; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Reality Bytes
Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2020 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please continue.  This is great. Love this story. Cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2020 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good for you, love this story and can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2020 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love your story, made me laugh .

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2020 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 2

Kinda please rip her to shreds. Thank you.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2020 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

this is confusing.

Love the Lindsey bashing, cannot stand her

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2020 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

That was awesome I Lol at Justin and his kapow of Lindsay! Loved loved it! I cannot wait to see where this goes

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2018 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is hilarious ! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2018 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great 1st chapter. I like this universe. Brian asking Justin to marry him out of the blue...LOL Love Justin's attitude towards Lindasy.

I have to admit coffee shops scare me a little - I don't understand half of the coffee choices on the board but I do enjoy my coffee machine at home - best cappuccinos...

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2018 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hiya,

HILARIOUS!!

Girl I love your style of writing.

Sniggering, giggling and in the end a full belly laugh. You made me do all this in just one chapter. 

Please keep writing on on this one. Can't wait for the next chapter.

And let me tell you I don't read WIP's very often but for this one I'm absolutely gonna break my own rules.

XOXO

Meriam

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2018 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Fabulous!  You are so right, this does call out to be continued because I am loving it so far :-)

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2018 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved the chapter, as well as the lead up to Brian and Justin!!   Looking forward to seeing what happens next!!   

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2018 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hello, Kristina!  First of all, it's SO great to see you wrting again! 

I should be doing all sorts of things right now on Thanksgiving Day instead of reading, but I started reading this and couldn't stop. This is HYSTERICAL!  I love everything about it, from the AU setting to how you described "PIPP" and all the other characters.

You are such a talented and witty writer; I love your writing style. This is amazing!  I will definitely be looking forward to reading more!!  Welcome back!  ~Kim

You must login (register) to review.