; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2019 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is such a brilliant story. Please tell me that there is more to come? Your ability to develop the distinct voices is really something, not to mentioned the nuances in their characterisation. Very compelling reading, especially when you are forcing me to think about Canon from such a different perspective. Thanks d84;a039;

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2019 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 36

Things appear to be going in the right direction.  I'm always happy to see the advancements they make in their relationship.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 36

Wow that was wonderful so beautifully written I felt like I was intruding on their special moment

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 36

Hi Kerri! That was such a wonderful chapter. I love it! How the both approach slowly and Brian is so patient. It is so heartwarming! That's what I've always wanted for Brian, because he carries that in himself. He has so much love in him. And Justin also slowly starts trusting and this is wonderful. Justin is healing and I could cry für him. It hurt in my heart what was done to him. Thank you so much for sharing! <3 Many greetings from Germany.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 36

Great chapter! We see the end of the tunnel and the future lights up for them slowly. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 35

Hi Kerri! Thank you so much for this wonderful chapter! Lindsay regrets that with all her heart and she should. Neither Michael or Lindsay were really good friends. I'm really sorry for Brian right now. I know, he is grown up, but he had enough people around him who applauded him for his behavior. Now the child has fallen into the fountain and everyone sees what mistakes have been made. I hope, Justin can open up eventually. I look forward to every other chapter of you. They ist one of my absolute favorite stories. The chapter has made my crappy day a lot better. Thank you! <3

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 35

Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 35

Hearing this from Lindsay's POV shows how she really feels and it's a good view.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 35

Hello, Kerri - well, since I had the pleasure of reading this chapter first, you already know how much I loved this one.  I just am in awe of how you describe your scenes in the story, and the thoughts and emotions of the characters.  To see this masterful story and its characters evolve through each chapter makes it so captivating.  Thank you for writing this beautiful, poignant story.  XOXO ~Kim

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2019 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 34

I'm so happy to see you continuing on with this story. I keep wondering if the next chapter will be the last. I hope there will be many more to come.

I honestly have to say this is the best story in the fandom. Thank you for writing it and sharing it with us.

HUGS ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. 

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2019 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 34

Hi Kerri! You are back and I'm so happy! A great chapter and it goes on. Thank you so much for sharing. I still love your story! Many greetings...



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2019 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 34

Happy to see the rest of this story that I missed so much. I hope that RL is back on track for regular updates LOL I understand of course but at the same time it's so frustrating when you get into a story! But Justin seems to be getting better and Brian gives him the time he needs. I like that caring and attentive Brian. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. 

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2018 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 33

We will get another chapter for Christmas? <3 Pleaaaase <3

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2018 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 33

Hi Kerri! I almost imagined why Brian left and and that's how it was. I'm so glad they talked about it. You can still see Justin's uncertainty. :(  I love your new chapter and I'm excited about their date. <3 Brian is so sweet in the last chapter. I need more... ;) You wouldn't believe how many times I have read your story over and over again. :D Many greetings... and Merry Christmas! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2018 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 33

Beautiful chapter everything will be better it looks

Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. 

Reviewer: momlitmonster (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2018 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

AHHH I love this!! I love how sweet Brian is being towards Justin by giving him the space he needs to come to terms with what he is going through. I love that they are going on a date!!! 

I can't wait to read the next chapter. 

By the way... I was slient crying at my desk so my co workers didn't hear me! lol

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2018 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 33

Wow wow wow baby steps indeed Justin is like a baby fawn and Brian recognises that and the gift Justin is giving him again of his trust. Great story thank you

Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. 

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2018 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 32

How many more chapters of this story are there going to be?

Author's Response:

I honestly don't know, hon - we're just over halfway through though if that's any help. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 32

So glad that Justin is giving Brian a chance and seeing that he deserves it.



Author's Response:

Thanks, honey. xx

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 32

Hi Kerri! You're back, thanks! :) ...and Justin Taylor is back! <3 It's going up and that's great. Justin is now on a right way. I hope he doesn't fall back into his doubts. Now I wonder why Brian left? But okay, I wait for the next chapter and maybe then come Brian's thoughts. Thank you so much for sharing! Many greetings... :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon, and you find out why Brian left in the next chapter. 

Reviewer: momlitmonster (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 32

I was so thrilled to see that you had posted a new chapter and I love it. I'm so glad that Justin is finally realizing that he can pull through his haze and depression!! I hated Justin's "self loathing." I also love the previous chapter that Brian finally spoke to him about how he was feeling and how he still feels for Justin!!! I can't wait to read what else you have in store for us!!!  Thanks again for this wonderful story!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2018 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 32

Hi I hope everything is going well in your life now your family and your work! it's so nice to see the story appear !! I see a glimmer of hope in Justin's head, he's going to fight, his discussion with Brian has finally paid off. Let's see where you will take us after. .

Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. 

Reviewer: momlitmonster (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 31

Hi Kerri,

i know i know you are working on the next chapter... but I gotta refresh!!!! starting with Ch 1 again!!! That's how much I LOVE THIS FIC!!

~thanks,

Bleu Zadnanreh



Author's Response:

Thanks, babe. 

Reviewer: momlitmonster (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2018 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 31

I hesitated to read your Fic but I just love it to death! I thought Ch31 was the last but just saw that the story is not completed!!! YAY!!! Can't wait to read your next ch.

Some of your words have me balling like a baby!!! 

Thank you for your time and efforts!



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon, I'm glad you like it. xx

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 31

Hi Kerri! I wait so much of a new Chapter. I look every day. I hope. you're okay. :)



Author's Response:

I'm all good, honey, but I'm flat out doing a course for my job at the moment, and it is taking up a hell of a lot of my time. The joys of real life, right? I've got a third of the next chapter written, but it is finding the time to do so. Soon, I hope. xx

You must login (register) to review.