; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Oh Baby…

Love the kitties.  So much action on behave of the three stooges.  What happens next?

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Oh Baby…

Poor Gus! Michael is really a jerk and naughty, I hope he will stay in jail since he is not where he should be. It's good that Brian is considering having the baby but is he really the father? The kittens are very cute. Thank you for the update Dear xo

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Oh Baby…

Amazing chapter ....... let’s hope Michael stays in prison indefinitely lol

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Doctor, Doctor!

Brian really needs to set the doctor straight.  Where did all the boxes with baby furniture come from?  Glad Deb's found the perfect place.



Author's Response: Don't worry, Brian has a few choice words for Lindsay and the doc. Remember when Lindsay maxed out all the credit cards? Yep, it was all baby stuff... Deb's move into the senior complex is going to be a great change for her. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Doctor, Doctor!

After the madness of "friends" it was relaxing to visit Debbie's new home. Gus is adorable, he will love living with Brian and Justin. Thank you for the update. Big hugs!!

Author's Response: Yes, Deb's new townhouse will be perfect for her, it's was time for a change. Squeals, you can't help loving Gus, and Brian and Justin are going to be great parents! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Doctor, Doctor!

Another amazing chapter thanks for sharing.....



Author's Response: Thanks, so so glad you enjoyed it! Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Doctor, Doctor!

Great chapter.  Wonderful writing.  Love the picture.  



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks so much! I love the pics too! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Good Son

Brian is such a good son,thank god she has finally woken up to what a pillock Michael has become.... look forward to the next chapter



Author's Response: I bet Debbie wishes that Brian was her son, and she could send Michael back home to Joanie... Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Good Son

Michael and Lindsay are really crazy. I hope they will stay locked up for a long time !! Gus is so cute, he'll be fine with Brian and Justin. And Debbie who is going to take care of her, finally !! Glad to see a new chapter ! Hugs my friend!

Author's Response: It's true Michael and Lindsay really are over the edge! Gus is adorable, and he's going to love staying with Brian and Justin, it's just what they all need. Debbie is finally breaking free, she need's her own life. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Good Son

This is one of my favorite chapters.  Gus is much happier, he has his own room with furniture just his size and now he's going to get a kitty.  Deb came out well on this and I hope she keeps to her guns and doesn't take Mikey with her.  I'd like to learn how to ballroom dance and make jewelry too.



Author's Response: Yes, Gus was miserable living at Deb's, with his mom's always feuding. Now he has his dad, and a place that feels like home... Ballroom dancing and making jewelry does sound like fun... Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: momlitmonster (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2018 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Amongst the Chaos

Michael and Lindsey BOTH need to lock up in the psych ward and have the key thrown away!!!!! lol Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: That's so true! Sorry it took so long, the next chapter is now posted... Enjoy ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Amongst the Chaos

Brian who tells Emmett and Daphne that Justin and he are in a relationship is fantastic.Michael and Lindsay arguing over who is Mrs. Kinney it was funny they should stay locked up !! Who's the baby's father is just a way to get more money from Brian. Justin Brian and Gus are going to be a wonderful family. It's good that Brian lets all his so-called friends solve their problems alone
Wonderful chapter Honey!!

Author's Response: Yes, Brian's in love for the first time, and he doesn't care if everyone knows! Happily neither Michael, or Lindsay will ever have the honor of being Mrs. Brian Kinney. That position has already been filled, or will be soon anyways. Brian's going to try as hard as he can to stay out of the chaos and let them solve their own problems, that doesn't mean they won't be expecting him to though. The baby is a mystery, who's the father, is she really even pregnant? One things for sure, Gus won't be going back to his mothers any time soon, if ever... Later Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Home Once Again

Dam I need the next chapter soon 🤣🤣 Michael is such a freeloader selfish man! Lindsay and Mel and Michael are just freaking unbelievable thinking they all have rights to the bank of Brian

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying this fic. Sorry about the wait, the next chapter will be up later today! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Home Once Again

Brian and Justin are fine.  Not so much with the girls and Mikey.  Such a fun read.



Author's Response: Things will only get better, and worse. More coming soon... Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Home Once Again

It's really good that Brian has heard the conversation between Ted and Melanie, he can do what is good for him and Gus. Very good to see you, darling !!

Author's Response: Waves Hi Darling! Yes, Ted was smart to leave Brian on speaker phone. Because you know Mel showing up at Kinnetik is never a good sign, and you just know she'd never have given Brian all the details of there Toronto experience. Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2018 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Change is Good

My God Daphne is terrifying but it's so much funny !! There are problems in Canada I'm glad that Ted puts them in their place and tells them that Brian's money is for Gus and that their behavior showed Brian their game. Brian and Justin have a good time it's well. I can not wait to see what's going to happen when they come back there will be a fight with the so-called best friends. Fantastic chapter Kathleen!!

Author's Response: Daphne is the best, just wait until Michael finds out she got punked by a girl! Ha! Ted's becoming a master at handling the muchiers, that can't... Brian and Justin are in for a shock when they get to Toronto. But they're not ready to return to the Pitts just yet, they need more time to themselves, before Brian smacks down his so called best friends... Next chapter will be posted this afternoon. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2018 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Change is Good

My goodness, Daphne really let him have it didn't she.  Is Justin going to explain any time soon that Brian is, well, Brian?  Lindsay and Michael are not doing right are they.  What's the pic, I don't recognize it?



Author's Response: That's our Daphne, she'll always defend Brian and Justin against the whiny weasel. Once they return Daphne will learn just who is Justin's new boyfriend. "Lindsay and Michael are not doing right are they." Are they ever? The pic at the end is from the last love scene right before Justin leaves from New York. I understand why you might not recognize it. Because, I pretty much avoid watching episode 5/13, it just breaks my heart! Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2018 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Romancing the Blond

Absofuckinglutely fanfuckingtastic.



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks! ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Romancing the Blond

How romantic and perfect.  Love the pics.



Author's Response: Thanks Darling! ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Romancing the Blond

That was hot and beautiful. The pics are beautiful too!! Thank you Darling!!

Author's Response: Thanks Darling! So glad you like it! Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2018 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Romancing the Blond

That was BeeeYOUteeful!

Later darling :)

p.s

May I ask where is that gorgoues  B/J pic from? 



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks so much Darling! Gorgeous pic? Do you mean the one at the end of the fic? I don't really remember where it came from, but I did flip it 108 degrees, so that Justin was on top. I love it when I can do that, because there really isn't that many pics with Justin on top. Later Sweetheart ~ Kathleen PS I still haven't heard back from Bissa, I sent her a private message on twitter. I noticed that last post she made was in 2016. I think it would be fine to use her work, she was flattered when I asked her, and she said I was welcome to use anything as long as she was credited.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2018 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

So happy Brian is there for him.  What a jerk Ethan is this story.



Author's Response: Ethan really was a bastard to Justin, thankfully Brian was there to catch him when he fell... Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

What a beautiful update Kathleen :) Can't wait to  see where you take B/J on this journey <3

Later darling

Hugs



Author's Response: Thanks Darling! ~ Kathleen PS I haven't heard back from Bissa yet, I'll keep you posted.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

I love this first chapter Brian is so sweet and wants Justin to go well. I can't wait for more and how Michael will react if he's still in the picture!!

Author's Response: You can't help but fall in love with a romantic Brian, and neither can Justin. Yes, he'll still be around, there's no getting rid of Michael... Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Confession Is Good For The Soul

Yay...very heart warming start..i am glad brian broke his rules for his blond like always...I'll be very curious to read the rest... and I'm definitely looking forward to reading where you go and how you get there. 

Thank you so much



Author's Response: Justin brings out the best in Brian, and he doesn't even seem to mind breaking all his rules for his blond angel. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

You must login (register) to review.