; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Boarding School
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 34 Another Birthday

What a birthday !!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 33 Horny

Oh they are really something.  Love this story and your writing.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 34 Another Birthday

Love this story and both Brian and Justin are really sweet   Young Love !

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2019 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 33 Horny

I really like their relationship. They tease each other but they love each other very much.

Author's Response:

Hah, yeah, they will always be a little playful but fortunately in a harmless way :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2019 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 28 The Day at the Beach

Well, I'm baaaaccccckkkkk!  Sorry for my abrupt departure.  That said:

First off, in your first paragraph, the word isle, is spelled a-i-s-l-e. -  Isle - is an island.

The day at the beach sounded fun. I was afraid after the romp in the lake that Justin woud get sick, with hiw bad he was shivering afterwards. But you surprised me by having tem both sick, with Brian sounding a little worse-for-wear than Justin. Oh, well. Gives them another reason to cuddle.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

You're baaaccckkk! 

There has and will always be typos, we can't get rid of them no matter what.

Yep, getting sick is just another reason to cuddle!

Hugs! Heidi

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 32 So Who Won?

It was a very funny battle. Now they have to clean up !!

Author's Response:

Yep, they had their fun and now they have to clean it up but knowing those boys they will probably have a lot of fun doing even that :). Thank you for the comment

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 32 So Who Won?

So funny.  Could just picture the mess that they made.  Very creative idea.



Author's Response:

Hah yes, I imagine the kitchen probably does need a thorough scrubbing after that moment :). I'm happy you found it funny :). Thank you for the comment

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 31 Do You Like Me?

It's so nice to see a Brian so sensitive and thoughtful.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm sure he understands Justin better now and can actually do something for Justin to make him feel better. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 31 Do You Like Me?

great chapter.  love how caring Brian is with Justin.



Author's Response:

I'm gla you liked te chapter. Yeah, Brian cares about Justin pretty much :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 30 The Football Game

It was hot and lovely. They take care to each other. Thank you for this chapter.

Author's Response:

I'm gald you think so. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 30 The Football Game

Great chapter.  Hot, hot, hot !!!!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you think so. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2019 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 Blue Pills

I’m loving this..... you can’t update fast enough for me lol



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear from you. I thought you had abondoned this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2019 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 29 Blue Pills

Brian will soon have what he wants with Justin who really does what it takes to be safe and live this relationship without fear of what might happen.

Author's Response:

Yep, Justin is definitly not taking this lightly. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 29 Blue Pills

Great chapter.  Our boys are getting close to what Brian has been waiting for.  And, Justin is so responsible.



Author's Response:

Yep, we're closer than you think! Justin definitely wants to be responsible. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 28 The Day at the Beach

They had fun, and now they are sick! haha

Author's Response:

Heh, yeah, they really shouldn't have gotten all wet and cold :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 27 Future Plans

I guess it's  never too soon to figure out a life plan - but Brian, emmett, and Ted are still juniors, right? So, they do have time to figure it out. In the meantime, if college is something that interests him, him, Brian should spea to the school counselor.

I like the easy camaradeerie between Brian and Emmett. I'm certainly not missing Michael, but it might have been fun to have had him make one more appearance, before writing him off. You know the drill, jealousy. Show it until Briam tells him to get a life.

Love these happy updates.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 



Author's Response:

This is actually Brian, Ted and Emmett's last year. I did a little research and came to conclusion a lot of people graduate when they're eighteen. 

I could never imagine Micheal in this school. Besides, he's one of the least favorite people I like to write. It's hard to imagine him anywhere. 

Hugs! Heidi

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 27 Future Plans

Great chapter.  It's fun reading about Brian being a teenager.  Soon the real world.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 27 Future Plans

Great chapter.  It's fun reading about Brian being a teenager.  Soon the real world.



Author's Response:

Thank ou. I'm happy you think so. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 27 Future Plans

Yes it's a good question, what will they do later? In this story it seems that they are not passionate about art and advertising, they do not talk about it. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Nope they're not but who know, maybe they'll pick it up after they graduate. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 26 Easter Part 3/3

Building a snowman or the snowball fight is always fun and relaxing. Disney I do not know Aladdin and maybe the Snow Queen?

Author's Response:

You got 50% right :). One reference to Aladding and two to Frozen but I'll give you 75% because there is a connection between Frozen and Snow Queen :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 26 Easter Part 3/3

Brian is so far gone, that those baby blues might mean the death of him.

Enjoyed the snow playing: snowball fights and building snowmen. Ah, they days of my youth.

Now they're cuddling on the couch - just how far will they go?

Let's see - Disney nods: We had the obvious - Aladdin,  Aladdin and the King of Thieves, and Frozen. (Yes I caught “Do you want to build a snowman?) right off the bat. Can't count the numerous amount of times that show played in my house. I'm fairly certain, Men in Black wasn't a Disney Production, as that was based on a comic book.  Gotta wonder if I missed any.

Thanks for the sweet update. After Justin's stressful day, he needed fun and relaxation.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 



Author's Response:

Yep, Brian so totally is! 

I'm remembering my own childhood winters and 40 inches of snow. Good times! You apparently had those too :). 

You're so close with the Disney references! Aladdin, check, Frozen and do you want to build a snowman, check! But you missed the one where Brian and Justin shared a carrot like Sven and Kristoff from Frozen :). I'm happy that nowadays Disney is not only for kids because I've seen Frozen like tens of thousands of times :D. I can quote the whole movie :'D. 

Hugs! Heidi

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2019 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 26 Easter Part 3/3

Who can think of Disney when picturing Brian & Justin ???LOL  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Hey, watch that language, there's a huuuuuuge Disney fan here writing to you :D. I'm happy you liked the chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2019 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 25 Easter Part 2/3

Sweet chapter after the panic attack. I loved the interaction during the egg coloring. Brian painted a bunny? Interesting. Gotta wonder at his artistic talent.

As far as the panic attack - Why was it happening now? I'll tell you why. He revealed his deepest and darkest secret. That's bound to have you panicking.

Thanks again for the chapter. I need to talk to you. I've emailed twice, which yahoo blocked from sending you, and I haven't gotten a response from when I left a message using your contact here. if you're still intersted, send me an email.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

I thought you would need something sweet after the revelation. Brian might have managed to paint a bunny but I wouldn't count it being very well made :D. 

I was worried that no one would get that. But you did! I'm so happy! Especially for people who have so much private things in their life and are not comfortable talking about any of them it is a very scary.

I haven't gotten any of your emails :(. I send you one and I send you a PM on Facebook. Let me know if you didn't get them. It's odd because your last emails came through fine. So I am definitely still interested! 

Hugs! Heidi 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2019 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 25 Easter Part 2/3

Love how this story let's them be young and learning the world.  Terrific idea and great writing.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you think so :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2019 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 25 Easter Part 2/3

It is a resting chapter compared to the previous one. Justin is smiling again. He will surely need to talk about his panic attacks.

Author's Response:

Yes it is. Justin might have his problems but Brian still makes him smile :). Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.