; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Boarding School
Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 04:07 PM · On: EPILOGUE

I enjoyed the story. The end was  heart warming. Will it contiune iin another story.

 

 

lah



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that :). Unfortunately there won't be more to this one. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 06:43 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy you think so. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: keykoles77 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2019 11:47 PM · On: EPILOGUE

That was EXCELLENT!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you think so. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 24 Easter Part 1/3

Poor Justin. I never expected this.



Author's Response:

Yeah, poor Justin, that boy has been through a lot :(. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 09:26 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Oh My God!!!  What an awesome, sweet ending!!  Brian gave Justin the gift of a lifetime. Justin took a place that held good memories for him, and just made it memorable.  You couldn't have ended this amazing story any better.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 35 Pillow Love

You wrote the body pillow so well, I could see it clearly in my mind. It was such a cute gift, and the fact that Brian took the time to make it himself, is beyond sweet.

YES!!!  Please keep it away from Hunter!!!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 34 Another Birthday

WOW, WOW, WOW!  HOT, HOT, HOT!!!  Not many people would consider giving someone a handjob a birthday present, but I think the way Brian looked at it, it was a present to him to give Justin that much pleasure.

And pleasure he gave!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 33 Horny

Hey, I'm finally getting around to this, and hopefully I can finish it today. This was another sweet chapter. I can't believe Brian could yell that, amd so loudly for everyone to hear. Apparently, teachers aren't against students interacting that way.

Let's hope they don't slip in the shower.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 12:39 PM · On: EPILOGUE

What a beautiful and sweet ending! Thank you for the story!!

Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that! Thank you for all the comments and the support :).

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 32 So Who Won?

Food fight!  Only with not-yet-cooked food!

So, Justin got egged, I'm betting. I hope they still have many hours of the night left.  It's going to take quite a while to clean all that up.

Maybe they will have to save time and showeer together after they get the kitchen cleaned up. Hopefully, they don't get caught down inthe kitchen.

HUGS ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin got egged. I can only imagine how long it took to clean all that up. In my mind they did have enough time. Otherwise they would have gotten themselves a bunch of hours of detention.

Oh and they definitely showered together. No doubt about that!

Hugs! Heidi 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 09:15 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Such a good ending to a very enjoyable story.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 09:13 PM · On: EPILOGUE

I’m so sad this is finished.... any chance of a sequel happening????



Author's Response:

Sorry, no sequel in the works :(. But thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 04:11 PM · On: EPILOGUE

What a wonderful ending.  Wasn't expecting to need the tissue box.  Great story.  I will miss them, but will remember Charlie.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed the ending. It was melancholy but at least Justin got what he wanted. A place where he could leave all his problems instead carrying them with him all the time. Thank you for all the comments and the support :).

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 35 Pillow Love

Oh yes it' a pillow love! So sweet. I will miss them too when they will not be together next year.

Author's Response:

Yes it is! Yeah, it's sad that they won't get to be together but I'm sure Brian will sneak in from time to time. They do know about the little hole in the wall around the school :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 35 Pillow Love

Ah such a sweet thing to do..... wish i had a Brian pillow 



Author's Response:

Me too! A Brian pillow would be awesome! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 35 Pillow Love

Love love the Pillow....

 



Author's Response:

Hehe, I'm happy to hear that :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 34 Another Birthday

Great chapter.....



Author's Response:

I'm happy you think so :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 33 Horny

Brian is always horny..... lovely chapter 



Author's Response:

Hah, yep, that he is :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 35 Pillow Love

What a great idea.  Love that this Brian is so loving and caring.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you. We all need a sweet Brian ever now and then :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 31 Do You Like Me?

It's awful to think what might have happened when Justin's baby aborted. Did they just flush it down a toilet? There really couldn't have been much to it. I can't remember if you said how far along he was, but at six weeks, there's not much there yet. But, at eight weeks, and an inch long, the fetus is looking human. One of my sister had four miscarriages, between the three children she finally did have. Each one at varying stages. Trust me though, your accuracy on Justin's feeling, are spot on.

Justin really needs to talk to a professional, though. He's not able to let go of his guilt for causing the miscarriage and the killing of his child. This was two years ago, it's time to move on and have a life. When the memory is infiltrating his brain, to the point he can't relax and enjoy his boyfriend and sex, yes, it definitely time for a therapist. But, once again, gotta love Brian and his understanding, and not pushing Justin.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

I didn't even let my mind wander to what happened. I can't even imagine what would a person in that situation do. I don't have any experience in these kind of things and I didn't want to go into too much detail. I'm sorry to hear about our sister :(. Sometimes life is really cruel. 

Yes, Justin really does need to talk to someone. Maybe he will after graduating. Who knows. He is not okay and he has never really processed what happened to him. To him it was a traumatizing experience. Maybe some day Brian will change his mind. 

Hugs! Heidi

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 30 The Football Game

It was interesting that that type of school was considered okay to associate with other schools and compete in sports.

Hot, porny chapter. I don't think Brian really knew what Justin's hesitation was about to begin with. I think Brian might have thought that Justin was afraid and just was changing his mind about cosumationg their relationship. I doubt he was aware t was because Justin couldn't get the image of the condom breakage and pregnancy out of his head.

I loved how tender and considerate Brian was with Justin. Although, after Brian came too soon, with the way you were wording it, I thought for sure Justin was in for a rimming. But, this was perfect.

BTW... Next run Michael does for Brian, he should have him pick up air freshener. ;)

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

You found another thing I didn't mention in the story. You're of course welcome to interpret this as you wish since i didn't include the fact in the story but in my mind they just gathered two teams from this school's students so no other school was involved. Well, at least not in my opinion. 

I think you're right. I don't think Brian will ever understand Justin fully, no matter how much they talk about it. To Brian it meant totally different than to Justin. 

Haha, yeah, they definitely should buy some :D. 

Hugs! Heidi

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 29 Blue Pills

Yummy!  (Sorry, but I fell asleep reading this chapter last night. - but it was about 4:30 a.m. here.)

Very happy for Brian and Justin. And happy the nurse prescribed the pill. Because, Yeah, nurse. You don't tell sombody who got pregnant, when using a condom, they are pretty safe. Although, by the chapter name, 'Blue Pills', I thought 'Viagra - The Little Blue Pill', and I was momentarily confused. I was like, 'HUH'?  So, you got me there.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Hah, yeah double meaning. Blue pills probably most of the time mean viagra but there won't be any of that in this story. If you're inerested in that kind of stories, you can find some in my story Love Over The Weekend. 

Hugs! Heidi

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 34 Another Birthday

I like this story so much. They are adorable and Brian had his birthday present while being so attentive to Justin.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I'm glad you agree with the birthday present :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 34 Another Birthday

What a birthday !!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yep, that was some birthday :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 33 Horny

Oh they are really something.  Love this story and your writing.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that! Thank you for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.