Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 24 EPILOGUE

Great story.



Author's Response:

So happy you enjoyed it and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2018 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 EPILOGUE

I enjoyed the story, thanks for it! Happy new year!!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and taking the time to leave me a review. Happy New Year😊

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2018 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 24 EPILOGUE

This was a wonderful ride all the way around, but are you sure this is a wrap?  I'm sure I see a TBC there at the end.



Author's Response:

For now, the tale is wrapped up and I will take care of that little slip up. Thank you for all your feedback, comments, and responses. I appreciate you

For reading.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2018 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 24 EPILOGUE

The whole family reunited. Bree who has her degree and her first contract is all for the better. The holidays are well deserved and the red jeep I am so jealous LOL. Thank you for this story I really appreciated it.

Author's Response:

I am so pleased that you enjoyed my story. I will miss working on it. Thanks for your comments and reviews.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2018 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 24 EPILOGUE

Wonderful ending to a terrific story.  Happy Holidays to you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your kind words and support. I am thrilled to know you enjoyed the story. Enjoy your Holiday Season and 

have a happy New Year.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2018 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 23 FAMILY MATTERS

Love it, update please



Author's Response:

Awww! I am tickled pink to hear that you have enjoyed the story. thank you for your support.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2018 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 20 HEIRS AND SPARES

Hate Linsey, always did and will



Author's Response:

Lindsay has proven that she can be a tough nut to crack. She gets better. I appreciate you for reading.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2018 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 7 PARTY OF THREE

Love it, hope Lindsey has a fit when she finds out



Author's Response:

Lindsay will not welcome the new addition to the family with open arms. Thank you for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2018 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 23 FAMILY MATTERS

I am absolutely loving this story.  With this eclectic cast of characters the story possibilities seem endless (she hints hopefully lol). Really enjoyable and hoping for, at the very least, a few more chapters :-)



Author's Response:

Hey nickknack! I'm thrilled to know you love my story and I appreciate your comment. You are my 100th review. YAY! Thanks for helping me reach my goal.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2018 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 23 FAMILY MATTERS

Looks like Bree is going to put the whole family back in order. Even the extended family.Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Bree is a fixer, she gets it from her dad. I appreciate the review. Thank you.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2018 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 23 FAMILY MATTERS

Love how Bree managed to get Claire, who seems much changed in attitude, and Nana? to have lunch with her.   She's good.  Also enjoyed how they ganged up on Hunter and put him in his place.  So funny.



Author's Response:

Bree wants to give her new relatives the benefit of a doubt and make certain they deserve to be a part of her 

and Brian's lives. Bree took Hunter under her wing because the brat was her friend and she wanted to

save him from himself. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2018 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 23 FAMILY MATTERS

Great chapter.  Love this story so much.



Author's Response:

I appreciate the feedback and thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2018 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 22 BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER

Lol Justin was very amused as Bree just steam rolls Brian all the time. I am still suspicious of Claire though

Author's Response:

Bree has Brian wrapped around her pinkie finger. More on Claire in my next update. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2018 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER

Ok thanks glad you are back and sorry for the computer problems ok

Author's Response:

Your welcome and feel free to comment and review.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2018 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 22 BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER

Wow is the Kinney family finally going to be reconciled thanks to Bree? I can not wait to see Joan's reaction. Claire who recognizes her mistakes is a surprise too. Your story is already in the magic of Christmas I like it!

Author's Response:

Hey marie-france,  and thanks for the review and all your comments. I know an HEA is a cliche and kind of sappy but Bree is a fixer. 

Maybe she is just what Clan Kinney needs before it is too late.

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2018 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 22 BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER

Amazing how Claire is being.  Bree seems to go from Papa J to Taylor in an instant.  What will Joanie think?



Author's Response:

Hi there and yeah, I know Miss Bree is all over the place. But that is how teen-aged girls are. I live with three of them.

As for Claire, I never did like the way she was portrayed in the show. She and Brian should have been allies instead

of enemies but her jealousy and low self-esteem got in the way. St. Joan, wants to do better but it is hard for old dogs

to learn new tricks. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2018 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 22 BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER

Great chapter.  Glad your computer is working.  I nearly lost mine to a bad virus this week, but I got a protection service that is working good.  Hope it keeps working.  If you celebrate, Happy Thanksgiving.



Author's Response:

Hey Happy Gamma, thanks for checking in and I am thrilled you enjoyed the chapter. Enjoy the holiday

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2018 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 22 BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER

How many more chapters of this story are there going to be?

Author's Response:

Hi there, I lost some material due to a computer crash, but I believe there is one chapter

left including what should be the epilogue. Thanks for responding and I hope you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2018 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 21 UPDATE ONLY

ONLY ONE CHAPTER LEFT?????



Author's Response:

Yes and probably an epilogue to wrap things up. This story was supposed to be a done deal around chapter twelve and then 

My muse decided we weren't done. As soon as my computer gets back online I will deliver an update. Thanks for hanging

In there and leaving your comments and reviews.

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2018 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 20 HEIRS AND SPARES

Well, I can officially say I despise Mel and Lindsay. When is Brian gonna say Enough is Enough?  Either withhold any support for a month, or get the best family law attorney Pittsburgh has, and fight for shared custody. Mel and Lindsay both have skeletons in their closet. They are NOT squeaky clean. Mel has that Men's Magazine she posed in and they've both had affairs. And Brian only signed his rights away in order to keep Lindsay from marrying a french guy. The law states, and I quote,  Any individual who knowingly enters into a marriage for the purpose of evading any provision of the immigration laws shall be imprisoned for not more than five years, or fined not more than $250,000, or both.  So yeah, I don't think if Brian would only put a little leverage on her, she'd cave. What would Lindsay and Mel do WITHOUT Brian's child support for just ONE month? Besides, Lindsay is a rat. First Brian overhears her say,  I will continue to keep Gus as far away from you as possible, and in the next breath, she's telling Brian, It is untrue that I am deliberately keeping him away from you because of spite and jealousy.  Then that blotting tears from her eyes, drives me nuts, That woman has perfected "cry on demand" since she was a young, jealous child.

Nope, PLEASE do something to put that bitch in her place.  Good Chapter.

XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Hey Cathy I've been waiting to hear from you! I agree with so many of your suggestions and would have loved for Brian to shake Lindsay and Mel up.  

But Brian has a weak spot for Lindsay and widdle Mikey and he let's them get away with stuff he would end other people over.

So thrilled you enjoyed that chapter. I will update Asap. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2018 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 21 UPDATE ONLY

OMG!  My nightmare come true.  Please don't have lost anything except a little time.



Author's Response:

From your  lips to God's ears.  My nephew aka The technogeek, is on it. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2018 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 21 UPDATE ONLY

So sorry to hear about your computer Waiting patiently for the next chapter

Author's Response:

I hope to be back up and running by next week, (crossing my fingers, eyes, and toes.)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2018 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 21 UPDATE ONLY

So sorry to hear that your computer is ill !!!!!!!!!!!! Been there, done that !!!!!!!!! Wishing her well and will wait patiently for the remaining chapter. 



Author's Response:

I promise not to leave you guys twisting in the wind too long.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 HEIRS AND SPARES

Come on team Brian let’s get Gus back with Brian

Author's Response:

Now that she has been outed, Lindsay may be ready to listen to reason. Hopefully she will cease and desist the hostilities,

stop being a hater, and send the green-eyed monster on his way.  Thanks a bunch for the review.

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 20 HEIRS AND SPARES

I like Bree more and more. She also knows how to play WASP and more than Lindsay

Author's Response:

I am so happy you enjoy Bree's character. I sat the outline for this story on the back burner for two nearly years

Because I thought no one would be interested in reading about a main character who wasn't canon and straight

. Thanks for your comments and your support.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 20 HEIRS AND SPARES

Love how Bree took on Lindsay.  At least Mel is warming up to Brian's oldest child.



Author's Response:

Out of the mouth of babes. Mel is an attorney and even though Lindsay is the love of her life, 

She knows Lindsay resents anyone who is the center of Brian's attention. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2018 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 20 HEIRS AND SPARES

Terrific chapter. Love that both Bree and Brian are standing up to Lindsay !!



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting. Lindsay needed that reality check.

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2018 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 19 FREE AT LAST, PART 2

What the Hell is wrong with Michael? Last chapter he refers to Bree as "Miss Butter Wouldn't Melt In Your Mouth", and this chapter he's talking about Lindsay like she's just being a nuisance. Isn't he aware Lindsay slept with Sam? Is he really that blind? Then saying Lindsay was upset for Brian not spending time with Gus? Crass, Michael. And what's with Michael asking Brian if he can get him a blanket, or if he needs to put his feet up? What is he? 80? That's way Brian didn't tell you Michael. You would have treated him like an invalid during treatment, instead of just taking care of his needs. It's a small consolation, but at least Brian is not allowing Michael access to the loft anymore. Still, a smackdown might be warranted.

Lindsay is a piece of cake. Jealous much, Lindsay? You weren't the only woman Brian slept with, and you aren't the only woman who is a mother to his child. So, get over yourself. Bree isn't going anywhere. Instead of Brian trying to find ways to spend time with Gus, I think when he's feeling a little stronger, he should get a lawyer and see if an addendum can be added on the parental rights form for visitation with Gus. After all, Lindsay and Mel broke the condition as to why Brian signed his rights over. They are no longer in a loving relationship, and they aren't two loving parents to Gus. With all the child support he pays, (which wasn't part of the agreement) and the fact he has a million dollar life insurance policy out on himself, should tell the judge something. Besides, I think if Brian told Lindsay he wasn't going to support her and Gus anymore, and that he was cancelling the policy if she kept Gus from him, she'd hand Gus over in a heartbeat.

And Don't Get Me Started On Debbie! What's her problem? Joan and Claire are the last two people who should be told about Brian having cancer. They would start to plan his funeral, and try to figure out a way to get Brian's money. I really hope Brian has a Will in place leaving everything to Justin, Bree and Gus. Oh, and let's not forget the $1.00 for each Joan, Claire, John and Peter, so they can't contest the Will. Debbie needs to butt out. If she tells Joan, she might be banned from Brian, just like Michael.

Brian and Justin certainly could have left Debbie's when Justin suggested it. Haven't they ever heard of "taking your dessert home with them"?

Thanks for the update. Looking forward to the next chapter.

XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Hey Cathy, we learned long ago that Michael is not the brightest bulb in the box. As for Lindz, don't forget she was raised WASP and 

has a false sense of entitlement. One of the tackiest scenes in the show was the way she and Mel tried to suck up to

Brian to get him to agree to that insurance policy. Why would anyone need to leave a million bucks to a kid he has no right to claim?

And Debbie, bless her buttinsky little heart, has she forgotten that Brian's bio family think he is the anti-Christ? Love your take on that crew and 

thank you for the review.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2018 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 19 FREE AT LAST, PART 2

The munchers must be eliminated and Gus must take advantage of his father. Debbie must stop believing that she knows what is good for others. Fortunately, Brian puts her back in his place. i like this chapter. Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review and letting me know you are still enjoying the story. I m not anti-Lindz or Mel but I wish they were not so selfish and negative.

At least Mel was in your face about not having any love for Brian but Lindsay was supposed to be his friend.  Go figure.

 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2018 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 19 FREE AT LAST, PART 2

Great chapter.  Glad that everyone except the girls is taking things in stride.  Love this story.



Author's Response:

I am thrilled to see that you are still enjoying the story and I thank you for commenting and reviewing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2018 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 19 FREE AT LAST, PART 2

Brian is brilliant.  Get rid of the munchers and have his son to himself with a little help from his friends.  Deb needs to quit her butting in thinking she knows best.



Author's Response:

Some of the women in Brian's life have the potential to make him prematurely gray.  They run the gamut from pettiness to presumptuousness.

I can cut Deb a tiny bit of slack because she means well and can't help being a busybody. The Moms are two-faced and vicious. Not cute at all.

Thanks for commenting and I look forwarding to reading something new from you. Love your Mysterious Marilyn story.

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2018 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 18 FREE AT LAST

Why does Brian continually give Michael a free ride? I know they have history but eventually Brian will realise any debts are paid! Plus Michael still insults Justin and Bree and Brian said nothing I know he is barely standing and a fight at that time would have probably knocked him out but still... I am probably moaning because I seriously cannot stand Michael lol

Author's Response:

Good morning, Chris. You have asked the $100,000 question and to be honest, I don't have the answer either.

Every family has a member that is a Royal pain in the butt but you try to love them anyway.

Maybe we should just blame Debbie because she raised him and the apple never falls far from the tree. 

However, they both have good hearts despite their myriad of shortcomings. Thank you for the review.

 

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2018 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 18 FREE AT LAST

You say I have no love for Mikey? Yeah... something like that. And you didn't even need a vowel! You got it on the first try :)



Author's Response:

You are such a riot. Michael isn't an evil person but he is clueless and petty, but Brian loves him.

I agree with Bree who once said, if he knew better, he would do better. Thanks for  the feedback and even though

This story has been writing itself longer than I planned, I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2018 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 18 FREE AT LAST

Stupid is as stupid does. Michael is such a dumb-ass. He just can't help himself, can he?

IMO, Brian was way too lenient with Michael. Brian should have told him this wasn't about Mikey's little feelings, but about what was best for Brian. Why did he call him and have him come over and tell him right away? I thought he was gonna wait for Sunday. Maybe Michael's queen-out could have been tampered down if Brian told Michael with the rest of the family. Just let him try and say,  “Those silly kids have no idea what to do for someone who is as sick as you are. No wonder you’re just skin and bones."   Bree would have chewed him up and spit him out, hearing him say something like that. What did Michael think Brian would look like after a month of chemo? A picture of health and beauty? Those "kids" probably took better care of Brian than Michael ever could have. And the, Are you cured?  is an even bigger sign of his stupidity. Cancer doesn't get cured.  It will go into remission, because there can always still be cancer cells in your body for years after your treatment is complete.

If I was Bree, I would told Horvath to arrest Michael for stalking and assault. She is only 16 - Michael should have never grabbed her. What if she wasn't a black belt? He could have seriously hurt her. And the police should have arrested him for making a false report. Michael wasted valuable police resources. Deserved a fine in my book. (Guess you can tell I'm not a Mikey fan!)

Word on the street says you got your ass kicked by a girl.  Yeah, take that Mikey! The "kids" should give an exclusive to the local newspaper. Or regal it at the Sunday dinner.  How much do you wanna bet Michael can't keep his mouth shut and breaks down crying to Debbie, before Brian has a chance to tell her, himself? (Ooooh... I'd love to see that happen!) Because just like canon, Michael told Justin they shouldn't say anything to Brian, and what does Michael do? Shows up there, and the first thing he does does is cry and tells Brian he knows. So, Michael deserves the Wrath of Kinney!

Good chapter! You spun Michael so well. Looking forward to your next update.

XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Hey Cathy, thank you for your strongly worded review.  If I didn't know better I would think that you had no love for Mikey, Lol! Brian was performing damage control when he decided to fill his pal in about his condition because Michael is a loose cannon. He would  have been running around the burgh and shooting his mouth off until Debbie and the rest of the gang descended on Brian. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2018 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 18 FREE AT LAST

Well, Michael remains Michael the asshole he is. Luckily Brian did not tell him anything before he'd rather kill him with his moans. Bree is so great!I love her.

Author's Response:

Michael is like death and taxes, you can run but you can't hide. If you ask me, Bree let Michael off easy because she could have snapped him like a twig.

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter and I appreciate your reviews. There will be more next week. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2018 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 18 FREE AT LAST

Michael is the biggest drama queen.  Couldn't tell the truth if it bit him.  If Brian had told him, he'd probably be dead from all the 'help' Mikey would give him.



Author's Response:

Michael is the kind of son only a mother can love. His one saving grace is that he

cares for Brian unconditionally. Too bad he suffers from delusions. I don't know how Ben put up with him. 

Thank you for reading and taking the time to leave me a review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2018 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 18 FREE AT LAST

Great chapter.  Oh that Mikey is just so annoying and you write him perfectly.



Author's Response:

Hey there, Happy Gamma. I think you speak for everyone who loves to hate Mikey. 

Thank you for the review and I appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 17 MAMA KNOWS BEST

Love caring mother Taylor who certainly knows best

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting on my latest chapter. I always felt like Brian had a lot of respect for Jennifer because she was such a good mom. During the show, there were several scenes where Justin would 

get salty with him mom and Brian would quietly chastise him for being bratty and disrespectful. Thanks again for reading.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 17 MAMA KNOWS BEST

Better Jennifer than Deb.  If Deb knew than Michael would and he would make it all about him.



Author's Response:

I know just what you're saying. Brian hates that he has shut Deb and Mikey out because they are his family and truly love him. But at this time

he just doesn't have it in him to deal with the level of drama that comes along with those two. More on that subject soon. Thanks a bunch for reading.

 

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 17 MAMA KNOWS BEST

There's not much a review could express anymore than your chapter notes did,  "God could not be everywhere, and therefore he made mothers." 


Jennifer, bless her heart. She gave Brian something he's never had before. A Mother's unconditional love. It was wonderful to see the growth of those two characters. It was a very touching scene, when she hugged him and he laid his head down and cried on her lap.


Poor Justin will probably sleep through the whole movie.


I hate to admit it, but I have never seen, "Tangled'. Therefore I had to watch the video you referred to.


Thanks for the update. Looking for to the next chapter.


XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Hi Cathy!. I am glad you enjoyed this latest chapter. Jennifer was just what Brian needed. Thank you for taking the time to leave

the review and I do appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 17 MAMA KNOWS BEST

Jennifer is fantastic. She knows how to choose the right words to say and she is there like a real mother for Brian who never knew that, his tears are revealing. I really like this chapter. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Jennifer has come a long way where Brian is concerned. She was one of the few people who realized that despite Brian's success and

 good looks he was still a lost boy. Thank you very much and I appreciate your reviews.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 MAMA KNOWS BEST

Wonderful chapter.  I love Jennifer and how she changed her opinion of Brian once she got to know him.  Could just see her being there for him and that he let her.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the chapter. It was a bit of a struggle for me because I wanted Brian to show some vulnerability but keep him in character. Using Jennifer to mother him worked

for me. Thank you so much for your comments and support.

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2018 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 16 IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH

Was happy Team Brian showed up with shaved heads and hats in support of Brian. Also, with Jennifer now on board, things should prove interesting.

Was surprised to see Brian having chemo. Usually first time cancer patients have radiation. It's debiliating, but the treatment doesn't hold the same conditions of 'hazardous to your health' that you listed. It's more toxic free. There's no glove usage needed by caregivers and there aren't 'poisons' caregivers have to worry about. It's also the preferred treatment. Both my mother and grandmother have had cancer. (knock on wood-it has passed by me so far). 

The 'Locks of Love' donation from Bree and Daphne was an awesome addition to your story. I've had two granddaughters and one daughter who have done the same, and when I turned 50, I decided to grow my hair out, so I donated the required 12 inches of hair. Cancer survival patients are dear to us. Now, at 62, I'm growing my hair again. I need about three more inches. It's still a rich brown, but has graying on the fine hairs around my ears and forehead. I'm lucky that way. One of my grandmothers was almost 70 before she had started graying.

But your story is so well-written concerning Brian. You've showed all his vanity, while allowing us to see his vulnerability due to this horrible disease. So, keep up the good work, as I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Hugs, Cathy



Author's Response:

Hello again, Cathy. I thank you for the review and the sharing of your own experiences.  You deserve to be commended for your big-heartedness. I hope that your good health continues.

When you get a chance, take a lot at this other web page I found when I was trying to learn a little about cancer. https://www.healthline.com/health/breast-cancer-navigator/preparing-your-family#2. Thanks for your input and your support.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2018 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 16 IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH

Chemo is hard thankfully Team Brian is here. Let's see next week what Jennifer is going to say to Brian. Will she be a new member of the team?

Author's Response:

I never knew how hard on the body chemo could be until I did the research for this story. We will learn how and why Jennifer ends up confronting Brian in the next chapter.

Thank you for reading and taking the time to review.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2018 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 16 IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH

Chemo is no fun, but at least Brian doesn't have to deal with it alone.



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting and you are correct, there is nothing pleasant about chemo. The cancer arc episodes of the show made me sad for Brian and the way he treated Justin was deplorable.

He chose to go it alone because of his pride, insecurity, and fear of intimacy issues instead of relying on loved ones for strength.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 16 IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH

Lol great strategies by Justin 😂 it does seem to be working at the moment. Team Brian at home and work is working but now we have hurricane Jennifer into the mix 😀😀

Author's Response:

Justin was well aware that Brian would need to be handled with kid gloves. We will learn more about Jennifer's reaction to Brian's situation next week. Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 16 IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH

Great chapter.  Oh no, Brian has met his match in Jennifer Taylor.  Mother Taylor always wins.  She is the only person that I think Brian fears.  Love this story.



Author's Response:

 You can say that again, Happy Gamma. Jennifer is one of the few people who can make Brian straighten up and fly right. I appreciate your comments and the review. Have a great day.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2018 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 15 BLINDSIDED

I like that Brian has the support of these three people. I hope Brian will let them do that and everything will be fine.Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

You are welcome and thank you for reading and commenting. Brian is not certain how he will deal with his nurses. But the team knows he needs them and will do whatever is necessary. 

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2018 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 15 BLINDSIDED

I really like that Brian has had the support of the three TEAM BRIAN fans. So glad he hasn't been alone. I hope Brian will be willing to let them help him and lean on them, instead of his normal snarky attitude. We didn't hear directly from Brian this chapter, so us readers have no idea where Brian's head is right now.

I really hope that is Bree, Justin and Brian that Daphne hears coming up the elevator. We REALLY don't need Michael or Lindsay showing up right now.

So very happy for the update. I'm enjoying this immensely.

XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Hey Cathy! I agree with you 100%. It is not a good time for the team to have to deal with Brian's 2 BFFs. Sorry I took so long to respond to your review. More soon.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2018 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 15 BLINDSIDED

This went a lot better.  At least Vic didn't show up.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the chapter. I had a bit of a problem with the Vic scenes during the cancer arc of the story during the show. Thanks a bunch for reading.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the chapter. I had a bit of a problem with the Vic scenes during the cancer arc of the story during the show. Thanks a bunch for reading.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2018 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 15 BLINDSIDED

Wow, a different take on the series and just wonderful.  Amazing writing.  Now just get Brian thru this in one piece.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement and support, Happy Gamma. The next few weeks are not going to be a cakewalk for Mr. Kinney. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement and support, Happy Gamma. The next few weeks are not going to be a cakewalk for Mr. Kinney. 

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2018 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 14 MURPHY'S LAW

Well this is a different take on the cancer arc. Glad to see he will have a support system from the beginning. And there is no fear that he won't be outed with Bree around. She will keep everyone at bay, even if she has to knock them on their collective asses. Is there an empty loft apartment in Brian's building? I see you plan on rapping this story up, but if you want to change that, you could progress through his cancer recovery with Cynthia taking the helm at Kinnetik, and Bree playing Cynthia at Kinnetik. There's no way Bree would ever let someone get past her to get into Brian's office and realize he's not there. It's also a way for Bree to get hands-on training at Kinnetik. Just something for you to think about.

This story is really good, and I hate to see it ending so soon after Brian has finally found and connected with her.

Thanks for the update...

XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Hey Cathy, thanks for your review and input and I love your suggestions. I had every intention of ending this story four chapters ago but my muse insisted we weren't quite done. I was thinking I may need more than two chapters to get Brian through his issue.  And, the Munchers may need to be dealt with. Therefore, the wrap up isn't etched in stone, but I didn't want to drag the story out until readers were sick of it. I am thrilled you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2018 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 13 DADDY'S GIRL

Hi... I don't know if you posted two chapters at once, but just realized I had two to catch up on.  Enjoying this different story. Bree is such a hoot. Looking forward to her drop-kicking Mikey's ass.

Thanks for this chapter...

XOXO ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

Sorry about any confusion I may have caused during posting. Sometimes I am completely technology-challenged. Bree is hilarious and very patient where Mikey is concerned. Thanks a bunch for commenting and liking the story.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2018 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 14 MURPHY'S LAW

Wow good job team Brian surround him in love

Author's Response:

I appreciate you for commenting. Thanks!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2018 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 14 MURPHY'S LAW

I did not expect that. I like the way that Justin Daphne and Brian brought Brian, he can not say no, but I understand that he does not want to talk to anyone.. Great chapter. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Brian is a big softy under all that tough exterior. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2018 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 14 MURPHY'S LAW

Yay.  Love your take on this time.  Don't blame Brian for not wanting to tell Mikey, Deb and Lindsay. 



Author's Response:

I couldn't deal with that trio either if I was facing a stressful situation. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review. More soon...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2018 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 13 DADDY'S GIRL

Mikey has a lot of nerve.  I'm hoping Bree will give him the beat down he deserves.



Author's Response:

Mikey is skating on thin ice and doesn't seem to realize that Bree can wipe the floor with him without breaking a sweat. Thanks again for your support and comments.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2018 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 14 MURPHY'S LAW

Wow, wasn't expecting this change of plot.  Great writing. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Happy Gamma. This was actually the first chapter I wrote when i was setting up an outline for this  story two years ago. So pleased to see you are still enjoying it.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2018 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 4 BLAST FROM PAST

love that movie



Author's Response:

It was hilarious and thanks for commenting, 

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2018 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 1 PROLOGUE SUMMER LOVIN'

im a brown girl with red hair not from a bottle



Author's Response:

Hey Latoya, I love gingers. I appreciate you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2018 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 13 DADDY'S GIRL

Oh please keep writing as long as you have ideas for this story.  It is great and so different from the usual Brian, Justin thing.  Love it.



Author's Response:

I would love for this story to end up being one of those 100K plus word count tales but I'm still a newbie. I am so glad you are still enjoying the ride. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2018 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 13 DADDY'S GIRL

Bree knows what she wants and has lots of plans. I believe his future is planned. I hope that before the end of your story she will really stumble Michael it will be funny. Thank you fir the update.

Author's Response:

Our Bree is definitely on the fast track. As for Michael, he's not the brightest bulb in the box and doesn't realize when he's skating on thin ice. Bless his heart. Thanks a bunch for commenting.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 12 THE FREAK OUT

Awesome chapter loved Brian’s massive queen out 🤣🤣🤣

Author's Response:

So thrilled you enjoyed the chapter. Doesn't Brian know that queen outs contribute to aging, wrinkles, and gray hair? He needs to dial it back a bit. Just saying! Thanks for reading and leaving me the great review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 12 THE FREAK OUT

I absolutely love this story.  Seeing Brian Queen out is so much fun.  Great idea, terrific writing.  Cant wait to see where you take them next.



Author's Response:

Awwwww! Happy Gamma, thanks for all the praise and comments.  There's only one more chapter with an epilogue left.  I hate to end the story because I have enjoyed writing it so much. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 12 THE FREAK OUT

Hahaha What a nightmare Brian grandfather!!! I love bree more and more.

Author's Response:

 An acquaintance who became a grampa five years ago at the of age 33 was my inspiration for Brian's hysteria. So glad the chapter amused you and thanks for the review.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 12 THE FREAK OUT

I gotta say that was some nightmare.



Author's Response:

Thank goodness Justin was there to put out the fire and talk him down from the cliff. I appreciate all the reviews you leave me.

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2018 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 12 THE FREAK OUT

Great Update... I can actually see the panic of Brian after that dream.  Take your kid to work day at kinnetik... too funny.  Brian's gonna love that... NOT!



Author's Response:

Poor Brian. The Stud can't catch a break. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2018 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 11 THE FAMILY CIRCUS

I like Bree. She says everything she thinks about the family. She is really honest like her father. I know Dynasty but I did not look, in France the series passed in the day.. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and sharing your thoughts on this chapter. I agree with you, Bree is a very likable character and hopefully, the family will begin to feel the same way about her in the very near future.  

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 11 THE FAMILY CIRCUS

Thanks for the update.  I like this story concept.  But, why doesn't Brian just show them the results of the paternity tests?  Or, are you waiting to see just how much of a fool of themselves they can really be? 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and enjoying the story. Brian would never deign to prove to anyone what he knows is true. He would be offended that his announcement about Bree is questioned or doubted because he expects the family to just accept his words as the gospel truth. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 11 THE FAMILY CIRCUS

Gotta love Bree for telling it like it is.  Why does everyone believe Michael?  Has any of his complaints about Brian ever proven true?



Author's Response:

I like Bree too because I appreciate people who speak their minds and don't sugar coat things. The family follows Michael's lead because it a force of habit for most of them and they enjoy the drama. Thank you for reading and the review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 11 THE FAMILY CIRCUS

OMG, I loved Dynasty and The Colby's.  I think I loved Blake Carrington as much as my husband on some days.  He was so handsome , rich and powerful.  Sounds like a straight Brian Kinney.  LOL  Loved this chapter and the fact that Bree now has Brian's back and understands the family.  Lord help them.  They thought Justin watches over Brian.  I have a feeling that you will be sure that they ain't seen nothing yet.  Great story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback on this latest chapter. Bree laid into the family the way that Justin would have liked to do but wouldn't because he was too much of a WASP. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2018 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 10 NO SUGAR AND NO SPICE

Nobody is pulling a fast one on Bree.  Mikey showing up will only get him in trouble, Bree's not going to let him get away with dissing her.



Author's Response:

Bree is so much like her male parental unit that it is scary. I appreciate your comments and support. Thank you.  

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 10 NO SUGAR AND NO SPICE

I love Bree she is full of surprise. I hope she will put Michael in his place. The passage to the gym was very funny.Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

I thank you for reading and I am sorry to have taken so long to respond. Maybe I should have had Bree take Michael out instead of that other poor man. Ha!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2018 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 NO SUGAR AND NO SPICE

Great update.  I love Bree.  She is definitely a female Brian.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

I appreciate your reviews so much. Yes, Bree'ahna is Brian's Mini-me. Thanks for the compliment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 9 ROOM FOR ONE MORE

Oh my god, I love this story. I am delighted that Brian Justin Daphne and Bree are so accomplices. Like them I will wait for the unleashing of the 2 best friends so pathetic!!!

Author's Response:

I am tickled pink to know that you are still loving the story, marie-france. Thank you for reading and taking the time to send me another review.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2018 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 ROOM FOR ONE MORE

Bree is going to give as good as she gets and Michael along with Lindsay are going to find out you don't mess with Brian's daughter.



Author's Response:

You can say that again. Bree doesn't get mad, she gets even. I appreciate all your reviews. Thanks a bunch.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2018 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 ROOM FOR ONE MORE

What a terrific chapter. If Bree survived that, she can take on anything. After all, she is Brian's daughter. Love this story.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, Happy Gamma. Yep, Bree is a tough cookie. I appreciate your comments and support.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2018 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 8 YOU CAN ALWAYS GO HOME AGAIN

I love this chapter he is happy despite the fact that Justin lost his job and Bree is as dynamic as Daphne, I think they will also make a good match and they will make an explosive trio. Let's wait for Brian's reaction.

Author's Response:

Justin has always been resilient and finds a way to overcome roadblocks in life. Thank you for the lovely review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2018 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 8 YOU CAN ALWAYS GO HOME AGAIN

Great chapter.  I love how this story is moving along.  Can just picture what Bree must look like.



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2018 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 8 YOU CAN ALWAYS GO HOME AGAIN

Tomorrow is going to be a surprise.  I can't wait to see how certain members of the family take it.



Author's Response:

The family will definitely not see this one coming. Stay tuned and thank you for reading.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2018 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 7 PARTY OF THREE

It's so good that Brian took the news so well.  I love the gifts.



Author's Response:

I think Brian is surprised at himself and how comfortable he feels about this young lady who has entered his life. I enjoy your review and thanks a bunch.

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2018 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 7 PARTY OF THREE

More please.



Author's Response:

As you wish, Marny and there will be more next weekend. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2018 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 7 PARTY OF THREE

I'm glad that Brian accepted the results so well!!   He also did an excellent job for the celebration.   It will definitely be a day none of them will ever forget!!!



Author's Response:

Brian wanted to do the right thing for his brand new daughter. Your review is very much appreciated.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2018 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 PARTY OF THREE

Great chapter.  I know what you mean by the birthdays.  My daughter was born on my late husband's brother's birthday, my granddaughter was born on my sister's birthday and my cousin's daughter was born on my birthday.  Strange, but true !!!!



Author's Response:

I am pleased that you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2018 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 7 PARTY OF THREE

Great chapter and I love how cheeky she is

Author's Response:

Yes, Miss Bree is a sassy minx. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2018 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 7 PARTY OF THREE

I love this chapter. They have fun together and Daddy B and Papa J are going to be awesome.

Author's Response:

Brian, Bree, and Justin really bonded over dinner and are on their way to being a family. Thanks for reading and for your review.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2018 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 6 FATHER'S DAY?

Wow.  Can't wait to see what you have planned next.



Author's Response:

More next week and thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2018 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 6 FATHER'S DAY?

I like this story. It's an original concept I can not wait to see how Brian will handle this situation. Bree is a good girl and I think she will get along with Justin

Author's Response:

Thank you for responding and I really do appreciate the feedback. Bree is a lot like her brand new daddy, she shoots from the hip and takes no prisoners.  She and Justin are already joined at the hip.

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 6 FATHER'S DAY?

I like this one and can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

SQUEEE! I'm so happy to hear you are enjoying the story so far. I appreciate the review. Thanks a bunch.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 6 FATHER'S DAY?

There is always something that comes along that disrupts the best laid plans as well as secrets that people were hoping would never need to become public.    



Author's Response:

Newton's Law! Thanks for taking the time to comment and review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 6 FATHER'S DAY?

Great chapter.  As for the age thing, those of us who read fanfic are reading just that fiction.  Anyone looking for legalities, etc. shouldn't be reading fiction.  Maybe they should read the dictionary instead.  HaHa



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment and the review. You have a great sense of humor!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 5 KICKING, SCRATCHING, AND TRIPPING DOWN MEMORY LANE

I don't know whether to feel sorry for Leilani or mad.  Understanding why she did what she did doesn't change it.



Author's Response:

Leilani had always known her sins would come home to roost. Maybe she will be forgiven by the people she hurt as time goes by. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 5 KICKING, SCRATCHING, AND TRIPPING DOWN MEMORY LANE

Well, Brian was sure thrown for a loop with that story!!!   I think he knows that Bree is his, but I can still se him getting the test done.    



Author's Response:

Brian is the kind of person who makes certain all the bases are covered so that there is nothing left to chance. I appreciate you for commenting.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 5 KICKING, SCRATCHING, AND TRIPPING DOWN MEMORY LANE

Great chapter.  No wonder Bree is such a beauty.  And, a 15 year old Brian was as hot as ever.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch for the review. Of course Bree would be blessed with good looks considering whose DNA she shares. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2018 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 4 BLAST FROM PAST

Dum de dum dum.  This should be the meeting of the century.  At least Justin had some Brian time before the shit hit the fan.



Author's Response:

I do appreciate your comment on the latest chapter. I for one would love to be inside Brian's head right now. Oh wait! I am. Ha ha!. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2018 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 4 BLAST FROM PAST

Oh this story is so good.  So different from the usual Brian - Justin stories and I love it.  Great writing.  Can't wait to see where you with it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and the compliment. I am pleased to hear you are enjoying the story. I will be updating later today.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2018 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 3 BAFFLED, BOTHERED, & BEMUSED

I just found this story, and am now all caught up.   I'm glad that Justin explained a bit more to Brian, about how he feels about him.   Poor Brian just assumed that Justin would meet someone else out in his trip to Hollywood.     I'm looking forward to seeing how this plays out...



Author's Response:

I am thrilled to see that this story has caught your interest. Brian can be such a drama queen and he is not the most positive guy in the world. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2018 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 3 BAFFLED, BOTHERED, & BEMUSED

Glad to see that Brian is going to Lala land.  Boy is he in for a surprise of is he?



Author's Response:

Bwah ha ha! I swear by Armani and Prada,  Stud Kinney won't know if he's coming or going. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2018 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 2 HOORAY FOR HOLLYWOOD

Brian has a daughter.  Now that is a story that we need more on.



Author's Response:

I appreciate your response and thanks for the review. Unless time or unforeseen occurrences crop up, I will post weekly.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2018 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 BAFFLED, BOTHERED, & BEMUSED

Great  chapter.  Sorry you had issues to deal with.  Hope all is improving daily.  Love this story and can't wait to see where it goes.  I know I get extremely frustrated with writers that just stop writing a wonderful story.  If there are issues or problems, they could at least post that they have given up or will return when they can.  I must have 50 stories that are WIPS.  I have gotten to the point that when a new story is posted and not complete, I put it in my favorites or on my book shelf and will read it when it is completed.  This way I am not left hanging with no continuation.  Happy to have you back.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and being so understanding. It is good to be back in the saddle again.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2017 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 2 HOORAY FOR HOLLYWOOD

Ooh what a wonderful little twist I am looking forward to seeing where this goes

Author's Response:

I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed the update, Chris. Thanks a bunch.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 2 HOORAY FOR HOLLYWOOD

I kinda expected a child to result from the 1st chapter and the title - but to meet this way - definitely feeling Justin's shock...LOL And now to inform a rapidily distancing Brian. This ride is definitely going to get VERY interesting.  Looking forward to it.



Author's Response:

Hey Miss Monica and thanks for reading and commenting. The feedback is greatly appreciated! Poor Justin has his work cut out for him. LOL...

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 PROLOGUE SUMMER LOVIN'

Hi, Kim!  Happy Thanksgiving Day!  I'm thrilled to see a new story from you.  Now I have Olivia Newton John and John Travolta singing in my head - ha! 

Well, THIS is a different beginning! I have some guesses here - especially since Brian had a that one fling on the show with Lindsay - but I'll hold off on my theories for now until we know exactly what's going on.  I loved "Trapped," and how you wrote B and J's relationship with Gus, so I am eagerly waiting to see where you go with this story.

Also, let me know if you would like me to make a banner for you. I would be more than happy to help if you would like me to. :)  Just send me an email or contact me through the site. 

Looking forward to the next part! Thanks as always for being one of our authors on here, Kim.  We are very thankful. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim! Gotta love GREASE because it is a classic. Thanks for your support and encouragement. I will definitely shoot you an email.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 1 PROLOGUE SUMMER LOVIN'

Very interesting start. My brain is going into overdrive.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

I am tickled pink and thank you for  reading. There will be more soon.

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 PROLOGUE SUMMER LOVIN'

Great start!!!! And if this is going where I think it's going ...well... wow!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting on this first chapter. Be sure to let me know what you think after I have posted the next one.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting on this first chapter. Be sure to let me know what you think after I have posted the next one.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 1 PROLOGUE SUMMER LOVIN'

Hmm a young Brian this should be fun I enjoyed the first chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and I do believe you will enjoy the next chapter as well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 PROLOGUE SUMMER LOVIN'

Oh, my.  You never know what will come of this.  But I really am going to enjoy finding out.



Author's Response:

I really appreciate the review. There will be an update this weekend...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 PROLOGUE SUMMER LOVIN'

Wow a great new story and it is starting out very interesting and different from so many others I am reading or have read.  Can't wait to see where it goes, but I think I is going to keep everyone interested.  Happy Thanksgiving



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment and I will do my best to keep this story interesting.

You must login (register) to review.