; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Ours
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 11:39 PM · On: Papa sees all.

good one

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2019 11:38 AM · On: Papa sees all.

Ah poor gus is so confused.... loved it thanks for the update look forward to the next. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2019 08:43 AM · On: Papa sees all.

Ha ha I would not have thought that Justin discovers so fast, but hey he's a parent and besides he's jogging LOL I also love the relationship that is emerging between Britan and Franklin.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2019 08:33 AM · On: Oh... Decisions....

Britan had a great birthday! Let's see what decision will be made! Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2019 03:04 AM · On: Papa sees all.

 

great update.  love that Justin figured it out.  great writing

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:08 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:08 AM · On: Surprises

Just got caught with all the chapters.  Love this story.  It is so different from the usual Brian & Justin ones.  Now as for Mikey, crushing on Justin  Ugh, Ugh, Ugh.  Great writing.  I am a member.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 12:55 AM · On: Oh... Decisions....

Just gets better and better......

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 03:26 PM · On: Surprises

Oh the plot thickens..... can’t wait for the next update 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 12:27 PM · On: Surprises

argh the chapter stopped 😔

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 09:33 AM · On: Surprises

I just read your post on FB. I'm sorry for your loss. These are difficult times and I hope you are well surrounded. Take the time you need but do not give up please. Big hugs.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 08:32 AM · On: Surprises

I am so happy to see another chapter. And Britan had a great birthday present. I hope you are well and that you will find time for updates.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 06:53 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

Hey good to see you back you’ve been missed.... love love love this story can’t wait for more

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 04:32 PM · On: Schemes and Plans

Please update

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2018 02:50 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

Aha.  Another baby in the works.  A little girl perhaps?  Brittan will live not so sure about Gus.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2018 11:47 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

Oh maybe gus is gay after all....... great chapter can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2018 09:39 AM · On: Schemes and Plans

I like this chapter. I hope Gus will support Britan. Do they have a little sister? What do you mean "official member"?

You must login (register) to review.