; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Ours
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:08 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:08 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 12:55 AM · On: Oh... Decisions....

Just gets better and better......

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 03:26 PM · On: Surprises

Oh the plot thickens..... can’t wait for the next update 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 12:27 PM · On: Surprises

argh the chapter stopped 😔

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 09:33 AM · On: Surprises

I just read your post on FB. I'm sorry for your loss. These are difficult times and I hope you are well surrounded. Take the time you need but do not give up please. Big hugs.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 08:32 AM · On: Surprises

I am so happy to see another chapter. And Britan had a great birthday present. I hope you are well and that you will find time for updates.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 06:53 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

Hey good to see you back you’ve been missed.... love love love this story can’t wait for more

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 04:32 PM · On: Schemes and Plans

Please update

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2018 02:50 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

Aha.  Another baby in the works.  A little girl perhaps?  Brittan will live not so sure about Gus.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2018 11:47 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

Oh maybe gus is gay after all....... great chapter can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2018 09:39 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

I like this chapter. I hope Gus will support Britan. Do they have a little sister? What do you mean "official member"?

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2018 02:33 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

Great chapter.  Love that it centers on the boys.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2018 01:46 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

Yes! Looking forward to the story plan changes! Ooooh a Baby Girl, me Like!!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2018 01:10 AM · On: Parents... Do They Really Understand?

Britan is in soooo much trouble.  How will they stay in touch while Franklin's gone?

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2018 08:41 AM · On: Parents... Do They Really Understand?

Despite the punishment a very sweet chapter.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2018 12:01 AM · On: Parents... Do They Really Understand?

Wow, great chapter.  Young love.  Isn't it grand ????????  Justin should understand that.

You must login (register) to review.