; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 10:04 AM · On: Underwater

Poor Justin did not have a good day at all!!    But just knowing that Brian was there with him, even with all the meetings he had, was a really big help to him.    And could Brian be any more sweet with him?   Sitting with him in the bath, and rocking him in the rocking chair?   I continue to love, love, love on this story!!

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2019 08:45 PM · On: Underwater

How many more chapters of this story till it's finished

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2019 01:18 PM · On: Underwater

Wow.  Justin shouldn't be left alone.  I'm amazed that Brian could actually work.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2019 04:20 AM · On: Gonna Make This Place Your Home

Yay.  Evan, Justin and Brian have a house.  Brian didn't queen out!  

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2019 03:22 AM · On: Gonna Make This Place Your Home

Wow-  I'm the first reviewer.  Great chapter.  Love the banter between Molly and Eric.  Interesting relationship that the three men have.  Justin is one lucky man-  a husband who loves him and a significant other who loves him too.  Love that line from Molly that she had a dick appointment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2019 11:56 PM · On: Stiches

Brian really is such a softie when it comes to Justin, not that he doesn't deserve it!!    I'm just glad that Brian's hand didn't turn out to be too bad after all.    That would not have been good.    They definitely would have had issues communicating with each other.   

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2019 10:00 AM · On: Stiches

Oh that was awesome Brian constantly fighting for Justin’s place in the world

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2019 02:28 AM · On: Stiches

This has got to be the most amazing, cute chapter.  Loved it.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 01:16 AM · On: Pack Up Your Troubles

Loved the chapter!!   I'm glad that Justin finally found out that Brian bought his first painting from the GLC, and it probably made his year to find that out, too!!!  LOL   But then again it was sad, because he noticed how much his drawings have changed, what he's not able to do anymore, and that kind of took the wind out of his sails there for a bit.   But I think it was very sweet of Brian to basically point out that yes, some of his styles have changed, but others have changed for the better as well.    

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 04:10 AM · On: Pack Up Your Troubles

I really enjoy the day to day stories of their lives.  

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2019 10:02 PM · On: Pack Up Your Troubles

Perfection d84;a039;

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2019 05:39 PM · On: Pack Up Your Troubles

Packing is never easy.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 12:57 PM · On: The Best Medicine

Loved the new chapter!!   I think a day in bed was just what these two needed, a day to just relax and be with each other!!   

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 11:28 AM · On: The Best Medicine

Omg omg omg you did it again I want to be loved like that and to love like that.

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 04:54 PM · On: The Best Medicine

I miss this story when you don’t update, especially after a chapter like that.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 04:30 PM · On: The Best Medicine

They are so intuned with each other.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 01:52 PM · On: The Big Easy

Great chapter as always!!   It was great that Brian treated the guys to a few days in the Big Easy and they all seemed to have a great time.   

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2019 03:25 PM · On: The Big Easy

Brian is not the asshole everyone thinks he is.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2019 06:43 AM · On: The Big Easy

Oh that was a lovely chapter not too much angst but it is obviously on the radar 😄

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 01:45 AM · On: Permanence

I really can't see of a time where Brian would get tired of being with Justin - sick or healthy.    He just loves him.   And if things were reversed and Brian was the one who was sick, Justin would feel the same way about him.    

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 08:59 AM · On: Permanence

Wow Brian is amazing he stays calm and controlled while he manages everything. Justin is amazing even when he is at his lowest he is still looking for change upwards.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 04:00 AM · On: Permanence

I love hearing about Evan, but I do wish Justin could get better.

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 02:14 AM · On: Permanence

Every time I think this can’t get any better, it does.

Beautiful. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 11:31 AM · On: Indoor Living

Oh Brian, you just melted me doing that for Justin. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 11:05 AM · On: Meeting in the Middle

Great chapter!!   It was great how Justin realized on his own, instead of just toughing it out and figuring out too late that he was too tired for the party.   That's all Brian wants - for him to realize his limitations and not overdue.   And good for Justin for sticking to his guns about that tub.    He knows what he wants and what will be good for him in the long run and steps for the tub is not it!!!   

You must login (register) to review.