Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Leather Bound
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2019 03:31 PM · On: Collared

had to read it again

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2018 11:21 AM · On: Collared

Something different

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 11:12 PM · On: With Friends Like That

Love it they way Justin tells them off.  Cannotwait to see if he reams Debbie a new one

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2017 01:26 PM · On: Collared

Loved this story, it was so nice to see Brian happy for a change.  Now to go look for Collar Bound lol.

Reviewer: aem_mza (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2016 04:40 PM · On: Collared

Maravillosa historia. Me fasinó la forma de escritura. Gracias por permitir disfrutar de este mundo con nuestros chicos.

Adriana

Reviewer: Shell Scott (Anonymous) · Date: June 06, 2016 11:24 AM · On: Collared

I've read this story before, I absolutely love it. I'm sure ill

 be reading it again. Thank you.

Reviewer: Shell Scott (Anonymous) · Date: June 06, 2016 06:35 AM · On: With Friends Like That

I'm so loving this hot take charge Justin, and the way he protects Brian.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 08:19 PM · On: Collared

I BLOODY LOVED THIS- although, what am I supposed to read now? LOL

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 08:04 PM · On: Defining Moments

YOU DO LOVE HIM, BRIAN <3

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 07:52 PM · On: The Dinner Continues

Awwwwwwww how cute is Justin trying to patch things up between Brian and Mikey!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 07:42 PM · On: Deb's Dinner

Jake is jealous, but doesn't want to be? He is happy for his Sunshine :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 07:28 PM · On: The Fame of it All

oh no, poor Brian LOL

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 07:05 PM · On: A New Dom Comes to Town

WAY TO GO, SUNSHINE!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 06:27 AM · On: Bedside Manner

I'm so happy Deb now knows and accepts it -and that Brian's punishment is over.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 06:20 AM · On: The Punishment Continues

I am so proud of Brian and Justin here. You can tell how much this is hurting Justin - and the nightmares omg

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 06:07 AM · On: The Punishment Begins

This is equally sad as it is HOT

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 06:01 AM · On: Insecurity Hurts More Than the Whip

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 05:47 AM · On: Another Perspective

I am so proud of Brian for standing up to his family <3

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 05:36 AM · On: The Contract

YES, all his <3 

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 05:21 AM · On: Simply Shocking

REUNITED and it feels so good. I am so happy for our boys.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 05:14 AM · On: Welcome Home

I was so worried Justin was going to lose his shit at Brian when he went to shake hands with Jake. PHEW!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 05:07 AM · On: You Don't Know Me

Fuck the "family" they all think they know Brian, but none of them do :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 05:00 AM · On: Stressful Situation

OOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH how is Mikey going to respond to this, I can't wait lol

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 04:55 AM · On: The Decision

Deb can see how happy he is, why can't Michael???????????? And my GOD that phone sessio nwas so hot.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 04:44 AM · On: The Talk

I love the way you explained the Dom's role. It's not something I am that familiar with, and what you had Justin say makes perfect sense. And my god, does Brian need that someone. 

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 04:36 AM · On: Art of Submission

I am so glad Brian had the guts to go home with Justin, let's hope he keeps being a brave boy :)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 04:31 AM · On: Make Me Believe

Fuck off, Mikey omg.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 04:27 AM · On: Doubts versus Desires

Nooooooooo, Brian, don't be ashamed of who you are, embrace it.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 04:21 AM · On: Where I Belong

There really is no turning back now. I am so happy for them both. Especially as Justin wasn;t going to be taking on ay more subs, he obviously feels something that he wansn't expecting.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 04:15 AM · On: Training Session

He's finally admitted he loves how this makes him feel. Loving every minute of this.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 04:04 AM · On: Call Me

I hope Brian doesn't wait too long, this is the type of attention he needs. Someone that cares for him, but can also show him a good time lol

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 03:54 AM · On: First Lesson

Hot, and I love how strong and possessive Justin is. HE IS A HOT DOM lol

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 03:39 AM · On: With Friends Like That

I never thought I'd like reading Brian as Justin's sub, but holy moly, I LOVE IT.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2016 03:28 AM · On: First Contact

Holy shitbags, that was HOT.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2015 09:24 AM · On: Collared

Great story. Always good when Brian has someone in his corner caring for him.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2014 05:16 PM · On: Collared

:) Loved it!

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2014 12:47 AM · On: The Decision

OMG! That was HOT!!!

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 04, 2014 12:48 AM · On: Collared

I'm speechless hold on. THE ROSE I just loved the ceremony the sub giving a completely sub rose and the dom putting on the thorns now that is a beautiful sight can I just say it was a lovely ceremony. Jake standing up for Brian and saying welcome to the family! I don't know what the crash was from maybe he was sleeping on the job? (I kid) Jake is begudrignly becoming a nice guy to the fic. I really love these characters they just seem so real and like they could have been Brian's friend if he was a sub.

That poem did it inspire you? Hmm wonder where the name of this fic cmae from (strokes beard and blows bubbles out of pipe) (what I don't smoke!)

-Solce

PS I have to go read Collar Bound.

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 04, 2014 12:30 AM · On: Defining Moments

There is a Part 2!!!! Called Collar Bound oh my day just got better and sleep went out the window! I love this because Brian isn't sure what love is and yet he is slowly figuring out is that what he has is love. He is slowly finding that love is more than just what he said and finds he would be in despair without his Master. I was going to write Sunshine a second and then I had to erase because Justin is the master in this fic! Toppy Dom justin is just so fun. 

Making love for the first time for Brian and Justin saying "I love you Cookie" my heart was happy. 

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 04, 2014 12:13 AM · On: The Dinner Continues

"What are sidekicks for?" Awwe you finally stopped making it anti-mikey day! No strike that there are at least 30 chapter here Anti-Mikey Month! Hee Hee glad you kept an integral part of the Justin Mikey relationship the comic the one thing that made them friends their love for art. Mikey the written and Justin the visual.

I'm going to say it and you know it I  loved the banter and the whole chapter. Espically the part where Jake cleared up the whole jealiousy thing on Brian's part. Poor insecure Brian he should be happier now though he has his Justin all to himself.

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 11:58 PM · On: Deb's Dinner

Interesting ending to the chapter it makes you think about Jake and his character. Though I did like how you included everyone in this chapter at the family dinner including Vic. Anyway I really did love the chapter and the collar moment when Justin whooped and Alex asked "how come you don't do that for me" and Chris just merely laughed and said "Why don't you make me." Everyone seems happy that means shit will hit the fan in 3..2..Next button!

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 11:44 PM · On: The Fame of it All

Oh someone just lit the powder keg and didn't say fire I see a dark angsty chapter with humor in your future. Okay enough with my psychic impersenation I was never very good at it? Poweder Keg? I so love Migual and now Alex too they are just too cute as friends for Brian. God when you finally let the Queen meet the Queeen I almost went blind in amazment I loved this chapter even above the one where okay any I love a good humor chapter.

-Solce

PS Why am I not suprised Michael is sulking? 

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 11:29 PM · On: The Show

I really laughed at the candy scene. I actually had to stop reading it while I'm typing this I'm laughing in remebrance. God when Brian said "My master punished me by denying me orgasms and you get your candy taken away" then Alex think it was sympathy. I laughed so hard I'm glad I don't have a loud laugh. Then when Brian asked Justin "Why don't you take my candy away?" and Justin winked and said "I do" I nearly died for a minute I couldn't breathe.

Finally Justin stands up to Jake and Brian didn't have to be punished for it because it wasn't him but instead Christian.

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 11:07 PM · On: A New Dom Comes to Town

Ooh the final 180 that makes this AU bdsm Brian as a sub and he just knows how to act. I was expecting it and yet when it happened I'm suprised! Maybe it's the lack of sleep or maybe it's becuase you're great at expressing this idea.

-Solce

PS I don't blow smoke there is no reason too ever!

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 10:51 PM · On: There's a New Guy in Town

My mom kept looking at me when I reread this chapter and laughing at it. I really loved all the subs talking I still really love Migual he is just perfect. I also really like Alex he was funny and different from Migual or Biran it was an interesting mix.

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 10:33 PM · On: A Fresh Start

All I want to say is AWWE! and who is this Chris and Alex? Maybe Brian is realizing he loves and is jealious.

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 10:20 PM · On: Bedside Manner

Awwe the ending was sweet this whole chapter was enough to rot my teeth. Which is not a good thing I already have dental issues. I love that Deb is going to make everything right she has the power. I also love that Brian is done with his punishment and that he is back where he belongss.

-Solce

PS I see you snuck Daphne in there very sneeky.

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 10:06 PM · On: The Punishment Continues

I knew it you kept parts cannon! I know you did the cancer, but you kept another fundemental part the bashing! Ah haa ah! I'm such a dork anyway I really loved that you kept this carrying side that is really scared and cares so much for Justin. Brian is such a nice Assole in reality he has a heart of gold not sterling silver. 

I know it was consenual and Brian has his safe word but still I'm with Justin with what happened in this chapter. The commentary by Brian though kind of eases and the thought Justin has right before about the couple that does it on a regular basis just make you think.

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 09:51 PM · On: The Punishment Begins

My mind is reeling to see the harsher side of a dom an unfeeling one and uncaring one as you described. It seems more like abuse than anything but it makes sense so that Brian will see the diference between Justin and Brian relationship. I see this relationship as like a little part of the stories that I treasure and it's really sad to see Brian punished. You are way too good at painting emotions on this canvas we call writing.

-Solce

PS I loved Migual reactions it was just to funny.

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 09:37 PM · On: Insecurity Hurts More Than the Whip

Oh poor boys they really do live in my heart. It's all about trust what happened to that trust Brian? and Justin with all the accusing of poor Justin what happened to make him a Dom gosh this reminds me of Spin and Fall but that was all about Toppy Justin and Bottom Brian diferent story. Thank god I can just read the next chapter I really should be getting to bed but I must read and write!

-Solce

PS I really love your OC Mouse he is just to funny it's like a Emmett that Brian gets along with.

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 09:18 PM · On: Another Perspective

Well said Brian and Justin! But now I'm wondering what will happen next oh hurray for the next button. I loved all their reactions it was just so them espically when the character gang up on Brian for being happy.

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 08:52 PM · On: The Contract Part 2

You know this is really helpful in a way for my AU that I'm working on this great it will really help.

Solce

PS I still think Justin is hungry all the time. Muffins LOL

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 08:43 PM · On: The Contract

I really liked this chapter it was funny, carring, explained things and it was Brian and Justin a little OOC but it was mainly them all them. I really loved how Brian has to decide now about the collaring ceremony and wheter it will be private or not. It's all up to him. Really loved the last line "You're all mine now, Cookie."

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 08:28 PM · On: Simply Shocking

Oh I can just see the design of the collar, I ask you this why does everyone see Brian and Jsutin and think Celtic knots is it because Brian is Irish? I seriously don;t know but I know this Justin and the medical table put ideas through my head. Thaks for the link to the toys this helped with the research and led me to some more research. I really loved the last part where Justin talks about demonstrating with accesories. 

-solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 08:14 PM · On: Welcome Home

I really like the dom introduction it cements what I've been reading about in other research. I think Jake is really into etiquette about bdsm stickler isn't he? The safe word just makes me think that Justin is hungry all the time in QAF his mom did say that "he eats like a football player."

I'll give you my email solstice1394 at gmail dot com ( jst subistute the words for the actual things @ and .) You don't have to email me back if you don't want me to pick your brain but if you do decide to then please tell me it's you by writing "Leather Bound" in the subject line.

I loved Justin's reaction to the tattoo. I knew he wasn't the type to permanently mark his sub but people are like that they like to know they have you all to them. It's not a jealious thing more like a you give me all your heart I will give you mine. I saw the poster has a collar on it and its wrapped around Brian too. I guess the tattoo isn't his collar he does get one yay.

-Solce

 

PS I really love your world.

Reviewer: Solstice1394Sol (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 07:40 PM · On: You Don't Know Me

I really loved that "Fuck You" that Brian gave I always love a good Fuck you I think my favorite is by a fafiction.com author and their story called "Can't Compare" I really loved it the tattoo being revealed and Emmett ever the souther belle and Ted always the accountant had the best reaction. I think that Linds might figure it out because she knows Justin's work but I doudt it you made it clear not all people get the concept of the painting Justin made. I also think that she couldn't put 2 and 2 together because of her perception of Brian. I really love how protective Justin is of his rose. I wonder how Justin will react when he see the tattoo can't wait for him to come home in the next chapter!

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 07:18 PM · On: Stressful Situation

Oh oh, I really liked the interaction between Jake and Migual it showed the other dom in the story. If i didn't tell you before I will now the trainig session really helped me think about this upcoming chapter idea. This chapter helped more with the ability to see how a dom interacts with another Dom in a way. I think that last bit was so interesting with Sunshine.

The whole phone call was nice about Justin making it seem like everything was alright with just discussing things for a second. Brian should have that he should have the whole "It's okay to talk" attitude it's still pretty foriegn to him. I wonder if Micheal finding out about this will make him want to break it off again. Oh no! 

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 07:00 PM · On: The Decision

I really loved the tattoo I wonder how Justin will react when he sees it? I loved the good phone sex great idea. I really loved how Brian still is unsure he shouldn't feel completely sure because he is finding himself again or maybe for the first time. (Shrugs) 

I really loved that tattoo I was wondering why it was on the poster on Brian's arm and not Justin considering he has the tatto. It makes sense now, does this mean that Brian will wear a collar still or is the tattoo his collar in a way, it marks Brain.

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 06:41 PM · On: The Talk

Awwe you put Brian back together stronger than before. Not many authors can do what you do! Let me tell you now I know the daunting task of creating a different world this is part of my research on my next AU and right now I'm thinking that I could not have picked a better story for this small part in my fic. It's completely under wraps for now but I'll tell you tree words Ballet, prostiture, AU. 

I really loved the whole conversation it was beautifully written and presented with the small gestures that Justin does to make Brian open up. I also love that Justin really make it seem like something not out of the ordinary for a Toppy Justin.

 -Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 06:24 PM · On: Art of Submission

I'm glad that Brian was able to push off Mikey and go to his Justin. I wonder what they have to talk about? I guess I will find out in a sec. Love the show and the way Justin saw the pain and he took care of Brian by telling him there is no Master here just you and me.

-Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 06:09 PM · On: Make Me Believe

I thinks it great that Brian got tortured for a chapter more angst is always a good chapter because later they get comforted and it's always pure love. I really loved the songfic part of this chapter it did take me a sec to figure out the song though I'm not well versed in music that much. I also think it was brilliant of the dom Justin to realize that Brian wasn't ready.

 -Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 05:55 PM · On: Doubts versus Desires

I really loved this breaking down chapter your gonna build him or torture him for one more chapter? hmm I guess I'll find out. I still reallly love that rose and thorn sentiment. It would seem kind of silly to have the rose protect the thorn no matter how much he would want to the thorns are there to protect the rose.

 -Solce

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 05:30 PM · On: Training Session

I thought that name was funny that Brian got was funny and that Justin also explained why Brian called him that even more so. Also your AU is very beautiful and that I'm glad you started off slow to introduce us, the reader, slowly to this world alongside Brian and Justin.

Reviewer: Solstice1394 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2014 05:03 PM · On: First Lesson

I really liked the painting and the tattoo. The whole rose sentiment resonatec with me.

 -Solce

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2013 10:12 AM · On: Collared

This was the first story I ever read on here. I found it because I Googled BDSM Brian Justin fanfiction. I fell in love with it and with Dom!Justin. So very hot. I've reread it several times and I think I will always come back to it. It's just that good!!

Thank you  :)

 

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2013 05:32 AM · On: Collared

I love how you have people sticking up for Brian. I love how Justin fights for his man. I am not a fan of the BSDM world, so I won't be marking this sotry as a favorite.

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 09:18 AM · On: First Contact

Congratulations on being July's Story of the month. I always enjoy being reminded of a good story and love a chance to reread it without having to wait for updates. I love having the option to click next.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey Lori,

Thanks so much and I'm glad that you still enjoy reading LB.  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Defining Moments

July 2012 Featured Story of the Month



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: November 09, 2011 10:39 PM · On: First Contact

i love this story

thank you

Reviewer: LostCause (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 11:59 PM · On: Collared

I love the role reversal throughout the whole story :)

And I love the cute ending <3



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Hugs!

Reviewer: carolruga (Anonymous) · Date: August 15, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Collared

Hi!!!!!

 

I found your fic through a friend of mine, she recommended it and I read lately

I just wanted you to know I really liked it and that I can imagine Brian getting into a relationship like the one you explain, Brian taks control of so many things that he needs someone to take care of him!

 

:)

 



Author's Response:

Exactly!  I'm happy to hear when someone actually gets the reasoning behind the story.  Thanks so much for commenting. Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: Kat_US (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:51 AM · On: First Contact

Hi Rena, 

Believe it or not, I only discovered the world of QAF late last year and I now suffer from Brian/Justin derangement syndrome.

This past month, I also discovered the world of fan fic and have been happily reading ever since. Lucky me,  I stumbled across this fabulous tale a few hours ago and have devoured it all in one sitting.

I'm reviewing here to let you know that even though this turns things on their head(so to speak), this scenario allows the reader an insight into Brian's psyche in a way that is profound, at least for me. And also for me, made me believe that he was able to slay most of his demons and actually achieve some modicum of peace and happiness.

You are an amazing writer, as soon as I take a nap, I'll be reading the sequel, can't wait!  Thank you and all your muses........

 



Author's Response: Thank you so much.  I'm extremely happy when someone "gets" what I was doing with this fic.  If you read the rest of my stories, keep in mind that I write whatever my crazy brain comes up with. *grins*  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Collared

Yes you know how to really write a great story. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.  I'm glad you liked it.  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: A Fan (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2008 12:32 PM · On: Collared

Hi, I'm sorry that I put this here. I wasn't sure where else. But I was on your website Elxyer Myxer reading this story and some of the chapters over there are mixed up. From 16 on there are a couple chapters out of order. I just wanted to let you know.

Author's Response: I think I fixed that problem as I've had my site completely redone.  If you're still having problems email me at elyxer@msn.com.  Thanks for letting me know.  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: August 02, 2008 11:27 PM · On: First Contact

Just read LB again. Really caught more details. Like how the entire gang came around pretty quick. Even Mikie truly came around.

I love the synergy between our 6 men. How you write about bdsm lifestyle is great. Definatley shows vanilla types ideas to experiment, and those interested more info.

ths! off now to reread CB. ;-)



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story.  It was a labor of love for me.  Thank you for taking the time to let me know how you felt. Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2008 08:35 PM · On: First Contact

Hi Rena. Sorry for not replying earlier! I finished your story and I loved it. I'll write to you in private for some additional info on the lifestyle.

CIAO
T.



Author's Response:

Hey T,

I look forward to talking to you about the lifestyle.  I appreciate all your comments on the story.  I hope you enjoy the sequel Collar Bound as well.  I'm posting the last chapter this Friday.  Hugs, Rena 

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2008 02:59 PM · On: First Contact

Hi Rena, Thanks for all your quick replies and feed-backs. I am coming to the end of this story..and I am processing my "deep" review..I hope I will be able to write it corretly and understandably - sometimes not being an English mother tongue limits my way of expressing feelings and points of view! :D

Btw, I really-really appreciate your writing! Even if for me it is a foreign language, I like how you express your "flow of thought" !

Later,

T.



Author's Response: Hey T!  I really appreciate you leaving reviews and I think you are doing just fine with English.  I look forward to reading your final comments on this story.  Did you know I'm posting the sequel, Collar Bound?  If you like this story, you might like Collar Bound too.  Thank you for your thoughts!  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2008 02:32 PM · On: Another Perspective

Hi.  I have just finished reading this chapter "19- Another perspective" but I think it should be before chaper  "18- Insecurity hurts more...". Can you also check!

CIAO
t.



Author's Response: Thank you so much, Fan for bringing this to my attention.  It has been corrected.  I hope you still enjoyed the story.  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2008 08:47 AM · On: First Contact

well..that was one of the most exciting stories I have ever read! BRAVO! First also in the "play", I mean I didn't know even the terms and I wanted to look them up but was so "tied up" - funny isn't it??? - to the story that I couldn't just leave it!

oh..I am so confused! :D

t.



Author's Response: Hey Fan!  If you're still confused, feel free to email me with your questions at elyxer@msn.com.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story.  I'm writing the sequel, Collar Bound, and it's going pretty good.  Thanks for commenting.  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: Sling (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2008 05:17 PM · On: First Contact

Oh my *drooool* You've made a new banner ^^ I sooo love it Hugs Tina

Author's Response: Actually I had a few people make banners for LB...the one on the summary was made by Emily and Jo made the one on the chapters.  Thank you for taking the time to comment and let me just say I love the way this page is set up...answering comments is so much easier.  Hugs, Rena

You must login (register) to review.