; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Insatiable
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2019 09:21 AM · On: No More Stalker

Seth only has himself to blame for all this. Justin deserves someone far better and worthy of him. Brian needs to tear that creep Seth from limp to limp although that might be to good for him. I feel so sorry for Justin because he trusted jinx 

 

poor Brian catch a break with Micheal can he, the guy is Ike a limpet, I can’t even imagine the vile taste his blood must have tasted like in order to get done what needed to be done. Let’s hope it sorted his problem saying that this is Mickey isn’t it.

 

looking forward to seeing when a Brian and Justin interact again. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2019 02:43 AM · On: No More Stalker

I really enjoyed seeing Michael being taken care of...although I wonder if that will be the end of the trouble he causes - being the pest he is I am wondering what else you have up your sleeve...he is always such an annoying gnat. Hopefully Seth will be raked over the coals soon with the hospital. Definitely looking forward to what's coming between Brian and Justin.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2019 01:20 PM · On: No More Stalker

I am glad Justin finallly knows the truth about Seth. What he did to Justin was wrong in so many levels. Seth will pay dearly and be out of Justin's life forever.

Now Michael is finallly dealt with. Too bad Brian had to feed from him to make sure Michael did not bother him again.

Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 08:30 PM · On: No More Stalker

Ugh how did I know Justin wouldn't find out about Seth's deception from Seth? I think Brian's plan was brilliant! The important thing is that Justin knows. He'll get over Seth's deception soon enough.

Michael, omg! Some things never change lol. I'm so happy Brian nipped that in the bud. I hope that it works long term but somehow I feel that we aren't yet done with Michael. 

Thank you for the update Janet. I'm really looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 11:45 PM · On: No More Stalker

Oh it’s getting to the exciting part where hopefully Justin falls into Brian’s arms....

i know you are not going to make it that easy Janet lol...but I can’t wait for the next

chapter thanks so much for the update 

 

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 10:34 PM · On: No More Stalker

Another great chapter, especially the the Michael bit!

Ta

Deb L

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 10:28 PM · On: Plans set in motion

I love Brian's solution to what Seth did! I'm definitely anxious to see.what Justin's reaction will be and what will ultimately happen to Seth. 

Michael... I guess I shouldn't be surprised that he didn't heed Brian's previous warnings ugh. He just doesn't go away. I'm anxious to see how Brian deals with him!

Great update and I'm looking forward to the next! Thank you Janet😊



Author's Response:

Brian certainly does seem to have the Seth problem well in hand. Let's hope he has full control over him when he's not in his actual presence. I would think he does since he seemed comfortable to let him go and take care of business. But, I guess we'll see. Does Michael ever have any common sense? LOL. He has no idea the danger he could be provoking. On that front, I believe Brian's patience is completely used up.

More to come as soon as I can. I hope to work on this most of tomorrow. Thanks for your comment, Laura. I appreciate that so much. :) 

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 12:59 PM · On: Taking Care of Business

Although I wasn't completely surprised at Seth's attempt to control and keep Justin,  it's still unnerving. I know that Brian will succeed in getting Seth far away from Justin but I would like Seth to lose his job and license at the very least. I'd really like to see him go to jail. What a sleaze! Great chapter! I'm finally catching up😊 Thank you Janet!



Author's Response:

Undoubtedly, Seth will get what's coming to him. I guess it's a question of how much and how quickly. Hopefully, he is out of Justin's life very soon. Glad you can get caught up. I certainly know how it is!

Thanks for commenting. I truly appreciate your support!

:) 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2019 02:52 PM · On: Plans set in motion

I so love a dominant Brian. I can't wait to see how Justin reacts to Seth's confession.

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I do enjoy placing Brian in these more dominant roles. To me, it just suits him. I am sure Justin is going to feel shock and betrayal, but it's something he definitely needs to know.

More to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting. :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 08:45 AM · On: Plans set in motion

Seth so had the coming that vile man, I hope he goes to prison and Brian has friends on the inside that can teach him a few lessons. I do feel for Justin he is going to be hurt so much from that betrayal. He is someone he should have been able to trust. 



Author's Response:

Yes, I am sure Justin will have to feel betrayed by Seth's actions. This is the most vile of crimes. Seth would deserve any punishment rendered. 

Thank you for reading and each of your comments. I truly appreciate your support so much! :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 08:26 AM · On: Taking Care of Business

Seth creeps me out so I’m really happy that Brian is doing this and hopefully the next step is getting him out of Justin’s life for good. He needs to be squashed like bug on a windshield. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 08:11 AM · On: A Walk in the Moonlight

I could feel the heat from them as they walked even when they were not talking it felt like they were with their bodies. I do hope Justin takes his advice and stops taking the medication and gets his mind back on track. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 08:02 AM · On: Plans Interrupted

Justin really needs to get away from Seth he rubs me up the wrong way. Brian is definitely getting more hooked on Justin and I’m looking forward to seeing what he does next. As for Micheal good lord he should be used as punishment just talking and whining to people in jail eeesh . He is so annoying. 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 08:29 PM · On: Plans set in motion

dun dun DUN!  Thanks for the update, made me giggle and smile.  Mikey, mikey, mikey...you fool!



Author's Response:

Haha. Mikey never learns, does he? I guess we'll see if he pushed Brian too far this time. 

Thanks for reading and commenting! :) 

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 08:04 PM · On: Plans set in motion

Thank you, Thank you, thank you for this updated!!!

You know I love your stories and add vampires, I'm in heaven!

Sorry life is so hectic for you, but I'm glad you, somewhat, got your mojo back.

I'll be waiting with bated breath for more.  Just please don't leave it too long as I may suffocate!!

Take care,

Deb L



Author's Response:

Your welcome, and thanks so much for the kind words. :) 

I truly love a vampire Brian, but that's no surprise since I've went down this path on multiple occasions now! 

I am sorry for the slow updates, but hopefully, it won't be as long for the next part. Thanks for reading and commenting. It is deeply appreciated! 

Reviewer: chimoblu (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 07:36 PM · On: Plans set in motion

Is there something sexier than vampire version of Brian? I don't think so 😉.

Reading your stories is always a pleasure and it gives me a nice, safe, space where to spend some time away from my problems and paranoia.



Author's Response:

Thank you, that means a lot to me. :) 

And I definietely agree. A dominant Brian, especially in the role of a vampire is extremely hot. Perhaps why I keep returning to such a premise. Lol.

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 07:03 PM · On: Plans set in motion

Woop woop thank you so much for updating...... let’s hope Brian kills Michael the

weasel .......  so glad Justin is nearly away from Seth the creep I am so excited to

see what you have planned for our boys. I know you are busy Janet so we will 

patiently wait until you can manage to update....

 



Author's Response:

You are so welcome. I hate that it actually took so long! Hopefully, the next chapter will come much quicker.

Even though Brian is a vampire, it seems he chooses killing as a last resort. I'm not sure he will be patient with Michael for too much longer. I guess we'll see. Haha. 

And Seth is definitely a creep that will be better gone from Justin's life. 

Thank you for commenting and your patience. I do appreciate that so much. :) 

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 06:13 PM · On: Plans set in motion

Hey Darling,

I'm actually having my holidays and I have my girlfriend staying with me. So very little time to read right now. We live pretty far away from each other so I want to enjoy our time together to the fullest.

But I promise I will start rereading this and review. For I love vampire stories. I'm actually writing one as a co author with four others. You might like to keep an eye out for it. The first chapter will be posted soon over on KD.

Will you take good care of yourself and please take all the time you need to write the next chapter. 

XOXO

Meriam

P.S. My penname is soirsagrey.



Author's Response:

Hi Meriam!

I do hope you enjoy your holiday. Those are special times and should be enjoyed!

I hope when you get caught up that you enjoy the story. Obviously, I love vampire stories. I have written so many now - LOL. I will certainly check yours out once I have the time. Best of luck in your project, and any others you have ongoing.

Hugs,

Janet

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 04:39 PM · On: Plans set in motion

I want more!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I will certainly try. :)

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 06:02 PM · On: Taking Care of Business

Hi Janet, just wondered if any more of this story is in the pipeline, as there has been no update for a while.  

I know you said you were prob going to leave writing alone for while but I do hope you will finish this story, cos you know I love your stuff!

Hope you are well and life is treating you okay and hope you get your mojo back soon.

Take care,

Deb L



Author's Response:

Hello Deb,

Yes, it has been a very long time since I updated, much longer than I ever anticipated or have ever gone in the past. Actually, I just updated the next chapter. When the next will be, I can't really say. 

More than likely, this is my last story, but I certainly won't leave it unfinished. RL is hectic as usual, but in addition, I haven't felt very motivated to use what little free time I have to work on the story. It is very time consuming, at least how I think/plot things out. Lol. I do thank you for reaching out and your support. It is deeply appreciated.

:)

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 06:35 PM · On: Taking Care of Business

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Kaelkitty (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2019 05:59 PM · On: Taking Care of Business

Hi,

     I've just spent the past three months gradually reading through all your stories, and I have just caught up to the present today.  I really like your writing style and world building. This current story has a very interesting premise - having Brian encounter Michael as an adult, without all of their history, really shows up Micheal's personality defects LOL!

I've always been a bit of a fan of Vampire! Brian, as it gives him a history which allows him to exert his talents to the full.  This new story feels quite fresh, and I can't wait to read more, even though I know I will have to do that.  Here's hoping that real life will give you a break - you have certainly earned one,

Ciao, KK.



Author's Response:

Hello,

I am sorry for the long time in responding. That is not typical for me. I have been a bit discouraged with the lack of feedback for this story since readers actually requested another Vampire!Brian story. But, I am trying to get my mindset more fluid with finishing this story now. Hopefully, there can be an update within the next week. That is certainly my goal. And yes, you make a good point. This does show Michael's character defects - LOL. Hopefully, he learns and doesn't persist. I don't think a Brian without emotional attachments to Michael will tolerate much more interference, especially a primitive vampire! 

I do hope you continue to enjoy the story, and I will update when I can. Thank you for leaving a comment. It is much appreciated! 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2019 12:51 AM · On: Taking Care of Business

I am loving this dominant Brian. I hope Michael listens to Brian and doesn't bother him anymore.

As for Justin, we will see if the medication is blocking Brian's hypnosis or the accident.



Author's Response:

Brian does seem to be in full dominant mode here, but I guess it goes with the territory in this 'verse. Michael is definitely an extreme nuisance. We'll have to see if that continues.

Thank you for reading and commenting! :) 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2019 09:42 PM · On: Taking Care of Business

Poor Justin is being manipulated by slimy Seth oh well not for long Brian will save

him..... and hopefully put Michael out of his misery.....lol thanks so much for the update 

hope your feeling better Janet.



Author's Response:

Seth is certainly slimy, and it doesn't seem like he will be a problem for Brian too much longer. Or will he? I guess we'll find out. And Michael, yes, I think Brian's instincts are spot on. Michael could need 'special' handling. Boo hoo. What a pity. LOL.

 

You are most welcome, Sharon. I am truly glad you are along for the ride on this one. I know this is too much AU for many readers, but it's good to have you with me. :) I am doing much better now, thank you. I struggled for an extra week after some side effects of the antibiotic. So much so that the doctor had me discontinue using them. Such fun. Smh. Thanks so much for commenting! More as soon as I can...

 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 12:18 PM · On: Plans Interrupted

does Michael ever learn



Author's Response:

He never seems to, does he? Thanks for commenting. 

You must login (register) to review.