; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: askaeddie (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2019 06:43 PM · On: Flashback

Hey, there is no 79 chapter, can you upload it again?

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 09:11 PM · On: The One Where Justin Loses His Hearing

Hi, came across your story on another Web sight. It said it was compleat st 37 chapters, on this Web sight is at 113 and is still not completed.  Can yoou tell me why the differance?  

 

 

 

 

lah

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 08:10 PM · On: Problem Solving

I love this story how many more chapters of this story till it's finished

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 11:36 AM · On: Problem Solving

I need to dig my Brian this is not about you T-Shirt lol brilliant

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 11:10 AM · On: Problem Solving

I think it was very sweet that Brian was trying to come up with ideas for Justin to be able to attend the party, and some of them were pretty out there (LOL), but he just wanted Justin to be able to experience something fun and exciting with Jane.   

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 05:46 AM · On: Problem Solving

Hmm, maybe they could facebook a live feed?  That way it would be almost like being there.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2019 05:14 AM · On: Saltwater

It always takes me a while to figure out whose POV we're getting.  You did a good job with Daphne.  I vote that they get the chair for going upstairs.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2019 11:45 PM · On: Saltwater

Wow that was lovely and easy as the family blended together

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2019 10:51 PM · On: Saltwater

Great chapter!!!   It was great seeing the gang all back together!   Aside from Evan's dialysis and Justin's seizure, they all had a great time.   But even with that, while everyone was affected by it, they still didn't let it stop them from enjoying themselves.  They just rolled with the punches and kept on.   

Reviewer: DarkandLovely (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 08:28 PM · On: Come Here

Omg I was in tears. How could you do that:( So good, such a good job!! Please don’t kill Justin. I can’t handle it!!! 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2019 01:54 PM · On: Come Here

I am so happy that Brian came home - way sooner than expected.   I think that seeing Alisha was like looking into a mirror and it freaked Brian out and he realized he needed to back with Justin.    And I am so glad that they talked and got a lot of things out in the open.    As far as what happens next, I saw that someone wrote about Brian getting sick with something, but to add to that, maybe Justin could be the one to be with him and help him get better; do what Brian always does when Justin is sick - be his support and comfort.    

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2019 01:21 PM · On: Come Out

I'm so glad that Brian came back!!   Even it would be for only a few days, he needed to be there for Justin.   Things were getting too serious with Justin's health for him to just stay away.   Even if Evan was Justin's voice, Brian needed to be there!!

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 01:41 AM · On: Come Here

This arc was so perfect. d84;a039;

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2019 07:46 PM · On: Come Here

At least Brian's back.  I guess the fear of being the one left behind is what hurts.  You could give Brian something that almost kills him? 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 01:45 PM · On: Come Out

Poor Evan.  He never knew what he was letting himself in for when he started dating Justin.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 09:42 AM · On: Come Out

Omg I still do not understand Brian and Justin lol but that’s ok I don’t need to. Brian put all his trust in Evan and it was worthy

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2019 02:50 AM · On: Come Out

Great chpater-  still loving this universe.  I would say that Brian and Justin need to talk, but evidently they are doing that. So glad that Brian came home and loved the last scene- Brian hugging Even-  so sweet

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2019 10:55 AM · On: The One Where Justin Loses His Hearing

This chapter has left me feeling sad and worried for our boys. There's a real air of despondency taking over :-(

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2019 08:59 PM · On: Come On

I'm not liking this little turn of events at all, and I don't think Brian likes it much either.    I just hope he heads back home sooner, rather than later.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2019 02:48 AM · On: Come On

Is this working into something good or something bad?

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 10:58 PM · On: Better

How do you keep coming up with these amazing chapters?

Beautiful d84;a039;

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 04:49 AM · On: Better

It would have been nice if Brian was a match, but much too easy.  Everyone seems sick but Brian, he's amazing.

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 01:15 AM · On: Better

How do you keep coming up with these amazing chapters?

Beautiful d84;a039;

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 12:22 AM · On: Better

I really feel for Justin.    He is going through all of his issues and sickness, as well as the not sleeping, which is making everything worse, but he is trying to be there for Evan at the same time, and it just isn't working out like he'd hoped!!   But Brian, as usual, just blew me away with getting tested to see if he could be a match for Evan.   I was wondering why he kept looking at his phone, but he was just waiting for the test results to come back!!!  

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 09:18 AM · On: Better

Can we explore a lung transplant for Justin please lol

You must login (register) to review.