; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2020 03:32 PM · On: April 7

Congrat On your final chemo treatment!  Hope you are doing well.   Real enjoying this story.  Coved has allowed me to binge read. Look forward to more when you are able.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 11:34 AM · On: April 7

Yes! Loved the Michael/Lindsey Smacked Down!!
Can’t wait for a More!!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 09:30 AM · On: April 7

I love the exchanges between Brian and Justin when Justin is in the mood! Michael and Lindsay will never learn. Thanks for the update and take care of yourself.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 12:46 AM · On: April 7

Well, we had some well-deserved smackdowns. I had to go back, wondering if I missed something, then realized it was actually after they returned from New York.

Did you have to do much research on the effects of alcohol and talc powder? I felt my mouth fall open when Brian was wondering about Emmett's knowledge on the subjects... I mean seriously, he was THE QUEER GUY, on national television giving out beauty tips... LOL...

If Brian is thinking Justin's mood swings will disappear after Sunbeam is born, he better guess again... someone should forewarn Brian about mood swings after the baby is born, as they still come, but for different reasons.

I love the easy camaraderie between Brian and Justin in this story... it's so refreshing... and how they show their love and respect for each other.

I want to congratulate you for this well-rounded story. We have the evil villians, we have the humor... we have the looovvvee...

Now, are we soon going to get some more stalker alerts? Clues??? (never are the readers happy, are we?) LOL...

Thanks for the update!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 08:44 PM · On: April 7

Fantastic work, I loved Justin lol his mood swings are very entertaining and making me giggle just when I needed it. Michael grr he is just all kinds of stupid isn't he and the same goes for Lindsey I think even jails and hospitals would kick them out I swear. I hope Brian, Justin, Gus and sunbeam have happier times ahead. Can't wait for more x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 02:01 PM · On: April 7

Love how the family banded together to block both Michael and Lindsay.

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 11:54 PM · On: April 7

Having gone through chemo myself, the last treatment is something to celebrate.  Congrats!!  Thanks for the lovely update.  When will Micheal and Lindsay learn?  I am going to go back and start at the beginning.  Can't wait to enjoy this lovely fic from the beginning again.  Thanks for sharing your amazing talent!

Dee Dee

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 10:47 PM · On: April 7

you must be glad about your last day of Chemo.  I hope you feel better soon and get back to normal

 

Thanks for update.  Will Lindsey and Michael ever learn?

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 10:52 PM · On: January 1

I don’t normally read WIP’s but this little one sucked me in! I really love the verse that you have created. It is nice to read something where it feels like the boys have lived on and could live on for the foreseeable future. You are a very talented writer, than, you for sharing. I hope that you are on the mend d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2019 01:13 AM · On: April 6

Next chapter please!,

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2019 02:43 PM · On: April 6

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2019 11:10 AM · On: April 6

It was great to see an update of your wonderful story. Daphne and Justin are so much good friends. and I'm waiting to see her get her claws out for Lindsay and Joan it's going to be a great moment! Take care of yourself this is the most important updates can wait. Sending hugs.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 01:45 PM · On: April 6

I'm so delighted to see a new chapter of this incredible story. I hope and pray that your treatment goes well and you are healed.

I love Daphne and Justin bantering together they are so much fun and natural. They are for sure best friends and soulmate friends at that. Plus Justin with kids is perfect as well, I love how he is with his godchild he will be an amazing dad. 

 

Liam and Brian cracked me up as well. I cannot wait to see what happens next. This chapter made my day. Fantastic work xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 01:24 PM · On: April 6

A fantastic update with all the little details we love.  Keep up the good work.  It's a shame we'll have to wait for that blue ribbon to come back, but it will be worth it.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 09:59 PM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

to bad you never seem to finish this story

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2019 11:50 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

I just had to red it again, hope you feel better

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2018 02:56 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Yes, Please take all the time you need to get better. Your health comes First! . Plus don't worry about nuthin! "WE ain't going NOWHERE" !!! lol
Take care.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 08:13 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Your health is more important, so please look after yourself. I do hope that you feel better soon.Take it day by day And about the chapter well Brian is so romantic they needed this break.Thank you for the update

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 07:33 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

First I want to say that your health is far more important, so please look after yourself. I do hope that you feel better soon. I send you healing thoughts.

 

Fantastic chapter, I loved seeing back into their last and beautiful things that Brian did for Justin. He is truly a romantic isn’t he. I loved Justin’s reaction to the surprise Brian had for him. I could picture the flowers and the look on Justin’s face. It was like watching the best movie ever reading this.

 

Amazing work.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 01:27 AM · On: April 5 (Part Two)

Good to have you back and looking forward to part 3.

Reviewer: hisamsmith (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2018 02:24 PM · On: January 15

Baby guess: Date- May 28 Sex: Twin girls identical

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 04:37 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Just read this story... IT"S AWESOME!  Thank you so much for writing it, and sharing it with everyone.  I've been trying to figure out who "Wolf" is, as I figure it's someone from canon, but now that Ethan is out of the picture, I can only think of one more person. But, I'm not going to voice my suspicion. I really freaked and cringed, when I read about him wanting to extract the parasite from Justin. Loved the smack-down Lindsay received at the country club.  I didn't like Michael and Lindsay in canon, so this is right up my alley. Simon is another sleaze-ball character that I hope you have plans to demolish! This last chapter was so sentimental and loving... I was in awe reading how Brian was talking to Sunbeam.  I read on an earlier chapter that you were going to update every few days, but I see that it's been a month and a half. So, I'm here to plead with you.  PLEASE DO NOT ABANDON THIS STORY!  You have invested so much time, thoughts, and love into this story, it would be a shame to not be able to continue to read this. It's one of the best I've read in a while....

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2018 02:01 PM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Hi, I just re-read the story and found some parts I missed the at the first read lol.  I guess I will have to wait for the next chapter (sad face lol). Kinda wish the story could go on forever.  Love to read what you write, you are so good, it iis almost like you are there and part of it.  Take care of yourself and hope that you feel better soon.  

 

Lori

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2018 08:12 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Aww lovely sweet chapter. Love Brian talking to Sunbeam. Also thank you for mentioning the whole thing about the bat at the Prom that is something that has bothered me FOREVER in canon. Anyway I look forward to ore of this as always.

WELL DONE!!

:)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2018 04:31 AM · On: April 5 (Part One)

Love this chapter with the Daddy/Sunbeam time.

You must login (register) to review.