; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Seventeen
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2019 02:48 PM · On: All the chickens coming home to roost [Paul; Brian]

Paul made a big mistake pushing Justin to chose.  But it was bound to happen.

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 11:25 AM · On: Crossing Babylon [Gus; Brian]

yes ongus doeshe like the guy?

Reviewer: Oz_ondi (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 11:22 AM · On: See you in Pittsburgh [Brian; Stella]

I am really liking this story. The dynamics between the 3 men is great, each one is different and with different motives for their decisions. I knew Daphne would give it to Justin, its about time someone called him up on his double life. Talk about having it both ways. He finally had to make a decision, good on Paul for bringing it to a head and Brian for making him think he was letting him go. I love Brian, always have, Always will above everyone else. He is the one that truly sacrificed his happiness for a very long time. 

Looking forward to the aftermath on this chapter, and the ongoing Gus/Stella story.

 

[Delete]

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 10:05 AM · On: All the chickens coming home to roost [Paul; Brian]

Well, Justin chose. It was nice to see the bulldozer Brian, Paul could appreciate too.

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 05:06 AM · On: Crossing Babylon [Gus; Brian]

does he want the D



Author's Response:

Sorry. I don't think I understand. ^^'''

Or maybe yes. Are you talking about Gus? :P

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 10:00 PM · On: Crossing Babylon [Gus; Brian]

Brian likes to help people.  Gus seems to be having trouble knowing who he wants.



Author's Response:

Yes, Brian has always been good at helping others.

Gus is a teenager ...

Thanks ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 07:11 PM · On: Crossing Babylon [Gus; Brian]

Looks like Brian was right finally. Poor Stella.

Author's Response:

Gus and Stella are teenagers.

Those are things that happen.

Thanks ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 02:40 PM · On: Evergreen [Justin; Brian]

Justin doesn't know his mothere as well as he thought he did.  Brian is tempted, not good I think.



Author's Response:

I think that Justin often overestimates himself.

Do not doubt Brian. I was really tempted to make him have a relationship with Aidan.

Aidan is a lovely boy, but unfortunately Brian loves Justin. There is no way out. lol ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 09:31 AM · On: Evergreen [Justin; Brian]

This story is so weird. I agree with Daphne, Justin would like a child and Paul offers him the life he has always wanted. Does Brian deserves Justin to sacrifice all that for him, even if for Justin it's not like that. They have a very complicated relationship, it's irritating.

Author's Response:

Most relationships are complicated.

Brian and Justin have the courage to make choices that most people do not and probably make even bigger mistakes than ordinary people do.

I hope that, despite everything, this story is pleasing. ^^

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 06:56 PM · On: Beyond appearances [Lindsay; Stella]

Brian is sending confusing signals.  Lindsay is learning secrets.



Author's Response:

I think Brian is trying to be a good father.

He loves Gus, he wants to protect him, and he likes Stella, but she's an element of danger for Gus, just as he was for Justin, when Justin was young.
Thank you for commenting on ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 05:42 PM · On: How much do the desires count [Lindsay; Brian]

How odd, normally Mel would have told her not to go just because she could, plus blame Justin's request on Brian.  Times they are a changing.



Author's Response:

Really?

I believe Mel is very rational (even though she is jealous of Brian). I think they have now found the right balance and know how to support each other.

Thanks for the comment. ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 05:23 PM · On: Who fears love [Brian; Michael]

I am shocked to find myself agreeing with Mikey.  Brian cares so much for Gus.  Is it misplaced?



Author's Response:

Lol. Michael is a great friend. I adore him, he is one of my favorite characters and I think he is very misunderstood.

Thanks for the comment. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 09:22 AM · On: Beyond appearances [Lindsay; Stella]

Ah Lindsay will she try to know more, she should stay in her place. Brian still equal to himself blowing hot and cold poor Stella.

Author's Response:

Lindsay has already guessed, and certainly will talk with Justin, but it is not a part of which I wrote, and then, now so little is missing at the end of the story. :(

Graze to have commented. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2019 09:06 AM · On: How much do the desires count [Lindsay; Brian]

I really like this chapter. Justin plans to stay with Brian for a while what will he do next? Quit Paul? Brian has a good conversation with Gus, he wants him to choose what is best for him and take into account his whishes and desires.

Author's Response:

I really like what happens in the next chapters between Brian and Justin, but I don't want to anticipate anything! : P

It was time for Brian to talk to his son, and Gus began to trust his father. They love each other very well, but they don't know each other as they should.

Thank you for commenting. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2019 09:29 AM · On: Who fears love [Brian; Michael]

Who knew Michael could give good advice? Gus will make his own choices, he is right. Brian is afraid of Stella in fact and what she represents for Gus but he helps her anyway. I'm starting to see the cracks in this Brian and I like that. Thank you for the link it was interesting meeting Paul and Justin. I liked this story. Justin had to relive so much but he called 911 and his artistic eye did the rest.

Author's Response:

Lol. You underestimate Michael. He is one of my favorite characters. I think it's not easy to understand him, but I find he is a much deeper character than you usually think.

I'm glad that Brian began to show his fragility, it was this aspect of him that I wanted to analyze with this story: Brian on the threshold of 50 years, lonely, without being the stallion of the city.

Have you read "Homophobia"!? *_* Thank you!

I'm glad you liked that story! ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2018 02:34 AM · On: The Crying game [Debbie; Paul]

I am happy to see that Deb is in Stella's corner and that she's made it clear to Michael, Ben and Hunter.  Her going on a porn site was funny.  I worry about where the storyline as far as Justin and Paul is going.



Author's Response:

Debbie is all heart, could not act differently in my opinion.

Don't worry for Justin and Paul. ^^

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2018 02:20 AM · On: Mortgages on the future [Hunter; Brian]

I'm glad Mary said yes, but I worry about Hunter telling on Stella and what it could cause.  Things have changed since the days when Brandon and Brian made a silly bet.



Author's Response:

By now you already know that Hunter has told everything, but fortunately there have been no consequences.

Brian and Brandon are adults now. ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2018 02:14 AM · On: The luck of those who struggle [Gus; Michael]

Hmmm, I'm not sure how well Stella's makeover went with Gus.  Michael will forever be a superhero nerd.



Author's Response:

Gus says that everything is fine with him ^_-

Oh yes, Michael will always be and forever. ♥

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2018 01:14 AM · On: Calculated risks [Brian; Justin]

While it's nice that Brian is helping Stella, his motivation is suspect.  What will Michael decide to do?  Justin and Brian have been apart for a good while and it sounds like Justin has not always been safe.  I worry about how that will end.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay with which I answer.

By now you will have already found an answer to your questions.

Justin has had some problems in a one-chapter story that I have not translated. It is a crossover story with Law & Order. You can imagine the kind of story. ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 02:44 PM · On: The children of others [Brian; Debbie]

Trust Justin to notice something different about Stella.  He needs to come to some decisions about Paul and Murple.  Brian is very understanding about Paul, so why is he so digruntled about Gus.  I know he'd never hit Gus like his father had, but sometimes words hurt worse.



Author's Response:

Justin is his partner. Brian respects his choices, even if they hurt him.

Gus, on the other hand, is his son, and he has to protect him... and he's still not sure how to do it. It will never beat him, it is true, but there are many ways to hit.

Thank you for commenting. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 10:05 AM · On: The Crying game [Debbie; Paul]

And yes, Paul is a good person. I wrote a story of only one chapter in which I told the first meeting between him and Justin, but I did not translate it.

It's a crossover story between QaF and Law & Order.
When I saw your answer I went crazy! Can you put a link or send by email,or the site where you posted it I think I could translate with google translation. Please please!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! ^///^

Your request flatters me.

You can find the story at this link: https://efpfanfic.net/viewstory.php?sid=3342330&i=1

 

I hope I don't violate any site rules by publishing it.

EFP is the largest Italian fanfiction site. There are no stories in other languages.

 

Regarding the translator, I warn you that you will find some "she" instead of "you" and "his/her" (we don't distinguish male and female in this case) for "your" because in Italian we use "her", "of him/her "as a form of respect towards people we don't know/older.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 10:21 PM · On: What we are [Stella; Gus]

It's nice that Emmett seems so welcoming of Stella.  You gave us a surprise of finding out that Stella was Steve which Gus was aware of.



Author's Response:

Emmett is an adorable pers... character. ^^'

Gus is bisexual and very supportive with Stella because he knows her from before she started the transition.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 08:29 AM · On: The Crying game [Debbie; Paul]

It looks like Stella is in danger with Brian, but I think he wants to get her away from Gus without thinking about their feelings. I'll say it again but I really struggle with Justin's double life even though Paul looks like a good person..Lovely t shirt for Debbie!! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

You are right. Brian is worried about his son and wants to protect him.

And yes, Paul is a good person. I wrote a story of only one chapter in which I told the first meeting between him and Justin, but I did not translate it.

It's a crossover story between QaF and Law & Order.

Thank you for commenting. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2018 08:52 AM · On: Mortgages on the future [Hunter; Brian]

OMG Brian will he still be the asshole he is? And in addition the bartender looks like Justin! Brandon looks cool in this story he's not afraid of God Kinney.

Author's Response:

Lol. Brian is what it is. ^^

You will see it in the next chapters.

Brandon has never been afraid of Brian, and now he has definitely grown and matured too. They both did it.

Thank you for commenting. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2018 08:39 AM · On: The luck of those who struggle [Gus; Michael]

Gus in St James it's too weird grr! Is the relationship of Gus and Stella about to change? We'll see. Ben and Michael are good parents for Hunter.

Author's Response:

I thought about it before choosing which school to send it to.

It's been years since he was Justin's school. Surely the principal has changed in the meantime and if it's still the best school in town, I do not see why Brian should not have sent his son.

This decision will not be without consequences, but you will find out later.

I love Michael and Ben and they do their best for their son. ♥

You must login (register) to review.