; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 01:45 AM · On: Permanence

I really can't see of a time where Brian would get tired of being with Justin - sick or healthy.    He just loves him.   And if things were reversed and Brian was the one who was sick, Justin would feel the same way about him.    

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 08:59 AM · On: Permanence

Wow Brian is amazing he stays calm and controlled while he manages everything. Justin is amazing even when he is at his lowest he is still looking for change upwards.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 04:00 AM · On: Permanence

I love hearing about Evan, but I do wish Justin could get better.

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 02:14 AM · On: Permanence

Every time I think this can’t get any better, it does.

Beautiful. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 11:31 AM · On: Indoor Living

Oh Brian, you just melted me doing that for Justin. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 11:05 AM · On: Meeting in the Middle

Great chapter!!   It was great how Justin realized on his own, instead of just toughing it out and figuring out too late that he was too tired for the party.   That's all Brian wants - for him to realize his limitations and not overdue.   And good for Justin for sticking to his guns about that tub.    He knows what he wants and what will be good for him in the long run and steps for the tub is not it!!!   

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 08:42 AM · On: Meeting in the Middle

I say this nearly every time but you make me cry and then go aw. I loved how hard Brian had to work not to micromanage Justin and to allow him space to decide his own life. I think that is probably the first time Brian has been so relieved to stay in on New Years Eve

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 03:57 AM · On: Meeting in the Middle

Justin gets his tub just the way he wants it and Brian gets to stay at home with him.  Win/win.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2019 12:26 PM · On: Gratitude

I could feel Mickeys worry for Justin and Brian of course. I loved everything about this chapter I got so much feeling from it. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 08:00 PM · On: Home for the Holidays

I'm thinking Evan is pretty much finished with his family.   The way they have and continue to treat him is horrible.  

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 05:41 AM · On: Home for the Holidays

Omg you are able to make me cry I can’t read the words and I get so sad for Brian Justin and Evan and then you write”and that’s your room”

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2019 11:01 PM · On: How Far We've Come

Not sure how I missed this one, but glad I caught it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2019 08:55 PM · On: Home for the Holidays

I'm sorry about Adam, but glad that they told Evan about his room.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 10:40 PM · On: If My Heart Was a House

This is one of my favorite chapters.  Sure Justin was sick, but he wasn't dying.  Brian realized that what they'd had before was not what they wanted now.  Plus Evan could move in and I never thought that would happen.  Brian has changed big time and for the better.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 12:40 PM · On: If My Heart Was a House

This new house really ticks off the boxes for both Brian and Justin and I'm glad that Heidi suggested it.   All of the apartments she was showing him were great in their own way, but still had little issues that could potentially cause problems, but Brian was looking for the perfet place that didn't have any of those issues, and be great for the both of them at the same time. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 12:14 PM · On: How Far We've Come

Hmm, I never saw this chapter before and it was a good one, as always.    Email notifications for story updates have been sporadic lately, and I'm checking the site constantly to see if stories have been updated, but I must have missed this one.    

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 08:27 AM · On: If My Heart Was a House

Oh wow that last quote jaw dropping beautiful

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 03:15 AM · On: If My Heart Was a House

Seriously can not wait for the move.

one question why not a house with room for an elevator

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 02:27 AM · On: If My Heart Was a House

Oh- there is so much about a house and Brian and Justin. can't wait to read more

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2018 01:35 AM · On: Until the Scenery Changes

Loved it, as always!!    I can totally understand why Brian was so determined to move to a new place, and once he explained it to Justin, he understood as well!!               

On another note, hope you have a Happy Holidays!!  

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2018 02:59 PM · On: Until the Scenery Changes

Guh.  Gorgeous. 

 

Merry Christmas 🎄🎁 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2018 02:29 PM · On: Until the Scenery Changes

Wow so now they are going to move! I loved how Brian admitted he wasn’t being rational

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2018 06:30 AM · On: Indoor Living

Omg you made me cry again this story is amazing but I so want Justin to have a Christmas miracle and get better 🤣

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2018 10:45 PM · On: Indoor Living

That was such an amazing thing that Brian did for Justin.   To put up all of their pictures; of all the places they've gone and things they did together - to help Justin, to remind him of what is still out there and waiting to be seen.  

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2018 10:45 PM · On: Indoor Living

That was such an amazing thing that Brian did for Justin.   To put up all of their pictures; of all the places they've gone and things they did together - to help Justin, to remind him of what is still out there and waiting to be seen.  

You must login (register) to review.