; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: keykoles77 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2020 04:33 AM · On: 'Til Death Do Us Part

Aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!! This needs to be finished, is Justin really dead, what will happen to Brian and Bella!!!! This can not be happening.

Please Finish this story!! 

💖💕💕d84;😭😭😭😭😭😭

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2020 01:21 PM · On: 'Til Death Do Us Part

I can't believe that Justin is dead. Just curious who knows that he is still alive.



Author's Response: LMAO. I am laughing so hard. What proof you got he is still alive? I hope you like what's coming.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2020 08:13 PM · On: 'Til Death Do Us Part

You spoke to soon!!!! WTF!! Not only am I going to find You! I’m give a new meaning to the word TORTURE!!! lol jk But seriously WTF!! Umm I don’t want Plan A! Let’s go with Plan B inside!! HE Is NOT DEAD RIGHT???Im need you to get to WRITING STAT!!!!! 1. Somebody BETTER be Alive! 2. AND I am gonna need another BABY to make me feel better! IJS . hehe

Author's Response: I did? That wasn't plan A... Lol. At this point we are going into plan F. LMAO. Okay, sorry. Somebody? Like anybody will do? You will like next chapter. Some of these things happen. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2020 07:32 AM · On: 'Til Death Do Us Part

I really love this story. I'm thinking of lots of different scenarios that could be happening. Waiting in anticipation for the next chapter.



Author's Response: LMAO. What kind of scenarios? Lol. I'm just happy that the first review was not... "I'm going to find you and kill you." Ha, ha, ha. I will update soon.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2019 08:44 AM · On: Still Not On The Clear

Oh wow Justin is going to exact revenge and protect his family whatever it takes

Author's Response: How right you are. It will be very crazy. Just remember all it's not what it seems. More soon.

Reviewer: Belladonne (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2019 12:56 AM · On: Still Not On The Clear

Thank you soooooooooooo much!!!! It is such a pleasure to find your stories updated.  I loved the chapter!  Thanks again!



Author's Response: If I have more time or a computer I would be posting all day long. I write on my phone and these chapters are long. It's hard. Thanks for the support. More soon.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2019 03:24 AM · On: Still Not On The Clear

Whoo Hoo!!!! Yes!!!!! I hope Justin kills them all!! How dare they Fire shots at them!!!

welcome back!!!!!

 

 



Author's Response: Ha, ha, ha. Thanks for the total support. Brace yourself for what's coming. If you want to murder my muse, feel free to do so. The things she comes up with. Always comment, I love that.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2019 01:52 AM · On: Still Not On The Clear

OMG! YOU'RE BACK! THANK YOU... I have to go back through and reread... review to follow later!

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response: Trust me, I went back too. I am getting to end and everyone will freak. But there will be a sequel and you guys should know me by now. B/J forever. Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 05:17 AM · On: Safe For Now

Please update, we all are waiting



Author's Response: I know and I will. This story is on the top five that are a priority right now. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 04:51 AM · On: Found

Brian should been able to know the shit out of Michael, why is he such a whip?



Author's Response: I'm not sure what you're trying to tell me. But if it helps I just go with what the muse tells me to do.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 04:24 AM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

glad Ben woke up



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I totally love that. There will be more. Hope you like it.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 03:27 AM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

fucking Michael



Author's Response: I know right! Lol. There will be more. I hope that you will be able to read it.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2016 02:01 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

love your imagination!p-Gosh, the way Justin calls Brian "kid" is soo hot! Great story, so excited for the next chapter



Author's Response: Thanks so much. I really like that. I know right, at first it was just going to be a nickname that he used when he met him, but it grew on me... and Brian. Lol.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2015 06:28 AM · On: Safe For Now

OMG!!!! I LOOVEEEEEEE this story!! PLEASEEEEE finish!! :)

Author's Response: This is next on the list once I finish ON A PATHWAY TO YOU. I promise. There is so much that I need to put into words with this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2015 03:50 PM · On: Quiver And Shake

Absolutely love this story! I must say that your characterization of justin is totally hot.Loooovvvveeee it!



Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear that. Hey, I thought... let's make Justin the hard ass for a change. And it IS so totally hot.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2015 09:10 PM · On: Safe For Now

Hi, it's really a cool story :) I loved it so much the plot the characters... and I'm glad to see it goes on. Thanks :)




Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. There will be more soon and hopefully you enjoy it as much.

Reviewer: pamela (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2014 02:59 PM · On: Safe For Now

Loved it....



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 11:28 AM · On: Safe For Now

Oh no I was reading the chapters and loving every one and now I have to wait! Pouting lol. I hope Justin can get his stor y straight and start his life with Brian

Author's Response: We will find out what the muse has put in store for us.

Reviewer: Vision (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2014 05:58 PM · On: Safe For Now

All I got to say other than welcome back is amazing



Author's Response: Thanks for having me back. I was afraid no one would be around.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2014 11:05 AM · On: Safe For Now

So glad for the new chapter - this is one of my favourites. Great chapter - now I'm spending a few hours (house is peaceful for a change) and re-read from the start......

Author's Response: We have fun doing that. More to come.

Reviewer: mamaduck (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2014 04:42 AM · On: Safe For Now

Nice pre-christmas present!  Thanks for the update and good continuance of the story.



Author's Response: Thanks so much. I will try to post soon.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2014 10:58 PM · On: Safe For Now

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! Great update

Author's Response: Thank you for still being here reading.

Reviewer: Nadine (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2014 10:30 PM · On: Safe For Now

This is such a nice treat. I'm so glad you decided to continue it. Thanks for updating :)

Hope On a Pathway to you would be next... *fingers crossed*



Author's Response: Yeah, after I posted it I realized how short it was. Working on more.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2014 02:31 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

Love this story! I never read abbandoned fic, but this one it's a very good AU. I hope u may give a conclusion someday.



Author's Response: I will never abandon my fics! I might take a while because of shit that happens but I will get there.

Author's Response: I will never abandon my fics! I might take a while because of shit that happens but I will get there.

Reviewer: Nadine (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2014 02:28 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

God, this is such a good story. I'm desperately hoping that you'd continue to write this. You're such a great writer. Wow, just amazing!

 

Hope you are alright, though.

hugs,Nadine



Author's Response: Thanks for the best wishes! I will try to finish everything soon.

You must login (register) to review.