; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For About A Divorce
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2018 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 12

what is wrong with Justin?

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2018 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 8

Love it so far

Reviewer: Wendy Dawn (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2018 02:56 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Loved this AU. Would like to read more from this universe.

I could totally see Brian marrying a talented man to help him out. His altruism would out weigh his self preservation (of his lifestyle). He would be protective of what he perceives belongs to him. Which actually keeps in character in this AU.

Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I though exactly the same things. Under the right circumstances Brian would actually do a lot of things :). I'm glad you liked this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Sweet ending ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 13

If i were justin i wont divorce brian. Just saying....



Author's Response:

Would anyone ever want to divorce Brian ;). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

Well Justin wont sleep with brian if he trully love alex



Author's Response:

I think you're right my friend :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 10

Why justin want to marty alex in the first place? He doesnt like blonde and he doesn like he paint.



Author's Response:

Guess we will never know :(. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

Smart move brian



Author's Response:

Hehe, Brian is a little mischievous :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

Lol.  Eating ice cream wasnt so bad isnt it brian



Author's Response:

Hehe, no it wasn't. I bet Brian does a lot of things when nobody sees. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Love the ending.  It made for a great change with Brian not pushing Justin away.  This is how their relationship should have been.  If you wanted to you could show us how Michael took this!  lol. 



Author's Response:

Haha, Michael would probably deny everything and act like a kid. Then in the end he would sulk but he would be forced to be okay :D. I'm glad you liked the ending :): Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Justin did seem to still pursue his dream as an artist is that because of alex?



Author's Response:

Yes, before he met Alex he had a burning desire to be a successful artist :): Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

What did justin see in alex beside he is kind?



Author's Response:

A very cliche explanation would probably be that he was good to Justin in the beginning and slowly started to change. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

If Brian does sign the papers they will just have to have the ceremony all over again.



Author's Response:

Yes they would one day get married again if they divorced but you already know what happens :). Thank you for reading and for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh dear.  Alex is not the man for Justin.  He's insisted that Justin change his hair color and stop painting.  Things that make Justin Justin.  Not to mention he isn't nearly as good in bed as Brian.



Author's Response:

Hehe, nobody comes even close when we talk about how talented Brian is in bed! :D So wish that man was real :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Currently putting RL on hold for some 'ME' time. Don't tell anyone I just had a 2 hour breakfast....LOL  Thoroughly enjoyed this - what fun. Alex was a jerk - hate when partners force the person they are supposed to love change from who they are - Brian was right - Alex wasn't right for Justin.  But Brian - now he is perfect, right down to the very last line. Somehow I think Brian will be working on 'project divorce' for the rest of his very happy life...LOL  Ah well, back to the RL and house renovations.



Author's Response:

Two hour breakfast sounds heavenly :D. I'm jealous. I think we all agree that Brian is perfect, especially perfect for Justin :). And yes, there is a very big change Brian will be trying to get a 2divorce" for the rest of his life. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2018 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Enjoyed your story. QAF version of Sweet Home Alabama in some respects. Brian was deliciously Brian giving Alex such a hard time. Thanks for sharing with us!



Author's Response:

I've never seen Sweet Home Alabama. Another happy accident. I once wrote a story that reminded my readers about another movie. Thank you for reading and for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2018 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Great story!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that. Thank you for reading and for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2018 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Loving this story ! thank you !!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that. Thank you for all the lovely the comment.

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2018 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

This was a really good story, thoroughly enjoyed it!

Deb



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks hon! I'm glad you enjoyed it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2018 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Wonderful story thank you so much d84;a039;

Author's Response:

You're welcome :). I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2018 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

I so loved this story, Heidi!  And I was hoping Justin would come to his senses and not go through with the biggest mistake of his life. I like how Brian did the 'honorable' thing and signed the papers, but Justin couldn't.  It fit the plot, I think. :)

So glad you posted this!  Always looking forward to any of your stories!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I always thought even in the show that Brian is a man of his word. There's no way Brian wouldn't have done what he promised :). Especially when it came to Justin. 

I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for reading and for all the comments.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

I really enjoyed that it was sweet and funny.... and no mikey lol



Author's Response:

It means a lot to know you enjoyed this story. Thank you for reading and for all the comments. I appreciate them all! 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh no surely they won’t divorce.....



Author's Response:

Hehe, I got people good with this :). I'm so glad I got to surprise my readers. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

About time..... lol



Author's Response:

Yes it was! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Thank you for sharing this story. I loved it.

 



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it :) Thank you for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.