; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Seventeen
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 08:50 PM · On: Stars in heaven and on earth [Brian; Gus]

Great story.



Author's Response:

Thanks. ^^

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 09:57 AM · On: Stars in heaven and on earth [Brian; Gus]

Excellent work...made me cry..made me smile...i loved it..thanks.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you liked it.

Thank you for commenting. ^^

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 07:24 AM · On: What we are [Stella; Gus]

Emotional chapter..poor stella.



Author's Response:

Thanks again. ^^

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 07:03 AM · On: Life is a mess [Justin; Gus]

Wow..family drama at its best..love it..lol.



Author's Response:

Lol. ♥ Thanks. ^^

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 06:39 AM · On: Shitty surprises [Justin; Gus]

Thats an awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks. ♥

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 06:22 AM · On: See you in Pittsburgh [Brian; Stella]

Very interesting plot..looking forward to read more...beautiful banner ..thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks I hope it will not disappoint you until the end. ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 03:13 PM · On: Stars in heaven and on earth [Brian; Gus]

Brian gets his way.  Shame.



Author's Response:

Brian always gets what he wants, and he's usually right too. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 09:03 AM · On: Stars in heaven and on earth [Brian; Gus]

Thank you for this rather surprising story but I like the end even if I think that Stella sacrifices herself to obey Brian. The banner is very beautiful like all the work of Anna. Thank you for sharing with us.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this story and commenting on it until the end. ^^

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 01:00 AM · On: The future has distant roots [Gus; Stella]

Wow Brian is struggling and getting two incidents overlapping. I do understand his need to protect Gus from hurt and harm but it’s not his decision really

Author's Response:

You're right, it's not up to him to decide, but ...

even if Stella will decide for herself what to do, we can not deny that Brian influences her. :(

Sometimes good intentions lead to bad results ...

Thank you for commenting. ^^

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 11:53 AM · On: The future has distant roots [Gus; Stella]

I'M SO DAMN CONFUSSED 



Author's Response:

Why are you confused?

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 08:18 AM · On: The future has distant roots [Gus; Stella]

Oh Brian what are you doing? Really it's a Brian that I have trouble understanding! He's so mean to Stella even though he thinks it helps Gus. He should let him live that even if it reminds him very bad memories.

Author's Response:

Fear and pain are not rational.

Brian wants to prevent Gus and Stella from undergoing what they and Justin went through.

Thanks for your comment. ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2019 02:48 PM · On: All the chickens coming home to roost [Paul; Brian]

Paul made a big mistake pushing Justin to chose.  But it was bound to happen.



Author's Response:

Yes, it had to happen, and Paul had no choice. It was time.

Thank you for commenting. ^^

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 11:25 AM · On: Crossing Babylon [Gus; Brian]

yes ongus doeshe like the guy?



Author's Response:

Yes, Gus likes Dylan ... I'd say he likes boys in general, how much he likes girls.

Reviewer: Oz_ondi (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 11:22 AM · On: See you in Pittsburgh [Brian; Stella]

I am really liking this story. The dynamics between the 3 men is great, each one is different and with different motives for their decisions. I knew Daphne would give it to Justin, its about time someone called him up on his double life. Talk about having it both ways. He finally had to make a decision, good on Paul for bringing it to a head and Brian for making him think he was letting him go. I love Brian, always have, Always will above everyone else. He is the one that truly sacrificed his happiness for a very long time. 

Looking forward to the aftermath on this chapter, and the ongoing Gus/Stella story.

 

[Delete]



Author's Response:

Paul is no less than Brian. Justin knows how to choose men, this is clear. But I love Brian and I could not make him unhappy by making him lose Justin. ^^'

Gus and Stella ... For them I wrote a sequel to Seventeen, but I did not translate it. >.<

Thank you for commenting. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 10:05 AM · On: All the chickens coming home to roost [Paul; Brian]

Well, Justin chose. It was nice to see the bulldozer Brian, Paul could appreciate too.

Author's Response:

I like Brian when he acts like a bulldozer, and I'm sure that Paul has appreciated or, at least, understood. ^^

Thanks for the comment.

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 05:06 AM · On: Crossing Babylon [Gus; Brian]

does he want the D



Author's Response:

Sorry. I don't think I understand. ^^'''

Or maybe yes. Are you talking about Gus? :P

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 10:00 PM · On: Crossing Babylon [Gus; Brian]

Brian likes to help people.  Gus seems to be having trouble knowing who he wants.



Author's Response:

Yes, Brian has always been good at helping others.

Gus is a teenager ...

Thanks ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 07:11 PM · On: Crossing Babylon [Gus; Brian]

Looks like Brian was right finally. Poor Stella.

Author's Response:

Gus and Stella are teenagers.

Those are things that happen.

Thanks ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 02:40 PM · On: Evergreen [Justin; Brian]

Justin doesn't know his mothere as well as he thought he did.  Brian is tempted, not good I think.



Author's Response:

I think that Justin often overestimates himself.

Do not doubt Brian. I was really tempted to make him have a relationship with Aidan.

Aidan is a lovely boy, but unfortunately Brian loves Justin. There is no way out. lol ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 09:31 AM · On: Evergreen [Justin; Brian]

This story is so weird. I agree with Daphne, Justin would like a child and Paul offers him the life he has always wanted. Does Brian deserves Justin to sacrifice all that for him, even if for Justin it's not like that. They have a very complicated relationship, it's irritating.

Author's Response:

Most relationships are complicated.

Brian and Justin have the courage to make choices that most people do not and probably make even bigger mistakes than ordinary people do.

I hope that, despite everything, this story is pleasing. ^^

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 06:56 PM · On: Beyond appearances [Lindsay; Stella]

Brian is sending confusing signals.  Lindsay is learning secrets.



Author's Response:

I think Brian is trying to be a good father.

He loves Gus, he wants to protect him, and he likes Stella, but she's an element of danger for Gus, just as he was for Justin, when Justin was young.
Thank you for commenting on ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 05:42 PM · On: How much do the desires count [Lindsay; Brian]

How odd, normally Mel would have told her not to go just because she could, plus blame Justin's request on Brian.  Times they are a changing.



Author's Response:

Really?

I believe Mel is very rational (even though she is jealous of Brian). I think they have now found the right balance and know how to support each other.

Thanks for the comment. ^^

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 05:23 PM · On: Who fears love [Brian; Michael]

I am shocked to find myself agreeing with Mikey.  Brian cares so much for Gus.  Is it misplaced?



Author's Response:

Lol. Michael is a great friend. I adore him, he is one of my favorite characters and I think he is very misunderstood.

Thanks for the comment. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 09:22 AM · On: Beyond appearances [Lindsay; Stella]

Ah Lindsay will she try to know more, she should stay in her place. Brian still equal to himself blowing hot and cold poor Stella.

Author's Response:

Lindsay has already guessed, and certainly will talk with Justin, but it is not a part of which I wrote, and then, now so little is missing at the end of the story. :(

Graze to have commented. ^^

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2019 09:06 AM · On: How much do the desires count [Lindsay; Brian]

I really like this chapter. Justin plans to stay with Brian for a while what will he do next? Quit Paul? Brian has a good conversation with Gus, he wants him to choose what is best for him and take into account his whishes and desires.

Author's Response:

I really like what happens in the next chapters between Brian and Justin, but I don't want to anticipate anything! : P

It was time for Brian to talk to his son, and Gus began to trust his father. They love each other very well, but they don't know each other as they should.

Thank you for commenting. ^^

You must login (register) to review.