; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Project Rich Boy
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2018 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

Loved it!



Author's Response:

 I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2018 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 13

Liked it, not as good as the other one.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 13

This was a great story!!!  Loved that Justin proved to be a stalker after all.   He did what he had to do to find Brian and make him his, and he did!!



Author's Response:

Yes, Justin definitely has some stalkerish sides to him :). I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2018 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

Now that was a whole lot of fun. Finally got a chance to catch up and found 7 chapters - what can I say RL - so annoying... Enjoyed this heaps - Justin is such a scamp - loved all the ways you concocted to keep Brian on his toes...LOL



Author's Response:

Yes,  RL can be annoying. I wish we could just ignore it and there wouldn't  be consequences. I'm glad you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for reading and all the lovely comments. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2018 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 13

This was great, Heidi!  I enjoyed every chapter, and all the creative ways you came up with to 'torment' Brian and then taunt Justin once he was captured!  Thank you for posting this very entertaining story.  :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm so happy I could entertain you :). Thank you so much for reading and all the nice reviews! 

Reviewer: Maryfitz (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 13

Love this story d84;a039;



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm happy you enjoed this. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

Splendid story..love it very much..thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comments.

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you for the great story, a client relationship that ends in something beautiful. Greetings xo



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I'm glad you liked this one. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Justin sure know how to make brian fall in love with him...sigh...that was so sweet ..justin making the moves breaking walls which are around brian's heart.



Author's Response:

He is sneaky in that way :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 11

Omg...that was super HOT...I am so excited to read what will happen next.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you think so :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 10

Fucking teasing little twat..lol.



Author's Response:

Justin will be a tease! He's excellent at that. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

They are so entertaining.



Author's Response:

Heh, I'm glad you think so. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

The sexual tension so thick...u can cut it with a butter knife...lol



Author's Response:

It is starting to be a little more than just a job :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hilarious situation they both are in..i am loving it.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hahahha..justin is so annoyed...good tactic brian.



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin is pissed :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 5

The chase is on...lol...they both are stuborn and never give up.



Author's Response:

Yes it it, I'd say let's see who breaks first but you already know the answer so I won't bother. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great ending to a great story.  Did I ever tell you, I love happy endings???



Author's Response:

I'm not sure but they're my favorite too! I'm glad you enjoyed my story. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :).

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 4

Omg...sneaky little justin...lol..that was one freaking chase.



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin won't give in easily :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

He won't be that easy kinney...😀



Author's Response:

Heh, nope, no it won't. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 2

Smart kinney..i like that.



Author's Response:

He can be quite smart :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh wow...new plot...so i was busy reading other stories ..i thought then i will read when it is finished ..so here i am..this is an interesting start..looking to read what u have in store for us.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the start. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 13

And in the end it's Justin who tracks down Brian too funny !! And a happy ending. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Yep, the roles changed :). I'm glad you liked the ending. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hello, Heidi!  I'm sorry I haven't been keeping up with reviewing - I have a lot of RL issues going on at the moment. But I wanted to tell you I am thoroughly enjoying this story!  Those antics that both Justin and Brian engaged in were a hoot!  And now both men are starting to realize there is more than a client relationship going on here.

That last line was sad. Poor Brian. Something tells me, though, that he soon will have some 'company.' But those last two lines:

"The brunet let out a big sigh. His job was fulfilled but he didn’t feel satisfied. He felt lonely."  Those were very powerful lines, and a great way to end this chapter.

Thank you again for this story - and for all the stories you have posted on here!  I have enjoyed every one of them. XOXO  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim! :)

That's okay. RL can be time consuming from time to time. 

I'm glad you liked the ending. As a writer it seemed a lot different to me so I'm happy to hear your opinion on it. Much better than my interpretation which is just sad :D.

Thank you for the wonderful comment. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aww.  Brian seems a bit interested in the boy at this point.  Wondering where this goes from here.



Author's Response:

Yep, he finally mans up :). Last chapter is up so you can go find out! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

'Don't forget me, please,'*sigh*

OMG... no wonder Brian felt lonely afterwards.

 

Such a brilliant chapter.  Thankls for sharing. I hope they wiil meet again soon :)



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed this chapter :). Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.