; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Insatiable
Reviewer: lacrichan (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 11:22 PM · On: A Walk in the Moonlight

Omg. I love this story!! I'm excited where you will take this and the whole Situation of Justin's boyfriend having bad intentions is very interesting. I hope you'll continue this story soon. And I hope that Justin and Brian will get closer in the next chapter.

 

Hugs, 

Lacri



Author's Response:

I am so thrilled you are enjoying this story, Lacri. I would expect Justin and Brian to get closer, but Seth is a bit in the way; although, we know Brian can easily handle that - if he wants. LOL. Hopefully, I can update this again soon. I am working on finishing my other story; and then, I can devote myself to this.

Thank you for reading and commenting. It is so much appreciated!

:)

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 04:52 AM · On: A Walk in the Moonlight

Great chapter. It's so nice to final have some free time to catch up on reading. I really am beginning to hate Seth. Happy to see Brian is going to take care of him - in whatever way is needed. I sympathize with your work schedule - I feel your pain - ours is a nightmare. Always love your work.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it, and that you could catch a break to read. I certainly know how difficult that can be! Seth doesn't seem to be a very good person. We'll have to see how long Brian can play the waiting game. He's never very patient, but here as a vampire, even less so. Lol. My work schedule has been this for so long that it is beginning to feel normal. That's the saddest thing of all. Haha. 

Thank you for reading and your support. It is deeply appreciated. :) 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 01:37 PM · On: A Walk in the Moonlight

Love the interaction with Brian and Justin. I wonder if the medication that Seth is making Justin take is interfering with Brian's hypnotic stare. 

Looking forward to the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

I think the medication could be what is interfering with Brian's hypnotic attempts. I guess we'll see if Justin stops taking his medicine. More as soon as I can. Thank you so much for reading and leaving a comment. I truly appreciate that. :) 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 12:39 AM · On: A Walk in the Moonlight

Oh thanks for the wonderful update..... look forward to the next one.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I know it's been so long. I still doubt that too many are invested in this story by the counts, but I guess we'll see once I can focus on this one exclusively.

More again as quickly as I can. Thanks for commenting. :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 02:15 PM · On: Plans Interrupted

I can’t blame Justin for being confused as to how Seth was treating him by telling him to go to Babylon without him. I would be very confused myself and questioning every move he had made. Brian’s suduceing of Justin was pretty hot until Micheal gosh that man makes my blood boil. Is there anything you can do to him please. 



Author's Response:

Michael is extremely annoying here, and he isn't even in love with him here. At least, let's hope not! I think Brian's patience is wearing very thin with him too. It's hard to say what will happen! 

And yes, being that Seth is typically very possessive of Justin, I can understand Justin's confusion. Hopefully, Seth won't be a factor for too long, but he will be around for a while yet. 

More to come when I can. For now, 'Primitive' is my primary focus. 

Thanks so much for reading and commenting! 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 01:56 PM · On: The Hunt Begins

I knew I didn’t like Seth for a reason, he had to have taken advantage of Justin and Brian I’m sure can sense this. I love how you wrote him with Emmett I always like their friendship. This is getting better and better , xx



Author's Response:

I enjoy Brian and Emmett going back and forth. They can be so much fun - haha. I think Brian will continue to dig into Justin's relationship with Seth. And, I'm sure he won't like what he finds.

Thanks so much for commenting. 

:) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 01:49 PM · On: The Helping Hand of Fate

Hmmm I don’t trust Seth, he isn’t good for Justin. I am so eager to see what Brian will do. This has me very excited. Brilliant story 



Author's Response:

I think you are probably right not to trust Seth. There seems to be something very off in that relationship. I'm sure Brian will discover everything in time.

I'm glad you're enjoying the start of this story. Thanks so much for commenting. :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 12:51 PM · On: Morning Anxiety

I can understand Justin’s fear, I think I would be the very same if I had those visions about my boyfriend and he didn’t listen. I’m excited to see what’s next will Justin face who is in his visions . 



Author's Response:

Justin's visions would be very frightening to him, especially only seeing those cold and deadly eyes. There is a lot to develop yet in this story. I hope it will be a fun adventure.

:) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2018 10:21 AM · On: Unheeded Advice

Oh Brian is now on another hunt after seeing what was in the guys head. I think Justin will be in for a surprise whe he is found by him. I love Brian as a vampire and I’m so glad to getting back to catching up on this. I am sorry it’s taking me a bit of time. 



Author's Response:

Not to worry. :) I'm glad you could get caught up. I certainly understand the complications of RL! Yes, Justin will be in for some surprises, and perhaps Brian will be too. I do love writing Brian as a vampire. It's fun and he can get away with being bad - haha. 

Thanks for commenting! 

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 01:36 AM · On: Plans Interrupted

Hmmm curious how Seth knew so much about Justin's life before the bashing. Was Seth stalking him? Did he have something to do with or does he know more about the bashing than he's telling Justin? I'm very curious about that.

 

Considering how Justin has been so far, I was a bit surprised that he went to Babylon without Seth. I enjoyed the first albeit brief Brian and Justin encounter!

 

Michael... good grief I can't deal with whiny clingy Michael ugh. I hope Brian makes him disappear soon lol.

 

Thank you for the update, looking forward to the next!

 

Laura



Author's Response:

There could be a mystery about Seth and Justin to resolve, or Seth really researched Justin when he came into his care. I guess we'll see. :) 

I think Justin went into the Babylon experience thinking where's the harm of a drink or two, not having any intention to stay. Of course, he doesn't know the man that's really hunting him. LOL. 

Michael is just as annoying being clinging even if he isn't chasing Brian. I guess we'll find out how long Brian puts up with that.

Thanks for reading and commenting, Laura. Your support is always deeply appreciated.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2018 06:15 AM · On: Plans Interrupted

Oh Janet it was just about to start getting intense between Brian and Justin and you

stop..... LOL loved it can’t wait for the next chapter 

 

 



Author's Response:

You know I'm not going to make it too easy for you... or Brian! LOL. Glad you liked that chapter. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2018 12:38 AM · On: Plans Interrupted

Loved the interaction with Brian and Justin. Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. More of this to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting. :) 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 04:20 PM · On: Plans Interrupted

 

Michael is dumber than a bag of rocks. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

He certainly is! At least he doesn't seem to be pining for Brian here, but this is just as bad. Your welcome. I know it's been a while. Hopefully, I can update again soon. 

Thanks for commenting! 

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2018 04:35 PM · On: The Hunt Begins

Omg I love vampire Brian... so hot🔥🔥. 

 

Seth... ugh! I'm not a fan. He had better listen to Brian for his own sake. I don't think he'll be around much longer, at least I hope not.

 

Justin, of course, is drawn to Brian. I'm anxious to see if Justin will go to Babylon without Seth, I think he will although he might push back a tad before ultimately agreeing to go. I'm excited for Brian and Justin's first meeting alone!

 

Looking forward to the next chapter🤗😍

 

Laura



Author's Response:

Haha. And, I love writing Vampire Brian - obviously! It's always fun to write him as the ultra predator, no rules of society binding him, knowing he will do what he wants, whenever he wants, and no one can stop him. Like he needs THAT kind of power! He's lethal enough in normal form. LOL.

Seth might have nursed Justin back to health, but he isn't really a nice guy, as we've discovered in his inner musings. I'm sure that will all come to the surface in time. I have the feeling Justin will go to Babylon. How that comes about we'll see in the next chapter. 

More to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting, Laura. I appreciate that so much. 

:) 

Janet

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2018 12:03 AM · On: The Hunt Begins

Wow that was interesting. I love how Justin can't be hypnotized by Brian. 

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. I guess we'll have to see if Justin is immune to Brian's mind control, or if it's because they had no previous connection. 

Thanks for reading and commenting. More to come as soon as I can. :) 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2018 12:57 AM · On: The Hunt Begins

And now the games really begin. Should I feel sorry for Seth? Hmmm - noooooo... Looking forward to seeing how Brian deals with Justin's mind block. And Chris Hobbs - a little revenge on Brian's part on behalf on Justin would be good. Damn these house reno's are making me bloodthirty...LOL



Author's Response:

Oh yes, the games have begun, and I don't think in this universe much stops this particular hunter - haha. Especially not a conniving boyfriend such as Seth. Hopefully, it will be interesting to see how Brian handles the mind block, and discovers how deep it goes, not to mention his growing anger toward his new enemies. 

More to come. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 11:09 PM · On: The Hunt Begins

Love the update. Seth is such a sniveling weasel and it would be great if Brian drains him dry. I'll give him a few kudos for ratting out Chris Hobbs.  I can't wait until you sic Brian on that slimy snake.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :) 

Yeah, Seth is such a manipulative jerk. Justin would never have fallen for his shit if not for his head trauma. Fortunately, Brian can exert mind control over Seth whenever he wants. If not for that, I doubt Seth would have been as open about Chris Hobbs. It's quite obvious he doesn't want anyone else interested in Justin. I guess we'll have to see which piece of filth Brian deals with first! LOL.

Thanks so much for commenting.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 08:49 PM · On: The Hunt Begins

Ooh exciting can’t wait for Babylon...... lol



Author's Response:

They are definitely moving in that direction. Hopefully, the next chapter will be fun and have more interaction between our boys.

Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 07:39 PM · On: The Hunt Begins

I just started reading this story and I'm all caught up!!   I'm not a fan of Seth at all and am looking forward to Justin telling him to hit the road.   Hopefully, Brian will help him along in that department!!    Looking forward to the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked what you read so far. I don't think Seth will be anyone's favorite. He doesn't seem like a nice guy at all and has horribly taken advantage of Justin. I have the feeling if Seth doesn't leave of his own accord, Brian just might help him along. 

More to come as soon as I can. Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Lisajean (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 03:46 PM · On: The Hunt Begins

Hi Janet! :)

 

Seth is being a fool again thinking that he can deter Brian from Justin lol  But of course, Brian straightens him out, as always.

I am laughing at how Brian is still denial in thinking that he will be able to only take Justin once and that he is just a "fuck" lol  He will learn all too soon he cannot escape Justin's own kind of natural power. Those two are destined to be together. It is written in the stars and all that lol

I am crossing my fingers that Justin shows up to Babylon not sure how he will pull that off but then again Justin is intrigued by Brian even though he has yet to realize he is related to the eyes in his vision.

I am excited to read more! 

 

Lisa



Author's Response:

Hi Lisa. :) 

Yeah, Seth isn't only a fool, he's a complete jerk too. He doesn't have a clue what he's up against, but I have the feeling he will in time. 

Brian always has to go through his denial stage, especially in the early days. He comes around, but it seems to always take him forever to admit it to anyone. haha. 

I have a feeling Brian will have his way in regards to Justin coming to Babylon, but we'll he have it in other ways. Hmmm. We'll have to see. 

More to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting!

Janet

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2018 12:26 PM · On: Morning Anxiety

Love your stories. I have an idea.  How about Brian and Damon Salvatore from The Vampire Diaries together.  Can you imagene the 2 hottest guys together

There is a vidia about those 2 on youtube.  Just enter Brian Kinney and Damon Salatore

in google.  you love it.

I tried to copy the link but it wont work



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad to hear that. :) 

Actually, I did watch The Vampire Diaries when it first started; I kind of fell away from it because there is so much of it and I just didn't have the time. I do love the character of Damon Salvatore, though. In a universe where he and Brian were vampires, I can't imagine the chaos that would ensue - LOL. I had tentatively stated that this would be my final QAF story, but that's up in the air still. I'm waiting to see how I feel once this story is finished, and if readers are supporting my work, I will take a second look. It's a nice concept, and one I'd definitely keep in mind. 

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I appreciate that!

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2018 08:18 PM · On: The Helping Hand of Fate

Omg I already strongly dislike Michael! I hope he's just going to be an annoying presence and not evil. Ugh. 

 

Ok so Seth... yea, not a fan of his either. I hope that Justin sees him for who he is and Brian promptly gets rid of him!

 

I can't wait for Brian and Justin's meeting😍. I wonder how resistant Justin is going to be in the beginning because of his loyalty to Seth.

 

Thank you for the update! Looking forward to  the nexta86;



Author's Response:

At this point, I think Michael is just a clinging annoyance and not intent on causing any real trouble. Of course, Brian might not see his interference in the same way. I guess we'll find out. For now, it appears that Seth is the baddie in this story. In the end, I think Seth will regret his choices. A certain vampire probably won't like what he discovers 'once' he begins to care about Justin. The next chapter will have Brian meeting the object of his deep desire. We'll see how that goes - haha.

Thank you for reading and your support, Laura. It means more than I can say. :)

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2018 09:46 AM · On: The Helping Hand of Fate

Love how Brian is now stalking Justin. I wonder if Justin is aware of it.

Looking forward to the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Brian does seem to be the one doing all the chasing - for a change from canon. I don't think Justin is aware yet, but I think that will change very quickly.

More to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2018 02:18 AM · On: The Helping Hand of Fate

 

Oh please, please...I beg of you - do something terrible to Michael. What a manipulative, blackmailing piece of shit he is. (Brian will be more open to his friendship indeed…) Seth needs to be brought before medical authorities – if that’s possible – probably too late now – oh well – just have Brian dispose of him… I’m feeling a little bloodthirty today…LOL Can’t wait for when Justin finally pays attention to Brian. Now off to catch up with Primitive – I think I’ve got a couple of chapters to read – RL – renovations – I am so OVER it… - hence the bloodthirsty aattitude…LOL

 



Author's Response:

It's a bad sign when Michael becomes annoying so soon - LOL. And then there's Seth. I think he's even worse. What it appears he's done to lure Justin into his life, and of course, his bed, is not only illegal, it's immoral as well. Perhaps a better punishment would come from Mr. Vampire 'once' he develops those protective feelings for our sweet blond that he always does - whether he chooses to admit it or not. :)  Best of luck with catching up and those renovations. Day by day, you're getting there! 

Thanks so much for commenting!

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 02:37 PM · On: The Helping Hand of Fate

Can’t wait for Justin’s reaction to him when they make eye contact.....



Author's Response:

Undoubtedly, we will have interaction in the next chapter. We'll see how THAT goes. LOL 

Thanks so much for commenting!

:)

You must login (register) to review.