; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

It's great to have another update sooner than later.  Still really loving this series!

Keep churning out the good stuff!

Thanks

Deb

Reviewer: Mychad (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hi! Thanks for that quick update, I was so excited to see it! I really liked that chapter. The twins are adorable and I really like the interactions with all the family, especially John. It was interesting and surprising to see how much he was interested about the babies and wanted to help taking care of them, I was not expecting that!

 

I’m happy they hired someone to help out after all because, seriously, two babies! I totally understand Justin not wanting a live-in nanny, but I think he should not underestimated how much work it will be and I’m not sure how much time off Brian will really be able to take... And they have their other kids to consider. Despite the best intentions of parents, it can be difficult to balance a new baby (not minding two!) with giving time and attention to the other kids so they don’t feel neglected. Fortunately, they are well surrounded.

 

I feel that at this point Peter is the most apprehensive one regarding the situation while Gus might not be that conscious about the change. I think it will be interesting to see how it plays in the futur, how the presence of the new babies will impact the family dynamic. 




Author's Response:

I think John has a protective gene like his Uncle Brian.  John has always looked out for his younger brother and now that Peter needs him less he can concentrate on his new cousins.  They need help with two babies especially since they both have careers that are important to them.  You are right, unbelievably they have 3 other kids to consider.  I'm sure Brian never thought in his younger years that this would be his life but he seems pretty happy with it.  I think you are correct Peter is a little nervous about all these changes.  Thanks for all the nice comments, glad you enjoyed this latest update!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

The picture of the babies is beautiful! Brian knew the rite of passage when you have a son I'm not sure that many escape LOL. Grandma jen is unbeatable, Melanie should know it though! I'd like her and Lyndsay to try something and Gus stay with his fathers, he'll be in a more serene world with all his cousins, but it's your story that I love more and more. Thanks for the quick update !!

Author's Response:

Thanks!!  Another reader supplied that picture.  Brian had to face that situation and now he has learned his lesson.  M&L are fools to even confront Jennifer, she grinds them into the dust each time.  I am happy to know you are still enjoying this story.  Thanks so much for taking time to review, I love to hear from the readers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 5

Wow! Grandmom Jen is a spit fire. It is wonderful how secure Gussy is in his fathers that he doesn't even think anything could be wrong.

Author's Response:

Jennifer is a protective Mama Bear.  Gus know that his fathers love him and will always be there for him.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 5

I loved that Jennifer stood up to Mel and Linds.  If they think they can bully her, they are soooooo wrong. Great update.



Author's Response:

Jennifer is tough, M&L don't have a chance against her!!!  Thanks for the review!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter.  The picture of the twins is so cute.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Really happy you enjoyed this chapter.  Thanks for taking time to review, always good to hear from you!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 5

I admit I love these babies already. Peter concerns me not jealous more a fear thing with the babies. 

Come on Lindsay and Mel start something I want Gus to grow up with his Daddies and his brother and sister and his cousins. I believe he will be an even happier little boy if that comes to fruition. 

I hope you go really slow thought these early days with chapters that only cover a couple of days at most a week at a time. I just want to see reaction to every little thing Brian’s amazement and Justin’s love. John enjoyment and Peter jumping in to help even though he really only want to sit back and observe.

just gotta say I am happily surprised at the speed of the follow up chapter to the babies arrival. Keep it up please...



Author's Response:

WOW!!!!  Are you running a fever?  An entirely positive review, this is an occasion to remember & savor.  Thanks for all the nice comments.  I truly appreciate them because you are always so honest.  I think there will be lots of materiel for stories as the Lily & Liam continue to charm & delight their fan base.  Thanks, as always, for your support, you know I always look forward to reading your reviews!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 5

Hey Bill,

Loved everything about this chapter. I have sons so I completely laughed loud and long at Brian having what is truly considered to be a rite of passage when changing boys' diapers.

As for Dumbette and Dumber's continued attempts to assert their collective authority: Lindsay (Dumbette) really thought that her passive-aggressively given suggestion, in the form of Gus no less, would just be accepted? Really, Chicken-head? Really?! Apparently, she is certainly coming back to her 'old' self. I'm so happy that it was Justin, who put her in her proper place.

And just when Lindsay's shenanigans didn't work, in comes Big Bad Mel. Bitch please!! Jennifer handed her ass in such a classic fashion- all poise and precision- and in front of countless witnesses, too. The fact that everyone now knows that Melanie is an attorney, and is trying to flout a court order should definitely be remarked upon, and loudly enough for her boss to hear. But that's just my wishful thinking, I suppose. I suppose now that Mel will try to find a way to have the order reversed? Could be fun since she doesn't have a pot to piss in or a window to throw it out of. It's really all she can handle to financially take care of Jenny and her other GROWN child, that Gambling Godiva herself, Miss Lottery-tickets Lindsay. She should probably quit while she's ahead... but somehow, I don't see that happening. I'm waiting to find out  the next move of Dumb the First (Michael), who will most assuredly NOT be happy that the twins have arrived.

Looking forward to MORE!

HAPPY Writing and HUGS,

~Nichelle 



Author's Response:

Hi Nichelle, always nice to hear from you!!!  Those boys, whe their penis is free they want to share.  I was the youngest of three boys so my mother told me about that protective diaper and I avoided that rite of passage - and honestly didn't miss it.  My worst diaper experience was the result of soy based formula.  WOW, I said at the time if this country were ever in danger of being invaded we would just need to line up a row of soy formula diapers on the shore and the invaders would have to retreat.  Mel really should know better she has never emerged as victor from an encounter with Jennifer.  I do have to get back to Michael one of these days, I'll have to think about something diabolical.  Thanks for the nice comments!!  Hugs back to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

I think its great that John is helping out with the twins.   He and Peter both are very excited about their arrival.   And I think its a great idea that they have Cassie helping out as well.   She will be a big help to both Brian and Justin, especially when Brian goes back to work and Justin gets back to working in his studio.     As for Mel and Jennifer, did she really think Jen was going to give in and not take Gus for the weekend?    I'm thinking Brian and Justin may be going after more custody of Gus sooner rather than later.   Mel just needs to give it up already!!!   She is never going to win against Brian, Justin and Jen!! 



Author's Response:

John is a caretaker, I think he will be a huge help with his baby cousins.  It make take Peter a while to feel comfortable with babies.  You are correct, they will really appreciate Cassie when their lives start to get back to normal, or their "new" normal.  Life will never be the same for B&J.  I think Jennifer may miss her interactions with Melanie, she always come out on top.  Happy you are still enjoying the story, thanks for the nice comment.  I always look forward to reading your reviews!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

Loved it..... I nearly wet myself when Liam peed in Brian’s face.lol thanks for updating 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Brian learned a valuable lesson.  Liam was generous to want to share with his Daddy.  Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

My favorite part was Brian changing Liam’s diaper, of course.  So funny and cute.  And I love Jennifer’s way of handling the two trouble maker moms.



Author's Response:

Brian quickly learned about those boy babies feeling freedom when diapers come off.  I'm betting he won't let that happen again.  Jennifer was the best person to pick up Gus!!!  Thanks for taking time to review, I appreciate it!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

This was a lovely chapter.  The whole Taylor-Kinney household in love with two little babies.  Loved Brian getting it in the face.  Been there done that!  You have to love Jen standing up to Melanie and not backing down as usual.  Good for her.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Hi Dee Dee, happy that you enjoyed this latest update.  Everyone seems pretty pleased with Liam & Lily.  I am proud to say I never got a faceful of pee, I was always quick to get a diaper over boy babies when I chnaged them.  Mel is a fool to think she can ever best Jennifer!!!  Thanks for the review, love to hear from you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

Mel and Lindsay are just going to have to accept that with all the people Brian and Justin have around them, they can do a much better job of watching Gus.  John and Peter wouldn't let Gus feel left out.



Author's Response:

M & L are slow learners.  Still wishing they had control of Brian's access to Gus.  Thanks, as always, for your review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2019 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hey my sweet Baboo, Don't make me hunt you down and kick your butt. Stop referring to your series Together Forever as a long saga. Every word of every chapter are truly beautiful. There are around seven authors that you have common thread you all write with such detail that the characters are real we really see them as family. I read about 12 hours a day so it's good I'm retired. You and your fellow authors bring us into the stories televison doesn't even try anymore they feel reality is the housewives of whatever. We appreciate the stories from everyone, spread that to your fellow authors.Your Sally



Author's Response:

My Darling Sally, it is a LONG saga!!  It has 108 chapters so far and close to 1 million reads.  I never thought it would go on so long when I first started to write it in 2013.  The readers comments are what has kept it going and I am unbelievably grateful for all the support the story has recieved.  I truly love the characters that I have created, even the canon characters have been tweaked to what I want them to be.  This is the first story I ever wrote for other people to read and I amazed at the interest it has recieved..  I mean no disrespect when I refer to it as my long saga.  I am proud of this story and humbled by the response from you and my other loyal readers & reviewers.  Anyone who enjoys this story owes a debt to Predec2, my friend Kim.  My enjoyment of her stories inspired me to write my own story.  She is the person who got me to post it here in Midnight Whispers and she has been a great support, even when at times I repectfully ignored her advice.  MW has become a big part of my life and I enjoy the "friendships" I have with loyal fans like you.  As always, your Sweet Baboo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love this story, thanks for writing it.
Finally the twins are born and what a beautiful names.
Looking forward to the next one.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice comments, I really appreciate them!!!!!  Glad to know you are enjoying this latest installment of this long saga.  Hope yu continue to enjoyt it.  Thanks for the review, I love to hear from the readers!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2019 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow, what a wonderful chapter.  The babies are here and doing fine.  Your writing is amazing and I love this story.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice comments.  Happy you enjoyed this chapter.  Thanks for the review!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aww.  So glad the twins have arrived.  Now the adventures will begin! 



Author's Response:

I think there may be a few adventure with twins.  Wonder if B&J are truly prepared.  Thanks for taking time to review.  Bill

Reviewer: Mychad (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

So great to see a new update! The twins are here!!! It will make for great adventures. I love the names (and feels stupid because I didn’t get Victor right away, I just understood at the end with Debbie crying!).

Not sure why the school made a big deal about Peter calling Justin papa, a lot of kids choose to call an adoptive parent mom or dad. Granted Peter is a little old to choose to do this, but other than that I don’t find there is anything so weird about it.

Thanks for the update, I can’t wait to see what’s coming!



Author's Response:

I think you are right there will be many twin adventures!  Vic has been gone for a while so I think you can be forgiven for wondering where Victor came from.  I think the reason the school called was that Ed Dennison is kind of a dope.  Happy to know you are still enjoying this long saga, thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

Welcome to the world Lily and Liam.

I can’t wait for your big brother to meet you. 

 



Author's Response:

I think Gus will be amazed by the new babies.  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

Okay Sweet Baboo, finally baby day. I liked their names and was happy they had a good birthweight, but sense if fugley (mikey) has anything to do with the announcements he is going to fuck it up on purpose just make Justin unhappy hope Brian and Cynthia fire his fat butt and his two brain cells. Wonder how Gus will adjust to all the changes at Britin. This a great chapter! Love Ya Baboo, Your Sally



Author's Response:

My Darling Sally, happy to know you like the names.  I think Mikey has enough fear of Cynthia to do anything silly.  I think Gus will have some adjusting to do but he knows that his Daddy & his Papa love him.  Thanks for your aupport!!!!! 

Love, Your Sweet Baboo

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 4

The babies arrived super !!! They have beautiful names. Brian and Justin are going to have their hands full with 5 kids. Lily has to have plenty of men to wrap around his finger. Can't wait for the next update. I love this family.

Author's Response:

Glad you like the names.  Big changes in store for B&J.  I don't think they realize how big!  I think you are correct Lily will have many willing slaves.  Happy to know you are still enjoying this long saga!!!!  Thanks for the review,  Bill

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

Yah. The babies are here.

Author's Response:

lots of good times ahead along with lots of crying & dirty diapers!!!  Thanks for taking time to review, love to hear from the readers!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 4

Yippee the babies are here, I love the names thanks for the update I look forward to the next one.



Author's Response:

I cannot take full credit for the names, one of the readers suggested the first names.  Hope to have the new chapter up quicker than I have been updating.  Thanks for the review!!!! Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 4

The babies are here.  Now Justin has 5 children.  John, Peter, Gus and the two babies.

How lucky is that.



Author's Response:

The chapter is complete now that you have reviewed it.  Lucky but life will be busy at the Taylor-Kinney home.  Thanks, as always, for all your support for me and lots of other writers!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 4

Aw, another great chapter, Bill!!!   Yay, the twins have arrived, and Brian is already talking about spoiling them rotten - no surprise there!!    And I think it was great that their names are honoring Jennifer and Vic.   That was very sweet!!   



Author's Response:

Happy to know you enjoyed the latest update and that you approve of the names!!   Thanks for the review!!!!!!!   Bill

You must login (register) to review.