Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For About A Divorce
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2018 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 12

what is wrong with Justin?

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2018 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 8

Love it so far

Reviewer: Wendy Dawn (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2018 02:56 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Loved this AU. Would like to read more from this universe.

I could totally see Brian marrying a talented man to help him out. His altruism would out weigh his self preservation (of his lifestyle). He would be protective of what he perceives belongs to him. Which actually keeps in character in this AU.

Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I though exactly the same things. Under the right circumstances Brian would actually do a lot of things :). I'm glad you liked this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Sweet ending ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 13

If i were justin i wont divorce brian. Just saying....



Author's Response:

Would anyone ever want to divorce Brian ;). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

Well Justin wont sleep with brian if he trully love alex



Author's Response:

I think you're right my friend :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 10

Why justin want to marty alex in the first place? He doesnt like blonde and he doesn like he paint.



Author's Response:

Guess we will never know :(. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

Smart move brian



Author's Response:

Hehe, Brian is a little mischievous :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

Lol.  Eating ice cream wasnt so bad isnt it brian



Author's Response:

Hehe, no it wasn't. I bet Brian does a lot of things when nobody sees. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Love the ending.  It made for a great change with Brian not pushing Justin away.  This is how their relationship should have been.  If you wanted to you could show us how Michael took this!  lol. 



Author's Response:

Haha, Michael would probably deny everything and act like a kid. Then in the end he would sulk but he would be forced to be okay :D. I'm glad you liked the ending :): Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Justin did seem to still pursue his dream as an artist is that because of alex?



Author's Response:

Yes, before he met Alex he had a burning desire to be a successful artist :): Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

What did justin see in alex beside he is kind?



Author's Response:

A very cliche explanation would probably be that he was good to Justin in the beginning and slowly started to change. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

If Brian does sign the papers they will just have to have the ceremony all over again.



Author's Response:

Yes they would one day get married again if they divorced but you already know what happens :). Thank you for reading and for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh dear.  Alex is not the man for Justin.  He's insisted that Justin change his hair color and stop painting.  Things that make Justin Justin.  Not to mention he isn't nearly as good in bed as Brian.



Author's Response:

Hehe, nobody comes even close when we talk about how talented Brian is in bed! :D So wish that man was real :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2018 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Currently putting RL on hold for some 'ME' time. Don't tell anyone I just had a 2 hour breakfast....LOL  Thoroughly enjoyed this - what fun. Alex was a jerk - hate when partners force the person they are supposed to love change from who they are - Brian was right - Alex wasn't right for Justin.  But Brian - now he is perfect, right down to the very last line. Somehow I think Brian will be working on 'project divorce' for the rest of his very happy life...LOL  Ah well, back to the RL and house renovations.



Author's Response:

Two hour breakfast sounds heavenly :D. I'm jealous. I think we all agree that Brian is perfect, especially perfect for Justin :). And yes, there is a very big change Brian will be trying to get a 2divorce" for the rest of his life. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2018 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Enjoyed your story. QAF version of Sweet Home Alabama in some respects. Brian was deliciously Brian giving Alex such a hard time. Thanks for sharing with us!



Author's Response:

I've never seen Sweet Home Alabama. Another happy accident. I once wrote a story that reminded my readers about another movie. Thank you for reading and for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2018 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Great story!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that. Thank you for reading and for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2018 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Loving this story ! thank you !!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that. Thank you for all the lovely the comment.

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2018 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

This was a really good story, thoroughly enjoyed it!

Deb



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks hon! I'm glad you enjoyed it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2018 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Wonderful story thank you so much d84;a039;

Author's Response:

You're welcome :). I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2018 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

I so loved this story, Heidi!  And I was hoping Justin would come to his senses and not go through with the biggest mistake of his life. I like how Brian did the 'honorable' thing and signed the papers, but Justin couldn't.  It fit the plot, I think. :)

So glad you posted this!  Always looking forward to any of your stories!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I always thought even in the show that Brian is a man of his word. There's no way Brian wouldn't have done what he promised :). Especially when it came to Justin. 

I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for reading and for all the comments.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

I really enjoyed that it was sweet and funny.... and no mikey lol



Author's Response:

It means a lot to know you enjoyed this story. Thank you for reading and for all the comments. I appreciate them all! 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh no surely they won’t divorce.....



Author's Response:

Hehe, I got people good with this :). I'm so glad I got to surprise my readers. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

About time..... lol



Author's Response:

Yes it was! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Thank you for sharing this story. I loved it.

 



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it :) Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh it’s getting exciting 



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you are enjoying the story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ah wasn’t Brian sweet....



Author's Response:

Yep, he tried doing the right thing never knowing how things would actually end. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is making me chuckle.... loving it and even better is that we haven’t come across mikey the annoying idiot..... yet



Author's Response:

No Mikey! I do not like writing about him. If you've read my other stories you've probably noticed the lack of Mikey in them. No whiney little kids in my stories :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh no Justin should have stayed..... we all know it’s gonna happen.lol



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin had plenty of reasons to stay but he's not really the cheating kind. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

Brian’s never gonna let Justin go...... loving this 



Author's Response:

I'd say we'll see but you already know how this is going to end :). Glad you liked the start. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

A great ending to a great story.  Happy endings are my favorite and this was perfect.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked the ending :). Happy endings are my absolute favorite too! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2018 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 14 and Epilogue

Aaaammmaaaazzziiinnnggg

I LOVED IT...I WAS REALLY THINKING U R GOING TO DIVORCE THEM...and then u will write a sequel where brian will go to justin ..for asking him to marry again...my imagination...lol.

Excellent story...i enjoyed a lot.

Thank u for sharing xoxo



Author's Response:

Hehe, it seemed a lot of people thought I was actually going to divorce them :D. I chuckled here and tried to imagine all your faces when you found out they're not going to divorce :). 

I'm so glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for all the wonderful comments. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2018 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

I hope not.  I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you :). Mean so much to know this. Last chapter is up. You can go have fun reading it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2018 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

NO,NO,NO, No divorce.  Just getting what he wanted will make Justin change his mind - at lease he better.  Just one more chapter.  I know the end must come, but I do get really attached to the story & characters.  Will be waiting patiently.  Such a good story.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you. It means so much to know you enjoyed this story that much <3. Last chapter is up. Have fun reading it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2018 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

No......!!  No to the divorce, and no to the end of this delightful story!  I truly will be sad when this story ends; I have enjoyed it so much!  Something tells me Justin will take back his words, or if they do divorce, they will still stay together.  I have faith in you. :)  I love how Brian was able to show Justin the man that he truly is, not the one that Alex wanted him to be.

So glad you posted this on here, Heidi!  Thank you for being one of our most prolific writers lately!  We are very fortunate to have you posting here.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm so happy to hear you liked my story so much *extra big hug*. It's nice to know you have faith in me :D. I hope I can live up to your expectations with the ending which is already up! 

And I love being a member of MW. The best place in the whole wordl <3

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2018 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 13

Yes they have to get a divorce and married again with better time; You are a evil writer ! But
Thank you I love suspense !!

Author's Response:

You will soon find out. Last chapter is up :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2018 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 13

You little evil writer...such a cliffhanger.

U r bad...damn...i hope this suspense wont kill me.

He is going to give divorce ...nooooooooooo.

Well...they can marry again...right ...RIGHTTTT.

Thanks for the update..my evil friend.



Author's Response:

You're not the first one to call me that :D. Usually they call me a devil :D. I so enjoy being evil.

Yes, they can marry again. There's no law against that :D. But I'm not hinting anything here. I don't give away spoilers.

Thank you for the comment my best friend :). 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2018 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

Poor Justin.  It seems he has low self-esteem at present.



Author's Response:

Probably yes. Everything is just messed up. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2018 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 12

Poor Justin it's complicated for him !..Awesome chapter thank you

Author's Response:

Yes it is. Can't be an easy situation :(. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2018 10:24 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Bye  bye  Alex time ever to go home and stay



Author's Response:

Yes, let's just wave at him and smile widely, bye bye! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2018 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

I do feel sorry for Justin he is being bullied and manipulated by Alex an Brian. Both men want Justin and they don’t seem to care he is getting hurt in the process

Author's Response:

Oh Brian cares. Believe me. The situation is just knew to him and he doesen't know what to do. Now Alex is a whole another story :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2018 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

It's seriously time for Alex to go!!!

Author's Response:

Yep it is :). Finally! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2018 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

Damn....omg...poor sunshine...he is feeling guilty...or is he ?

Brian what are you thinking..?? Hell...what do u want from justin ,??? Such a complicated man..awesome chapter.

Loved it..thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Justin is all kinds of messed up at the moment :(. Next chapter will hopefully explain a little more. It's already up so you can go read :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2018 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hello, Heidi! I am still adoring this story!  I really like how you are showing the distinct difference between Brian and Alex, and who really is the one that cares about Justin.  And now, I'm sure, Alex will be livid that Justin didn't come home. But I'm also hoping that this will be the final showdown between them to totally sever any notion of the two of them being married.

So glad you are posting this!  I'm always looking forward to each part. Thank you for this very entertaining story. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim :). Thank you for the kind and sweet words <3. I'm so happy you like this story.  Means so much to know this :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2018 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yay!  Finally.  Goodbye Alex!  Hehe!



Author's Response:

Haha, you must read the next chapter to find out what happens ;). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2018 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

Shame that Justin regrets.  Hopefully he gets over that.



Author's Response:

Yeah, the situation is a little tricky. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2018 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

How dare Alex force anyone to give up their dreams.  Perhaps it's time that Alex lost his dream, whatever that may be.



Author's Response:

Alex definitely should lose his drams, all of them! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2018 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 9

Alex demanding that Justin redye his hair is just sooo wrong.  Glad to see that Justin is seeing the light.



Author's Response:

Yep, it's really wrong. Justin slowly starts to realize what the truth is. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2018 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

Justin is afraid when he is with Alex! Justin and Brian are getting closer and closer! Great chapter

Author's Response:

Yep, he doesn't want Alex to take away what he loves again. I'm glad you liked this chapter :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2018 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 11

Another good chapter.  The boys are getting closer to no divorce.  At least I hope so.



Author's Response:

We'll see. We still have two more chapters to go as I just posted one chapter :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2018 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

Omg...they did IT...wow..damn..shit.

Justin is soo scared of this Alex guy...seriously.

Damn..they FINALLY did IT.

FABULOUS chapter...thanks.



Author's Response:

Yep, they might not remember much but thet did it. I'm happy you liked it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2018 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 10

This story is outstanding!  I love it! So glad Brian is getting Justin to see that Alex is controlling and selfish.  Love how he has awakened “the artist” once again.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you <3. I'm happy to hear you like this so much. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2018 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 10

Brian knows what’s important. He knows what’s right for Justin.



Author's Response:

Yes he does :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2018 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 10

Woohoo Brian great move making Justin realise that Alex is totally wrong for him

Author's Response:

Hehe, I'm happy you approve :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2018 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 10

I can't get enough of this story lol  

Thanks for the update  love 💋



Author's Response:

Hehe, good to hear ;). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2018 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 10

Glad to see that Brian pulled out the big guns and showed Justin what he needed to see. Time to get rid of Alex.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Yep, it kinda seemed like Justin needed a wake up call to notice :). I'm happy you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2018 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 10

Awwww...that was heart touching...damn brian knows justin's heart so well.....sweet update..loved it.

Thank u my lovely friend.



Author's Response:

Thank you :). Brian has his ways to always know everything about our Sunshine. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

Don't like Alex. What the Hell Justin see in him???

Author's Response:

No we don't like Alex. I would imagine Justin was blind before and just went with whatever Alex wanted. My readers are welcome to make their own intepretations but that's what I think :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Stauneauge (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 9

I absolutely enjoy reading your story



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm so happy to hear that. Thank you for reading :). And thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yeah, one step closer to no more Alex.  Great story.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you like this one :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 9

Omg Brian is just so arrogant at times ‘tee hee’ Throwing away Alex’s phone a42;a039; loved it

Author's Response:

Haha, we like Brian, Brian is the best :D. I'm happy you enjoyed this chapter :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 9

Little by little, Brian gives Justin the strength to resist Alex! What happen ?

Author's Response:

Yep, he is slowly working his magic :). You have to read more to find out what happens :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh my god...that was tooooo much...lols..gosh...how can he do that ?? Bastard...i hope Justin sees soon how that alex is controlling him...you want to change your love by which clothes or hair colour etc he wore...thats not love..what a freak.

Excellent chapter my dear friend.

Thanks a ton...xoxo



Author's Response:

Yep, Alex is a bastard. Bad Alex! I'm happy you liked this chapter :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 8

Damn...freaking fabulous...justin was confused ..lols..Brian is soooooo good in this.

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Justin's very confused :D. We so love Brian <3 he knows what's best for Sunshine! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 7

Umm..i thought i left a review here before..well its ok.

The chapter was supppppeeeeerrrrrrrbbbbb.



Author's Response:

Haha, it's okay :D. I'm glad you did now! And I'm happy you liked this chapter :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 8

I can't wait to see Brian torment Alex.  Why on earth is Justin settling for 2nd or even 5th best when he could have Brian to whom he is already married.



Author's Response:

Next chapter is already up so you can go read ;). Justin thinks he has the best but he actually just now, years later, get's the opportunity to find the real best :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JustinsMom (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2018 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 8

Alex is such a manipulative person. What happened to Justin's strong spirit?  What happened to his art and Brian said he'd be keeping track of Justin through his art.  oh brian you shoukd have kept your word.

Oh I'm loving this story. Thank you for this story.

 



Author's Response:

You will get answer to most of your questions in later chapters but I'm not giving away any spoilers :). I'm so happy you're loving this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2018 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hi, Heidi.  OMG, I am so enjoying this back-and-forth mouse and cat game.  It is obvious both men are attracted to each other, and that Justin is settling for second best.  He would never be happy with someone who wouldn't accept him for the way he is, and not want to change him, and I'm sure eventually he will realize that.

And Brian answering Justin's phone when Alex called.  Soooo funny!  I am loving this snarky, funny story!  I look forward to each update. Thank you for posting this on here!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Heh, I'm so glad you're enjoying this :). Next chapter is already up so you can go read that when you have time :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2018 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 8

Lol naughty naughty Brian

Author's Response:

Brian's very good at being naughty :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2018 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love brian's game ! Justin is screwed !!

Author's Response:

So screwed :D. I'm happy you're enjoying this story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2018 01:34 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

💋💕💖absolutely  loving this



Author's Response:

Aww, I'm so happy to hear that <3. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2018 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 8

Yay. tormenting Alex sounds like fun.  AND, there just has to be no way that Brian is giving his husband up.  Happy ending, please !!!!!!  Great story.



Author's Response:

I'm not giving away any spoilers :). You just have to read more. You can go read about Brian tormenting Alex already because the next chapter is up! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2018 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 8

You go Brian with the kiss !

 



Author's Response:

Hehe, Brian's a naughty little thing, isn't he? :D Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2018 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 7

Justin not blond? How could he let that happen?

Author's Response:

One of the reasons we must hate Alex! :) Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2018 04:03 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I am enjoying it very much...its cute how brian complimented justin told him to be himself not to change for anyone else wether its his fiance or hubby ..no one but he should for himself...superb update.

Thank u very much..😊



Author's Response:

The blond hair is just the tip of the iceberg. Things will we changing soon :). I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2018 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 7

And it is getting good.  Can't imagine Justin as anything, but blond.  I'm sure he will be blond again.  Great chapter and I like how you added in a little from the series.



Author's Response:

Me neither! It's really hard. You will have to continue reading to find out if he changes back to blond. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2018 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Maybe Brian is managing to work on Justin's issues of self worth.  Afterall why would Justin dye his hair for someone else.  Though my daughter was blonde but as she got older it's now a light brown.



Author's Response:

Maybe he will ;).  Hair turning dark with age isn't that rare. I'm one of those people :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2018 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

Ha ha these two are just too much. it's funny, thank you!

Author's Response:

Hehe, I'm happy you're having fun reading this. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2018 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 6

Looks like Brian is winning.  He got a home cooked meal and icecream.  Not the desert he actually wanted though. 



Author's Response:

Nope, I don't think think that was the kind of dessert Brian really wants :D. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2018 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 6

Hello, Heidi! I'm still unpacking a ton of boxes from my move, but I had to stop and catch up on your story! I am thoroughly enjoying it! It is such a pleasure to read, and just the sort of light reading I need before I head off to bed.

Thank you for being one of our most prolific writers lately!  I have enjoyed every one of your stories! ~Kim

 



Author's Response:

Hi Kim! Moving ain't fun. I've moved 20 times :(. I'm glad you found time to read this story and I appreciate the comment :). 

It's kinda fun to be on the top 10 list of most profilic authors ;). 

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2018 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh this story is getting so good.  So much for no carbs after 7.  



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin makes Brian break his rules :D. I'm glad you're enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2018 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

Lol these two boys are just circling around each other and when they give in ‘boom’

Author's Response:

Yep, they are going to annoy each other a lot :D. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2018 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

Omg...that was superb..THANKS.

Lols this part was HILARIOUS “But those thighs. Can I just… Once…” Brian almost begged and his left hand moved forward but then he pulled it away.

Justin pulled the robe so his thighs were covered and pointed his finger at the man. “You come any closer and I will call the cops,” he said sternly.

“Go ahead. Give my regards to Horvath,” Brian grinned, still eyeing the amazing body.



Author's Response:

Hehe,  I'm so happy you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

So this is how the wedding came to be. I'm just wondering what happened that stop Justin from painting?



Author's Response:

You have to read more to find out :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

Keep this up and Justin won't get his way.



Author's Response:

Hehe, Justin better be careful :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brian almost had the upper hand.



Author's Response:

Almost :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

Fancy meeting up at Woody's.  Looks like Justin doesn't know Brian very well.



Author's Response:

Nope, Justin doesn't realy know Brian at all. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 01:33 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Hmm, they managed to get married but why?  Justin's living and Denver and waiting tables?  This sound like a very interesting tale.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, you'll find out :). I'm glad you find the plot interesting. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

What a lovely chapter I love their meet !

Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm happy you liked it. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

This was good stuff!  I'm enjoying your story very much so.



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm glad you're enjoying this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 5

Brian will wear that ring again !

 



Author's Response:

Again, not giving any spoilers. You have to read more as I post and find out. I'm evil like that :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2018 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

You go Brian Do your thing

 



Author's Response:

Brian is excellent doing his thing :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2018 10:35 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I hope Justin can go back to blonde, maybe he had to dye it for his "boyfriend" who I already don't like!



Author's Response:

Maybe he will, maybe he won't. Not giving any spoilers :). And no, we don't like Alex :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2018 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 5

What a great story.  Brian really does have a good side, he just likes to keep it hidden.  Can't wait for the next update.  Oh, did I say, I am not a patient person, sorry.  I am always in awe of how the writers come up with a different way to have a story of my favorite guys.  Great imaginations.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I think Brian always had a good side he hid well. Even in the show. Being impatient isn't that bad thing :). I won't take too long between updates. Next one is coming in a few minutes. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2018 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 5

Sooo thats how all started...superb...beginning of the story of our BJ.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2018 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

I really liked this chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

I, did not understand what Justin wanted to do at Kinnetic, but I like that he feels comfortable there. And the ring seems important for him! Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

Justin is trying to annoy and tease Brian until he signs the divorce papers. Brian said this at one point :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh, Heidi, how I am LOVING this story!  I'm loving Justin and Brian's antics in each chapter. And I haven't heard 'divorce' again yet! Can't way to read the rest. This is great! Thank you so much for posting this on here.  😊 -~Kim



Author's Response:

Aww thank you for the sweet words. I'm really happy to know you're enjoying this story :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

Let the games begin! lol

Author's Response:

Yep ;). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

😇my my the boys are being boys lol

Thanks for update, can't wait to see what they have up their sleeves for the next time



Author's Response:

Yes the boys will always be boys :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ohh...how the tables turned...justin's plan backfires..lols...brian got his number..he is not going to let justin go to alex that easily.

Damn good chapter.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Brian’s head isn't turned around so easily. I'm glad you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh this is so good.  Can't wait to see where you plan on taking Brian & Justin to next. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

Damn...are u trying to kill me?? Lolololol

That was a superb chapter.

Thank u for the update.



Author's Response:

I wouldn't go as far as killing. Just annoying and teasing the hell out of my lovely readers :D. I'm happy to hear you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment. And by the way the teasing and annoying will really start in the next chapter ;). 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter.  Brian may not want to ever be married, but he is and I don't think he is going to let his"husband" go. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed this. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm loving this! Can't wait to find out what the HELL is going on and my spidey senses a big ol Rat! (hehe named ALEX) 🔫

Author's Response:

Hehe yes we don't like Alex :). I'm glad you're enjoying that story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

What the hell is going on that mind of kinney's or should i say "your's" ...i have no idea what will happen next..lols..what are u planning to do with our boys...hmm...have to wait..boooo...i hate waiting. ..alas..what can i do other than wait...lovely story.



Author's Response:

Hehe. The waiting is the worst. I promise to update once I get off from work. That will take another 5 hours. 

My mind? It's a wonderful place. Like neverland or wonderland but with a gay twist :D.

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 09:00 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Outstanding ...wow...this sounds really entertaining and romantic...just like ur other work Funny...romantic and emotional heart touching story.

Looking forward to more.

Thank u for sharing.



Author's Response:

Aww thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 06:22 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

💕💕💖



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love this beginning of history! I do not like Alex either, like Brian, I'm sure Justin is hiding something, no? he does not look so happy. I'm looking forward to 3 times asking to divorce and how Brian will win back justin! Thank you for this amazing story. Is it possible to know how many chapters there will be?

Author's Response:

Yes, we don't like Alex :). I'm glad you like the beginning. There will be 14 chapters total. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2018 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ooh, this is getting good, Heidi! And I would lay odds that there's no way Justin will ask for a divorce three times - LOL! Loving this story! Will be looking forward to reading the next chapter! ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hehe, you have to read more as I post and find out :D. I'm glad you like the beginning. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2018 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

Like Brian would give up Justin to a jerk like Alex.  Story is getting so good.



Author's Response:

We'll see :). Not giving up any spoilers! I'm glad you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 10:23 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 09:05 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I love this first chapter. What’s the reason beside the green card for Justin, the reason for Brian to marry Justin. Can’t wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

You will find more later :). There will be a backstory reveal. Next chapter is already up :). I'm glad you liked the beginning. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Hedwigsowl (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:12 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Omg, I love your stories,! You're so original and your Brian and Justin are actually likeable which unfortunately doesn't always happen on this site, lol. I've often thought this when I read your stuff but somehow have neglected to leave a comment until....I know, I know...bad me lol. Anyway, can't wait for next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

I think my heart is fluttering here from all your nice and sweet and kind words <3. Thank you so much. It means the world to know this. And for the comments. Better late than never, right ;). Thank you for the lovely comment.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 02:23 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Sadly, I don't get much opportunity to read these days, but the premise caught my attention immediately, so I am going to try. I really enjoyed the beginning of this and looking forward to where you take it next. This is very different and original. And after all of this time and number of B/J stories, that's a very good thing! And, like Brian, I am looking forward to the dinner too. 

:)



Author's Response:

Hi there. I know the feeling. I hardly ever have time to read too. Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to read this :). I'm glad you find the plot interesting. I have no idea how I came up with something even a little new to this fandom, as you said it seems like everything has already been written. Thank you for the comment.

 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 12:04 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Now this is a unique storyline.  It is going to get good.  I can just feel that.



Author's Response:

I promise that there will be some interesting times ahead :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2018 11:36 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

This is looking mighty interesting. Justin has some serious thinking to do. It sounds like he's  really not that happy



Author's Response:

I'm glad to know you find this interesting :). Thank you for reading the first chapter and thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.