; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Calgary Moon
Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2018 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 19

I love this story. Fluffy yes but sometimes you want that. I love how free this Brian is. Update soon please. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, it means a lot that you are enjoying it. I’ll be writing the last chapter soon I promise and I love having Brian free for a bit I think he needs it now and then xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 19

Such fun was had and now they will always have a place to come back to.



Author's Response:

They really did have fun didn’t they and I’m sure they will bring the whole family next time they visit. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 19

It is always a pleasure to see a new chapter and this one gives so much happiness. Grandparents make a huge and beautiful gift, I hope the whole family can come back and enjoy it.

Author's Response:

The grandparents really are great to them and I’m sure the whole family will visit, I think they will love the Sunshine Ranch. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxxx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 19

Another fun, feel good chapter.  I love this story!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I’m so happy you do like it, it makes me smile that you do. Xxxx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow what a wonderful gift to our boys, a safe haven for them to retreat to

Author's Response:

So true and a place they can bring the extended family as well. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter.  That nasty RL does like to get in the way, but we are always happy to wait for new chapters when it is such a great story.  Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I’m thrilled you liked it. X

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2018 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

These fairs look really good and I like the moment Brian and Gus shared. 

Only two days left. I hope they will enjoy it the most they can before going home.



Author's Response:

They are having such an amazing time time i wish it didn’t have to end but they got to home I guess. Thank you so much for the beautiful review x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2018 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

I love when Brian has opportunities to share a childhood memory especially through and with Gus. Having Gus gives him the opportunity to secretly enjoy the things he missed without having to ask

Author's Response:

It really does and Brian deserves to have this just as much as the kids do that’s for sure. Thank you for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2018 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

I Wish I had a chance to go to one of these fairs. What a wonderful chapter. Thank you so much for this story.

Author's Response:

You are very welcome and thank you for the support it means a lot to me xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2018 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

Thank you for sharing this wonderful adventure with us.  Wish I had a chance to go to one of these fairs.



Author's Response:

You are very welcome, I’d love to as well be so much fun. Thank you so much for the wonderful review x

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2018 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

Wow, fantastic chapter.  Love that they are such a loving family enjoying themselves.  Oh no, only two days left.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am so happy you are enjoying them. I love writing them they make me smile while writing them. I know it’s sad only two days left. Don’t worry though remember Mary and Henry are going to be traveling to Britin to visit them. Thank you so much for your wonderful review it means a lot to me x

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2018 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

Great chapter. Too bad they only have two days left.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I’m so happy you enjoyed it. Yeah it’s sad they only have two days left but remember the grandparents will be visiting them in Pittsburgh so lots of fun a head for them x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2018 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

I like the horse with the apple, it was funny! I love your story.

Author's Response:

Thank you ever so much, lol Jet is like a funny child playing tricks on his parents. I hope I can get him to pop up again.  Xxx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2018 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

OMG!  A horse letting the other horses loose so he could get an apple!  Will wonders never cease.



Author's Response:

Lol yeah Jet is a bit of a character I had meant to use him more but the story took its own turn. He may pop up again. I am so thankful for your wonderful review xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2018 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

I thought that was a great chapter Gus is growing into a loving caring young man.

Author's Response:

Gus does have a heart of gold, I love writing him. I am so happy you are enjoying my story it truly means everything to me xxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2018 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

Great chapter.  Love this story.  Hope you are doing ok.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I’m and delighted you loved it, it was fun to write. I’m good, lots of doctors appointments going on but I can’t complain, xxx

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2018 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 17 Part 2

That was a very enjoyable chapter. Everyone had a great time. It would be hard for them to go back to Pittsburgh. 

Brian and Justin are so happy and in peace there. They're enjoying their time.



Author's Response:

You are right it will be very hard for them to go back to Pittsburgh but I’m sure they will be back to visit lots of times. They are having such an amazing time. Thank you so much for the beautiful review I’m so happy you are enjoying this story xx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2018 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 17 Part 2

Another fun chapter, I really enjoyed the part about the bird sanctuary.  This trip is going to cost B&J a lot of money in donations.  Looking forward to more.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and you are so right this is costing them a lot in donations lol but it’s them and they are not the average are they lol. I’m so glad you are enjoying it and I hope you enjoy what’s next to come.   Many hugs 💕

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 17 Part 2

Great chapter.  Love that this story is so fun and loving.  Great pictures.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, so glad you are loving the story. It’s fun to write and I love seeing them this way. Not much more to come but I hope you enjoy what’s left xx thank you for your wonderful review xox 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 Part 2

I'm beginning to think that Brian, Justin and the kids are never going home.  There is just too much to do.  Since Brian and Justin went walking with no sex involved the kids could have gone too.  I was trying to keep track of who were at Michael's and missed seeing Ted.



Author's Response:

Lol they will go home eventually sadly but they are having s great time and I know no sexy on the walk lol I think they were afraid of bugs crawling where they shouldn’t lol. I might have forgotten Ted oops my bad and I like Ted so no clue why. Sorry you couldn’t keep track of who was at Michaels I might have been confused myself. 

 

Thank you so much for the review it really means a lot to me x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2018 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 17 Part 2

The whole family has a great day and we too !! Another great chapter and the pictures are very beautiful.

Author's Response:

Wow thank you so much that means so much to me. They really did have a great time and I would have loved to go with them. I’m so happy you enjoyed this and I can’t thank you enough for reading this and reviewing xox

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2018 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 16 Part 1

Love, love this story.  So glad you wrote it. Will be watching and waiting for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I’m currently writing it so when it’s ready I hope you enjoy it as much as the others. Thank you so much your words have really touched me x

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2018 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

I just started reading this story and really love it.  You are a great writer and hope to read more stories by you.



Author's Response:

😊😊😊😊 I’m blushing like crazy and crying happy tears. Thank you so much. I am so happy you are liking this story. I’m loving writing it. I enjoy writing happy stories and hope to write more. 

 

Hope you beautiful day and thank you again x

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2018 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 17 Part 1

Fun night for everyone.  Wonder how things will go at Ben & Michael's house.  Looking forward to more!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Definitely fun for everyone and that’s how I love it as well. I can’t thank you enough for all your help. I am enjoying writing it and more fun to come. You never know what will happen at their house lol.

 

 Thank you for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 17 Part 1

t was a nice evening for everyone. Let's see what will happen with the evening at Michael and Ben's

Author's Response:

I’m so happy you enjoyed it they really did have a great time. I hope the guys have a great time at Micheal and Bend we shall see lol 

 

Thank you again for the amazing review xox

You must login (register) to review.