Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Project Rich Boy
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2018 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

Loved it!



Author's Response:

 I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2018 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 13

Liked it, not as good as the other one.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 13

This was a great story!!!  Loved that Justin proved to be a stalker after all.   He did what he had to do to find Brian and make him his, and he did!!



Author's Response:

Yes, Justin definitely has some stalkerish sides to him :). I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2018 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

Now that was a whole lot of fun. Finally got a chance to catch up and found 7 chapters - what can I say RL - so annoying... Enjoyed this heaps - Justin is such a scamp - loved all the ways you concocted to keep Brian on his toes...LOL



Author's Response:

Yes,  RL can be annoying. I wish we could just ignore it and there wouldn't  be consequences. I'm glad you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for reading and all the lovely comments. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2018 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 13

This was great, Heidi!  I enjoyed every chapter, and all the creative ways you came up with to 'torment' Brian and then taunt Justin once he was captured!  Thank you for posting this very entertaining story.  :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm so happy I could entertain you :). Thank you so much for reading and all the nice reviews! 

Reviewer: Maryfitz (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 13

Love this story d84;a039;



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm happy you enjoed this. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

Splendid story..love it very much..thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comments.

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you for the great story, a client relationship that ends in something beautiful. Greetings xo



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I'm glad you liked this one. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Justin sure know how to make brian fall in love with him...sigh...that was so sweet ..justin making the moves breaking walls which are around brian's heart.



Author's Response:

He is sneaky in that way :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 11

Omg...that was super HOT...I am so excited to read what will happen next.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you think so :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

Fucking teasing little twat..lol.



Author's Response:

Justin will be a tease! He's excellent at that. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

They are so entertaining.



Author's Response:

Heh, I'm glad you think so. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

The sexual tension so thick...u can cut it with a butter knife...lol



Author's Response:

It is starting to be a little more than just a job :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hilarious situation they both are in..i am loving it.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hahahha..justin is so annoyed...good tactic brian.



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin is pissed :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 5

The chase is on...lol...they both are stuborn and never give up.



Author's Response:

Yes it it, I'd say let's see who breaks first but you already know the answer so I won't bother. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great ending to a great story.  Did I ever tell you, I love happy endings???



Author's Response:

I'm not sure but they're my favorite too! I'm glad you enjoyed my story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :).

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 4

Omg...sneaky little justin...lol..that was one freaking chase.



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin won't give in easily :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

He won't be that easy kinney...😀



Author's Response:

Heh, nope, no it won't. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 2

Smart kinney..i like that.



Author's Response:

He can be quite smart :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh wow...new plot...so i was busy reading other stories ..i thought then i will read when it is finished ..so here i am..this is an interesting start..looking to read what u have in store for us.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the start. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 13

And in the end it's Justin who tracks down Brian too funny !! And a happy ending. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Yep, the roles changed :). I'm glad you liked the ending. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hello, Heidi!  I'm sorry I haven't been keeping up with reviewing - I have a lot of RL issues going on at the moment. But I wanted to tell you I am thoroughly enjoying this story!  Those antics that both Justin and Brian engaged in were a hoot!  And now both men are starting to realize there is more than a client relationship going on here.

That last line was sad. Poor Brian. Something tells me, though, that he soon will have some 'company.' But those last two lines:

"The brunet let out a big sigh. His job was fulfilled but he didn’t feel satisfied. He felt lonely."  Those were very powerful lines, and a great way to end this chapter.

Thank you again for this story - and for all the stories you have posted on here!  I have enjoyed every one of them. XOXO  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim! :)

That's okay. RL can be time consuming from time to time. 

I'm glad you liked the ending. As a writer it seemed a lot different to me so I'm happy to hear your opinion on it. Much better than my interpretation which is just sad :D.

Thank you for the wonderful comment. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aww.  Brian seems a bit interested in the boy at this point.  Wondering where this goes from here.



Author's Response:

Yep, he finally mans up :). Last chapter is up so you can go find out! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

'Don't forget me, please,'*sigh*

OMG... no wonder Brian felt lonely afterwards.

 

Such a brilliant chapter.  Thankls for sharing. I hope they wiil meet again soon :)



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed this chapter :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love how Justin's attitude turned around.  Glad to see his job isn't quite finished.



Author's Response:

Yep, Brian unknowingly turned his mind around :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh that was good.  Now to get them back together will be wonderful.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 11

And that's it! Thank you for this story, I can not wait for more.

Author's Response:

Yep. That was it :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 11

 

I got a strong sense of B/J's iconic hotel room scene from S1 ep 10 in this chapter and I LOVED it!!

Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant!!! 

 Thank you for sharing. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Omg why didn't I connect that before? I can totally see it now. Hotel B/J sex is so hot! 

Thank you for the wonderful comment. I'm smiling like a fool here :D. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2018 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

Finally,  we knew it was going to happen.  Love how this story is going.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Heh. Yes, it took unnecessary long. Especially concidering our boys :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2018 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

I think I would have tied Justin up before going to look for condoms.  The kid can not be trusted.  Hot scene!



Author's Response:

Haha that would have been an excellent idea! Such a shame I didn't think that :D. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter ;). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2018 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 10

That was hot !! Justin will pay for this for sure !! Haha!!

Author's Response:

Heh. I'm happy you think so. We'll see what happens next when I get off work and post the next chapter :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2018 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 10

Wicked little cock tease.  But I thought legal age was 16?



Author's Response:

Heh Justin the little rascal. It's not really about being legal, it's more about when Brian expressed his dislike of young inexperienced twinks :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2018 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh this was so good!  Loved it!  You go,Justin.  Brian is all hot and bothered now!  Good payback for sure!



Author's Response:

Heh yes Brian definitely should have treated Justin nicer. Blue balls are not the most comfortable to have :D. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2018 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

WOW,  Oh Brian is going to make Justin pay for that.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Heh we'll see :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2018 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh yes it's a beautiful couple and the game continues! Thanks!!

Author's Response:

Yep and it is definitely not over yet :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2018 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 8

Again a brat

 



Author's Response:

Hah he is, isn't he :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2018 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 6

Loving this...sorry i haven't said so before.  Justin can be a brat ! LOL

 



Author's Response:

Better late than never :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2018 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 9

Getting more interesting by the minute.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2018 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 9

They do make a nice couple don't they?



Author's Response:

Yep :). Both stubborn and gorgeous. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2018 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 9

This story is great.  Just love it.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you think so. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2018 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 8

Justin is making Brian squirm !!! Love it

Author's Response:

Yes he is!  :D Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2018 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 8

Haha!  I love Justin.  He’s making Brian squirm.



Author's Response:

Oh yes, he makes Brian squirm and will do even more so in the future :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2018 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Brian is mean!  I want to see Justin get the upper hand again.  This is so funny!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2018 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow, this is just getting so good.  Love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you and hopefully it will get even better :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2018 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

My question exactly.  They can't leave for a couple of day so what will they do? wink wink.



Author's Response:

Yes, wink wink ;). What on earth are they gonna do? Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2018 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh that was a great idea on shutting Justin up, but I have a feeling the fun is going to go on and on.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Haha, yes, I thought so, duct tape is a greaat invention :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2018 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 7

Brian is mean!  I want to see Justin get the upper hand again.  This is so funny!



Author's Response:

Yep, I made Brian a mean man. I've never really written that and wanted to give it a shot. Maybe Justin will or then not ;). You have to read furter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2018 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 7

Justin thought he could get away, but Brian took care of all that.



Author's Response:

Yep, he so thought he had the upper hand. Boy was he wrong :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2018 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 7

Brian uses the big ways! Will he succeed this time? It's always fun to read and this chapter could be a sexual game LOL

Author's Response:

Yep, Brian took out the big guns :). And maybe it's a given when these two boys are in the same room at least something will happen :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2018 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

Amazing how many ways there are to run into one another.  I'm just wondering, who paid the check?



Author's Response:

Hah, at this point Brian is watching Justin's every movement and he's so doing it on purpose. 

Justin definitely had to pay the ckeck, Brian just left the restaurant leaving Justin to pay :D. 

Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2018 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 6

It's a funny story! I love how Brian is playing with Justin.

Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear you're enjoying this story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2018 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 6

I love the way Brian is playing with Justin. This is so much fun....



Author's Response:

I'm happy you had fun reading :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2018 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great chapter.  Love how you play them off of each other. 



Author's Response:

Heh, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2018 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh, Heidi, this story is a hoot!  I love how you are portraying Brian and Justin. Brian's constant presence is like a fly that won't go away, and that bit with him putting a happy face on the back of Justin with sunscreen was hilarious! 

Justin claims to be angry with Brian, but something tells me that 'anger' is going to change to passion at some point. ;) 

This is so entertaining!  I can't wait to see how this progresses!  Thank you for all the wonderful stories.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Aww you Kim! You always find the nices things to say :). I'm happy you've been enjoying this story. 

Maybe there miight be something. You have to read more to find out ;).

Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2018 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

Texas is a big state. Luck is with Brian for being able to find him so quickly.



Author's Response:

Yeah it is and we could pretend more or less time passed before Brian found Justin :). i just magically made it skip. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2018 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 5

Haha is the game of the cat and the mouse! I just love it

Author's Response:

And more of that will come :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2018 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

This is really getting good.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that. Thank you. And thank you for the comment :).

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2018 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm sorry but Washington state & especially the state of Texas are huge....how would Brian know which city to choose to fly to? I would thought Brian would have been smarted than that...how is he going to actually get Justin back to Pittsburgh, physically I mean?



Author's Response:

It's called fiction.

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2018 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

What a great story! Loving everything about it so far. 

Can't wait to see what happens next :)



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you :). I'm so glad to hear that. Next chapter is already up. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2018 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 4

It was fun! Justin gave up too quickly and Brian just had to start again LOL

Author's Response:

Hah, Brian wasn't the clever one after all :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2018 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 4

Had a chance, finally, to catch up and found 3 chapters - yay!! Justin, despite being a spoilt rich kid seems resourceful and very spirited. Definitely making Brian earn his money. Big mistake on Brian's part underestimating him - but it does make me wonder if there is more going on...



Author's Response:

It ain't my story if Brian doesn't have to work for Justin :D. You have to wait and see if there is more goin on *batting eyes innocently*. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2018 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

Brain gave as goid as he got but just wasn't smart enough. He took Justin at his word. Didn't find out where Justin is/was staying. Big mistake in his part.



Author's Response:

But he will be smarter from now on! :) Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2018 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 4

Should've known Justin gave in too easily.



Author's Response:

Hah, yes, way too easily :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2018 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 4

And, Brian thought this would be so easy.  Just knew that it wouldn't be.  Great update.



Author's Response:

Yep, Brian seriously underestimated Justin. I'm glad you lliked this chapter :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2018 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

Miracles do happen.



Author's Response:

Yes, small but a still a miracle :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2018 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brian may have found him by sight, but let's see what happens when he tries to talk to him. Should be easy if Justin likes pretty boys.

 



Author's Response:

Heh, yes, it might not be an ordinary Brian/Justin meeting. You can go read all about it from ch 4 :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2018 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

Just read chapters 2 and 3.  Love how this story is going.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanky you. I'm glad you've liked it so far :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2018 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 3

Well well well that didn't take long. I wonder how Brian will approach him....maybe he'll follow him until evening and then go up to him in a bar? Or does he just give Jennifer the information he has and leave, back to his life?



Author's Response:

You can find out already because the next chapter is up! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2018 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

Uh, oh...our spoiled shopper has been found - ha!  Something tells me he's just not going to go back willingly to Pittsburgh.  Their first meeting should be fun.  I like this cocky Justin - LOL!  Really enjoying this story, Heidi. Looking forward to reading the rest.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Maybe he will, maybe he won't We'll find out in the next chapter :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2018 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hello, Heidi!  I'm playing catch up on my reading.  This is such a unique concept!  I like how you have placed Brian in the Pitts with the same friends, etc., but in a different role.  And Justin - boy, is THAT kid spoiled - ha!  Just saw that you posted another chapter - heading over there now.  Thank you for posting this!  This is a very interesting story!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim! :). I'm glad you've enjoyed this story so far. Fourth chapter is up aleady too! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2018 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh really it's so easy? I'm sure Justin will escape or they'll have a good time together haha!

Author's Response:

Hah no, it's not that easy but we'll let Brian think for a moment it is :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2018 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

It's good that Mrs. Chanders is ready to help Brian. Daphne didn't hace a chance. I can see his anger. Can she say where is Justin? We'll see! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Yep, usually adults understand these things better than teenagers who just want to live to the fullest without thinking consequences. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2018 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 2

Brian is smart but it's a good thing Daphne's mom is willing to help.



Author's Response:

Brian probably would have had to run after Daphne to get the phone if he mom wouldn't have helped him :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2018 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

Washington DC.

Daphne didn't stand a chance. Time for some trickery on Brian's part.



Author's Response:

Nope Daphne never had a chance. Brian's does anything to oget his job done :). Thank ou for the comment. 

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2018 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

That's awesome! I can just see angry teenage Daphne now. lol Will Brian 'pretend' he's Daph to get Justin's exact location then hop a plane? That's what I would do. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :). Let's hope you'll find the answer. The inerest to this story dropped 66,66% after the first chapter so we have a little problem. Thank you for reading and leaving a comment :).

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2018 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sounds like Justin is having fun.  Hope trouble doesn't find him, but that Brian does.



Author's Response:

Yep, he's living his freedom without parents. We'll see later if Brian finds him. Like there's doubt about that :D. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2018 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Seems Brian will have his work cut out for him. Justin - talk about spoilt rich kid. Somehow I think there will one hell of a wake up call coming up - but will it be Brian or just real life delivering it - looking forward to finding out what's next.



Author's Response:

Heh maybe there will be a wake up call or maybe not. I'm not giving away spoilers :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2018 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yes another story thank you ! Good start ! Brian will find Daphne but I don't think she says anything. What about the credit card ?

Author's Response:

Yeah I think it obvious Brian will find Daphne :). 

Unfortunately Ted won't be in this story. 

I'm glad you liked the beginning. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

so far so good    Keep  it coming  OK

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Erbear4474 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ooooooo yeah!!! Doing my new story Happy Dance 💃🏼 🤓 bring it on!!



Author's Response:

Hah I don't think anyone has ever been this happy when I start a new story. I'm honored :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Good start to the story and looking forward to seeing what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I was afraid it would be too boring. I'm happy you enjoyed the start. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start! This is different, I like it! 



Author's Response:

I thought so. I had to write it when I first came up with the idea. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nothing but trouble ahead for Brian I think. Going to be a fun game of cat and mouse. Brian will find Daphne but I don't think she'll give Justin up easily..

Maybe Brian can get Ted to help find a paper trail if Justin is going to keep using his credit card to buy new clothes.

Washington DC or state?



Author's Response:

Yes I can guarantee cat and mouse games :D. 

The problems we who don't live in the us have. Washington the state :). 

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love the start of this new story.  Can't wait to see where you go with it.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I was scared it might be too boring. But it will pick up later. Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.