; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! So lovely to see a comment from you here! I trully appreciate your ongoing supporortive feedback.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

thanks-  enjoyed the story



Author's Response:

Hi!

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. It meas a lot coming from you.

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was so much fun.  

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Hi Dee Dee

 

So thrilled to see a comment from you here my friend.

It means a lot to me to know you enjoyed this story. Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this!  Great holiday story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. I'm so thrilled to know you enjoyed this holiday story.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for this funny story! Brian in goth, wow he really needs Justin to rescue!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thougytful feedback. Your ongoing support and encouragment means a lot to me. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed this story, BK definitelly needed Justin's help here :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh dear!  Three weeks is a lifetime evidently.  Glad that Justin made it back for Thanksgiving.  What's up with Ben and Michael?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thougtful supportive feedback as always. It means a lot to me.

Yes, Three weeks w/o Justin can be a long time for BK ,not that he'll say anything outloud, obi but then his actions spoke louder than words and as always he went all out :)

Micheal decided to stay away along with Ben. Hus lose ;)

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! I had loved the banner for the story, but certainly did not notice the black nail polish until you pointed that out. I have to wonder, "Why Gale?"



Author's Response:

Thank you for your supportive feedback on the story banner Cathy. It means a lot. Gale's pic in this banner is taken from the set of Adoptable (Scot's web series w/Sharon). They're all 'in character' here so I guess that'e how Gale's Goth look came about. 

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

It sounds like it's time for Sunshine to leave New York, and paint full-time at Britin, as Brian clearly needs him. It's wonderful to know that ten years down the line they are still going strong, though.

But why-on-earth a Goth look? His mind is clearly slipping! A band, okay... But Goth?  And Black Nail Polish?  Oh Brian. It's a call for help, Sunshine! 

Typical for a future Mikey to think he's too good for the 'family'. He's probably living it up with the Eli and Monty's of the World.

Thanks for another Thanksgiving fic. You're spoiling us. Do you have any ideas for another fic? If not, Deb Tanner has some great Plot Bunnies listed. You should check them out. I enjoy your writing.

Hugs~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Hi Kathy

 

Thank you so much for your ongoping support and encouraging feedback. It means a lot to me to know you enjoyed this story. I thought It could be interesting for Brian to go all goth becayse... he misses Justin (Plus I used the most delcious prompt in the shape of RL pic of Gale, Scot and Sharon *g*)

I thought it would makr sense for Miceal to stay away while the gang are all back together.

 

And btw- I do have at least a coule more TG one shots written already. I'd locv to share them here soon if you like :)

 

Hugs back

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful story.  A Goth Brian, now that is funny.  Thank you for brightening up our Thanksgiving with this new story.  Hope you have a nice holiday.



Author's Response:

I'm truly humbled by your kind supportive response.  It means so much to me to know you enjoyed this story and that it brightned out your TG :)

You must login (register) to review.