; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Feral Love
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2018 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 27 BONUS CHAPTER

had to read it again, love it

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

fucking Lindsey, cant stand her

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2018 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

Love it

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 27 BONUS CHAPTER

you are amazing, love the story

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 22

fucking Lindsey

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

always disliged Lindey, in the show

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 5

Just love your stories

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

where is gus? am i crazy and past him or what i read and didn't see him once

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 27 BONUS CHAPTER

Awe man happy tears at how Romantic this was thank you for it x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 26

Those hormones I’m sure play havoc with you during that time and poor Justin he was really upset over it wasn’t he.  Omg Justin and Brians babies arrived I bet they are so cute cannot wait to see them grow 💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 25

Between Justin’s mother, Micheal and Lindsey they will al send him into early labor. They are all nuts. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 24

Omg Ethan is a nut job isn’t he and well Micheal is Micheal grrrr. Thank you god Chris and Brian got there in time and I never expected to hear that was Chris’s job. 

 

I wonder how the conversation will go between Justin and Brian x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 23

Omg I Hope Brian gets back ASAP what the heck is gonnna happen with Justin. I’m sure hearing someone calling him sonny boy really troubled Brian. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 22

Oh Brian why did you do that to Justin. You spoiled his first scan by listening to the words of a bitch. Please go back he needs you. My heart is in my mouth. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 21

Brian and Justin are so cute here and it made me smile. Brandon is getting even more creepy my skin is crawling. 

 

Excellent wirk x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 20

Oh I do not have a good feeling about Chris, why are the hairs in the back of my neck raising. I do hope Brian can protect him and himself through whatever is planned. As for Lindsey that bitch slap 👋 is waiting for her. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 19

Brian is so good to Justin to being there for him reassuring him as to how beautiful he looks. Who on Earth was on the phone with Brandon he sound dangerous. 

 

Oh oh dear I hope Molly doesn’t spill the beans about Justin’s news. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 18

Micheal needs to listen to Brian now or I fear he may go down hill fast. I love seeing this nice side of Brian and that the other guys are seeing it as well. 

 

Loving this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh I’m so happy Justin moved to Pittsburgh that has really warmed my heart. As for Brian finding out Mickeys news, he reacted exactly how I thought he would. 

 

Brilliant wirk 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 16

Ooh Micheal is in deep trouble here isn’t he, I fear for whatever is next. As for Brian snd Justin they are so alike in their love and protection for each other aren’t they. Justin better watch out Brian is coming lol. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2018 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 15

Lindsey really is a dimwit isn’t she, how could she do that to Brian that really ticks me off that she’d hurt him. I’m so glad that Brian knows Justin and knows that’s not what was going on. 

 

Excellent work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2018 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 14

Poor Justin he doesn’t need that does he. I’m so glad that Brian is there for him and will protect him. What the heck is Brandon up to? 

 

Excellent work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2018 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 13

Omg I hope Justin and the baby will be ok. I love how he handles Micheal grrr Micheal 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2018 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter I did feel for Justin when Brian did what he did but I also understand why. I hope all will be ok x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2018 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wow that is huge news isn’t it. I do hope Brian sticks with Justin and that all give them the support that they will need. Lindsey better take a hike I swear. 

You must login (register) to review.