; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Good Fight
Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 03:47 AM · On: Pegleg Lou

I like the different take on their meeting, and the fact that Brian is the dad to his nephews.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2019 08:00 AM · On: Dino

It's good to know that Dino is a good guy and that Blake is a fucking shit. Brian does not know his kids I understand, it's so hard to be a parent. I hope Justin can help him. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2019 12:51 AM · On: Dino

It's a shame that Brian doesn't know his kids, but he's not alone, most parents don't either.  Glad to see that Dino and Justin aren't at odds.  Loving this story.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 07:59 PM · On: Drugs

I love this story.  Brian sure has his hands full with the boys.  Justin is in a bad situation.  Poor guy can’t catch a break!  Each chapter comes loaded with new challenges.  That’s what I like.  Can’t wait for more.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 01:35 PM · On: Drugs

Really happy to see an update.  Poor Brian, dealing with teemagers is no fun.  Still wondering what Justin is hiding.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 12:33 PM · On: Drugs

This gets better all the time.  Nice to see that parents aren't perfect.  Makes me feel better about how I raised mine.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 08:45 AM · On: Drugs

Wow Blake is not a nice guy and he could do the wrong thing for Justin with Dino !!

Glad that the boys are accepting Jack They needed few more visits

Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 04:17 PM · On: Saturday

It is very angsty. I wish that Brian and Justin would get into a relationship. And now you have this Dino character that Justin still feels something for. Ugh. And also who could kill Justin. No good. No good at all.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2019 09:53 PM · On: Saturday

Hope you plan to continue this story.  I really enjoy it!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 12:52 PM · On: Saturday

Wow that was a major twist and the story is going in a completely different way than I expected. All good though 🤣

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 03:42 AM · On: Saturday

An evil Blake, that a new take on him.  Justin sure has an interesting past.  So glad that Brian is making Jack part of his life.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 08:01 PM · On: Saturday

Good to see Brian taking such care of his brother.  Even knowing the reason his father was so hateful, doesn't change the hurt.  Glad to see Brian's family whole again.  But I'm wondering how Blake fits in with Justin and how much he'll end up hurting Ted.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 09:09 AM · On: Saturday

It's good that the boys accept Jack and have a good day. Blake does not look like a nice guy here. I hope Justin will talk to Brian about him.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2019 03:43 AM · On: Two Envelopes

I've just caught up with the last 3 chahpters. All the twists and turns - I just love it. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 09:05 PM · On: Two Envelopes

Thank goodness both kids are Justin's afterall.   That is amazing news!! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 10:33 AM · On: Two Envelopes

Woohoo I am so glad the DNA came back positive for Justin. Boy this couple of families just keeps growing

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 09:07 AM · On: Two Envelopes

It's nice to see an update. In addition there is good news!!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 05:41 AM · On: Two Envelopes

Glad for the results and a little happiness.  This is a wonderful story!!  I was happy to see your update.  Bill

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 05:34 AM · On: Lies That Parents Tell

WOW!!! Incredibly sad update,  Joan is truly a horrible person.  Poor Jackie.  

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 05:25 AM · On: Teenage Wasteland

Interesting turn of events.  Hopefully a good thing, they are getting closer.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 03:39 AM · On: Two Envelopes

I love the way you had the test turn out.  This is great.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 03:33 AM · On: Lies That Parents Tell

Brian has 3 teenage boys, now if he takes Jack in he'll have 4.  I hope he does.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 03:23 AM · On: Teenage Wasteland

So what was it that Joanie said?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 02:42 AM · On: To Tell the Truth

Oh dear, this goes from bad to worse.  Who is whose father?  Please don't let Carter take Mika!

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 09:21 AM · On: Lies That Parents Tell

So sorry I missed this last update. I know there for awhile, I was extremely busy, and then I got this ahir-brained idea to try my hand at writing, so I've been busy. Anyway:

Well, we found out the reason Brian was so bent out of shape that night in the car with Justin. It was like a 'Wow' moment. That bitter old battle-axe, caused her son to be retarded, and instead of owning up to her mistake, she hid him away like a dirty little secret. Is Joan dying or something? I can't remember if that was covered.

Anyway, that was enlighteing. I'm sure Brian would have loved to have a brother growing up. Thanks for the chapter.

Hugs ~ Cathy

You must login (register) to review.