Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: auggie (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Actually I meant finish the latest one.  Sorry about that.   Still loving all ou writing.

Reviewer: auggie (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love all of your stories. I hop you finish this one.  Pleas let Justin be the ne to fire Michael.😊

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2018 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

I enjoyed the story, looking forward to thr next story in the series.

 

 

 

lah

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

This was good!  But must say I am really looking forward to 'Twins'!

I really want to know if Michael is still hanging in at Kinnetik.  After all he must have been there at least 3 months by now, as this is spring break.  Or has Cynthia had him hung drawn and quatered?!

Can't wait for the new story, please don't make us wait too long?

Thanks, take care,

Deb.



Author's Response:

The first chapter of the new story will be up soon.  Glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Thanks for the review!!!  Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

Bill:

 

Great chapter.  I really loved Debbie's speech to Mel.  Mel needs to make some big changes or she is going to have a lot of problems with the family and J.R.  J.R. is already a brat but if Mel starts to buckle down and say no to her and add some discipline, that might be able to change.  Can't wait for the next chapter-  twins=  how will Justin and Brian cope with the huge changes in their lives?

 

SAndy



Author's Response:

Hi Sandy, I am still dealing with my disppointment over Fatherhhod ending.  Happy to know that you enjoyed the latest chapter.  JR i suffering the most from Mel ignoring advice from everyone.  Twins coming soon.  The next story starts with a surprise.  Thanks for the review, which I love reading!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

Finally!! So glad to see you surfaced. Was starting to get worried. The chapter was a bonus. Next time please just check in once in awhile to let us know all is ok!! 

OK...chastise over. Happy you're back!!

Very nice chapter. I think even Brian enjoyed himself even though he'd be hard pressed to admit it.

I was seriously cheering Deb on! that was brilliant and much needed. Like she said, Mel was an ungrateful bitch. I'm really hoping something makes her see things as they are. (not yet thought...am enjoying her suffering. haha)

Take care of your self and hope we see another one soon!!



Author's Response:

I have been a bad author and I promise to do better.  I doubt Brian will ever admit to enjoying Disney but will probably admit to enjoying the time with Gus & Kevin.  Deb has joined the list of people telling Mel to get over herself.  Alway happy to see areview form you, THANKS!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Mychad (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 4

That was really nice to read the conclusion to that story. Brian and Disney are always an hilarious mix! And the family interactions were very interesting.

I feel that I understand better the present storyline with Melanie after her conversation with Debbie. I wonder how this is gonna play out in the next story. If she doesn’t adjust her attitude regarding JR’s behavior very soon, that kid risks to start having serious issues at school. And poor Gus who is caught in the middle! I don’t see Brian and Justin tolerate the situation much longer if it keeps degenerating. But with the twins coming, they will have their hands full and it would be the worst timing for a custody battle.

Anyway, I feel very emotionally invested in that universe and I can’t wait to read the next story. I hope it will be another nice long one! Good luck with your writing. :)



Author's Response:

I think it will be quite a while before Justin can get Brian back to Disney.  Mel is overwhelmed but she makes it worse for herself not accepting the way things really are.  JR does seem to be getting the worst of the deal, Gus gets time with his Daddies, cousins and magical, marvelous Grandmom Jen.  I think "To Have And To Hold from this Day Forward" will be a long one.  This is taking more time than I hoed but my plan was 2 shorter sequels before another long story.  I am amazed & delighted that so many of you are enjoying my long, long saga.  Thanks for the nice comments, reviews keep this stories coming!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 4

Lovely chapter.  I believe most everyone had a wonderful time in Disney.  I was so proud of Deb for putting Mel in her place and telling her the truth.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

So happy that you enjoyed the latest chapter.  Disney can be a lot of fun, even Brian seemed to enjoy himself.  Deb has indeed joined the list of people who have told Mel to get her head out of her ass.  Hope she listens one of these days.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wonderful chapter!  Maybe Mel will mellow a bit?   I have missed reading this.  Your writing always makes me feel good.



Author's Response:

What a nice thing to say that my wrting makes you feel good, I am very, very flattered - thank you so much!!!!!  Next story should be up soon!!!  Bill

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

Mel really should talk to Lindsay about what she's feeling. Deb's right, she is a selfish bitch. Her woe is me act is getting old. Good thing for Debbie and her mouth.

Surprised Brian held it together as well as he did. He's a happy màn. Justin and all the boys helped with that.

Looking forward to the twins. Let the fun begin. Ha!



Author's Response:

I think Mel is reluctant to upset Lindsay or put any pressure on her.  Mel just needs to accept she needs help and stop thinking everyone is lording it over her that she needs help.  Debbie has never backed away from giving her opinion.  Twins are coming soon!!!  Thanks for taking time to review!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 4

It was really a nice trip with the whole family to Disney. I look forward to the continuation of the Taylor Kinney family life and the arrival of the twins!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I love to get them!!  Glad you enjoyed the Disney trip.  Twins coming soon!!!  Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 4

Loved this, it was so funny watching Brian go through all the rides and trying to get out of some but couldn’t lol. He was so great when the thunderstorm came and he held Kevin that really warmed my heart so much. I seriously loved Debbie giving Mel a piece of her mind. Mel really needs to buck up her ideas I swear she is one ungrateful so in so. I cannot wait to meet the twins. This story is so amazing I’m loving every word every beautiful moment you have created. Thank you d84;a039;



Author's Response:

Dear Vic, thanks for taking time to comment on the latest update!!!!!  I thin Brian knows that Justin won't let him get away with much but enjoys trying.  Gus & his family have really adopted Kevin - except for the wicked M&L.  You comments are very kind and I hope I continue to give you a story you enjoy!!!!!!  Hugs,  Bill

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2018 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great story! Glad Mel got told off!

Looking forward to the twins!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!!!  Glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Twins coming soon!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

Loved the chapter as always!!    Oh my goodness!!   Melanie just doesn't get it!!!    How many people talking to her is it going to take for her to finally see that her way of thinking is just not right?    Has there been anybody else who agrees with her way of thinking?    Even her own counselor won't help her at this point.     

Hope you have a great holiday season, Bill, and I can't wait to see what happens next!! 



Author's Response:

Really glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Just about everyone has let Mel knows she needs an attitude adjustment but the message are not getting through.  I hope your holidays are great!  My stories never seem to match up to the actual calendar.  Nest story will be posted soon.  Thanks fro taking time to write a review I truly appreciate it!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 4

I can understand why we had to wait.  You had to do research which required you going to Disney.  I have notice a big change in the place from the time we went when our kids were little and today's Disney.  We certainly enjoyed seeing it through everyone's eyes.  Can't help but wonder if Melanie will take Deb's talk to heart.



Author's Response:

I made you wait too long but thanks for looking for an excuse.  I have been to Disney many times, so I relied on memories and the really great maps on the Disney World website.  I thought Kevin & Gus were too young to ride one of my favorite Frontierland attractions, the runaway train.  I'm with Brian all the "magical day" stuff works my nerves after a couple days.  I do really love that Epcot show at closing.  Mel needs to listen to someone soon.  You know how much I value all your support from the beginning of this LONG saga.  You are such a loyal reviewer for so many stories & authors.  I do really love all the interaction with the readers it keeps me writing.  Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh, Bill. It really didn't register when I read, "The end for now", as that being the last chapter of this story, until I saw the post by Kim on FB. I know my other review kind of made that obvious. But, another continuing story will be just as good. One thing though, I didn't realize, or remember the twins being so close to being born. I guess time flies when you're having fun!  Woo-Hoo!  Babies on the horizen!

Looking forward to your next story. You have a name for it yet?

Cathy



Author's Response:

The new story is "To Have and To Hold from this Day Forward".  Chapter one will be posted soon.  The babies are due late May/early June.  Thanks for all your support Cathy!!!!!!!! Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great ending.  Could just see Brian's face during his Disney time.  Can't wait for the twins. 



Author's Response:

Really happy you enjoyed the latest chapter.  Only for Gus would Brian spend time at Disney!  Twins coming soon.  Thanks for the comments, I love to hear from the readers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh Yay Bill!  I was so excited when I turned my computer on this morning and saw this! I hope you didn't feel pressured after I posted that comment on FB, but I was really needing a dose of this. So I guess since it brought results, I'm not sorry. ;)   It turned out to be worth the wait, as it was such a good, fulfilling chapter.

I have to commend Brian for lasting as long as he did before the real grumbling began. But even though he was feeling the weight of the trip bogging him down, he didn't let that interfere with enjoying the final day with Gus and Kevin. I felt bad for Kevin when the thunderstorm started, but it showed how much character growth Kevin has had, when he persevered through the storm and ate with everyone else. It would have been fun to see how JR would have handled the storm enclosed with glass windows. (I know I'm mean, but that little girl rubs me the wrong way!) To find they had to wait out the storm in a hallway, has to tell you something.

And Thank You So Very Much for the Smackdown Debbie gave to Mel. Very Long Overdue in my book. She is the ultimate reason JR is as she is, and her explanation as to why she lets JR get away with acting the way she does, is so wrong on so many levels. Mel needs to realize that down the line JR might actually resent Mel for allowing her to act that way, when she finds herself alone and with no friends. And Debbie gave her a few hard truths. Melanie is such a she-devil, and needs to get a life. And how did she react to what Debbie said?  She placed all her shortcomings, and the miserable life she's had with Lindsay at Brian's feet. It certainly isn't Brian's fault her career as a lawyer hasn't provided her with more than it has. And if she doesn't smarten up her act, she might find herself without a live-at-home son. I think I'm actually waiting for that day when Brian makes another call to his attorney.

You ended the trip perfectly when they got home, with Brian Kinney saying,   "Alone at last!  Why are you still wearing clothes?"

Loved the update, and thank you for posting it. I look forward to your next chapter.

Happy Writing and Huge HUGS,

Cathy



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the FB push - I needed that!!!  I had 2 maiden aunts that waited out many storms in a windowless hall or a closet, so that came rom real ife experience.  I beleive Kevin has really blossomed since meeting Gus & his family.  Poor JR is not going to be very popular unless someone makes her understand that no one like a brat.  I think Mel wants to blame someone for her screwed up life but no one is to blame.  She needs to pull up her big girl panties and learn to cope.  Even if they are screwed up Gus loves his Mommies.  I think B&J are reluctant to disrupt Gus's life but certainly want to be sure he is happy & well taken care of.  It is a tough situation.  Brian was anxious to make his own "magic".  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 4

Babies, I can’t wait for babies.

OTHER STUFF has me intrigued.

will Michael blow a gasket at everyone when they discuss anything about the trip in his presence.  Will J.R. eat a vegetable without pressure. Inquiring minds need to know.

i hope the first chapter of the next story comes soon...



Author's Response:

Babies coming soon, I promise!!  I don't think Mikey will want to see any photos or hear anything about the Disney trip.  "To Have and To Hold from this Day Forward" will debut very soon.  Always enjoy your comments!!!!  Thanks,  Bill

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

Thanks. I've been waiting to see what happens. How is Michael working out?

Author's Response:

I think Mikey has been doing surprisingly well.  Cynthia can whip anyone into shape.  We'll here more about him in the next story.  Thanks for the review!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 4

HI My sweet Baboo, so glad to see a new chapter.Finally everyone can see what a brat Jenny is, she's like mikey in drag. Mel should see that, every awful trait that he has is mirrowed by JR. I think everything Mel hates about Brian is he and Justin have taught Gus is about showing repect to others having manners and helping others like Kevin without expecting anything in return and how they are raising John and Peter the same lessons. Linz plays Mel and Brian against each other. Mel seems to realize a love sick Lintz a spoiled brat she can't fixed this by herself and doesn;t understand people want to help but she can't let them. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE BABIES. love you, Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, it always makes me happy to see your review!!!!  The other MW admins have "Baboo envy".  Poor JR she does have and unfortunate gene pool that she is drawing from.  Mel's life has really spun out of control and she is desperate to show she can manage everything.  I think that if Brian grew up in a home with loving parents he would have been like Gus.  The babies will come soon but the new story opens with a surprise (at least I think it wil be a surprise).  Look for "To Have and To Hold from this Day Forward" To debut soon.  LOVE, from you sweet Baboo!!!

Reviewer: tjazz (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2018 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love this series so much that I decided it was time to go back to the very beginning and re-read all 138 chapters you’ve given us so far. Looking forward to the rest of the Disney World adventures, not to mention the arrival of the twins.



Author's Response:

Wow that is amazing to go back and reread the whole saga.  I am always impresed, humbled & grateful when someone does that!!!!!!  Disney is finsihed and we will move on to the twins soon.  Thanks for the review, I love to hear from the readers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2018 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

Bill:

 

 Don't know how I missed this update.  Guess life is just too busy.  Loved how Justin and Gus stood up for Kevin in the "Small World ride" but I would not have expected any thing different.  J.R. is a handful and the girls are obviously not caring for her and teaching her like they should.  loving how all the kids want to be with Grandma Jen.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Just posted number 4 which finishes up this story.  Will be starting the next story soon.  Thanks,  Bill

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2018 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Just decided to read this first chapter again.

Not sure I understand as they already found out the sex of the twins and announced it in 'Holiday Happenings'

I know I'm impatient but really want to get back to the original story.  How did Michael do in the intervening 3 months at Kinnetic? Did Justin ever confront Mel about the school issue? etc

Hope for update soon.

thanks,

Deb



Author's Response:

I guess we can chalk that up to forgetful author.  

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2018 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hope you are doing well!!!   That was a great chapter as always!!    I can't believe that Mel is letting JR get away with that superor attitude of hers.    Good for Jen for not letting her getting away it, either.    And Kevin hit the nail on the head, what he was saying about JR.   I can't imagine any good parent putting up with her.   



Author's Response:

Happy to know you enjoyed this chapter, sorry I made you wait so long.  JR is a brat, in Sickness & Health Ted tells Viola that he & Blake may spoil Nina but they will not let her be a brat.  Too bad Mel doesn't get that message.  Thanks for the review, always great to hear from you!!!!!!  Bill 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2018 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

I just love this!  Jen absolutely cracks me up with her handling of Melanie and Lindsey.  What a fun trip for everyone at Disney.  Seems like Brian is enjoying himself as well.  So glad for the update.  I’ve really missed this story.



Author's Response:

I don't think Mel & Linds are as amused by Jennifer as you are.  Disney is a good place to have fun, Brian seems to be making the best of the trip.  As long as he has alone time with his Sunshine he can probably withstand anything.  Sorry for amking you wait so long for the update.  Thanks for the review they inspire me to continue!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2018 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

My sweet Baboo, As usual I failed to address situation within your story, the act of two boys that found shoving and useing hurtful words like retard against Gus and Kevin, then the two boys mother ask if Gus couldn't make friends with regular people instead of retards! So we see how the womens treatment of others made an impression on her children and she found nothing wrong in talking that way! This is much the same way that Mel and Lindsay treat Kevin, as if he was invisiable. Our person in the oval office often treats people like this--he calls mexicans animals, lazy, rapist,etc. black men and women are ex cons, drug addicts, act uppity, and dishonest in every way, women are only good for groping and fucking on occasion and no doesn't mean anything. Other countries sit back and openly laugh at us and have interest in coming to our aid and oh yes gays are trying to break up hetro marriages. This man has to be mentally challaged or has a serious illness. If your heart didnot break when you saw babies and mothers torn away from each other than it's to late for us. The way our leader talked about the late senator from Az. and made fun of him dying of brain cancer I knew all was lost if he was mean and petty in McCain's final days and now almost 600 children may never find their parents Trumps responce? Well, they won't try to come here again, we showed them what we could do that's Trumps legacey, McCains will be honer, duty and love of country.Trump even  made fun of John being a POW. I'm not now or ever will be a GOP supporter but I would never take his actions it's not about party it's about the right way to treat others. Sorry about the soap box but this chapter hit a nerve about teaching your children principles, manners, etc. your chatterbox Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, nothing wrong with a twofer review!!!  It is tough when hurtful words come from the top.  I find it very discouraging that so many people seem to support that type of behavior.  Trying not to be too political but 100% percent agree with you!!!  Glad that my writing gets you thinking about the state of the world!!!!  Love you, your sweet Baboo.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2018 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

My sweet Baboo, I feared I'd never hear from you again. I greatly missed your wit-isms and your wonderful characters.It didn't take long to love Kevin and Joe. As usual Mel was truly a bitch and Grandmom Jen put her and her rude brat of a daughter in their place, she (Mel) sounds like mikey Brian and Justine have plentey of money it's only fair that they pay for anything and everything those c--ts want. Mel is always critizising that Gus is a mini Brian, but there is no way Brian and Justin would allowed Gus to be as selfish as JR or let Gus tell everyone what to do even adults, maybe that's why everyone loves Gus and can barely tolerate the mini bitch ! I know you have lots of responsbilites and not enough hours in the day--but face it, your writing and the way you flesh out your characters make people happy and just love you when a new chapter appears your a very endearing person to many of us. your Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, sorry to cause any seperation anxiety for you!!!!  I can always count on you for unqualified praise, which I apprecite so much!!!!  I just got a little lost and unsure about where to so with this story.  I do think it is hard for Mel that Gus looks so much like Brian but she is truly a c--t.  Thanks for the ego boost along with a review!!!!!!!  As always, you sweet Baboo.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2018 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

There is a difference between a regular acting kid and a total brat , I hope Mel sees that soon. I love how you write about Disney, it is one of my favorite places.

Author's Response:

It is a same to let a child being a brat because no one wants to be around them.  Glad you are enjoying the Disney sojurn.  Thanks for taking time to post a review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh I was so happy to see the chapter update thank you d84;a039; Kevin is a lucky boy he has so many people helping him make memories and become more confident in life. Mel is blind to her daughters tantrums which is surprising I would have thought it would have been Lindsay. But then again the waspy thing is appearance so she just leaves everything to Mel. Love Grandmom

Author's Response:

Sorry I made you wait so long for this update!!!!  Kevin is lucky, we all need a support system that we can depend on.  Mel is not practing very good parenting with her daughter.  Thanks for the review, I really appreciate them!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great update once again, I was just re reading Sickness and Health and here pops up a update. Works everytime LOL :)

~Teresa~



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this new chapter.  Hope you enjoyed your visit to "S&H".  Thanks for the review, you know how much I love getting them!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great chaper.  Love Disney.  Too bad Brian didn't ride ""It's a Small World".  Always a favorite at any age.  What a brat, JR can be.  But between Mel & Mikey what else could we expect.  Lived in Fl. for years and my grandkids were little, we went so often that they considered Mickey family.  We hadn't gone for a month or so and my then 3 year old grandson came to me and said we needed to go.  I didn't know what he was talking about and in his way he explained that he needed to see his brother.  Since he only has a sister, that was confusing, then he said that his "brother" Mickey missed him so much.  We all had a good laugh and quickly planned our next trip. Of course, none of us adults were complaining about another trip to The Happiest Place on Earth !!!!!!!!  Can't wait to see what is next for the family.  So much to see, so little time !!!!  LOL

 



Author's Response:

That small world song really says with you for a long time after the ride.  Poor JR does not have the greatest gene pool to draw from. Disney is an amazing place, with something for everyone.  The story about your grandson made me laugh out loud, kids have such funny ways of looking at things.  Thanks for taking time to review!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am so glad you added my suggestion though I have to admit I almost wish Mel had told Kevin to shut up so Jennifer could jump down her throat about the willful brat she is raising...

Gus needs to run into the bullies again maybe this time with Patrick (not Kevin like you had in last sentence) and John so they are with bigger boys so the kids are afraid to even say a word. 

I was hoping since your story is story of the month there would be a new chapter now can it be less than 3 months until the next chapter pretty please...



Author's Response:

I'm not sure that Mel would have made it out of the room alive if she said anything to Kevin.  I will try my best not to take 3 months to update, I was a very bad author!!!!!   It was very nice of the other admins to make "Sickness & health" the story of the month.  Thanks for the review, always good to hear from you!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh Bill, Thank you for updating again. Well, I think John and Patrick have the best incentive to graduate with honors. You've menioned how well John is doing in school, but I don't think we've heard anything regarding Patrick. Too bad the line wait had  happened to Gus and Kevin. But, hearing the mother speaking on the phone, it's no wonder why the boys spoke as they did. It's like all homophobic kids, they learn from their parents, just like you pointed out with Joe Harkins family. I guess we never heard from Joe after that incident, when he did get back to school. JR... Hmm... The cot thing, Debbie better start taking a page out of Jennifer's handbook in dealing with JR. She doesn't approve of her behavior, so why give in to JR? She's seen how crude Michael has turned out, you would think she would have learned. Once agan, we have a volatile Mel. I know she is blind to JR's willful ways, but, she really needs to listen to Brian. I think it's time for Brian to give his lawyer a call, and have him give Mel a piece of advice/threat, whatever you want to call it. Maybe that would wake her up a little. She was very rude about how she told Brian that, 'little boy' comment. She needs to get a grip on reality. She appeared so nice and understanding in the first story of this series, even going so far as to tell Linds that Brian COULD get custody of Gus. Apparently she has forgotten that. Does Brian still pay them for Gus' care? Anyway, awesome update.  The last line in your story needs a fix.  The first word is Kevin, and it should be Patrick. Thanks Bill, for continuing this story. It's one of my favorites,



Author's Response:

Sorry it took so long for this update!!!!!  I think Patrick does well in school.  I can see John & Patrick getting Peter to tutor them if they need help graduating with honors.  Joe Harkins got expelled for his third bullying offense.  His father's business lost a bunch of customers when Kinnetik took over the competition's advertising.  I think Grandmothers have a hard time correcting grandchildren, I don't see Debbie smacking JR on the side of the head anytime soon.  Mel needs to step up her counseling!!!  Thanks for letting me know about my name error - I fixed it.  It annoys me when I reread any of my stories and see the mistakes I made.  Thanks for taking time to comment on this chapter!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

So happy to see a new chapter of one of my favorite stories. This was so brilliant and I laughed out loud at what Kevin said to his mum. I can picture her face aftercit. I am so happy that Jennifer didn’t back down in dealing with J.R. that child needs a lot more stern talking to as she can’t get away with what she is doing. I’m so glad Gus Kevin and the others are having such a great time. Even if that meant in the line tried to ruin it. I hope Justin gets Brian into the tunnel of love before they leave that would be so funny.

 

fantastic work x



Author's Response:

I imagine Roxanne was torn between being happy Kevin was having fun and annoyed that he ended the call so abruptly.  I'm not sure backing down is in Jennifer's vocabulary.  So happy that you enjoyed the latest chapter!!!!!  Thanks for the review,  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

I have to say that I enjoyed their day almost as much as Gus and Kevin did.  Gus is so well behaved.  I wonder where he learned it since JR is anything but.  Nina is a much nicer and grateful girl.



Author's Response:

I think Gus is who Brian would have been if he had decent parents.  JR is Mel's daughter and she needs a firm hand that she is not getting.  So happy you are still enjoying this long saga!!!!!!!!  Thanks for the review.  Bill

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2018 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hi... Just read your 2 completed stories, and the start of this one of your series. I want to tell your how much I truly love your story.  Brian is a little OOC, but I became accustomed to him in the first story.  The love between B/J is phenonemal.  I liked the addition of Joe.  Debbie needs a positive son in her life now. Melanie has become a royal BITCH.  I think she needs to be knocked down a peg, and to hell with these 'talks'. They are not getting anywhere. She needs to really notice how bad her parenting skills are, as JR becomes an even worse brat than she already is. When she tried to punish Gus because he hit JR's hand, I wanted B/J to start proceedings to gain full custody for Gus.  Michael... another royal pain in the butt. How long until he screws up at Kinnetik?  It's inevitable... or at least I hope it is.  I have high hopes that he will bring that stupid idea of his to Brian, about getting his commpany back into Brian's own vices. He desperately needs a smackdown from Brian.  Disney should prove interesting. How much interaction is there going to be between Brian and Mel, before Brian interfers, and put her in her place, after she upsets Gus? So looking forward to an update. I see it's been 3 months since your last, so I hope that doesn't mean you've abandoned your story.  Do you have names picked out for the babies? And, poor Brian is not gonna know what hit when that, curly-headed, blue eyed, blond little girl, with the sunshine smile, enters his life, and becomes his princess. I can just see a 2 yr old, who is the epitome of beauty, love and laughter, who acts as a perfect doll like Gus, so unlike JR. Another smack of reality for Mel. Looking so forward to that.  Thank you for this beautiful story.  Your ideas and writing are awesome. Oh, almost forgot to mention, I saw that, "Sickness and Health, Good Times and Bad", is the featured story for September. Well deserved, and I'm proud of you.

Hugs, Cathy



Author's Response:

WOW!  Thanks for all the kind words.  I just posted the third chapter of this story.  RL got busy and I got a little blocked.  I do have names picked out for the twins and I am looking forward to their arrival.  I'm glad you are enjoying my long saga.  I can't believe how long this story has been going on.  Melanie is closing her eyes to JR's willfullness and that won't get better by ignoring it.  Thank you so much for your nice review, I love to hear from the readers.  I hope you continue to enjoy the story!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2018 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

My sweet Baboo,   I just knew this chapter was going to make me happy when it had such a lot about Gus and Kevin. When you started your three stories who would have guessed that John and Peter would be so protective of the little guys, even Joe got up and started searching for Gus and Kevin.Brian and Justin have turned into loving role models.  That's exactly what John and Peter needed, enjoyed Patrick and Josh and the patience and love showed to Kevin was wonderful--and of course they all love Grandma Jen. I was afraid Lindz's entitled behavior was going to put a damper on everyones fun, but Brian won't let that happen, sorry Nina,Daddy, and Teddy Man have to be around the three grumpy pants Lindz, J.R., and Mel. So glad dumb ass mikey isn't there. If he was it certainly wouldn't be the happyest place on earth any more! Love ya, your Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, always so wonderful to hear from you!!  This saga has been going on for a long time and there have been some chnages along the way,  What hasn't changed is that B&J love and support each other.  The Kinney women don't seem to make good mothers.  Brian gets to relive some childhood fun through Gus and John & Peter get a look at a better life with people who care about each other and care about them.  I think Tedy Man and his family will do there best to avoid too much time with L&M.  Happy to know you are still enjoying the story.  Your Sweet Baboo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2018 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

What a wonderful first day.  I'm assuming that it is Brian's first time there so he's seeing everything through Gus and Kevin's eyes.  Mother Taylor is a God sent.  I can't get over how Melanie and Lindsay are acting.  I think if Ben had been there JR would have eaten her veggies.



Author's Response:

I don't think Brian ever imagined himself at DW.  He would do anything to make Gus happy and is enjoying both the boys excitment at all the new sights & adventures.  I am always happy to see your reviews.  I feel like you have been with me since the beginning of this long saga.  I appreciate all the support!!!!!  Thanks for reviewing!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2018 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter.  I've never been to Animal Kingdom, but you wrote it well and I felt that I was there too.  Loved Jennifer's talk to Mel.  Mel is totally a novel.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure mel thinks of herself as a reference book but we know better.  Happy you enjoyed the trip to Animal Kingdom.  Thanks for all you nice comments, you know I LOVE to hear from the readers!!!   Bill

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

No mother of the year award for Mel? Why am I not surprised. If she really didn't want to the why accept Brian and Justin's help financially? Could have just sent the kids until they were on more solid ground.

Lindsay's not happy because she has no control. Boo whoo. Let's see her go up against Jenn.

Have to give Brian credit, did very well his first day a Disney.

I liked how concerned the older boys were about Gus and Kevin. Thinking they might have been eaten by an alligator. Ha!



Author's Response:

I think Mel probably thinks she deserves an award but I'm doubtful anyone else would agree.  She is the one who keeps bringing up B&J's financial assistance they don't mention it much.  I think Lindsay knows better than to challenge Jennifer, she is no match for her.   I think it must have been hard to think about telling Brian that Gus was missing.  Glad you enjoyed this story so far, hope that continues.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

Read both chapters.  Great story.  Love the idea of Brian at Disney.  We all know he is enjoying it as much as the little guys.  Can't wait to see where you take them next.  When my grandkids were small we were at the Disney Parks so much that my grandson actually thought Mickey was part of our family.  LOL



Author's Response:

Glad to know you are still enjoying this saga of mine.  I have been to DW a few times myself but as an adult so I knew Mickey was not my relation.  I think Brian is looking through Gus's eyes, he always wants his boys to be happy and will do whatever that takes.  Thanks for taking time to review, I love them!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2018 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

You go Jennifer, putting Mel in her place.  The older boys certainly were worried about the little ones.  What a nice family they all make.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Hi Dee Dee, Mel was no mtch for Jennifer protecting her boys.  She was not going to let Gus's good time spoiled by anyone. Peter spread the alarm quickly but all was good in the end.  Thanks for your review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2018 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

I loved this chapter.  I really really really want a scene where someone publicly blows up at Mel someone unexpected so not Brian, Jen, or even Justin. maybe Blake or Ted although for some reason I almost want it to be Kevin pointing out what a brat JR is and his brother trying to shush him but Kevin with no filter just goes on. I think Grandma Jen would stand and applaud him and Mel might leave... Just think about it even if it is just Mel overhearing him....  Brian is gonna need a kid break at some point and I see Justin arranging that... Can’t wait for more.



Author's Response:

It's been a long time, good to hear from you.  Glad you are enjoying this update to this long, long saga.  I love the idea of Kevin pointing out JR's misbehavior.  I think that might just happen.  You have given me some good ideas over theyears, THANKS.  I always enjoy your take on the storylines.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2018 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

YeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy Monday! What a FABULOUS way to start the day! I cheered when I got my notification. thank you thank  you thank you!!

What a fun time for the family. 99% of them are having a terrific time. Loved teh time spent with gus and Kevin at Animal kingdom! I really really want to go there too.

The only damper of course are Mel and Lindsey. Jenn though....WOW! She is wonderful! wonder if M&L will ever get over their attitudes? What is it going to take? Don;t they realize that it takes much more efforr to be bitches and it doesn't get them anywhere. I guess we'll see in following chapters if they ever learn. the tongue lashings they get are fun to read though I have to say. They both need to get the logs out of their asses.

Wonderful family vacation! Brian is holding up extremely well. I'm impressed. The time alone with justin will mroe than make up for all the smiley happy people he has to face during the day. lol

Thank you than kyou thank you!!

Cheers

Elaine



Author's Response:

Hi Elaine, I was anxious to get this posted on Sunday night so my favorite "Monday Reader" would have it waiting.  Jennifer wasn't going to let anything spoil Gus's DW trip.  Mel had no chance against Mother Taylor in her protective tigress mode.  You are  right Brian will need time alone with his Sunshine to keep on a even keel.  That have a "magical day" always kind of got on my nerves!  Thanks for taking time to review, you know how much I love to hear from the readers!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2018 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

WOW what a nice surprise to wake up to.:)

I am so jealous of the boys I want to go to DW now 

Go Mother Taylor love that little slap on Mel, when are the "Munchers" going to grow up

Thank you for the wonderful update Love

 

~Teresa~ 



Author's Response:

Hi Teresa, glad I gave you a nice morning surprise.  Jennifer can slap someone down and remain a perfect lady.  Thanks for taking time to let me know you enjoyed this chapter!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2018 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 2

I was so happy to wake up and see another chapter posted in this incredible story and what an amazing chapter it was. I LOVED Jennifer taking on Melanie that made me smile and cheer for her. Gus is a good little boy and would never be intentionally rude to anyone he is respectful to everyone. Gus does need to live with Brian and Justin he would flourish more there and not be fed negative thoughts there. I love how Brian looks after them all giving even Jennifer money for spending money he is so great. The visit to the animal Kingdom made me smile and tear up at how beautifully written it was and I wanted more and more it was so good. I would love to know how the others got on. You did an incredible job with it.

 

Fantastic work 💕💕💕



Author's Response:

Hello my friend, I'm so happy to know you enjoyed this update.  Jennifer always looks out for her boys.  Gus loves his Daddy & Papa and spending time with them.  Brian always wants to be sure his family is taken care of properly.  I sure it pleased Mother Taylor that she got handed spendign money along with everyone else.  Gus & Kevin loved the zoo so I thought Animal Kingdom would be a great place for them to visit.  Thanks for your review!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2018 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Bob:

 

Finally had a minute to read this wonderful next chapter.  So funny that Justin recognized Brian's ploy to get out of the trip.  I loved how Justin picked up Kevin and calmed him in the airport.  He will make a great father.  The a-hole on the plane- Justin handled him very well.  I can't wait to see what mischief you get the group into at Disney.  I haven't been to Disney in years and I understand it is quite different ( way they handle tickets etc) but it is still Disney.  Sorry it took so long to read but it was well worth the wait and I can't wait for the next installment.

 

Sandy



Author's Response:

Sandy, thanks so much for taking time to review.  Sorry it took me so long to respond.  Justin & Brian know each other very well.  I have been to Dsney many times but not for a few years.  I have always thought it was kind of an oner the top place.  We'll see how Brian handles the "magical days" at Disney.  Hope you contnue to enjoy the story.  Thanks agian for the review,  Bill

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi, Bill! Playing some catch up with my reading. :)  So glad to see that you've started this new phase in this series!  I'm happy to see all of the characters that you have included, too, along the way.  I was a little concerned that the airplane bully would show back up somehow, but glad that he didn't.

I love the idea of the custom-fitted rocking chairs!  Great concept.  And nice that they will have a boy and a girl. I, too, think the girl will be spoiled rotten, and heaven help any suitors that come along down the road - ha!

As always, I'll be looking forward to the rest of this story. Thank you, my friend.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Kim, thanks so much for the nice review.  I think you are correct about the new little princess on the way.  Lots of male serfs to fullfill here desires.  I think Justin will be the voice of reason but Brian will be hard to control.  Yiu know how much I always appreciate your support!!!!!  Thanks for the review,  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2018 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

My Sweet Baboo, I've really missed you and your wonderful stories.Justin is so on to Bri trying to get out of Disney and new if he told him he would have to tell Gus, knowing he couldn't disappoint his son. I'm so glad the babies are one of each and they are going to be spoiled to bits. As their family grows so does the love, mikey and Linz aren't going to like dropping down two notches when the babies arrive. Don't expect mikey to last to long at Kinnetic It won' be long before Jen will have too help Cynthia to "get out of dodge and go bury the fool's body. Forever your Sally



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, so happy to hear from you.  Glad to know you enjoyed the latest update.  I think Justin would have been disappointed if Brian didn't at least try to get out of the Disney trip.  I'm not sure that Mikey & Linds know they have dropped so far in Brian's life that he rarely thinks about them.  Alice is the onw ho knows all th best places to hide bodies, she offered to help hide Joan's body in a past chapter.  Happy coloring, thanks for the review!!!!!!  your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2018 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

So happy to see some new stuff. This trip should give you all kinds of ideas. I can't wait.

Author's Response:

I do have some ideas, hope you like them.  Thanks for taking time to review!!!  Bill

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2018 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm glad that you decided to continue the series. Really enjoy it.

One little female surrounded by six males? Yeah Brian is definitely going to be kept on his toes, and wound tightly around her little finger.

So slick to try and get out of this vacation. Should have known it wouldn't work, Justin has always been on to him. Ha!

Roxanne needs to give Kevin some breathing room. If she was upset with him going without her then maybe she should have gone too. Stayed with the girls but still be close by.

Hope Deb doesn't feel jealous at the greetings Jenn gets frim the boys. She'll get hers from Jenny and probably Nina too.

Can't wait for the next chapter and see Brian's reaction to Disney World. Too funny to even think about.



Author's Response:

Happy to know you liked this latest chapter.  Sometimes it is hard for me to belive how long this saga has been going on.  I always planned to continue it but took longer than I thought it would.  I think the new baby gilr will be a princess with group of slaves, anxious to fullfill her every desire.  Her Daddy will want to give her everything she wants but I think Papa will exercise some control.  Roxanne is havin  ahrd time cutting those apron strings.  I think this trip will be good for her. I think Debbie understands Jen's relationship with her "boys".  Thanks for the nice review, always glad to hear from you!!!!!    Bill

Reviewer: Mychad (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

I finally got to read this new chapter and it’s such a pleasure to find your TK family again! Disney, here we come! I’m impatient to rediscover Disney through them. I went there a few times as a child, but it was so long ago! I hope to go back there one day but in the meantime, this will be a bit like visiting it vicariously! So happy Kevin is making the trip. :)



Author's Response:

Happy to know you weren't disappointed with this effort.  I think they will all enjoy their time at Disney, well maybe not Brian so much.  I think it is great that readers love Kevin so much, thanks for mentioning him.  Thanks for the review, you know I love to get them!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm so happy to see a continuation of your series "Together Forever", I love this family, thanks for it.

Great start to read that it will be a boy and a girl!!! Still two months.
Looking forward to their adventure on their trip to Disney, I love Justin how he interacts with everyone on their way to it. Can't wait for the next one, greetings.



Author's Response:

Happy that you love the family, I do too!  I think a girl will really shake up the household.  Justin kept the trip on track for sure and let Brian know he could handle the obnoxious passenger on the plane.  Thanks for the nice comments, I really appreciate them.  Bill

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

So happy with this update...can't wait to see how Brian deals with Disneyworld  LOL



Author's Response:

Glad you liked this continuation of the story.   Thanks for taking time to review!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am so over the moon to see this posted, I’ve loved the series so far and this addition is seriously amazing. Lol I love Brian trying to worm his way out of the trip that really cracked me up but Justin knows him to well to let him get away with it. Omg I cried happy tears at the sonogram my heart just burst with joy at it. 

 

The trip to Disney was great I’m glad they didn’t give in to the bozo on the plane. I really can’t wait to see how the trip goes it’s started great with the beautiful villa and that Jevin was allowed to go. 

 

More please 💕💕💕 excellent work x



Author's Response:

Really ahhpy to know you liked the latest update to this long saga.  Brian couldn't resist tryng to worm out and Justin wouldn't let him do it, they know each other so well.  Hope you continue to enjoy this part of the story.  Thanks for the review!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for getting this out for devotees of this story!

Great as usual, looking forward to the next chapter.

Deb



Author's Response:

Hi Deb, glad you enjoyed this latest update.  I appreciate your kind comments and hope you continue to enjoy this story.  Thanks for reviewing!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, great start to a new story.  So happy you decided to carry the saga of Brian, Justin and their happy family even further.  It is nice to read a story where they are happy parents leading as normal a life as possible.  Terrific job.



Author's Response:

Happy to know you enjoyed the new chapter.  I always planned to continue the long saga but just took a long time to get it done.  Thanks for being patient.  I wonder how Brian would like being described as a normal parent?? Thanks a lot for your review!!! Bill

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very excited for this lovely new part of my favorite story.  We are planning on taking my granddaughter to Disney next spring.  Looking forward to this fun story.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Hi Dee Dee, you are very kind!!!!  Thank you so much for the nice comments.  Disney is an amazing place, hope you have fun.  Hope you continue to enjoy this latest update.  Thanks for posting a review, like all the authors on here, I do enjoy getting reviews!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yay!  Thrilled to get a new chapter!  It will be great reading about their adventures at Disney.  Loved how Justin handled “annoying guy”.

So happy with the news that the babies will be a boy and a girl.



Author's Response:

Glad to know you enjoyed the latest update.  So many annoying people travel on airplanes, he probably continued to talk on his cell phone after the plane door was closed.  Hope you continue to enjoy the story.  Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

YAY one of my FAVS. Thanks B for continuing this story. I can't wait to see what you have in store for us. 

~Teresa~



Author's Response:

Hi Teresa, thank you for the really nice comments.  I hope you continue to enjoy the story.  Thank you for taking time to post a review, I truly appreciate it!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

So, first thing I did this morning was check my emails on my phone. Imagine my feeling of complete and utter excitement, joy, etc when I received the notification. Was all I could do to wait till I got to work to read it on a larger screen.

A boy and a girl huh....so wonderful! Looking forward to what names you give them. I honestly don't even have an idea. I think the concensus is correct, the girl will haveBrian and the boys wrapped around her little finger. I get the impression tha t Justin will be the tough guy in that scenario. Jenn too. Deb will of course be a complete pushover no matter which one it is. 

Oh what adventures everyone is going to have on this trip. Naturally I'm really excited to hear about all that goes on with Kevin. He is going to have SO MUCH FUN!! 

Again...I am so thrilled that you are continuing on with this series!!! Thank you!!!!

Cheers,

Elaine



Author's Response:

Hi Elaine, a Tuesday review from you, very exciting!!!  I think the new princess will have a whole bevy of men-servents fulfilling her every wish.  Her Papa will do his best to keep her from being too spoiled.  I think you are correct that Grandmom Jen will expect good behavior from her newest grandchildren.  You can take a woman out of the country club but you may not be able to take the country club out of the woman.  Kevin has become a very popular member of the TK family.  I am glad you enjoyed the first chapter of the latest addition to my long saga.  Thanks for your review, I love hearing form you.  Cheers,  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

How wonderful to see a continuation of your stories.  Love the banner.  Sometimes it's hard to picture Disney since it's changed so much over the years.  I remember when the hotels were close to the park and all you needed was the monarail.  This is going to be such a fun story.  Having Kevin along and the whole family will make for an enjoyable read.  I'm sure you've already picked out names for the twins, but I'm hoping for Victor and Victoria in honor of Vic Grassi. 



Author's Response:

YumYum, my friiend and loyal reviewer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You know I never consider a chapter complete until it has your review.  Marny did her usual spectacular job on the banner, she is so talented.  Disney really has grown over the years, it is an amazing place.  You are on the right track for the baby names.  You have been such a support for my story from the beginning and I appreciate you so much!!!  Thanks for the review, you know how much I love to get them!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hey! I'm glad you decided to continue the story of the Taylor-Kinney family. I was looking forward to the trip to Disney and following their adventures. I love this family. Thank you for being back !!!

Author's Response:

I am happy to be back but sorry it took so long to update this saga.  Thank you for the nice review, I love to hear from the readers!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Fabulous first chapter to one of my favourite stories. I love how Justin knows Brian so well. He is amused by Brian’s antics to get out of Disney and then stops him with a look when he sees him coming to sort out the other passenger.

Author's Response:

I am really happy to know you enjoyed the latest update to this long saga.  J&B know each other inside & out and still love each other.  Thanks for the review, I do love to get them!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Woww that was a nice suprise, waking up and seeing my banner.

Lovely chapter. Thanks for writing/posting again.

* hugs *



Author's Response:

The banner is beautiful, I hope the chapter meausre up to it.  You saw it when waking and I posted just before going to bed.  Thanks for the lovely review!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Mychad (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yeah!!! It’s here!!! I won’t read it now because it’s too late and I’m tired, but I just wanted to leave a quick message because funny thing, I was just thinking about your story now! I was missing it and telling myself that I might re-read it, but also telling myself “No, you’ve re-read it not much times, just wait for the new update”. And then I check and it’s here! You know what they say ”Ask and you shall get”... Weird coincidence. Anyway, I can’t wait to read that new chapter, but it will have to until a moment when I’m not half asleep. Thank you for updating! (I was never worried you wouldn’t, I knew it was coming eventually.)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your patience!!!!!!!!  I know this has been a long time coming.  I hope you enjoy the new update.  Thanks so much for your kind comments.  Bill

You must login (register) to review.