; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 05:25 PM · On: Yellow Picket Fence

hope your depression is better

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2018 08:28 AM · On: Yellow Picket Fence

This was really great, I loved Justin and him getting through that experience. Awe Brian was so wonderful and I love the love they have. I think I would have been mad at Mel as well. 



Author's Response:

I can totally picture myself in that kitchen, and would love to kick Mel's shin under the table, but I wanted Justin to be the bigger man . Thank you *

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2018 06:02 AM · On: Yellow Picket Fence

Excellent...loved it..thank you for the lovely one shot.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review*

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2018 12:20 PM · On: Yellow Picket Fence

Hi there :) 

I enjoyed this. Especially Brian. He was just too perfect. Thank you for posting this here. 



Author's Response:

I was worried, I had him a tad perfect much, but I thought screw it, it was what I dreamt it is what I'm going to write ! Thank you for your kind words *

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2018 06:34 AM · On: Yellow Picket Fence

Welcome back

 

 

 

lah



Author's Response:

Thanks *

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2018 11:48 PM · On: Yellow Picket Fence

When I see that something came from a dream, you have my attention at once. My most creative moments are visions. This short story was a delightful read. It has plot and does not depend on porn. I like that. There's a deeper plot here which many readers probably won't catch on the first read. One would need to be familiar with understanding visions. The best ones happen so fast they take your breath away; however, you still remember them.

The gate is open, the creative channel has be made. You're linked to the source of our finest ideas for your future writings and other creations for RL.

I had a feeling you're special when you became the first member at SSW, who on one of the vary rare times it was public/online and someone could slip in and work on their profile. Then I find you're an author here on Whispers, and a member since July 02, 2013. I'm impressed.

I saved my best praise for last: you write stories rated PG-13. Since SSW will have young people, we are in a great need for PG-13 stories. I'm really hoping you will continue to do that.

As soon as I get the new website up and looking good I'll beta for you, until I die, or you get somebody better :D

~bob



Author's Response:

Oh wow. Oh wow. OMG, I'm fangirling over here, such a huge admin praising my story?! I'll have to get on my writing . Thank you so much for your offer, for real.  Thank you, thank you !

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2018 02:42 AM · On: Yellow Picket Fence

By all means develope this.  I want to see the fence being painted yellow.  You can even add the dick sculpture because surely Mel will mess up.  Loved it.



Author's Response:

Hmm nice! I'll have to dream about it xD Thank you*

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2018 08:26 PM · On: Yellow Picket Fence

Great story.  Something different with no nasty Michael.  Welcome back to writing.  Hope life treats you well and that the depression is in the past.



Author's Response:

Thank you. As much as I like a nasty Michael I thought it was good to give him a day off xD

Sometimes I fear that the depression is back but overcoming and having my cats and bf with me makes me stronger I guess, now I just have to overcome my crazy schedules at work.

You must login (register) to review.