; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was so beautiful. I love Zjohn helping Jen with the babies he is such a good young man and will grow up to be a wonderful adult that’s for sure. Peter is so great with the twins as well and I love they are not leaving out Gus which is very important. As for Kevin that gave me happy tears. Such a beautiful moment him holding the baby. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

My womb skipped a beat I swear. I love how they are all taking to the twins and helping looking after them. I wonder is Mel jealous the way she is acting is just terrible. They wouldn’t leave Gus out they love him just the same. Good on Jennifer for not backing down. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

Happy tears tons and tons of happy tears. Plus tears of laughter. I loved Brian trying to escape the baby shower and knowing he couldn’t and Justin meltdown and the news of the twins coming. You really touched my heart this morning reading this. I can’t wait to get to know the twins and to see Peter , John and Gus’s reaction to meeting them. 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

Sweet Baboo, your right I a teeny evil streak ILMAO when Liam peed in his daddy's face, so much for Prada, Gucci, etc love, Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, evil can be fun, pee in the face not su much fun!!!!!!  Love, your Sweet Baboo

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey Sweet Baboo, After posting I looked at some of your other fans to see what they felt,  I read your reply about kleenex and about having a spare baby   Brian and Justin could not survive that they deserve their happiness after Craig , Joan,Jack and meddleing others if you must kill a child there is always mikey or JR we know mikey is an idiot and as far as JR we are aware Lenz and Mel are not good parents they arew to self centered with their own problems to pay attention to Gus's sister, love Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, sorry to worry you.  I was just being a smartass to one of my regular reviewers.  Liam & Lily lives are safe with me.  Made me laugh that you offered up JR & Mikey, how evil of you.  Love, your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

John is such a grown up and caring boy.  Loves his little made up family so much.  So glad Kevin got to meet the twins.  Everyone is so in love with them.  What a happy family.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Hi Dee Dee, John has his Uncle Brian's protective gene.  He is enjoying the babies along with everyone else.  Glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

My Sweet Baboo, I've really missed Kevin, he is such a treasure, it's a shame the way  Lindz talks about him and the way she treats him, she will never have his kindness and will never have people love her the way that Kevin is loved he has such a pure heart. He is so adoreable talking to his baby" cousins'. Love your Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, I have been worried about you!!!!!!!  I love Kevin and he has been a really popular character.  Kevins had been looking forward to helping take care of his new "cousins".  A vist that included Grandmom Jen & Gus is a perfect afternoon for Kevin.    Love, your sweet Baboo.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

 Hi my sweet Baboo, For the life of me I don't understand Lindsay saying about Brian and Justin not having time for Gus because of the new babies. Clearly Gus was eager to spend time with babies and his daddy and papa. She and Mel just look for problems that are not there. I surprised that John was so eager to hold and feed them even the diaper changes but Peter not so much, he's good boy it will just take time. Boy I love Jen more and more she can bring down the WASP and still have enough to finish off Mel and still be classy eager to see Brian and his little princess and Justin and his son, it's going to be a trip!Love ya, your Sally  

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, always great to hear from you.  Mel & linds are just bitches, something we have to accept like Mikey is an idiot.  Gus is always happy to be with his Daddy & Papa.  They made sure that Gus did not feel neglected.  John is a caretaker, he always looked out for his little brother.  Peter is more used to being taken care of and I think he is a little concerned about spending time with his Papa/Uncle Justin.  I'm sure he will come around to baby care.  My Jennifer is the terminator and I LOVE her.  Once Lily learns to talk Brian is a goner - she will wrap him around her little finger.  Love as always, your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

Thanks for another chapter!

Deb



Author's Response:

Happy to know you are still reading!  Thanks for the review!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2019 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

What a sweet chapter!!   I think it's great that John is helping out so much with the babies.    He has definitely matured since coming to live with Brian and Justin.   



Author's Response:

Everyone seems pretty enamored of Liam & Lily.  John is a caretaker for sure.  Glad you are still enjoying the story.  Thanks for taking time to post a review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bll

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

Looks like both Gus and Kevin are going to make great baby sitters.  The twins may be small but I think they are getting use to all the attention.



Author's Response:

This chapter is complete now!  I think Liam & Lily better get used to being surrounded by love & attention.  Their Daddy will do his best to spoil them, their older brother is determined to be a large presence in their lives and their Papa adores them.  Throw in some devoted cousins (inclduing Kevin) & two over the top Grandmoms and these babies will get all the attention they can handle.  Thanks for your review!!!  Bll

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

So sweet.

Author's Response:

Babies tend to be that way.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

Aw sweet chapter so funny when they tease Jennifer

Author's Response:

I think Jennifer will get her revenge.  Happy you liked the chapter.  Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

It was a very sweet chapter! it's good that Justin thought about his old sketchbook. Sometimes reading I have the impression that Peter is left a little aside but no he looks happy too. So we have to wait for the next storm, right? Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Some found it too sweet but I think it is hard not to make everyone turning into goo over newborn babies sweeet.  Justin helped Gus realize he was as special to him & Brian as Lily & Liam.  I think Peter is happy if he is around his Papa/Uncle Justin.  Peter thinks he is the greatest person he ever met.  I will try and conjure some storm clouds.  Thanks for the review, I love to get them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 6

How sweet is John......  another fabulous update thanks for sharing 



Author's Response:

John has that protective gene liek his Uncle Brian but he hasn't stuffed it down like his uncle.  Glad you are still enjoying the story!!!!!  Thanks for taking time to review!!!  Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 6

Ok you wanted more from me after my last review so here goes...

Lily and Liam are amazing but I really liked how Justin found that sketchbook of Gus to show him how much he loved drawing him as a baby. That showed Gus in a physical way how much Justin loved him. 

But here is what you have been missing my complaint sure you had a little drama with Mel and Jen last chapter but this chapter was so sweet my teeth hurt...

i need some more drama and no I don’t mean do something horrific, just a good fight or something

ok that said: next chapter, drama of some sort and you know my dream is it appears tomorrow.

 



Author's Response:

Hey, your last review said nothing about angst.  It was all about everyone being happy about Liam & Lily.  Okay stock up on kleenix, there will be drama in the next chapter.  I mean even if something happens to one baby there is a spare.  Glad you liked Gus's sketchbook being found.  I don't think the next chapter will be posted tomorrow but I'll do my best not to make you wait too long.  Thanks for the comments, I do truly value your honesty and your reviews often make me laugh.  You know I love reviews so I appreciate you being so faithful about posting them.  Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter.  Love that everyone is so happy,  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the nice comments.  I am glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Thanks for taking time to review, I always look forward to your comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2019 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 5

Lively can't wait for Mel and Lindsay to lose custody they are really a5arting to cheese me off. Update soon please. I love this version of our favorite boys  



Author's Response:

Not sure what the future will bring.  Glad you are enjoying the story, thanks for letting me know!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: loriblair (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2019 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 5

Please update soon!!!! I can't wait for adoring brother Gus!!! I really want him to be the best brother and want the twins to adore him from the very beginning!!!! I'm not abve begging, so please update soon!!!! xoxo! Lori



Author's Response:

Hope to get the next chapter posted soon.  Happy to know you are enjoying the story!!!!!!!!  Thanks for the review!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2019 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 5

No one takes on Jennifer and wins lol

Author's Response:

That is true, she has that deadly combination of country club manners & a killer instinct.  I LOVE her!!!!  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

It's great to have another update sooner than later.  Still really loving this series!

Keep churning out the good stuff!

Thanks

Deb



Author's Response:

Happy you ate still reading and enjoying!!!   The babies seem like they will provide a lot of plot lines.  Thanks for the nice comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: Mychad (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hi! Thanks for that quick update, I was so excited to see it! I really liked that chapter. The twins are adorable and I really like the interactions with all the family, especially John. It was interesting and surprising to see how much he was interested about the babies and wanted to help taking care of them, I was not expecting that!

 

I’m happy they hired someone to help out after all because, seriously, two babies! I totally understand Justin not wanting a live-in nanny, but I think he should not underestimated how much work it will be and I’m not sure how much time off Brian will really be able to take... And they have their other kids to consider. Despite the best intentions of parents, it can be difficult to balance a new baby (not minding two!) with giving time and attention to the other kids so they don’t feel neglected. Fortunately, they are well surrounded.

 

I feel that at this point Peter is the most apprehensive one regarding the situation while Gus might not be that conscious about the change. I think it will be interesting to see how it plays in the futur, how the presence of the new babies will impact the family dynamic. 




Author's Response:

I think John has a protective gene like his Uncle Brian.  John has always looked out for his younger brother and now that Peter needs him less he can concentrate on his new cousins.  They need help with two babies especially since they both have careers that are important to them.  You are right, unbelievably they have 3 other kids to consider.  I'm sure Brian never thought in his younger years that this would be his life but he seems pretty happy with it.  I think you are correct Peter is a little nervous about all these changes.  Thanks for all the nice comments, glad you enjoyed this latest update!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

The picture of the babies is beautiful! Brian knew the rite of passage when you have a son I'm not sure that many escape LOL. Grandma jen is unbeatable, Melanie should know it though! I'd like her and Lyndsay to try something and Gus stay with his fathers, he'll be in a more serene world with all his cousins, but it's your story that I love more and more. Thanks for the quick update !!

Author's Response:

Thanks!!  Another reader supplied that picture.  Brian had to face that situation and now he has learned his lesson.  M&L are fools to even confront Jennifer, she grinds them into the dust each time.  I am happy to know you are still enjoying this story.  Thanks so much for taking time to review, I love to hear from the readers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 5

Wow! Grandmom Jen is a spit fire. It is wonderful how secure Gussy is in his fathers that he doesn't even think anything could be wrong.

Author's Response:

Jennifer is a protective Mama Bear.  Gus know that his fathers love him and will always be there for him.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 5

I loved that Jennifer stood up to Mel and Linds.  If they think they can bully her, they are soooooo wrong. Great update.



Author's Response:

Jennifer is tough, M&L don't have a chance against her!!!  Thanks for the review!!!!!!   Bill

You must login (register) to review.