; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For On Liberty Avenue
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

Brian is a trip!!!  I think he complains a lot, but really doesn't truly mind!! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

Brian did remarkably well considering.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great update.  Always like Brian & Jennifer scenes.  Something special between them even if they denied it. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2018 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

LOL, it sure didn't take much for Justin to cave.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2018 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

Little bit by little bit we see other characters in a different POV.  Nice.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2018 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 6

Good update.  So David gone, Ben here.  Good idea.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2018 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 5

Such a different take.  So Hank will stay with Michael while Dave goes off to Hawaii?  And Mikey's going to be a father again?  Wow.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2018 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 5

You gotta love Brian and Justin - making the most of any extra time!!  LOL    

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2018 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

Brian's kind of party.  Like how you have David & Hank in this story, but in a different way.. Great job.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2018 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

Love how you got Justin and Michael to get along.  That's probably the only way it would have worked.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2018 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 3

Nice little get together.  Nobody likes shots.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2018 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

a different take on Michael which is nice for a change.  Happy to see a new chapter.  

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2018 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter and a really different look at Brian & Justin.  Love the reference to a "12 year age " difference.  Keep writing and doing such a good job.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2018 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow, poor Justin.  But at least he and Michael seemed to have patched things up after Justin saving him.    

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2018 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 3

I like this story. Waiting for the new chapter. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2018 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

That's nice that they all try and get together and talk about stuff and just catch up with each other. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2018 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter.  Love it.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

Cool chapter; its nice to get a little more of the family dynamic.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting background.  Love that Vic is still around, but with Mikey having a kid with Lindsay does that mean no Gus?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting start.  So we have a baby and it has a name.  So who carried?

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Think I am really going to like this story..

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great update.  Love how the main characters are the same with different kids.  Great idea.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

And the plot thickens. Thank you for another chapter so quickly.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

Lots of babies.  I must admit I do miss Gus.  Really enjoying the story.  I was happy to see a new chapter posted.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2018 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Fun read, more please. I want some more.

You must login (register) to review.