; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow, wonderful chapter.  Love a happy Brian and Justin.  Great writing.

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2019 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

So reality is cliffhangers suck when there is no schedule in place to know when you will get your fix. Loud major HINT!  

Mikey is a nightmare, that is recurring.

i cant decide if I want the grandparents around or not.

I am also not always a fan of doing the right thing meaning their charity buying the computers just to make payroll...

I need babies, and I need them now, please don’t make us wait weeks for BABIES!

BABIES!!!!

 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

Good update!!   Yes, Brian and Justin have always been known to have silent conversations; they do a lot of their communicating that way.     And Michael is back at it again.    Will he ever realize that Justin is an owner of the company, who can come and go without anybody's permission?    Will Michael ever see Justin as Brian's partner?    NOT!!!   Goodness!!!     And good for Jennifer for telling Janet to contact Justin and Molly on her own, and leave her out of it.    It should be based on their decisions anyway, and not hers, whether they want to have any type of relationship with her and Ken.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brilliant work, I love Jennifer and how she spoke to Craig’s parents. She was right to stand up the way she did. As for Justin and Brian and their trip to the lawyers office that was amazing and how they showed their silent communication skills. It was needed there and it fit so well. 

 

Omg the babies are coming I can wait to see I’m so excited for them yeppie 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

Sorry my Baboo, How much longer are the bosses at Kinnick going to let mikey to act like a dick, and let him be so rude to Justin? He is quiet open with his rudeness to Justin in front of employees and clients alike--no one owes this ass a job, he has no skill and no manners-kick him to curb, he can be an aging bus boy. Love Sally 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

 Hi Sweet Baboo, I always miss you, especially when I'm all wrapp Ced up in one of your stories. It's a shame Craig never got to know Brian, but it is own fault being a bigot and being ashamed of Justin he really deserved the life he had at the end. Brian and Justin showed the type of people they are in buying the merchandise and trying to take care of Craig's employees. When Brad and Craig's girl friend find out how and who he left to take care of his affairs they  will self cobust. I don't think when they find out Jen, Justin, and Molly told Craig's parents they were ask to not attend the funreal but they made up their minds. Something is not right about Brad's actions. Anyway it seems to be BABYTIME!!!As you know I LOVED this chapter as always, your Sally

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm sure that most parents would like to believe what their children tell them.  It would seem that women are less likely to rule out the fact.  Can't wait to see how Craig's parents take meeting Justin and Molly and hearing their side along with reading the letter he sent.  Personally I think Justin should tell Craig how he was greeted by Michael, it will be good for a laugh at least.  Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

Molly, so like her brother. I'm glad they decided to attend Craig's funeral. It was way past time to set some truths about Craig out there. Can't wait for Justin to get to the lawyer's office. Craig's fiancee is going to be in for a few shocking facts I think.

Brian knows his son well. Gus is NOT going to be happy with Peter calling Justin Papa. It may help when the twins come, but I don't think Gus is ready to share.

Maybe Michael finally found his niche. Really isn't a hard job. He gets to be up front and center when someone comes in and is close to Brian. What more could he want?

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

Craig seems to have realized many of his mistakes before he died. I also like the interplay between Brian and Justin that you describe so well and that surprises everyone. Let's see what Justin and Molly are going to do with their grandparents. I can not wait to meet the twins. Thank you for the update I hope the next will be closer !!

Reviewer: mrs_koki (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

Craig knowing his own friend/divorce attourney didn't share his own hateful views must've stung something fierce lol

 

Oh it's called Braxton Hicks contractions. Not Brackman hicks contractions.  XD

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

Lol I wish I had been a fly on the wall at the funeral, that was just brilliant. I love how close they all are. It makes me tear up at how it is.  It’s a family everyone should have. Supportive and loving. That Brad needs taking down a leg or two and I hope it epic. I can’t wait to find out what the lawyer wants to talk about. 



Author's Response:

I'm sure that Molly's speech will generate a lot of discussions about the funeral.  They are a strong, devoted family and that is what we all wish for.  Craog was a fool to throw that away.  Brad is in for some surprises.  Thanks for the nice reviews, always a pleasure to hear from you!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow I didn’t expect that, I would be dancing on that mans grave singing he is gone. As for Peter and his request that made me cry happy tears he is such a sweet boy and I’m sure he will have some fun times calling Justin that and maybe some giggles doing it in public. 

 

Loved this  chapter so much x



Author's Response:

Hello my friend, thanks so much for your nice comments.  Brian would probably like to join you on that dance.  Really happy too know you enjoyed this chapter!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2018 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 2

Has this been abandoned? I truly hope not I need to read about babies and intrigue  

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2018 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

Happy Holidays my Sweet Baboo, Your second chapter  was a lovely surprise and a excellent Chistmas present. Sounds like Brad and Craig were twin fuck ups. I smell a rat or maybe two. Could be Brad and the ho are trying  to take over Craigs business not knowing  Craig had run it into the ground and owing Brian and Justin quiet a bit of money and just maybe Brad bedded Craig's ho, wonder if that's why he took his own life. Do I sound like Columbo? or Jessica Fletcher, yes waiting on you I watched too much TV. I must addmit I liked Brian's attire for the shit's funreal! thanks for a great chapter and write a new one soon so I don't turn into a private eye. your potty mouth but loveing Sally



Author's Response:

My Darling Sally, always happy to hear from you!!!  I think Brad is just an idiot.  There is not much of Craig's business to take over.  Glad that enjoyed the latest chapter.  Best  wishes for the new your.  as always, your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2018 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

Poor Justin, it will take some getting use to having Peter call him Papa.  How special for Peter and Justin.  So proud of Molly, you go girl, loved the speech. Can't wait to see what Craig's attorney wants.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

It does show how much Peter cares for Justin.  Justin is the first adult that Peter feels really cares about him and is there for him when he needs him.  Molly is her mother's daughter for sure!  Thanks for the review!!!! Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter.  Love a happy Brian & Justin.



Author's Response:

Me  too.  Happy to know you enjoyed the latest chapter.  Thanks for the review, I love to hear from the readers!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good on Molly standing her ground! Ok cliff hanger ending grr

Author's Response:

Seems like a few of my readers are not fans of cliff hangers.  Molly did the right thing telling her story.  Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 2

It's good that Molly Justin and Brian went to Craig's funeral and Molly said what she had to do with craig. What's going on with the bimbo? Michael who goes to work is surprising I was pretty sure he was going to fuck! I love Brian who loves Molly as a little sister. Thank you for this update, too bad that it is so long between each. Happy Holidays!

Author's Response:

It is god that Molly got her say, she had lots of support from Justin & Brian.  More about the Bimbo in the next chapter.  Never fear Mikey is not perfect.  Sorry it took so long to update!!!!  Happy Holidays to you.  Thanks for taking time to review.  Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

Seriously you kill off Craig, make whiny not be an issue on the job at Kinnetik and then leave us hanging on what Craig’s will left Justin besides a pain in the ass in a not good way...



Author's Response:

Cliffhangers are good things.  Will you miss Craig?  Mikey on a back burner for right now.  He will show up soon being as clueless as every  Always good to hear from you!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2018 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

Good for Molly and Justin , even with bad feelings with their father, they need that closure.

Author's Response:

Molly did good, she wanted to be sure there was a balanced story of Craig.  I think she & Justin were happy they attended the funeral.  Thanks for the review!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2018 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

Bob:

  Always so happy to see a new chapter.  I absolutely loved Molly's declaration at the funeral.  The interaction between Molly, Justin and Brian is amazing.  Brian really cares for her and wants the best for her.  Sort of like a favorite sister.  I love that you leave us ( the readers) wanting more, but hate that it takes so long to write.  I cannot complain as it takes forever to write sometimes .  ( note- I have three new stories coming soon)



Author's Response:

Glad that you liked this latest chapter.  I wish I had more time to write & update but sadly real life keeps me busy.  Brian has that strong protective instinct and I think Molly is the little sister he never had so he wants to be sure she is taken care of.  Of course being the sister of the man he loves helps!  I am excited for some new storeis from you, I always enjoy them!!!!!!  Thanks for the review you know us authors love to get them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2018 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 2

So very happy to see this. It must have been a sixth sense that I finally managed to read the first chapter very early this morning.

I had a really not-so-nice thought while reading the funeral scene. How come Allison is so readily accepted by Brad and family? Is her baby possibly Brad's?  Are they trying to run a scam getting any money Craig may have had? Is that the reason for the show of brotherly love?

Kudos goes to Molly for getting up in front of the church and having her say. But in my opinion, these Taylor's are just too nice. While listing Craig's finer points, she should have also said something like, "Although my father had all these faults, he did sit me down and made sure I knew about safe sex. He told me how he had a vasectomy, so I was... blah, blah, blah."  Couldn't you just see their faces???? (I'm feeling a little evil right now. ;)

One other thing, after I left my last review, I started thinking how nice it would be, if they all went to the funeral. I had pictures in my head of Brian calling the family, and all of them showing up for support, dressed in their finery from Senator Baxter's party.

HUGS ~ Cathy

oOo oOo oOo

BTW, Bill. Watch for a couple emails from me. I don't want them to end up in spam.



Author's Response:

Glad you are happy with the new chapter.  I think Brad is the one accepting Allison because he is basically clueless.  Not so sure Allison or Brad is aware of Craig's little snip/snip.  It might have been interesting to have Debbie give her opinion of Craig to the congregation.  More to come on what really happened.  I will keep an eye out for the emails, thanks.  I apprecite your nice comments, you know I love hearing from the readers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2018 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 2

Good for molly having her say at the funeral..... wonder what Craig’s brother and the bimbo are up to?? Thanks for sharing another great chapter.



Author's Response:

Molly just couldn't hold it inside!  I think Brad is just an idiot, the bimbomay have an agenda, more to come.  Thanks for taking time to review, you know I love to hear from the readers!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2018 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Can’t say I’m sad about Craig...... brilliant chapter can’t wait for the babies to make an appearance 



Author's Response:

Thanks, babies will arrive in a couple more chapters.  You know babies don't always attive when you expect. Glad you enjoyed the start of the latest part of this long saga.  Bill

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2018 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

I always liked your stories, but you lost yourself a reader.

Just what exactly did you mean by this statement? "You are stuck in the eye for an eye oldb testament section of the Bible. It appears to me that you are more Jewish than anything else." As I am Jewish myself I find that last line highly offensive.

Good luck with the rest of your story.



Author's Response:

Sorry you feel that way and I apologize for offendng you.  I did not mean to offend anyone.  The old testament of the Bible, to me, has a much different tone, very much about rules & punishments, than the new testament which talks much more about forgiveness & inclusion.  I myself am offended by many "so called Christians" quoting from the old testament and never using passages from the new which are Christ's teachings.  It was thoughtless of me to imply Jewish people are violent or wrong minded in some way.  I just meant he seemed to stuck in quoting the Bible before Christ arrived and so, like Christ, he was Jewish.  Again I sincerely apologize for offending you and that was never my intent.  Bill

You must login (register) to review.