; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2019 08:44 AM · On: Still Not On The Clear

Oh wow Justin is going to exact revenge and protect his family whatever it takes

Reviewer: Belladonne (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2019 12:56 AM · On: Still Not On The Clear

Thank you soooooooooooo much!!!! It is such a pleasure to find your stories updated.  I loved the chapter!  Thanks again!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2019 03:24 AM · On: Still Not On The Clear

Whoo Hoo!!!! Yes!!!!! I hope Justin kills them all!! How dare they Fire shots at them!!!

welcome back!!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2019 01:52 AM · On: Still Not On The Clear

OMG! YOU'RE BACK! THANK YOU... I have to go back through and reread... review to follow later!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 05:17 AM · On: Safe For Now

Please update, we all are waiting



Author's Response: I know and I will. This story is on the top five that are a priority right now. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 04:51 AM · On: Found

Brian should been able to know the shit out of Michael, why is he such a whip?



Author's Response: I'm not sure what you're trying to tell me. But if it helps I just go with what the muse tells me to do.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 04:24 AM · On: When Everyone Can See Through You

glad Ben woke up



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I totally love that. There will be more. Hope you like it.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 03:27 AM · On: That Stupid, Twisted-Love Obsessed, Mentally Retarded Friend Of Yours

fucking Michael



Author's Response: I know right! Lol. There will be more. I hope that you will be able to read it.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2016 02:01 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

love your imagination!p-Gosh, the way Justin calls Brian "kid" is soo hot! Great story, so excited for the next chapter



Author's Response: Thanks so much. I really like that. I know right, at first it was just going to be a nickname that he used when he met him, but it grew on me... and Brian. Lol.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2015 06:28 AM · On: Safe For Now

OMG!!!! I LOOVEEEEEEE this story!! PLEASEEEEE finish!! :)

Author's Response: This is next on the list once I finish ON A PATHWAY TO YOU. I promise. There is so much that I need to put into words with this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2015 03:50 PM · On: Quiver And Shake

Absolutely love this story! I must say that your characterization of justin is totally hot.Loooovvvveeee it!



Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear that. Hey, I thought... let's make Justin the hard ass for a change. And it IS so totally hot.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2015 09:10 PM · On: Safe For Now

Hi, it's really a cool story :) I loved it so much the plot the characters... and I'm glad to see it goes on. Thanks :)




Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. There will be more soon and hopefully you enjoy it as much.

Reviewer: pamela (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2014 02:59 PM · On: Safe For Now

Loved it....



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 11:28 AM · On: Safe For Now

Oh no I was reading the chapters and loving every one and now I have to wait! Pouting lol. I hope Justin can get his stor y straight and start his life with Brian

Author's Response: We will find out what the muse has put in store for us.

Reviewer: Vision (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2014 05:58 PM · On: Safe For Now

All I got to say other than welcome back is amazing



Author's Response: Thanks for having me back. I was afraid no one would be around.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2014 11:05 AM · On: Safe For Now

So glad for the new chapter - this is one of my favourites. Great chapter - now I'm spending a few hours (house is peaceful for a change) and re-read from the start......

Author's Response: We have fun doing that. More to come.

Reviewer: mamaduck (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2014 04:42 AM · On: Safe For Now

Nice pre-christmas present!  Thanks for the update and good continuance of the story.



Author's Response: Thanks so much. I will try to post soon.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2014 10:58 PM · On: Safe For Now

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! Great update

Author's Response: Thank you for still being here reading.

Reviewer: Nadine (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2014 10:30 PM · On: Safe For Now

This is such a nice treat. I'm so glad you decided to continue it. Thanks for updating :)

Hope On a Pathway to you would be next... *fingers crossed*



Author's Response: Yeah, after I posted it I realized how short it was. Working on more.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2014 02:31 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

Love this story! I never read abbandoned fic, but this one it's a very good AU. I hope u may give a conclusion someday.



Author's Response: I will never abandon my fics! I might take a while because of shit that happens but I will get there.

Author's Response: I will never abandon my fics! I might take a while because of shit that happens but I will get there.

Reviewer: Nadine (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2014 02:28 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

God, this is such a good story. I'm desperately hoping that you'd continue to write this. You're such a great writer. Wow, just amazing!

 

Hope you are alright, though.

hugs,Nadine



Author's Response: Thanks for the best wishes! I will try to finish everything soon.

Reviewer: apipsc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 01:57 AM · On: Nothing But A Liar

Really, I was conflicted because I didn't want Justin to kill Michael, but right now, I'll kill him myself! 

Great story, so far =) Please come back ! x)



Author's Response: Im back and u r cracking me up. More soon!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2013 10:19 PM · On: The Truth Is Out

ARE YOU GOING TO FINISH THIS



Author's Response: Working on it.

Author's Response: Working on it.

Reviewer: liliblue (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 11:01 AM · On: The Truth Is Out

I love all your stories and I'm so glad you're back. I want to see where this story goes because I love it.



Author's Response: I'm working on it. Thanks so much for reviewing. It will get a bit crazy but it will be a fun ride. Take care.

Reviewer: Brenchu (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Quiver And Shake

OMG! OMG! I'm so excited! I thought this fic was abandoned... this is one of my favorites! God! I need more of this please hahaha. *So excited, so excited*

Justin as an FBI Agent is sooo hot!! =)



Author's Response: Well thank you. I'm happy to hear that. There will be more soon.

You must login (register) to review.