I loved it all =D =D



Author's Response: I'm so happy that you did.  Thank you so much for letting me know.  There will be more soon.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:44 AM · On: What You Hold Back

I soooooooo loved your update. but why are they keeping J.C. being his brother a secret??? god, you are killing me. :-)) rose

Author's Response:

Well, I know you guys are dying to know and there will be an explanation soon.  Justin doesn't want to lie to Brian.  He's just used to always covering everything up to keep himself and J.C. safe.  It comes out more out of habit than anything.  Soon he will start opening to the brunet. 

 

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:33 AM · On: What You Hold Back

i don't know what i enjoyed more. brian and emmett's relationship. brian being jealous of jc and justin trying to allay his fear by pretending to be talking in his sleep just to calm him. bella being born and having the names her fathers choose for her instead of michael, or michael getting beaten. this entire chapter was full of excitement. i loved it.

Author's Response: ha, ha, ha.  i'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed a lot of the things that happened in this chapter.  i like how brian and emmett are becoming best friends real fast.  the man is always there for brian without ulteriou motives like michael does.  michael is going to create more havoc and justin is going to be there to take him on.  i hope you like what's to come.  thanks for letting me know what you like here.  you take care honey, tay

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 06:27 AM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

Recently discovered this story, it has me on pins and needles. I'm so torn about the whole situation. I love Brian and Justin together of course, but I wish Justin had a safer job and could still be a bad boy.

The thing with Michael, well I always thought he was a tool. I hate that he called the cops about Justin, because he can't get over his love sick feelings for Brian. On the other hand I want Brian and the baby safe. I'm so twisted over all of this!! I just want everyone to be ok.

I hope Michael will keep his nose out of Justin's business. He's walking on a very thin rope right now.



Author's Response:

Ha, ha, ha.  I don't think that if it was safe he would be a bad boy.  He, he.  I know you guys are worried but I promise I won't kill anyone that you guys like.  And at the very least if they get wounded I won't kill them.  Promise.  I'll try to update soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I love it.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2009 04:56 PM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

Justin should tell Brian that JC is his brother so then Brian wont think that Justin is cheating on him with his brother LOL

JC will have to get Mikey so then Brian cant get mad at Justin for doing it, lol

I love this story :)



Author's Response: I know he should tell.  Let me let you in a little secret.  I wasn't going to let you guys know that JC and Justin were brothers just yet.  I thought I had fix it.  Apparently not.  Lol.  But it's okay, it doesn't spoil anything.  I think I'll let Brian know but not yet.  Being secretive is the only thing that has always kept Justin and J.C. alive so for Justin is a bit tough letting his guard down.  Is not because he doesn't trust Brian, is because he knows that anywhere he is the walls or anything else could have ears.  He has to be extra careful.  I'm so happy that you guys are into this story.  I'll try to post more soon.  Hugs, Tay

You must login (register) to review.