; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Good Fight
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2019 01:06 PM · On: Halloween

A Halloween special.  It's good that Gus and Brian were able to stop Nan's kidnapping.  Molly needs to learn tolerance and I thing Gus will be able to help with that.  Mika as Brian sounds too cute.  Nan as Gus is too.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2019 07:39 AM · On: Halloween

So it seems that the troubles are far from over. I hope children enjoy their Halloween.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2019 07:28 AM · On: Halloween

I'm really enjoying this story. I can just imagine Mika dressed up as Brian. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2019 01:13 PM · On: Confession

Trouble!  First Tara now John.  Molly will help John so I'm not too worried.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 01:32 PM · On: Family Dinner

Justin meets the gang.  It was good of Ted to explain Brian to Justin. Better that Brian wants more from Justin.  Love Jack, he tells it like it is.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 01:29 PM · On: Dinner from Hell

Lots of stuff came out.  Good thing Justin came alone.  

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 11:41 AM · On: Family Dinner

Love Jack!!!!  Great update, Thanks.  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2019 10:56 PM · On: Family Dinner

Wow another amazing chapter it’s good that Molly is caring for John but I am surprised Brian isn’t trying to find him lol. But oh man I did enjoy Jacks little question at the end

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2019 08:43 AM · On: Dinner from Hell

This is sooo good. I'm really sorry for not leaving any reviews on your other chapters but I was reading in a different server where I can't review. Plus, I can't put it down.

Your  story is such a fantastic what-if, they are different from the original but very familiar.  I like the similarities and differences fr the characters you based them on. There's no bad friend or over the top jealousies, it's normal difficulty single parents go through.  It's sooo interesting. Looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2019 12:24 PM · On: Dinner from Hell

Lol naughty Justin arr I loved it. Good move by both Brian Justin to get the boys together to clear the air

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2019 08:06 AM · On: Dinner from Hell

Well, there was a good exchange and revelations. The family will be able to advance thanks to Justin. Thank you it's nice to see the update

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 11:31 PM · On: Dinner from Hell

Wow, lots of truths exchanged. Hope we see more of Uncle Jack, I like him.  Really glad to see the update!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 03:47 AM · On: Pegleg Lou

I like the different take on their meeting, and the fact that Brian is the dad to his nephews.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2019 08:00 AM · On: Dino

It's good to know that Dino is a good guy and that Blake is a fucking shit. Brian does not know his kids I understand, it's so hard to be a parent. I hope Justin can help him. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2019 12:51 AM · On: Dino

It's a shame that Brian doesn't know his kids, but he's not alone, most parents don't either.  Glad to see that Dino and Justin aren't at odds.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 07:59 PM · On: Drugs

I love this story.  Brian sure has his hands full with the boys.  Justin is in a bad situation.  Poor guy can’t catch a break!  Each chapter comes loaded with new challenges.  That’s what I like.  Can’t wait for more.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 01:35 PM · On: Drugs

Really happy to see an update.  Poor Brian, dealing with teemagers is no fun.  Still wondering what Justin is hiding.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 12:33 PM · On: Drugs

This gets better all the time.  Nice to see that parents aren't perfect.  Makes me feel better about how I raised mine.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 08:45 AM · On: Drugs

Wow Blake is not a nice guy and he could do the wrong thing for Justin with Dino !!

Glad that the boys are accepting Jack They needed few more visits

Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 04:17 PM · On: Saturday

It is very angsty. I wish that Brian and Justin would get into a relationship. And now you have this Dino character that Justin still feels something for. Ugh. And also who could kill Justin. No good. No good at all.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2019 09:53 PM · On: Saturday

Hope you plan to continue this story.  I really enjoy it!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 12:52 PM · On: Saturday

Wow that was a major twist and the story is going in a completely different way than I expected. All good though 🤣

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 03:42 AM · On: Saturday

An evil Blake, that a new take on him.  Justin sure has an interesting past.  So glad that Brian is making Jack part of his life.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 08:01 PM · On: Saturday

Good to see Brian taking such care of his brother.  Even knowing the reason his father was so hateful, doesn't change the hurt.  Glad to see Brian's family whole again.  But I'm wondering how Blake fits in with Justin and how much he'll end up hurting Ted.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 09:09 AM · On: Saturday

It's good that the boys accept Jack and have a good day. Blake does not look like a nice guy here. I hope Justin will talk to Brian about him.

You must login (register) to review.