; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Him
Reviewer: Leather Cuff (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2018 09:46 PM · On: Him

This is such a clever idea



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2018 01:05 AM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

Pretty good, liked it

Reviewer: smoxen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2018 12:02 AM · On: Him

I absolutely love this!  Excellent story idea and I can’t help but love a sweet and happy Brian!



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm so happy to hear that. Thank you for the sweet comment :).  

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2018 03:35 PM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

Thank you for the wonderful story. I really enjoyed this.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that, thank you for reading and the comment :).

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2018 08:09 PM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

I have to say that Brian's talk with Jennifer was everything I would want.  Now she has to think about what she did or didn't do.



Author's Response:

I couldn't really leave that part out since the gang was introduced in this story :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2018 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 2 ?

Learning how things had been isn't easy, but Justin is bravely accepting the challenge.



Author's Response:

That he did :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2018 02:02 PM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

thanks for extra chapters.  Really good and got some of mom's reaction in at the end.

Deb



Author's Response:

You're welcome :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2018 03:03 AM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

Funny how Jenn knew where to look for Justin.

Time to get to the lives they led. Yay.



Author's Response:

Mothers are like that. They just know everything. 

Happy ending. My favorite :)

Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 04:16 PM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

Excellent

Thank u very much.



Author's Response:

You're welcome :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 2 ?

Awesomeeeee



Author's Response:

<3 Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 03:58 PM · On: Another sequel

So romantic...love this Brian.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you do :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 02:40 PM · On: Another sequel

You can't help but feel sorry for Brian.  But he is being a perfect gentleman about it.  Getting into the mind of someone who doesn't remember isn't easy, but you manage it.  Like the meeting with Emmett and Ted.  I expected Mikey to scowl.  Guess he's going to be good about this.  Meeting Deb is going to be a treat.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Brian isn't in a easy situation. But when it comes to Justin, he wants to do things right. He sees he's changed. Thank you for the comment :).

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 12:40 PM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

Love the ending!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you do :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 09:12 AM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

This was fun and sweet. Love wins. Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 06:25 AM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

Aw it was brilliant I loved the easy way the boys had eventually got to. Thank you so much for sharing your writing gift with us

Author's Response:

Yes, Justin just needed some time to get used to everything :). I'm so glad you liked this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 03:19 AM · On: Sequel

I want to know what Daphne has been up to.  So far things are going good.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately we won't meet Daphne in this story :(. But I'm happy you're liking the stoy. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 10:35 PM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

That was so sweet.... so glad Justin’s parents didn’t win,thanks for sharing d84;a039;



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin's a strong boy and won't let bad people ruin everything :) Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 09:31 PM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

This was so much fun to read, Heidi!  Love Justin's reactions to things he didn't remember, such as the threesomes, and how he kept calling himself a slut - ha!  Too funny!!  I have really enjoyed this!  Thank you for posting it!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you had fun reading this story :). Thank you for all the comments.

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 05:48 PM · On: Another sequel

This is the first story I've read in a very long time  (I need to catch up on my favorites WIP, especially on Kim's Turn of the wheel story) and I really like it! Love the innocence and Brian's way to show he cares. Please continue anytime you want ;D

Thank you for this refreshing story



Author's Response:

I know the feeling. I rarely have time to read even if I would like to. I'm glad you chose to read my story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 05:22 PM · On: Chapterů Oh who cares

Very good chapter, but if you want to revisit them again, it is fine with me.  Love the story and am always a little sad when the last chapter appears.



Author's Response:

Yes, it's always sad when a story ends. But 'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for all the comments. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2018 05:48 PM · On: Him

The more things change the more they stay the same.  At least now he knows the truth.



Author's Response:

That it does. It's weird how things go like that :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2018 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 2 ?

That was hot. Need more.



Author's Response:

Next and last chapter has been posted. I'm happy you found this hot :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2018 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 2 ?

Another great new chapter, Ilove it. Please Keep going!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you're enjoying this story. One more chapter to go. I just posted it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2018 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 ?

It is so good you had all this extra sequels to this story

Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2018 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 2 ?

Liked that Deb had just Brian and Justin for dinner. No need to overwhelm him.

They're getting closer and Justin is becoming more comfortable.

Maybe Gus could help jog some of his memories. Worth a try.



Author's Response:

Yeah, all the gang, Debbie included is a bit much to take in all at once :). Thank you for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.