; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Calgary Moon
Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 20

I  just started and finished this wonderful story.  So glad you said that's all for now.  I really enjoyed all the lovely adventures that had and all the beautiful places they went.  Looking forward to move of this story line.  Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

😊😊😊😊 I’m blushing so much, thank you so much. You have no idea what your words mean to me. You have cheered me up. I’m having such a bad day and this has helped me. They had brilliant adventures and there will be more when they go to Pittsburg. 

 

🤗 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2019 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 20

This was the best time had by all.  Love how Brian enjoyed almost every moment of it and showed how much he cared for not only Gus but Jenny.  Enjoyed each and every chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am so happy you enjoyed every chapter. I’m sorry it took so long to finish. They alldid truly have a great time and I agree I loved how he cared for both of the children. I think Brian lives the childhood stuff he should of had growing up. Thank you so much for the beautiful review xxx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 20

It is always sad when family has to leave but the kids and the boys have real family memories and links now xx

Author's Response:

It is always sad and you are right they do have those memories and links and the grandparents will be visiting them to meet the rest of the family soon xx thank you so much for the beautiful review xx

Reviewer: marianaw (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 20

A great ending to a great story. I enjoy every word of this one.

Thank you so much.

Hugs , Mariana



Author's Response:

You are more than welcome, thank you for the wonderful review I’m so happy that you enjoyed it. It means the world to me that you did.  Xxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 20

What a wonderful story.  I loved it from the beginning.  Your writing is fantastic.  So does the "end for now" mean we may see more of them?  Sure hope so.



Author's Response:

I’m blushing 😊, thank you so much this means everything to me. Yup I have a sequel planned for this with Mary and Henry going to the Pitts. I’m going to ask what would people like to see them do when they go there. 

 

Big hugs 🤗 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 20

What a great feel good chapter.  Gus & Jenny have a lot of fun memories from this trip. Looking forward to reading about Henry & Mary's trip it the Pitts in the sequel.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I am so happy you enjoyed this chapter. They really do have great memories from their trip and I hope Henry and Mary get great memories from their trip to the Pitts. Thank you for all your help with this story it truly meant the world to me xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 20

They really enjoyed their holidays and us with them. Thank you Vic for sharing this story it was very nice to read.May be a sequel with what could Mary and Henry do in the Pitts? Thank you for this story

Author's Response:

I’m so happy you enjoyed this. They really did have a great time and made memories to to treasure. I have a story planned for Mary and Henry to visit them in the Pitts. I hope I do that story justice when I write it. Thank you for reviewing my story it’s means so much to me. Hugs 🤗 

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2018 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 19

I love this story. Fluffy yes but sometimes you want that. I love how free this Brian is. Update soon please. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, it means a lot that you are enjoying it. I’ll be writing the last chapter soon I promise and I love having Brian free for a bit I think he needs it now and then xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 19

Such fun was had and now they will always have a place to come back to.



Author's Response:

They really did have fun didn’t they and I’m sure they will bring the whole family next time they visit. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 19

It is always a pleasure to see a new chapter and this one gives so much happiness. Grandparents make a huge and beautiful gift, I hope the whole family can come back and enjoy it.

Author's Response:

The grandparents really are great to them and I’m sure the whole family will visit, I think they will love the Sunshine Ranch. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxxx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2018 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 19

Another fun, feel good chapter.  I love this story!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I’m so happy you do like it, it makes me smile that you do. Xxxx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow what a wonderful gift to our boys, a safe haven for them to retreat to

Author's Response:

So true and a place they can bring the extended family as well. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter.  That nasty RL does like to get in the way, but we are always happy to wait for new chapters when it is such a great story.  Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I’m thrilled you liked it. X

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2018 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

These fairs look really good and I like the moment Brian and Gus shared. 

Only two days left. I hope they will enjoy it the most they can before going home.



Author's Response:

They are having such an amazing time time i wish it didn’t have to end but they got to home I guess. Thank you so much for the beautiful review x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2018 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

I love when Brian has opportunities to share a childhood memory especially through and with Gus. Having Gus gives him the opportunity to secretly enjoy the things he missed without having to ask

Author's Response:

It really does and Brian deserves to have this just as much as the kids do that’s for sure. Thank you for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2018 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

I Wish I had a chance to go to one of these fairs. What a wonderful chapter. Thank you so much for this story.

Author's Response:

You are very welcome and thank you for the support it means a lot to me xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2018 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

Thank you for sharing this wonderful adventure with us.  Wish I had a chance to go to one of these fairs.



Author's Response:

You are very welcome, I’d love to as well be so much fun. Thank you so much for the wonderful review x

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2018 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 2

Wow, fantastic chapter.  Love that they are such a loving family enjoying themselves.  Oh no, only two days left.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am so happy you are enjoying them. I love writing them they make me smile while writing them. I know it’s sad only two days left. Don’t worry though remember Mary and Henry are going to be traveling to Britin to visit them. Thank you so much for your wonderful review it means a lot to me x

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2018 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

Great chapter. Too bad they only have two days left.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I’m so happy you enjoyed it. Yeah it’s sad they only have two days left but remember the grandparents will be visiting them in Pittsburgh so lots of fun a head for them x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2018 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

I like the horse with the apple, it was funny! I love your story.

Author's Response:

Thank you ever so much, lol Jet is like a funny child playing tricks on his parents. I hope I can get him to pop up again.  Xxx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2018 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

OMG!  A horse letting the other horses loose so he could get an apple!  Will wonders never cease.



Author's Response:

Lol yeah Jet is a bit of a character I had meant to use him more but the story took its own turn. He may pop up again. I am so thankful for your wonderful review xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2018 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

I thought that was a great chapter Gus is growing into a loving caring young man.

Author's Response:

Gus does have a heart of gold, I love writing him. I am so happy you are enjoying my story it truly means everything to me xxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2018 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 Part 1

Great chapter.  Love this story.  Hope you are doing ok.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I’m and delighted you loved it, it was fun to write. I’m good, lots of doctors appointments going on but I can’t complain, xxx

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2018 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 17 Part 2

That was a very enjoyable chapter. Everyone had a great time. It would be hard for them to go back to Pittsburgh. 

Brian and Justin are so happy and in peace there. They're enjoying their time.



Author's Response:

You are right it will be very hard for them to go back to Pittsburgh but I’m sure they will be back to visit lots of times. They are having such an amazing time. Thank you so much for the beautiful review I’m so happy you are enjoying this story xx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2018 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 17 Part 2

Another fun chapter, I really enjoyed the part about the bird sanctuary.  This trip is going to cost B&J a lot of money in donations.  Looking forward to more.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and you are so right this is costing them a lot in donations lol but it’s them and they are not the average are they lol. I’m so glad you are enjoying it and I hope you enjoy what’s next to come.   Many hugs 💕

You must login (register) to review.