Midnight Whispers
QAF - Brian and Justin
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2020 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

This was awesome! Love all the pics that you put in the story as well. I am so glad Brian is finally showing his caring side to Justin and how much he loves him.

Looking forward to reading the next verse in this series.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2020 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

I just s series and am now all caught up and looking forward to the next installment in the series!!!    As far as Michael goes, I think a Justin did a great thing in helping him out in his court case, however, with the way Michael is, no matter what anybody says to him, nothing seems to penetrate through his thick head and I have the feeling he is going to end up right back where he was before.    

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2020 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

I think the 2 best friends should be locked up! I really liked this part and can't wait to read more. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Yes, no doubt they've both lost their minds. I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2020 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Love it...can’t wait for the next one. Will you be updating Just kiss me or The Offer Still Standstills?



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm just starting to read through some of them to refresh my memory where I left off on some of my unfinished fics, so yes I hope to be updating them soon. Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2020 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Aw good job Jennifer and Emmett tasteful and restrained but still a real celebration

Author's Response: Yes, Jennifer is the perfect person to help reel Emmett back in, giving them a beautiful reception to celebrate their marriage. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2020 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Sneaky Emmett and Jennifer.  Shame that Brian's 'best friends' both need mental health help.  Gus seems very happy.



Author's Response: I liked giving them a surprise celebration, keeping it understated and more to Brian's style. Michael and Lindsay, it's hard to say where their headed, but knowing my muse it should be entertaining. Gus is right where he needs to be, being raised my his fathers in a stable home. Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2020 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

Just caught up. Fun read!



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: BRIJUSLuvrr (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2019 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ You’re a Good Man, Brian Kinney

Luved it z update ssssssssssssoon keep up the wonderful work. , 



Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much! Working on the next chapter. Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2019 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ You’re a Good Man, Brian Kinney

Who knew an unexpected wedding gift could cause so much trouble.  Gus and Brian are such a hoot.  Love the daycare center, it will solve so many problems.  Mel must be panicking but Brian and Ted have her back.



Author's Response: Just goes to show you should never assume what's in the box. I loved the deco lamp... Brian and Gus really are adorable together, of course we always knew Brian was a great father. Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2019 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ You’re a Good Man, Brian Kinney

I really like this new relationship between Melanie and Brian. Maybe she will come with them to the new house! Thanks for the update my Dear. Hugs.

Author's Response: I thought it was time for them to let go of all the antagonism between the two of them, and accept each other for who they are. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2019 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ You’re a Good Man, Brian Kinney

It's so nice to see the relationship developing between Brian and Mel 

thanks for the update it was great as usual 



Author's Response: Yeah, with Lindsay out of the way there's no reason Mel and Brian can't be friends. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2019 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Anger, Attitude and Compromise

Love it



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks! Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2019 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Anger, Attitude and Compromise

Wow I had missed some chapters so I have re read all the chapters today. Yay for a interesting storyline’s that have our different paths our gang travelling on.

Author's Response: Sometimes I have to go back and re-read some chapter's to remember where I'm at, and to get back into the grove. So glad you're enjoying it! Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2019 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Anger, Attitude and Compromise

I am so happy to see this update, I hope you can continue regularly. Justin is too nice even though I can understand, I think Michael deserves to be punished for his wickedness because he is aware of what he is doing even if he still wants to downplay him.Big Hugs my friend! Marie-France

Author's Response: Now that it's fall, I'm hoping to have more time for writing. I know Michael got off easy, but the thing about Michael is, his next fuck-up is right around the corner. I'm working on the next chapter, so more is coming... Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2019 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Anger, Attitude and Compromise

How wonderful to see more on this story.  I'm really enjoying it!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know it's been a long time coming, but my muse is now back! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Morbidunicorns (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

I love the story I’m a big fan of capible Justin fics and your fics in general. really hope this hasn’t been abandoned I hope you find yourself in position you can finish this.



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you're enjoying my writing. I know it's been a long time, but I'm actually about to post a new chapter in the next hour. I hope you like it. Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2019 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Girl Talk

Ok proof you have written something in the last 2 months I am curious have you completely abounded Christmas presents and The Offer Still Stands. 2 of your better stories in my opinion. Could you either work on them or own up to abandonment so we can stop hoping for more. Thanks...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Girl Talk

I will not want to be in Michael's place now that the prisoners know he has abused a child. Lindsay continues her delirium I just hope she stays locked up not to hurt anyone. Justin and Melanie have a good exchange. The computer was a great idea and I think Melanie can start seeing Brian differently. Great chapter my dear.

Author's Response: Oh poor Mikey, NOT! Yes he's in for a rude awakening as the word spreads about his abuse of his best friends son. I'm pretty sure Lindsay has an permanent reservation at the resort, she happier now than she's been in years. It was brilliant of Justin to bring Mel a laptop, she has a long road to recovery she she also has the support of her dysfunctional family. Later Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Girl Talk

Love Justin's visit with Mel, not so much his visit with Lindsay. Michael not seeing how hurting Gus was a big deal.  Perhaps his fellow inmates could show him how painful his actions were.



Author's Response: Mel's realizes that Justin wants to be her friend, and help her. She'll soon realize that Brian really only wants what's best for her. Michael's blind to his actions, but he'll be getting a little help from his fellow inmates on the error of his ways. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2019 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 9~ Do You Want To Know A Secret?

I'm sad for Melanie. I hope she can remake her life away from the two idiots. With Daphne, Emmett and the moms I do not think they will be able to avoid receiving their wedding but who knows we'll see who wins LOL. My dear, nice do see an update. Love the story. Justin and the backroom was too funny!!

Author's Response: It is sad that Mel didn't paid attention to her health, or fill the prescriptions from her doctor in Toronto. I think you're right Brian and Justin are up against the very opinionated family, that always seems to get there way. Justin's very vanilla in the world of gay sex, but he has a husband that's more than experienced, and a great teacher. Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2019 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 9~ Do You Want To Know A Secret?

Wonderful chapter.  I feel bad for Melanie, not for Lindsay and Michael.  Nice that Deb has Carl.  I'm glad that Gus is feeling okay.  Did Daphne and Emmett ever find out that Brian and Justin are married?



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I feel bad for Mel too, she has a long road of recovery ahead of her. Lindsay may be manipulative, but she's also bat-shit crazy. Michael's just delusional and assessed, never thinking through his actions before her sets himself up for another crisis. Debbie's feeling like a teenager, in love for he first time. Because let's admit, she was never in love with her drag queen. Yes, Daphne busted Justin with his slip of the tongue about not having a long engagement. Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Oh Baby…

Love the kitties.  So much action on behave of the three stooges.  What happens next?



Author's Response: Yes, the kittens so so cute. Just wait and see what toy Gus finds to play with them. It has Jennifer blushing... The next chapter will be posted later this morning. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Oh Baby…

Poor Gus! Michael is really a jerk and naughty, I hope he will stay in jail since he is not where he should be. It's good that Brian is considering having the baby but is he really the father? The kittens are very cute. Thank you for the update Dear xo

Author's Response: I know, how could Michael abuse Gus if he wants his fantasy of being his father. Not the smartest way of winning Brian love. So yes, it's time the judge books him a longer stay in prison. Brian's baby, it makes you wonder... Thanks for commenting, Hugs Darling Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Oh Baby…

Amazing chapter ....... let’s hope Michael stays in prison indefinitely lol



Author's Response: Thanks so much Darling! Not to worry, Michael's soon to a permanent resident of the Pennsylvania prison system. Later Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Doctor, Doctor!

Brian really needs to set the doctor straight.  Where did all the boxes with baby furniture come from?  Glad Deb's found the perfect place.



Author's Response: Don't worry, Brian has a few choice words for Lindsay and the doc. Remember when Lindsay maxed out all the credit cards? Yep, it was all baby stuff... Deb's move into the senior complex is going to be a great change for her. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Doctor, Doctor!

After the madness of "friends" it was relaxing to visit Debbie's new home. Gus is adorable, he will love living with Brian and Justin. Thank you for the update. Big hugs!!

Author's Response: Yes, Deb's new townhouse will be perfect for her, it's was time for a change. Squeals, you can't help loving Gus, and Brian and Justin are going to be great parents! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Doctor, Doctor!

Another amazing chapter thanks for sharing.....



Author's Response: Thanks, so so glad you enjoyed it! Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Doctor, Doctor!

Great chapter.  Wonderful writing.  Love the picture.  



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks so much! I love the pics too! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Good Son

Brian is such a good son,thank god she has finally woken up to what a pillock Michael has become.... look forward to the next chapter



Author's Response: I bet Debbie wishes that Brian was her son, and she could send Michael back home to Joanie... Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Good Son

Michael and Lindsay are really crazy. I hope they will stay locked up for a long time !! Gus is so cute, he'll be fine with Brian and Justin. And Debbie who is going to take care of her, finally !! Glad to see a new chapter ! Hugs my friend!

Author's Response: It's true Michael and Lindsay really are over the edge! Gus is adorable, and he's going to love staying with Brian and Justin, it's just what they all need. Debbie is finally breaking free, she need's her own life. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Good Son

This is one of my favorite chapters.  Gus is much happier, he has his own room with furniture just his size and now he's going to get a kitty.  Deb came out well on this and I hope she keeps to her guns and doesn't take Mikey with her.  I'd like to learn how to ballroom dance and make jewelry too.



Author's Response: Yes, Gus was miserable living at Deb's, with his mom's always feuding. Now he has his dad, and a place that feels like home... Ballroom dancing and making jewelry does sound like fun... Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: momlitmonster (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2018 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Amongst the Chaos

Michael and Lindsey BOTH need to lock up in the psych ward and have the key thrown away!!!!! lol Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: That's so true! Sorry it took so long, the next chapter is now posted... Enjoy ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Amongst the Chaos

Brian who tells Emmett and Daphne that Justin and he are in a relationship is fantastic.Michael and Lindsay arguing over who is Mrs. Kinney it was funny they should stay locked up !! Who's the baby's father is just a way to get more money from Brian. Justin Brian and Gus are going to be a wonderful family. It's good that Brian lets all his so-called friends solve their problems alone
Wonderful chapter Honey!!

Author's Response: Yes, Brian's in love for the first time, and he doesn't care if everyone knows! Happily neither Michael, or Lindsay will ever have the honor of being Mrs. Brian Kinney. That position has already been filled, or will be soon anyways. Brian's going to try as hard as he can to stay out of the chaos and let them solve their own problems, that doesn't mean they won't be expecting him to though. The baby is a mystery, who's the father, is she really even pregnant? One things for sure, Gus won't be going back to his mothers any time soon, if ever... Later Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Home Once Again

Dam I need the next chapter soon 🤣🤣 Michael is such a freeloader selfish man! Lindsay and Mel and Michael are just freaking unbelievable thinking they all have rights to the bank of Brian

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying this fic. Sorry about the wait, the next chapter will be up later today! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Home Once Again

Brian and Justin are fine.  Not so much with the girls and Mikey.  Such a fun read.



Author's Response: Things will only get better, and worse. More coming soon... Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Home Once Again

It's really good that Brian has heard the conversation between Ted and Melanie, he can do what is good for him and Gus. Very good to see you, darling !!

Author's Response: Waves Hi Darling! Yes, Ted was smart to leave Brian on speaker phone. Because you know Mel showing up at Kinnetik is never a good sign, and you just know she'd never have given Brian all the details of there Toronto experience. Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2018 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Change is Good

My God Daphne is terrifying but it's so much funny !! There are problems in Canada I'm glad that Ted puts them in their place and tells them that Brian's money is for Gus and that their behavior showed Brian their game. Brian and Justin have a good time it's well. I can not wait to see what's going to happen when they come back there will be a fight with the so-called best friends. Fantastic chapter Kathleen!!

Author's Response: Daphne is the best, just wait until Michael finds out she got punked by a girl! Ha! Ted's becoming a master at handling the muchiers, that can't... Brian and Justin are in for a shock when they get to Toronto. But they're not ready to return to the Pitts just yet, they need more time to themselves, before Brian smacks down his so called best friends... Next chapter will be posted this afternoon. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2018 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Change is Good

My goodness, Daphne really let him have it didn't she.  Is Justin going to explain any time soon that Brian is, well, Brian?  Lindsay and Michael are not doing right are they.  What's the pic, I don't recognize it?



Author's Response: That's our Daphne, she'll always defend Brian and Justin against the whiny weasel. Once they return Daphne will learn just who is Justin's new boyfriend. "Lindsay and Michael are not doing right are they." Are they ever? The pic at the end is from the last love scene right before Justin leaves from New York. I understand why you might not recognize it. Because, I pretty much avoid watching episode 5/13, it just breaks my heart! Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2018 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Romancing the Blond

Absofuckinglutely fanfuckingtastic.



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks! ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Romancing the Blond

How romantic and perfect.  Love the pics.



Author's Response: Thanks Darling! ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Romancing the Blond

That was hot and beautiful. The pics are beautiful too!! Thank you Darling!!

Author's Response: Thanks Darling! So glad you like it! Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2018 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Romancing the Blond

That was BeeeYOUteeful!

Later darling :)

p.s

May I ask where is that gorgoues  B/J pic from? 



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks so much Darling! Gorgeous pic? Do you mean the one at the end of the fic? I don't really remember where it came from, but I did flip it 108 degrees, so that Justin was on top. I love it when I can do that, because there really isn't that many pics with Justin on top. Later Sweetheart ~ Kathleen PS I still haven't heard back from Bissa, I sent her a private message on twitter. I noticed that last post she made was in 2016. I think it would be fine to use her work, she was flattered when I asked her, and she said I was welcome to use anything as long as she was credited.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2018 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

So happy Brian is there for him.  What a jerk Ethan is this story.



Author's Response: Ethan really was a bastard to Justin, thankfully Brian was there to catch him when he fell... Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

What a beautiful update Kathleen :) Can't wait to  see where you take B/J on this journey <3

Later darling

Hugs



Author's Response: Thanks Darling! ~ Kathleen PS I haven't heard back from Bissa yet, I'll keep you posted.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

I love this first chapter Brian is so sweet and wants Justin to go well. I can't wait for more and how Michael will react if he's still in the picture!!

Author's Response: You can't help but fall in love with a romantic Brian, and neither can Justin. Yes, he'll still be around, there's no getting rid of Michael... Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

Yay...very heart warming start..i am glad brian broke his rules for his blond like always...I'll be very curious to read the rest... and I'm definitely looking forward to reading where you go and how you get there. 

Thank you so much



Author's Response: Justin brings out the best in Brian, and he doesn't even seem to mind breaking all his rules for his blond angel. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Seawind (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

This is a beautiful start to the sequel :-).



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying it... Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

I hope Ethan gets dump by his new Wife! Hope she finds out what a scammer he is!!😤😤

Author's Response: I like that idea, let's see if I can make that happen... He really is a total scammer, but he'll get his! Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2018 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

Love the pics.  This is going to be just as enjoyable as the previous story.



Author's Response: Thanks! Now that we've reached the second part of the story we're now ready to let their love shine through... Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

You must login (register) to review.