Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2020 07:39 PM · On: April 7

did read it again.

 

Hope you are still ok.  stay safe

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2020 03:32 PM · On: April 7

Congrat On your final chemo treatment!  Hope you are doing well.   Real enjoying this story.  Coved has allowed me to binge read. Look forward to more when you are able.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 11:34 AM · On: April 7

Yes! Loved the Michael/Lindsey Smacked Down!!
Can’t wait for a More!!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 09:30 AM · On: April 7

I love the exchanges between Brian and Justin when Justin is in the mood! Michael and Lindsay will never learn. Thanks for the update and take care of yourself.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 12:46 AM · On: April 7

Well, we had some well-deserved smackdowns. I had to go back, wondering if I missed something, then realized it was actually after they returned from New York.

Did you have to do much research on the effects of alcohol and talc powder? I felt my mouth fall open when Brian was wondering about Emmett's knowledge on the subjects... I mean seriously, he was THE QUEER GUY, on national television giving out beauty tips... LOL...

If Brian is thinking Justin's mood swings will disappear after Sunbeam is born, he better guess again... someone should forewarn Brian about mood swings after the baby is born, as they still come, but for different reasons.

I love the easy camaraderie between Brian and Justin in this story... it's so refreshing... and how they show their love and respect for each other.

I want to congratulate you for this well-rounded story. We have the evil villians, we have the humor... we have the looovvvee...

Now, are we soon going to get some more stalker alerts? Clues??? (never are the readers happy, are we?) LOL...

Thanks for the update!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 08:44 PM · On: April 7

Fantastic work, I loved Justin lol his mood swings are very entertaining and making me giggle just when I needed it. Michael grr he is just all kinds of stupid isn't he and the same goes for Lindsey I think even jails and hospitals would kick them out I swear. I hope Brian, Justin, Gus and sunbeam have happier times ahead. Can't wait for more x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 02:01 PM · On: April 7

Love how the family banded together to block both Michael and Lindsay.

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 11:54 PM · On: April 7

Having gone through chemo myself, the last treatment is something to celebrate.  Congrats!!  Thanks for the lovely update.  When will Micheal and Lindsay learn?  I am going to go back and start at the beginning.  Can't wait to enjoy this lovely fic from the beginning again.  Thanks for sharing your amazing talent!

Dee Dee

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 10:47 PM · On: April 7

you must be glad about your last day of Chemo.  I hope you feel better soon and get back to normal

 

Thanks for update.  Will Lindsey and Michael ever learn?

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 10:52 PM · On: January 1

I don’t normally read WIP’s but this little one sucked me in! I really love the verse that you have created. It is nice to read something where it feels like the boys have lived on and could live on for the foreseeable future. You are a very talented writer, than, you for sharing. I hope that you are on the mend d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2019 01:13 AM · On: April 6

Next chapter please!,

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2019 02:43 PM · On: April 6

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2019 11:10 AM · On: April 6

It was great to see an update of your wonderful story. Daphne and Justin are so much good friends. and I'm waiting to see her get her claws out for Lindsay and Joan it's going to be a great moment! Take care of yourself this is the most important updates can wait. Sending hugs.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 01:45 PM · On: April 6

I'm so delighted to see a new chapter of this incredible story. I hope and pray that your treatment goes well and you are healed.

I love Daphne and Justin bantering together they are so much fun and natural. They are for sure best friends and soulmate friends at that. Plus Justin with kids is perfect as well, I love how he is with his godchild he will be an amazing dad. 

 

Liam and Brian cracked me up as well. I cannot wait to see what happens next. This chapter made my day. Fantastic work xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 01:24 PM · On: April 6

A fantastic update with all the little details we love.  Keep up the good work.  It's a shame we'll have to wait for that blue ribbon to come back, but it will be worth it.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 09:59 PM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

to bad you never seem to finish this story

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2019 11:50 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

I just had to red it again, hope you feel better

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2018 02:56 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Yes, Please take all the time you need to get better. Your health comes First! . Plus don't worry about nuthin! "WE ain't going NOWHERE" !!! lol
Take care.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 08:13 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Your health is more important, so please look after yourself. I do hope that you feel better soon.Take it day by day And about the chapter well Brian is so romantic they needed this break.Thank you for the update

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 07:33 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

First I want to say that your health is far more important, so please look after yourself. I do hope that you feel better soon. I send you healing thoughts.

 

Fantastic chapter, I loved seeing back into their last and beautiful things that Brian did for Justin. He is truly a romantic isn’t he. I loved Justin’s reaction to the surprise Brian had for him. I could picture the flowers and the look on Justin’s face. It was like watching the best movie ever reading this.

 

Amazing work.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 01:27 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Good to have you back and looking forward to part 3.

Reviewer: hisamsmith (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2018 02:24 PM · On: January 15

Baby guess: Date- May 28 Sex: Twin girls identical

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 04:37 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Just read this story... IT"S AWESOME!  Thank you so much for writing it, and sharing it with everyone.  I've been trying to figure out who "Wolf" is, as I figure it's someone from canon, but now that Ethan is out of the picture, I can only think of one more person. But, I'm not going to voice my suspicion. I really freaked and cringed, when I read about him wanting to extract the parasite from Justin. Loved the smack-down Lindsay received at the country club.  I didn't like Michael and Lindsay in canon, so this is right up my alley. Simon is another sleaze-ball character that I hope you have plans to demolish! This last chapter was so sentimental and loving... I was in awe reading how Brian was talking to Sunbeam.  I read on an earlier chapter that you were going to update every few days, but I see that it's been a month and a half. So, I'm here to plead with you.  PLEASE DO NOT ABANDON THIS STORY!  You have invested so much time, thoughts, and love into this story, it would be a shame to not be able to continue to read this. It's one of the best I've read in a while....

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2018 02:01 PM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Hi, I just re-read the story and found some parts I missed the at the first read lol.  I guess I will have to wait for the next chapter (sad face lol). Kinda wish the story could go on forever.  Love to read what you write, you are so good, it iis almost like you are there and part of it.  Take care of yourself and hope that you feel better soon.  

 

Lori

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2018 08:12 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Aww lovely sweet chapter. Love Brian talking to Sunbeam. Also thank you for mentioning the whole thing about the bat at the Prom that is something that has bothered me FOREVER in canon. Anyway I look forward to ore of this as always.

WELL DONE!!

:)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2018 04:31 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Love this chapter with the Daddy/Sunbeam time.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 11:52 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

So good to hear Brian talking with his little Sunbeam and confessing to days before the little tyke was even thought of.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 11:11 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Sooo sweet. i like it.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 11:09 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Love the boys telling each other how much they love each other is different ways

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 07:55 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Way to melt my heart first thing in the morning. That was so sweet and beautiful, I loved Brian talking to Sunbeam. Saying all he did and rubbing the belly was very moving. Justin was so great while he did it. They are so great together and I love their love and can’t wait to find out what the surprise is. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2018 11:44 AM · On: April 4 (Part Two)

Poor Brian he really is worn down nearly to the bone from all the stress. This break to New York is truly needed. Lol I love Cynthia, she knows Brian inside and out and everything around and I love how she cares for him. She is like his fag hag in a way. I do hope Brian takes a longer break before he breaks. Justin I’m sure would be thrilled. I hope they enjoy this break with Daphne and Liam and the little one. Look forward to seeing it. 

 

Welcome back missed you so much. Excellent work x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 04:01 PM · On: April 4 (Part Two)

Brian is doing his best for Justin but sometimes forgets to take care of himself.  Getting away before Michael showed up was the best idea.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 10:19 AM · On: April 4 (Part Two)

I'm glad you're back. And it's good that they are in New York. What could Michael have thought to happen earlier no one wants to see him. Wednesday and Sunday sound good for updates.

Reviewer: DragonflyStarr (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2018 07:46 PM · On: April 4 (Part One)

I have been reading this story almost non-stop for the last week and now I've caught up and just wanna cry that now I've gotta wait for each new chapter. I am loving this story so much. I keep trying to guess to myself who the stalker is, if it's someone from the show or someone you've created for the story. I've always loved Mpreg stories with the boys and really can't wait to get to when the baby is born! Them as daddies is always the best thing! Keep up the good work and I can't wait to continue reading this wonderful story!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2018 07:51 AM · On: April 4 (Part One)

Oh wow this guys is getting even more nuts by the second isn’t he. Not only is Justin’ in danger but so are the rest of the gang if they get in his way. I really fear for what might happen. If he does get his hands on Justin would the baby be harmed or something. He better not get his hands on him and get him to the woods or I’ll kick his ass. What is next on his list to do. I am on the edge of my seat reading this. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2018 07:52 PM · On: April 4 (Part One)

Wow, this guy is crayzeeeee!!!    Here's hoping they figure things out and catch him soon before he really hurts Brian, Justin or little Sunbeam. 

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2018 05:18 PM · On: January 1

All I can really say is WOW, you have out done yourself again. 

Everytime I think I may know who it is, you kill that idea in the next chapter LOL

Thanks for all the devotion you have for this story

 

~teresa~

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2018 12:37 PM · On: April 4 (Part One)

Hi, Ashita!  Well, I can see how this would have been difficult to write, but if your intention was to show us the inside of a psychopath's mind, you did a great job!  This guy has lost all grasp on reality, which is very scary.  And if he tries to 'extract' the 'parasite's' child from Justin, that could create all sorts of medical issues for both the baby AND Justin!  Wow.  Intense chapter!  As always, I will be looking forward eagerly to the next part - and eventually finding out who the stalker is.  Love this 'whodunnit!' 

~Kim

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2018 09:49 AM · On: April 4 (Part One)

Wow it's really scary! This guy is crazy, I hope they'll catch him before he hurts Justin and Sunbeam. No matter what can happen to Michael and Lindsay they are apparently accomplices, but not Justin not Justin !!! Thank you for the update

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2018 06:34 AM · On: April 4 (Part One)

I'm super mad at this "CREEP" right now! Lol
I can't wait for Brian to get his hands on him!!!! If he kidnapped Justin and the Baby there is gonna be Hell to pay! lol but then again he can totally "mess up" Michael lol I'm thinking maybe some broken bones!! haha

Seriously, I'm worried for Justin this guy is certified PYSCHO. Justin and Brian need to start carrying a gun along with body guards. I Brian to be there for the birth of their baby and this Wolf caught STAT.

Oh yeah LOVE this lol see you got me all heated up lol damn Blood Presure done went up!! I'm about ready to have you write me in the Story to kick some BUTT! hehe
*me giving you the side eye as I take my BP pills and start looking for my brass knuckles and switch blade*

Reviewer: Kaelkitty (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2018 05:08 PM · On: April 3 (Part Two)

Way to escalate the tension!  I'm assuming that "Wolf" is someone from Justin's past, or you wouldn't have mentioned the car crash changinging his appearance. I have 3 possible suspects in mind, now that Ethan has been eliminated, but I won't mention them here as I don't want to predjudice your intentions. 

In any case, there are still Simon, Micheal and Lindsay to cope with. Simon certainly wants dealing with as he is a serious sleezeball - surely there must be aome legal jeopardy ensuing from his behaviour.  I can see Blaine and his sister working their way into the family over time and B&J helping them to deal with their creepy Uncle - Both Justin and Brian have a wide streak of do-gooder in their makeup, even if Brian does try to hide his charitable urges.

Lindsay has always bugged me - even in the original TV episodes she had that controlling desire to prevent Brian from growing up.  I vividly remember her speech to Brian about going to the White Party instead of attending the girls wedding - even though Brian had been the saviour of the whole occasion!  I loved your idea of getting her and her family booted from the country club - I bet that caused some angst in the Peterson home.

Your writing is great in general and the comedic touches are wonderful (Ted's taste in baby clothes as an example) but you do occasionally leave out a word or a suffix - I suspect because you are in a hurry to post.  Case in point this chapter "Justin emitted a small squeak and tug at his hand" should be "...tugged at his hand".  A good technique to catch this sort of thing is to read your work outloud to yourself - if you read out exactly what you have written down you will hear when something sounds odd because something is missing.

Lokking forward to the next chapter,

Ciao, Kaelkitty.

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2018 12:27 PM · On: April 3 (Part Two)

Wow this is getting more and more twisted for the blights. How Brian isn’t exploding I  don’t know. He is doing really well for keeping it as together as he can for Justin. The lengths of creepiness this guys is going to is so far out the universe. My blood is boiling for them and I want to get my hands on Wolf. What will he do next and how far will he actually push it. I do hope Blanes sister is ok. 

 

Im really loving this story x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2018 06:48 AM · On: April 3 (Part Two)

Oh shit he got inside Britin their sanctuary this is really getting scary for Justin and Brian

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2018 08:29 AM · On: April 3 (Part Two)

Can it be Lindsay who gave the pictures she took in the nursery? It's a demon, hateful and jealous, ready to do anything to hurt if that's it. A lot of progress with this chapter, fortunately Brian and Justin are strong together.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2018 03:43 AM · On: April 3 (Part Two)

Shit just got real! (Again lol)
ok ok ok I think I got this one! Did he somehow get the pictures from Lindsey ? Cuz remember she took pictures of the room, maybe he stole her film???

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2018 08:57 PM · On: April 3 (Part Two)

Ruh Roh!!!    Is any place of Brian and Justin's safe from this guy?    Do they have security at Britin as well?   I think its high time Brian and Justing get bodyguards and have them around 24/7 until this guy is caught.    Something's gotta give sooner or later.   

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2018 07:20 AM · On: April 3 (Part One)

I can not wait to see Lindsay's humiliation !!! And what Tak has to tell them.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2018 11:08 PM · On: April 3 (Part One)

I for one am loving the larger text.   Even with readers, I'm always trying to make the print larger.  LOL

On another note, it was another great chapter!!    Lindsay is starting to get her comeuppance and from unexpected sources - I love it!!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2018 02:43 PM · On: April 3 (Part One)

Lok I loved a red faced Justin that really cheered me up when I needed it. Blake and Emmet are fantastic in this and I love love love them gossiping about Lindsay and big yeppie smile for me thank you so much. I can’t wait to hear that people think of this xx 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2018 01:22 PM · On: April 3 (Part One)

Wow I am agog to know what brought Lindsay down but yay public humiliation 🤣🤣🤣 I wonder why Blake is so anti Lindsay? Interesting. I am also concerned about Justin’s backache is he going into a early labour I wonder.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2018 01:49 AM · On: April 2

I love when they watch the videos.   The snide comments from Brian are a riot.   Though, this new set was more in line with what Justin will be going through, I was cringing right along with them.   LOL 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2018 10:54 AM · On: April 2

Good lord I think that I would be traumatized after those videos as well. They are so scary jeez I couldn’t watch those at all. I love Brian’s commentary lol it makes me chuckle. I am loving this story so much , xxx 💕💕

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2018 08:57 AM · On: April 2

These videos are really scary. I will not like to watch LOL

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2018 11:13 AM · On: April 2

Oh dear Justin is such a brat and he has to come up with a plan to get Brian to watch with him

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2018 10:30 PM · On: April 1

I'm glad that Brian calmed Justin down a bit, by telling him about the New York trip.    Anything that will help then avoid Michael is always a good thing!!! 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2018 10:45 PM · On: April 1

Hello, Ashita! I have been remiss in posting a comment. Very sorry. Have had strep throat twice in the past week, and have felt awful. But I want you to know how much I adore this story!  And Justin with the mallet - OMG, how funny!  And Brian's reply of "And just what the hell were you planning to do with that? Tenderize them to death?”  LOL!

I love their bantering, but also how they show their love for each other in so many ways. Definitely one my current favorites!  Thank you for posting your story on here!  ~Kim

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2018 11:04 AM · On: April 1

Lol go Brian

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2018 08:56 AM · On: April 1

Hahaha Justin is a Drama princess !! They have to go to New York having a good time!! Thank you for the update

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2018 08:12 AM · On: April 1

Poor Justin he really is a bundle of nerves and with his mind all muffled over being sick does not help at all. I still can’t blame him for being upset when the Deb and his mother showed up unannounced like that. Thank god for Brian and his way of calming him down. He really knows how to handle him him. I do think this trip to New York will help more than even Brian thinks it will. Omg 😂 that prank was brilliant I swear and then Brian and what he did priceless. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2018 10:09 AM · On: March 31 (Part Two)

Awe I wanna wrap Brian up in a big hug I think he might need one right now. Justin isn’t the only one going through this pregnancy even though he is the one carrying. Brian feels his pain and suffering from the overbearers just as much. I honestly don’t know why Deb and Jen haven’t learned by now do not coddle Justin. Plus with hat Tak has to tell them is added as well. I hope that Brian can whisk them away and hide for a bit to hide from them all and to prevent Micheal from trying to get back in their lives. 

 

Fantastic work as always you are doing yourself proud xx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2018 12:39 AM · On: March 31 (Part Two)

Just catching up.  Really loved this chapter.  Nce when B&J are a team.  Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2018 09:00 AM · On: March 31 (Part Two)

Brian who explains Justin's behavior WOW. It's true that the mothers are invasive !!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2018 07:51 AM · On: March 31 (Part Two)

Lol Brian’s life is so different he is now the one to explain Justin’s behaviours and have his back. In the past Justin would be one running interference when the family would gang up on Brian

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2018 09:15 PM · On: March 31 (Part Two)

Good going Brian.    Yes, Jen and Deb only meant well, but when Brian explained Justin's behavior and why he is feeling the way he is, they are going to back off some.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 02:13 PM · On: March 31 (Part One)

Lol a sick Justin is a scary thing. He really is to stubborn for his own good. Poor Brian he was only trying to look after him, I think he would have done a good job with it. As for the northern and Anna they all did their best to team upon him. I loved that Justin ran to hide lol that really made me laugh 😂 

 

Thank you for this brilliant chapter x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2018 07:52 AM · On: March 31 (Part One)

Oh dear Justin is a very scary man when he is ill so different from Brian who is just as scary only in a more drama queen way!

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 02:05 PM · On: March 31 (Part One)

You  did it again. This story is so addictive. Love all those cute lines you come up with.

Thank you for the update, glad that RL  has eased up some for you.

 

 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 01:14 PM · On: March 31 (Part One)

Hello, Kristina!  I was very happy to see an update to this.  I have to tell you that you came up with a couple of doozies in this chapter that had me laughing.  The first one was hysterical:  ""It is illegal and I look horrible in orange, and I would be missing out on years of glorious sex. I will not kill my husband."  LOL!  Especially about the not looking good in orange part.  Loved it!

And this sentence, to me, was pure genius:  "...he knew that it was futile; Brian had caught the scent of his fabrication and was now going to hold on like a terrier with a bone."  That is a GREAT line! 

I really am enjoying this story immensely.  So glad you are writing and posting it on here.  As always, I'll be looking forward to more - and to your 100th chapter!!  Wow, that's amazing!  ~Kim

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 11:30 AM · On: March 31 (Part One)

Well, Brian means well...   I know that he seems like its hovering, but he just wants to be sure that Justin is okay.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2018 08:09 AM · On: March 31 (Part One)

It is true that it is annoying when you are a little sick and everyone comes to see you and do not leave you alone. It's a very funny chapter!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2018 06:23 PM · On: March 30

Just wanted to let you know...  I just found this story on Friday and am now all caught up and can not wait to see what happens next!!!  I love it!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you liked it and I hope that you will continue to enjoy the rest of the installments! :) Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2018 12:55 PM · On: March 30

Lol poor Brian annoyed hurt and scared all at once and he doesn’t know how to sort it out.

Author's Response:

It's a tough place to be; he is rightfully mad and hurt, but at the same time, there are other things that need to be focused on, so he doesn't have time to dwell. Poor Brian. Hopefully things will smooth out soon. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2018 10:56 AM · On: March 30

I absolutely LOVED this chapter, it showed the friendship between Brian and Ted so well. I love the fact that Brian took the time to buy his nephew Luc clothes like that.5€/5 really speaks from the heart for someone to do that. I can understand why Brian was upset with them then I loved Teds comeback at the things Brian kept from Justin. It truly made Brian see the reasoning behind why they all did what they did. It was out of love and respect. Ted and Blake are right if they had broke confidence Justin may never trust them with stuff again and end up in trouble over it. 

 

You our did a perfect job of this chapter you should be very proud of yourself. Hope you have a lovely weekend xx



Author's Response:

Brian was upset and feeling a bit betrayed; and he still is kind of mad at all of them for keeping it from him. But he also needed to be reminded that Ted and Justin are friends too. And Ted was right in keeping Justin's confidence even if he knew that Brian would be angry with him. Because there is a chance that Justin will keep things to himself if his trust is betrayed. And that would be bad given the way he attracts trouble sometimes. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2018 07:54 AM · On: March 30

I like to know the complicity of Justin and Blake, they are damn rascals! And I also like Ted and Brian's friendship over the years, so much better than with Michael (sorry for talking about him!) Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

Justin and Blake do keep Ted and Brian on their toes; they are far too prone to mischief for their own good. And I love the friendships between Brian and Ted and Emmett; they are definitely much healthier than that sick, co-dependent thing that Brian had with He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named for fear that he'll pop up like a bad penny! ;) Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2018 05:25 AM · On: March 29 (Part One)

Some great names.  Brian was cute with Luc and diapers are disgusting.  Enjoyed this chapter a lot.  Bill



Author's Response:

Diapers are indeed disgusting. I was a live-in nanny  for my three-month old cousin while I was in college, and let me tell you...the diapers were almost enough to put me off children. I honestly do not understand how formula could produce that. *shudders* I was so happy when he started eating solid foods. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 09:28 PM · On: March 29 (Part Two)

Wow that threw me I thought I had clicked on the wrong story at first lol. I wonder where this will go

Author's Response:

LOL! Well, I'm always happy when a twist takes people by surprise. It means that I didn't manage to inadvertently give it away. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 11:32 AM · On: March 29 (Part Two)

Poor Addison she really is feeling so low and scared. I can’t blame her. I know her brother is trying to protect his sister. I hope that he can find someone to trust enough to look after her. This case is really getting darker and I hope this horrible Wolf guy is caught soon. 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

Yeah, Addison is definitely an innocent victim in this mess; I feel bad for her. But she does have Mary, who will take care of her in Blaine's absence. Hopefully that means that she'll be safe until her birthday. I can't help but feel for both her and Blaine. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 10:16 AM · On: March 29 (Part One)

Are you trying to kill me here with my heart melting lol this blew me away. I LOVED

seeing Brian like this he is just so sweet and that heart of is gets bigger and bigger. He is an amazing Dad.  Lol the names that some of them picked were so silly and funny but some were perfect and I’m sure the boys will pick the perfect one. 

 

Thank you for this beautiful chapter 💕



Author's Response:

Brian wass alwasy a wonderful daddy to Gus, and I just love seeing him as a doting father figure type. The names were funny; I especially loved Mel's list where she mocked them endlessly with purposefully badly chosen names. And I'm sure that they'll chose the right one eventually. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 09:16 AM · On: February 4 (Part Two)

 I don't know how mikey found out unless it was debbie, her mouth is always open and butting in



Author's Response:

It is a question that needs to be answered. More to the point, where did Deb get the code... questions, questions everywhere. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 08:45 AM · On: February 4 (Part One)

 If there is such a thing as karma, mikey will become a deaf mute. I wish a bear had helped mikey outside then the ever lasting shit out of him. With a bit of luck Brian will have the pleasure of doing that himself. mikey is more than dumb, he's evil he likes hurting people and blames them by saying I just told the truth, not my fault if he couldn't take it--truly a asshole



Author's Response:

Oh, Mikey will get his just dues; no worries on that. Brian won't let this pass. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 08:15 AM · On: March 29 (Part Two)

Oh, I hope things go forward now that Blaine has gone to the police. But who is Wolf ??? Thanks for the update

Author's Response:

Yes, he did finally do the right thing and hopefully this will help them get closer to the stalker. As for Wolf, well, we'll have to wait and see. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 05:09 AM · On: February 2 (Part Two)

I still can't figure out who, for most of us, we like to think mikey or Linz but then we hav e a very interesting Brandon. They are all just to easy to blame and who was at the Inn-justin would have reconized. those three



Author's Response:

I know that Michael or Lindsay is the running favorite for the stalker, but sometimes, I feel they are too obvious. But we will see... Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 04:37 AM · On: February 2 (Part One)

The boys and their gamess, and Justin is working on Brian about those twinkies



Author's Response:

I don't think that the Twinkies argument is one that will ever be won. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 04:08 AM · On: February 1 (Part Two)

On the show we were often shown Justin eating everything in sight, the boy loved his food, most of the stories always mention his bottomless pit while Brian was always working out at the gym keeping in shape. 



Author's Response:

I always find the mentions of Justin's bottomless pit funny; it's a complete cliche, and yet, I couldn't help including it myself as it was too funny to pass up. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 02:46 AM · On: February 1 (Part One)

I guess it isn't "ian"gold or Brandon, Justin would know them right away. With the heavy clothing I guess the nut doesn't realize Justin's exspecting. I hope he doesn't ruin a perfect weekend for the guys



Author's Response:

It wouldn't be anyone that Justin would immediately recognize that's for sure; he would have noticed them around otherwise. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 02:08 AM · On: January 31

The Inn sounds beautiful and that Brian surprised him that alone warmed his little twats heart



Author's Response:

It is quite gorgeous and Justin was thrilled with his surprise. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 01:39 AM · On: January 30

 Loved the names Justin used to explain what you wouldn't want in a name F A T, Z I T, and of course D I C---no telling what Brian will threaten in jest to his husband.



Author's Response:

It's something I personally never thought of, until a friend pointed out that the initials for a name I was planning to use for another story spelled out CIG. After that, I became much more aware of potential issues. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2018 12:04 AM · On: January 29

Thank goodnes Brian finally grew up and realized Justin really did love him and that Brian found out it didn't make him weak or a 'lez to show his love, that it was more than sex or lust. It was problity the first other than the birth of Gus that he felt loved   



Author's Response:

He is definitely in a better place in this story. Eight years have passed since he first said he loved Justin and he's mellowed over those years. He's come to accept that Justin loves him and that he deserves that love, and thus is no longer fighting it. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 08:46 PM · On: January 28

I always enjoy the stories that include the Browns. they  always  respect and love the men Brian and Justin. they may be clients of Kinnetic but enjoy each others company.



Author's Response:

The Browns were fun to add to the story and not part of the original line-up; but my beta prompted me to use them and I'm glad that I have included them. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 07:38 PM · On: January 27

I remember Brandon from the qaf tv series I found him full of himself but not really a threat to Brian or Justin- he didn't have Brians looks or entelect



Author's Response:

I didn't care for Brandon and he always gave me a bad vibe. Although, there was one story where it had a positive spin on him and was a rare time I actually liked the character. I cn't think of the name at the moment, but he was a ballet dancer in it. Oh well; he is no Brian and doesn't stand a chance. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 07:20 PM · On: January 26

I adore Daphne she does not suffer fools gladly.While everyone else pussy-foots around dear delicate mikey, she tells the unvarnished truth, he just can't accept it, his view of his entitlement is grossly inflated



Author's Response:

She definitely doesn't have a problem laying it on the line; and it reminds me that we need more Daphne in this story. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 07:03 PM · On: January 25

Somehow I don't believe Justin has won this war, after all who can defeat Brian Kenney?



Author's Response:

He has most definitely not won the war; just mitigated the damage. LOL! NO one ever truly wins against Brian; and if you think you did, it's only because he maneuvered you into that position. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 06:47 PM · On: BONUS! (January 24)

I love their games, almost as much as they do



Author's Response:

Naughty, naughty boys...so much fun! Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 08:44 AM · On: March 29 (Part One)

I hope they have already chosen the name because with these lists there is enough to lose it completely! I'm waiting for the reward number 2 LOL

Author's Response:

I have a feeling that they have at least narrowed down the list quite a bit before these lists came in; remember, this was just done because Justin was tired of people bugging him about baby names. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 08:12 AM · On: March 29 (Part One)

Loved some of the names and the boys certainly have a novel way of checking lists

Author's Response:

Justin was well aware that he'd never keep Brian's attention unless he gave him a reason to pay attention. LOL! Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2018 03:00 AM · On: January 24

Daphne has more balls than many of the men on Liberty Ave. She adores Brian and Jus,and isn't afraid to support them. She has always known the truth about mikey and isn't afraid to  tell it like it is. She feels the same about Linz  and her spouting off about her ''truths '' about Brian and Justin. Linz and fucktard live in their own little world, Mel and Ben desrve so much better. 



Author's Response:

Daphne is the best; I love her and wish that we saw more of her in the series. That was a great friendship. And she has always had Justin's back. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 10:15 PM · On: January 23

clothes from the Big Q that ought to have Brian fainting away



Author's Response:

Justin is just asking for a Brian Kinney queen out. ;) Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 07:27 PM · On: January 22

I don't get it, everyone butting in, does no one believe in boundries



Author's Response:

I don't either, but it was very prevalent on the show. It was like everyone felt like they had a say in everyone's life; but it was the worst with Brian and Justin. They seriously needed to butt out and tend to their own gardens before making comments. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 06:59 PM · On: January 21

 If only Deb could have given mikey the tough love she gave Brian maybe she would have raised a man instead of a 40 year old spoiled infant. 



Author's Response:

I never understood the way Deb interacted with Micahel. Yeah, she was a single mother, but he wasn't lacking in an adult male influence - he had Vic. My mother was a single mom, adn letme tell you, we sure as hell did not get coddled the way he did. It's just ridiculous. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 06:26 PM · On: January 20

  It's a toss up who is more pig headed Bri or Justin. They love each other deeply, but some time you want to give them a good shake.



Author's Response:

They really do try each others patience. And they are far too stubborn for their own good. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 04:58 PM · On: January 19

Justin 25 --skanky Linz (-) 0



Author's Response:

Ah, Justin, you make my day. :) He indeed owned her ass. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 04:37 PM · On: January 18

If Brian touches Justins coffee again, not only will Justin will rip off the good ball but just because he can he may remove the fake one just for good measure



Author's Response:

It's funny, I don't even like coffee (I've never acquired a taste for it and prefer to drink tea); but even I know better than to mess with someone's coffee. Hopeully Brian learned that lesson, but I doubt it. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 04:01 PM · On: January 17

the twink needs his twinkies, and you were talking about the snack cakes if it wasn't storming I would have taken a cab and brought home my own stash --evil person



Author's Response:

LOL! Twinkies can be surprisingly addictive. I tend to prefer savory snacks, and even I can't eat just one Twinkie when I have them. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 03:20 PM · On: January 16

everyone see the boys are very much in love, everyone but fucktard and he wouldn't know love for anybody but himself.



Author's Response:

And Michael never will; if he did, he'd have to admit to himself that he never has a chance with Brian and he's not willing to do that. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 02:58 PM · On: January 15

talk about stress release!



Author's Response:

Justin knows all the best ways to make Brian happy and stress free. :0 Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 02:35 PM · On: January 13 (Part Two)

what fool gave these two keys whoever had to know they would just take over and end up causing Justin more stress?



Author's Response:

I think it was more Justin gave his mother a key and is now regretting it. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 02:23 PM · On: January 13 (Part One)

mikey just had to tattle, I don't know what he had to gain, but it sure isn't Brian



Author's Response:

Of course, he did; he's not happy unless he's causing problems. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 12:06 PM · On: January 12

The bastard in the park is really mikey, if he truly loved Brian he would be glad Brian was happy and loving Justin more everyday. Justin taught Brian to love something he never had received from his parents.Gus and Justin loved him and there wasn't any conditions to it and mikey has never received the love that Brian shows everyday to his husband, his son and the new life that he and Justin created.



Author's Response:

Could be; but it could be someone else. I guess we'll have to see. But I do agree that if he truly loved brian, he would want Brian to be happy and wouldn't interfere with his relationship. I fully believe that Michael is obsessed with Brian, rather than in love with him. Whereas Justin was everything that Brian nevder realized that he needed in his life. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 11:45 AM · On: January 11

I can remember on the series and from other stories on MIDNIGHT WHISPERS Brian was always pissed off when he had a cold, and the cancer Justin was always on his case about eating--either finishing meals or just trying to get him to eat more--sorry Justin Karma is in deed a bitch.



Author's Response:

LOL! Justin will just have to learnt o deal. Eventually. If he doesn't kill Brian first. Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 11:23 AM · On: January 10

Ted snoring in a meeting was fun and Brian had good laugh over it. I was sad for Brian it was to early for him to feel his child move, he was so disapointed maybe soon.



Author's Response:

Poor Ted; he had to be so tired by then. And Brian will get that chance soon. :) Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 11:13 AM · On: January 3

The way mikey buts in is amazing. no one ask or wants his opinon. As far as I'm concerned he is 2 year old in the body of an ugly 40 year old 



Author's Response:

I hate to say this because it's a horrible thing to say; but, if they had killed the character off in the bombing episode, I would npt have grieved one bit. He grates my every nerve. Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 09:40 AM · On: January 9

shoot, I thought you would slip and tell us and just keep Liberty Ave. in the dark



Author's Response:

It's been close a few times. It's really hard not to slip in the occasional he or she by accident. But my beta demanded a surprise birth, so this is the way it is. ;) Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 09:25 AM · On: January 7

cocholate on mashed potatoes yuck!!!



Author's Response:

Agreed. I cringed as I wrote that. I can't think of anything more disgusting at the moment. But I wanted something that looked like gravy, so chocolate sauce it was. Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 08:57 AM · On: January 4 (Part Four)

I'm so glad in this story Brian has no trouble speaking out against mikey and Linz to his friends and not letting their opinons matter not to him or Justin



Author's Response:

Thi Brian has had many years to grow disenchanted with his so-called friends. Plus, he has Justin and Sunbeam to worry about; they are his priority now, and Mikey will just have to like it or get the fuck out. Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 07:15 AM · On: January 4 (Part Three)

Justin is a food magnet and the only person that has really tacky taste (more than Em)is Debbie.



Author's Response:

I could so see Deb loving those outfits. LOL!I bet she wass with Em when he was shopping for them. :) Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 06:48 AM · On: January 4 (Part Two)

Just thinking of Em having a queen out is funny especially if he was carrying a baby.



Author's Response:

Emmett pregnant is a somewhat terrifying thought. Although, part of me has this perverse want to make Drew pregnant instead...wouldn't that be funny? Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 06:31 AM · On: January 4 (Part One)

The boys eating habits who turn any sane person running from the room.



Author's Response:

I would definitely not want to be sitting at a table with them. Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 05:48 AM · On: January 2

 The idea of Linz being a child expert is as stranger as saying Mikey is intelligent, both are poor examples of human beings.



Author's Response:

Lindsay is defintiely the last person I'd ask for advice from; especially this version. Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 05:01 AM · On: January 1

I like this story, but it would serve Brian right if ended up with Justin's little problem



Author's Response:

Thanks! And Brian pregnant would be funny as hell. I'm not sure if I plan to go there or not though. If I do, it will be much later, after Sunbeam is older. Thanks for reading! :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2018 11:33 AM · On: March 28

Really enjoyed this chapter lol I loved that Brian thought that this was revenge making Justin watch the video. My my did it backfire huh 😂😂. Listening to all that I’m sure really got to them a lot. I think when Justin’ is having the procedure done Brian is maybe going to be more scared then Justin as there is nothing he can do to take the pain away from what Justin has to go through. You did a seriously amazing job as always. Thank you So much for creating this story for us to enjoy. 

 

💕🤗💕



Author's Response:

Brian should hae realized this would backfire on him; and Justin's continuing mantra of, 'just give me drugs,' made me laugh. I fully stand by his stance. While I have nothing but respect for those who choose to go the natural route, I would definitely be one of those saying, 'give me a fucking epidural now!' And Brian and the c-section; should prove to be interesting. And I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying it. It makes the muse happy and productive. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2018 08:07 AM · On: March 28

The boring lessons become hilarious with them !! Funny chapter, thank you.

Author's Response:

I honestly don't think I would be able to tolerate those classes if it weren't for seeing them through Brian's eyes. As it was, there were a couple where I was just like, 'what is the point to this?' Brian usually has a field day with those. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2018 07:10 AM · On: March 27

Ha ha ha Lucille made me laugh too much when she told what she said to Michael! And Justin with Ted and Blake talking about their sex life! Very funny chapter! Daphne is so cute when she understands that what she did could have serious consequences.

Author's Response:

Lucille made my day, even if that was more than I have ever wanted to know about gelding. Hopefully it will keep Mikey in line for a while. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2018 04:01 AM · On: March 27

Lucille's little talk with Mikey was amazing, so funny.  I think Lindsay is in line for a whole lot of trouble.  Great chapter.  Bill



Author's Response:

Lucille was very enthusiastic about her subject and I have a feeling Michael will tread carefully around her for a while; sadly, I doubt it will last, but maybe Lucille will come up with a new threat by then. Lindsay is in a world of trouble once Lucille gets her hands on her. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2018 02:57 AM · On: March 26

Nice to learn more about Kiki.  Justin being so shocked by Ted & Blake's lack of a sex life was hysterical.  Great chapter!  Bill



Author's Response:

There is a whole lot about Kiki, so it was fun to develop her further. And Justin's complete lack of comprehension on haing sex only once a week or a month cracked me up. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2018 08:51 PM · On: March 27

Daphne is so funny dragging poor Justin to the meeting when he could be having cheesecake lol. As for Mrs Brown lol she made my day with what she did with Micheal that was seriously perfect. I’m not a guy and even I would have crossed my legs. 

 

I cant wait for more I am loving this story so much xx



Author's Response:

Daphne and Molly wee completely unsympathetic towards his sex life considering they are well awre of how healthy it is; his protests fell on deaf ears, especially as Daphne is currently suffering from morning sickness and Molly's boyfriend is away at school. And if they weren't getting any...well, Justin could just suffer. And Lucille cracked me up; the topic of her discussion with Michael was actually prompted by my beta, although I was the one who decided to go for the full details just to hammer the point in. I have since learned more about gelding than I have ever wanted or needed to know. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2018 10:06 AM · On: March 26

Hi, Ashita!  LOL!  Oh, this was priceless!  I loved getting some background information on Todd, as well as how you incorporated Kiki into this chapter.  And I think you characterized her perfectly from how she would have reacted to the situation. And having Justin being a cause for concern for eating healthy - enough for her to call Brian - was a hoot!  I loved it!  And I love this story!  Thank you for writing and posting it on here.  I am enjoying it immensely. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm happy that people like Kiki's characterization as I was having a tough time remembering her form the series; so, I based her personality a bit on what I've seen in fic and a friend of mine, hoping that I hit a good balance. And Justin with his eating healthy and freaking out was too good to pass up. I had considered doing a weird combo, but figured it would be old hat by now and no one would even question it. But for him to do a one-eighty and not even touch so much as a fry, I can see that getting everyone's attention. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2018 08:28 AM · On: March 26

It was very funny to see Kiki's enjoyment to beat Lindsay and then worry about Justin and call Brian! Let's see the surprise LOL Now it's Simon's turn to know the power of Liberty Avenue to protect the King and his Prince. In addition I'm sure Lindsay did not understand and will go to see Brian to forgive him I'm waiting for the reaction it will bleed!

Author's Response:

I seriously doubt that Lindsay has learned her lesson either and will try to confront Brian eventually, thinking he'll pull a Season Three, Episode One and let things go. But not this time. This Brian has had Justin in his life for 13-14 years by now and he isn't the wounded, insecure man that he once was. They will pay, and pay dearly for their sins. Thanks for reading! :)

You must login (register) to review.