; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2019 01:13 AM · On: April 6

Next chapter please!,

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2019 02:43 PM · On: April 6

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2019 11:10 AM · On: April 6

It was great to see an update of your wonderful story. Daphne and Justin are so much good friends. and I'm waiting to see her get her claws out for Lindsay and Joan it's going to be a great moment! Take care of yourself this is the most important updates can wait. Sending hugs.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 01:45 PM · On: April 6

I'm so delighted to see a new chapter of this incredible story. I hope and pray that your treatment goes well and you are healed.

I love Daphne and Justin bantering together they are so much fun and natural. They are for sure best friends and soulmate friends at that. Plus Justin with kids is perfect as well, I love how he is with his godchild he will be an amazing dad. 

 

Liam and Brian cracked me up as well. I cannot wait to see what happens next. This chapter made my day. Fantastic work xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 01:24 PM · On: April 6

A fantastic update with all the little details we love.  Keep up the good work.  It's a shame we'll have to wait for that blue ribbon to come back, but it will be worth it.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 09:59 PM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

to bad you never seem to finish this story

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2019 11:50 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

I just had to red it again, hope you feel better

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2018 02:56 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Yes, Please take all the time you need to get better. Your health comes First! . Plus don't worry about nuthin! "WE ain't going NOWHERE" !!! lol
Take care.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 08:13 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Your health is more important, so please look after yourself. I do hope that you feel better soon.Take it day by day And about the chapter well Brian is so romantic they needed this break.Thank you for the update

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 07:33 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

First I want to say that your health is far more important, so please look after yourself. I do hope that you feel better soon. I send you healing thoughts.

 

Fantastic chapter, I loved seeing back into their last and beautiful things that Brian did for Justin. He is truly a romantic isn’t he. I loved Justin’s reaction to the surprise Brian had for him. I could picture the flowers and the look on Justin’s face. It was like watching the best movie ever reading this.

 

Amazing work.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 01:27 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Good to have you back and looking forward to part 3.

Reviewer: hisamsmith (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2018 02:24 PM · On: January 15

Baby guess: Date- May 28 Sex: Twin girls identical

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 04:37 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Just read this story... IT"S AWESOME!  Thank you so much for writing it, and sharing it with everyone.  I've been trying to figure out who "Wolf" is, as I figure it's someone from canon, but now that Ethan is out of the picture, I can only think of one more person. But, I'm not going to voice my suspicion. I really freaked and cringed, when I read about him wanting to extract the parasite from Justin. Loved the smack-down Lindsay received at the country club.  I didn't like Michael and Lindsay in canon, so this is right up my alley. Simon is another sleaze-ball character that I hope you have plans to demolish! This last chapter was so sentimental and loving... I was in awe reading how Brian was talking to Sunbeam.  I read on an earlier chapter that you were going to update every few days, but I see that it's been a month and a half. So, I'm here to plead with you.  PLEASE DO NOT ABANDON THIS STORY!  You have invested so much time, thoughts, and love into this story, it would be a shame to not be able to continue to read this. It's one of the best I've read in a while....

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2018 02:01 PM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Hi, I just re-read the story and found some parts I missed the at the first read lol.  I guess I will have to wait for the next chapter (sad face lol). Kinda wish the story could go on forever.  Love to read what you write, you are so good, it iis almost like you are there and part of it.  Take care of yourself and hope that you feel better soon.  

 

Lori

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2018 08:12 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Aww lovely sweet chapter. Love Brian talking to Sunbeam. Also thank you for mentioning the whole thing about the bat at the Prom that is something that has bothered me FOREVER in canon. Anyway I look forward to ore of this as always.

WELL DONE!!

:)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2018 04:31 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Love this chapter with the Daddy/Sunbeam time.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 11:52 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

So good to hear Brian talking with his little Sunbeam and confessing to days before the little tyke was even thought of.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 11:11 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Sooo sweet. i like it.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 11:09 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Love the boys telling each other how much they love each other is different ways

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 07:55 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Way to melt my heart first thing in the morning. That was so sweet and beautiful, I loved Brian talking to Sunbeam. Saying all he did and rubbing the belly was very moving. Justin was so great while he did it. They are so great together and I love their love and can’t wait to find out what the surprise is. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2018 11:44 AM · On: April 4 (Part Two)

Poor Brian he really is worn down nearly to the bone from all the stress. This break to New York is truly needed. Lol I love Cynthia, she knows Brian inside and out and everything around and I love how she cares for him. She is like his fag hag in a way. I do hope Brian takes a longer break before he breaks. Justin I’m sure would be thrilled. I hope they enjoy this break with Daphne and Liam and the little one. Look forward to seeing it. 

 

Welcome back missed you so much. Excellent work x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 04:01 PM · On: April 4 (Part Two)

Brian is doing his best for Justin but sometimes forgets to take care of himself.  Getting away before Michael showed up was the best idea.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 10:19 AM · On: April 4 (Part Two)

I'm glad you're back. And it's good that they are in New York. What could Michael have thought to happen earlier no one wants to see him. Wednesday and Sunday sound good for updates.

Reviewer: DragonflyStarr (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2018 07:46 PM · On: April 4 (Part One)

I have been reading this story almost non-stop for the last week and now I've caught up and just wanna cry that now I've gotta wait for each new chapter. I am loving this story so much. I keep trying to guess to myself who the stalker is, if it's someone from the show or someone you've created for the story. I've always loved Mpreg stories with the boys and really can't wait to get to when the baby is born! Them as daddies is always the best thing! Keep up the good work and I can't wait to continue reading this wonderful story!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2018 07:51 AM · On: April 4 (Part One)

Oh wow this guys is getting even more nuts by the second isn’t he. Not only is Justin’ in danger but so are the rest of the gang if they get in his way. I really fear for what might happen. If he does get his hands on Justin would the baby be harmed or something. He better not get his hands on him and get him to the woods or I’ll kick his ass. What is next on his list to do. I am on the edge of my seat reading this. 

 

Fantastic work x

You must login (register) to review.