; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 10:58 PM · On: Better

How do you keep coming up with these amazing chapters?

Beautiful d84;a039;

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 04:49 AM · On: Better

It would have been nice if Brian was a match, but much too easy.  Everyone seems sick but Brian, he's amazing.

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 01:15 AM · On: Better

How do you keep coming up with these amazing chapters?

Beautiful d84;a039;

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 12:22 AM · On: Better

I really feel for Justin.    He is going through all of his issues and sickness, as well as the not sleeping, which is making everything worse, but he is trying to be there for Evan at the same time, and it just isn't working out like he'd hoped!!   But Brian, as usual, just blew me away with getting tested to see if he could be a match for Evan.   I was wondering why he kept looking at his phone, but he was just waiting for the test results to come back!!!  

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 09:18 AM · On: Better

Can we explore a lung transplant for Justin please lol

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2019 11:01 AM · On: In Place Of

Not that it was at all unexpected, but Brian really stepped up for Evan and helped him.   And good for figuring out something was wrong in the first place and being there with him when he was at the doctor's.   

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2019 11:01 AM · On: In Place Of

Not that it was at all unexpected, but Brian really stepped up for Evan and helped him.   And good for figuring out something was wrong in the first place and being there with him when he was at the doctor's.   

Reviewer: LostCol (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 08:38 PM · On: In Place Of

Goddamn I love Brian and Evan bonding. Brian taking care of Evan. Brian taking care of one of his ducklings. So many feelings.

"... decompressing from both of us expressing more feelings than we typically do over the course of a couple months." Ha!

I know how they feel. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2019 05:52 PM · On: In Place Of

Hopefully Evan gets better.  Brian isn't happy unless he's taking care of someone.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2019 10:57 AM · On: The Happiest Place on Earth

Love, loved, loved the chapter!!!   It was great seeing it all from Gus' point of view and getting his take on things.   He really got to spend a lot of time with everybody on this trip and gained a lot of insights as well.   

Reviewer: Tena (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2019 02:28 AM · On: The Happiest Place on Earth

When my daughter and oldest son were 6 and 4,  they are now 30 and 28, we too them to Disney World. We were so excited and the first ride we went on was the Snow F*cking White ride. Scared the crap out of them and they were scared of every ride after that. So when Gus described the ride the same way I had to laugh.

 

Thoroughly loving this story. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 09:41 PM · On: The Happiest Place on Earth

This is such an amazing story the insights of the people who surround Brian and Justin is fabulous

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 08:17 PM · On: The Happiest Place on Earth

Disney is nice and Jane seems to enjoy it.  I can see why they wouldn't want Mikey there, even though he isn't so bad.  Getting this from Gus' POV is amazing.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 10:09 PM · On: Capable

Hi there and hope you are having a good weekend!   I'm not sure if you were aware or not, but a notification for a new chapter came through earlier today, however, the site isn't showing the new chapter as being able to view.  

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 07:57 PM · On: Capable

Eventhough Brian pretty much complained about it (in his own way), I'm glad the he tried to teach Evan how to drive a car.   It really is something that he needs to know how to do, especially, and not just for Justin, but perhaps for Brian one day, too.   Anything can happen on any given day to anyone.   

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 06:50 PM · On: Capable

It always takes awhile to figure out that the POV is Evans.  Everyone seems to love Brian.  Is Justin going to need Evan to drive?

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 09:39 PM · On: Comfort

As rough as that evening was for both of them, between Brian, working all night, no sleep and helping Justin, and Justin, just in constant agony, it was a just a bad one all around.   But just laying together and watching a movie - you can't go wrong with that!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 02:04 PM · On: Comfort

Justin isn't just deaf.  He's a walking allergy.  Maybe if he were put in a coma until they come up with a cure?

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 03:18 PM · On: Unsaid

I'm glad that Brian and Justin talked things over, and Brian admitted how he really feels about everything Justin's gone through.   Eventhough it wasn't a pretty conversation, it needed to be had.   

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 02:43 PM · On: Michael and Evan

Good chapter!!   Mikey got some new insights into the goings on at the Tayor - Kinney house, and as usual, realized that things are not always as they seem.   

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2019 01:59 AM · On: Unsaid

They're going to Disney!!!  I'm a little confused as to why Justin isn't happier.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 04:35 AM · On: Michael and Evan

How many more chapters of this story till it's completely done

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2019 11:00 PM · On: Michael and Evan

Mikey has the Italian caring gene at times and he struggles to understand other people’s relationships if they do not fit into his idealistic mould. However he showed some growth this weekend he saw Justin first as a illness needing his help but gradually he saw Justin the man again. Good on Michael

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2019 04:21 PM · On: Michael and Evan

Amazing look from Michael's POV.  So many questions that he couldn't ask.  Funny.  Lovely seeing how Jane gets what she wants and how happy she is.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 10:04 AM · On: Underwater

Poor Justin did not have a good day at all!!    But just knowing that Brian was there with him, even with all the meetings he had, was a really big help to him.    And could Brian be any more sweet with him?   Sitting with him in the bath, and rocking him in the rocking chair?   I continue to love, love, love on this story!!

You must login (register) to review.