; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Good job, I'mwaiting for part 3.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2020 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

I think the 2 best friends should be locked up! I really liked this part and can't wait to read more. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Yes, no doubt they've both lost their minds. I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2020 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Love it...can’t wait for the next one. Will you be updating Just kiss me or The Offer Still Standstills?



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm just starting to read through some of them to refresh my memory where I left off on some of my unfinished fics, so yes I hope to be updating them soon. Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2020 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Aw good job Jennifer and Emmett tasteful and restrained but still a real celebration

Author's Response: Yes, Jennifer is the perfect person to help reel Emmett back in, giving them a beautiful reception to celebrate their marriage. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2020 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ Have You Heard the News?

Sneaky Emmett and Jennifer.  Shame that Brian's 'best friends' both need mental health help.  Gus seems very happy.



Author's Response: I liked giving them a surprise celebration, keeping it understated and more to Brian's style. Michael and Lindsay, it's hard to say where their headed, but knowing my muse it should be entertaining. Gus is right where he needs to be, being raised my his fathers in a stable home. Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2020 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

Just caught up. Fun read!



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: BRIJUSLuvrr (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2019 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ You’re a Good Man, Brian Kinney

Luved it z update ssssssssssssoon keep up the wonderful work. , 



Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much! Working on the next chapter. Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2019 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ You’re a Good Man, Brian Kinney

Who knew an unexpected wedding gift could cause so much trouble.  Gus and Brian are such a hoot.  Love the daycare center, it will solve so many problems.  Mel must be panicking but Brian and Ted have her back.



Author's Response: Just goes to show you should never assume what's in the box. I loved the deco lamp... Brian and Gus really are adorable together, of course we always knew Brian was a great father. Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2019 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ You’re a Good Man, Brian Kinney

I really like this new relationship between Melanie and Brian. Maybe she will come with them to the new house! Thanks for the update my Dear. Hugs.

Author's Response: I thought it was time for them to let go of all the antagonism between the two of them, and accept each other for who they are. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2019 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ You’re a Good Man, Brian Kinney

It's so nice to see the relationship developing between Brian and Mel 

thanks for the update it was great as usual 



Author's Response: Yeah, with Lindsay out of the way there's no reason Mel and Brian can't be friends. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2019 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Anger, Attitude and Compromise

Love it



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks! Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2019 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Anger, Attitude and Compromise

Wow I had missed some chapters so I have re read all the chapters today. Yay for a interesting storyline’s that have our different paths our gang travelling on.

Author's Response: Sometimes I have to go back and re-read some chapter's to remember where I'm at, and to get back into the grove. So glad you're enjoying it! Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2019 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Anger, Attitude and Compromise

I am so happy to see this update, I hope you can continue regularly. Justin is too nice even though I can understand, I think Michael deserves to be punished for his wickedness because he is aware of what he is doing even if he still wants to downplay him.Big Hugs my friend! Marie-France

Author's Response: Now that it's fall, I'm hoping to have more time for writing. I know Michael got off easy, but the thing about Michael is, his next fuck-up is right around the corner. I'm working on the next chapter, so more is coming... Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2019 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Anger, Attitude and Compromise

How wonderful to see more on this story.  I'm really enjoying it!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know it's been a long time coming, but my muse is now back! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Morbidunicorns (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

I love the story I’m a big fan of capible Justin fics and your fics in general. really hope this hasn’t been abandoned I hope you find yourself in position you can finish this.



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you're enjoying my writing. I know it's been a long time, but I'm actually about to post a new chapter in the next hour. I hope you like it. Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2019 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Girl Talk

Ok proof you have written something in the last 2 months I am curious have you completely abounded Christmas presents and The Offer Still Stands. 2 of your better stories in my opinion. Could you either work on them or own up to abandonment so we can stop hoping for more. Thanks...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Girl Talk

I will not want to be in Michael's place now that the prisoners know he has abused a child. Lindsay continues her delirium I just hope she stays locked up not to hurt anyone. Justin and Melanie have a good exchange. The computer was a great idea and I think Melanie can start seeing Brian differently. Great chapter my dear.

Author's Response: Oh poor Mikey, NOT! Yes he's in for a rude awakening as the word spreads about his abuse of his best friends son. I'm pretty sure Lindsay has an permanent reservation at the resort, she happier now than she's been in years. It was brilliant of Justin to bring Mel a laptop, she has a long road to recovery she she also has the support of her dysfunctional family. Later Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Girl Talk

Love Justin's visit with Mel, not so much his visit with Lindsay. Michael not seeing how hurting Gus was a big deal.  Perhaps his fellow inmates could show him how painful his actions were.



Author's Response: Mel's realizes that Justin wants to be her friend, and help her. She'll soon realize that Brian really only wants what's best for her. Michael's blind to his actions, but he'll be getting a little help from his fellow inmates on the error of his ways. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2019 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 9~ Do You Want To Know A Secret?

I'm sad for Melanie. I hope she can remake her life away from the two idiots. With Daphne, Emmett and the moms I do not think they will be able to avoid receiving their wedding but who knows we'll see who wins LOL. My dear, nice do see an update. Love the story. Justin and the backroom was too funny!!

Author's Response: It is sad that Mel didn't paid attention to her health, or fill the prescriptions from her doctor in Toronto. I think you're right Brian and Justin are up against the very opinionated family, that always seems to get there way. Justin's very vanilla in the world of gay sex, but he has a husband that's more than experienced, and a great teacher. Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2019 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 9~ Do You Want To Know A Secret?

Wonderful chapter.  I feel bad for Melanie, not for Lindsay and Michael.  Nice that Deb has Carl.  I'm glad that Gus is feeling okay.  Did Daphne and Emmett ever find out that Brian and Justin are married?



Author's Response: Thanks so much! I feel bad for Mel too, she has a long road of recovery ahead of her. Lindsay may be manipulative, but she's also bat-shit crazy. Michael's just delusional and assessed, never thinking through his actions before her sets himself up for another crisis. Debbie's feeling like a teenager, in love for he first time. Because let's admit, she was never in love with her drag queen. Yes, Daphne busted Justin with his slip of the tongue about not having a long engagement. Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

You must login (register) to review.