; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2019 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 7

Has this been abandoned? 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2019 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love how they are all bonding with Lilly and Liam they have already grabbed the hearts of the family. I could picture Gus and Kevin’s faces as they fed the babies making sure everything was done right. 

 

Grrrr I hate Mel can you kill her off or something, what are those girls planning. If they take Gus without permission I hope Brian gets full custody. 

 

Brilliant work cant wait for more. 

Reviewer: tataniastorm (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2019 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you for the update I love this story line so much. Looking forward  to  more.

 



Author's Response:

Glad to know you are enjoying the story.  I LOVE to hear from the readers so thanks for taking time to post a review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2019 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thanks for the update......wonderful chapter as always 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the new chapter!!!  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2019 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

So much goodness.  Love it when Kevin comes over to help.  Now we have a lawyer trying to get money from Craigs estate and another helping to make sure Melanie and Lindsay don't run off with Gus.  I can't wait to find out how Melanie is stopped in her tracks.



Author's Response:

Now I feel the chapter is correct, your review is posted!! That Kevin is a cutie, the Taylor-Kinney household always enjoys his visits & vice versa.  I don't think there is much chance of Allison getting any cash from Craig's estate.  Maybe that RE agent's visit with M&L was really about an LGBT event;  Nah M&L are up to something!!!  Thanks for the nice coments, you are always so great about posting reviews for everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Nothing gets by Jennifer.  I can’t wait until Mel and Linds try to move to Florida.  They will have to face the wrath of Justin, Brian and Jen!  Mel never misses a chance to jab Brian, one way or another.  Love Jen’s label for Mel.  

I always enjoy your updates.



Author's Response:

I think Jennifer goes on high alert anytime she enounters M&L.  Something tells me that Florida will not be getting any new residents from PA.  Happy to know you are still enjoying the story.  Thanks for the review, I do love to read them!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

The twins are so loved by this wonderful family, and I can not do without KÚvin either. I love it when he's in a chapter. Justin is stubborn I can see Brian's little smirk when he's bending Debbie. Mel and Linds have so much trouble. I hope full custody of Gus is coming soon and they will be in Florida with little money to pay for everything. No one can resist Jennifer who does everything with a smile and you do not know what strikes you !! Thank you for this update.

Author's Response:

So happy you enjoyed this latest update, the twins are destined for a lifetime surrounded by love.  I love that so many reviewers love Kevin.  He has obstacles to overcome but as Grandmom Jen has said more than once he is filled with love.  He enjoys spending time with his new "family".  I think M&L may be in for some surprises.  Brian warned M&L not to get on Jennifer's bad side, now she will be working hard by supporting & protecting all her boys!!!  I always look forward to reading your comments, thanks for always taking time to review.  Reviews are what keeps this long sage moving forward.  Bill 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 7

So sorry, my Sweet Baboo. I had a brain fart, on facebook I'm a member of Friends of Gale Morgan Harold III, we share pictures and info about him and QAF someone was asking about a character of MissMerlot's five story series--the housekeeper was Alice and her husband George. Your housekeeper for Britin was Alice and her husband was Charlie, my bad. Both Alices' are very protective and so alike in many ways. Our group are asking many things about stories on Midnight Whispers if it has to do with stories by my favorites, there are about five of you, I usually can help them out the characters are fleshed out I remember and more and more they want more than one story they want a series, I'll try to do better, your loving Sally



Author's Response:

Well my darling Sally I just want to go on record that my "Alice" was first.  She appeared in the first chapter of my first story way back in 2013!!  Hmmmmm  the Alices are alike - for some reason that makes me think of that saying "imitation is the highest form of flattery"  LOL.  When I read your comments I did a quick mental review of my stories and didn't remember ever using George as a character name - it was my father's name.  Of course I forgive your momentary lapse, how could I not and remain your Sweet Baboo!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

Sweet Baboo, forgot during my raving...so glad your still using sweet Kevin in the story, you have some of your characters that have become as important to the readers as the original ones we met in 2000 on Showtime and seem just as real.  Love Sally



Author's Response:

I do love Kevin and I love that many readers have also taken him into their heart.  He is based (somewhat) on a little boy I knew who often visited a neighbor.  His mother was somewhat over whelmed caring for him and had few folks who accepted him and were willing to take care of him.  Your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hi my Sweet Baboo, Can you make Mel and Linz visit Florida get sun poisoning and have Brian to rescue the two dumb bitches,make them have to stay at Britin maybe then they can see for themselves what great parents the boys are to All the children they love. They are so afraid that Gus is going to love Brian and Justin  more than them , the fools still don't get it it is not a contest...Brian and Justin have enough love for Gus, Jenny, Kevin, John, Peter, Jen, Tucker, Alice, George,etc. the babies just made more love, not less . These women can barely love each other much less act as a family I really hope Gus lives with baby brother and sister and has visitaton with his mothers the child has learned about unconditional love and that is something the girls will never be able to teach or even show to their son, sometimes I think Linz and Mel are the children of Joan, she too never learnt the most important lesson and is much poorer for it.Love ya Sweet baboo.....your Sally



Author's Response:

My Darling Sally, you have been busy today - first on Facebook and now here on MW.  M&L refuse to understand the Mother Taylor law of love - the more people you have to love they more love there is to share.  I think they will regret not understanding that law.  I do have a question - who the heck is "George"?  Always makes me smile to read your comments thank you so much for all your support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Always, your Sweet Baboo

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

Looks like the girls are up to no good.  I just love Jennifer, nothing gets by her.  Also love the way she stands up to Melanie.  

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

I think you are correct.  M&L should have planned better, now Jennifer is on to them.  She didn't need a horse to spread the alarm, phone call was much more effective.  Thanks Dee Dee for the review, always a pleasure to hear from you!!!  Bill

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

I so love Jennifer Taylor!!!    If Melanie and Lindsay think they can pull a fast one, they are sorely mistaken.   Brian and Justin will never allow Gus to be taken out of state.   Good for Brian for getting in touch with the detective and his attorney right away.    They are going to shut this move down before it even gets anywhere.    I'm thinking it may be time for Brian and Justin to start filing for full custody of Gus here pretty soon.   The threat was made previously, but it might be time to follow through on it!!! 



Author's Response:

No surprise, since i shaped her behavior in this long saga, but I do really love Jennifer.  Never have to wonder how she feels about any topic.  Gradmom Jen sounded the alarm and Daddy responded quickly!!  Brian knew better than to question anything Mother Taylor told him.  Many reviewers seem to agree that it may be time for Gus to spend more time with his Daddy & Papa.  Thanks for always taking time to review, I really appreciate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Lilly and Liam meet the important members of the family adorable. I think you need a time when it is just Peter and Justin in the house so he is pulled into helping and realizes he loves holding a baby. 

What is there not to love about a stubborn protective Justin, Deb learned the hard way just agree with Justin and move on you won’t win, Brian would deny that with his last breath but even he caves when Justin decides something, power outage comes to mind...

Melanie better look out my bet is before those babies are 6 weeks old Brian and Justin will have full custody of Gus and Lindsay and Mel will be trying to figure out a mortgage and how to pay for school for JR.



Author's Response:

OMG!  Another all happy review, you are spoiling me.  Not even a complaint about how long it too to update, which was too long.  Really happy you enjoyed this chapter.  Lily & Liam are surrounded by a lot of folks who love them already.  I think you are correct Peter may have to be nudged into baby care.  John is the natural there.  Deb is used to being able to steamroll people but when Justin decides there is no moving him.  I think Mel may have a wakeup call soon and find out how ruthless Brian & Justin can be when they want to protect one of their children.  With Grandmom Jen as backup no one can stand against them.  Thanks, as always, for your support!!!!  I always look forward to your reviews!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wonderful chapter.  Love this side of Brian as a loving dad and partner.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the latest update.  Thanks for the really nice comments, I truly appreciate them!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was so beautiful. I love Zjohn helping Jen with the babies he is such a good young man and will grow up to be a wonderful adult that’s for sure. Peter is so great with the twins as well and I love they are not leaving out Gus which is very important. As for Kevin that gave me happy tears. Such a beautiful moment him holding the baby. 

 

Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

John is a caregiver, I think he is delighted to help with the babies and all "her boys" think Grandmom Jen is amazing.  Gus loves his new brother & sister and Kevin has been waiting for his "cousins" to arrive.  Thanks, my friend for all your support!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

My womb skipped a beat I swear. I love how they are all taking to the twins and helping looking after them. I wonder is Mel jealous the way she is acting is just terrible. They wouldn’t leave Gus out they love him just the same. Good on Jennifer for not backing down. 



Author's Response:

You review made me smile.  Everyone is happy to see Lily & Liam at last!  I can't see Jennifer ver backing donw to Melanie.  I think Jennifer delights in pushing Mel's buttons!!!  Thanks for the review, you know I love to hear from the readers!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

Happy tears tons and tons of happy tears. Plus tears of laughter. I loved Brian trying to escape the baby shower and knowing he couldn’t and Justin meltdown and the news of the twins coming. You really touched my heart this morning reading this. I can’t wait to get to know the twins and to see Peter , John and Gus’s reaction to meeting them. 



Author's Response:

Thanks my friend for the lovely review.  I am so happy that you enjoyed this chapter.  You are sweet to take time to comment!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

Sweet Baboo, your right I a teeny evil streak ILMAO when Liam peed in his daddy's face, so much for Prada, Gucci, etc love, Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, evil can be fun, pee in the face not su much fun!!!!!!  Love, your Sweet Baboo

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey Sweet Baboo, After posting I looked at some of your other fans to see what they felt,  I read your reply about kleenex and about having a spare baby   Brian and Justin could not survive that they deserve their happiness after Craig , Joan,Jack and meddleing others if you must kill a child there is always mikey or JR we know mikey is an idiot and as far as JR we are aware Lenz and Mel are not good parents they arew to self centered with their own problems to pay attention to Gus's sister, love Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, sorry to worry you.  I was just being a smartass to one of my regular reviewers.  Liam & Lily lives are safe with me.  Made me laugh that you offered up JR & Mikey, how evil of you.  Love, your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

John is such a grown up and caring boy.  Loves his little made up family so much.  So glad Kevin got to meet the twins.  Everyone is so in love with them.  What a happy family.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Hi Dee Dee, John has his Uncle Brian's protective gene.  He is enjoying the babies along with everyone else.  Glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

My Sweet Baboo, I've really missed Kevin, he is such a treasure, it's a shame the way  Lindz talks about him and the way she treats him, she will never have his kindness and will never have people love her the way that Kevin is loved he has such a pure heart. He is so adoreable talking to his baby" cousins'. Love your Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, I have been worried about you!!!!!!!  I love Kevin and he has been a really popular character.  Kevins had been looking forward to helping take care of his new "cousins".  A vist that included Grandmom Jen & Gus is a perfect afternoon for Kevin.    Love, your sweet Baboo.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

 Hi my sweet Baboo, For the life of me I don't understand Lindsay saying about Brian and Justin not having time for Gus because of the new babies. Clearly Gus was eager to spend time with babies and his daddy and papa. She and Mel just look for problems that are not there. I surprised that John was so eager to hold and feed them even the diaper changes but Peter not so much, he's good boy it will just take time. Boy I love Jen more and more she can bring down the WASP and still have enough to finish off Mel and still be classy eager to see Brian and his little princess and Justin and his son, it's going to be a trip!Love ya, your Sally  

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, always great to hear from you.  Mel & linds are just bitches, something we have to accept like Mikey is an idiot.  Gus is always happy to be with his Daddy & Papa.  They made sure that Gus did not feel neglected.  John is a caretaker, he always looked out for his little brother.  Peter is more used to being taken care of and I think he is a little concerned about spending time with his Papa/Uncle Justin.  I'm sure he will come around to baby care.  My Jennifer is the terminator and I LOVE her.  Once Lily learns to talk Brian is a goner - she will wrap him around her little finger.  Love as always, your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2019 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

Thanks for another chapter!

Deb



Author's Response:

Happy to know you are still reading!  Thanks for the review!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2019 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

What a sweet chapter!!   I think it's great that John is helping out so much with the babies.    He has definitely matured since coming to live with Brian and Justin.   



Author's Response:

Everyone seems pretty enamored of Liam & Lily.  John is a caretaker for sure.  Glad you are still enjoying the story.  Thanks for taking time to post a review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bll

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

Looks like both Gus and Kevin are going to make great baby sitters.  The twins may be small but I think they are getting use to all the attention.



Author's Response:

This chapter is complete now!  I think Liam & Lily better get used to being surrounded by love & attention.  Their Daddy will do his best to spoil them, their older brother is determined to be a large presence in their lives and their Papa adores them.  Throw in some devoted cousins (inclduing Kevin) & two over the top Grandmoms and these babies will get all the attention they can handle.  Thanks for your review!!!  Bll

You must login (register) to review.