; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Bottoms Up
Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2020 04:58 AM · On: First Sighting

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! *Dies*

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 05:40 AM · On: Capture the ...Flag?

Poor thing, hope you feel better and get healty again

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2018 02:17 AM · On: The Hunter Becomes the Prey

Loved their back and forth parrying in this chapter, Ashita! Justin certainly has Brian all worked up, and vice versa! And I loved this line: "his dick so hard it could drill holes into concrete." LOL!

Such an enjoyable,  funny, and sexy story! I'll be looking forward to reading the rest of it. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Poor Brian...no rest ro the wicked! Although, Justin doesn't have it any better it seems. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2018 01:58 AM · On: Family Connections

This chapter was soooo funny! Love how you are portraying Daphne and Justin's friendship, and having Cynthia related to Justin is ingenious.  Craig is soooo in trouble! And Ted winding up with a lap full of blond! LOL! Really enjoying this story, Ashita! Thanks for posting it on here. ~Kim



Author's Response:

I've been wanting to do something where Cynthia is realted to Justin for a while; and there is never enough of the Justin and Daphne friendship in my opinion. I wish we saw more of it in the series once they were out of high school. This is a fun story to write, and likely not going tobe all that angsty thankfully. Just losts of mischief. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2018 06:16 PM · On: With Friends Like These

A good story just has to have a whiny Michael.  Good job making me dislike him even more than usual.



Author's Response:

Wow! I am...pleased? That I made you dislike him even more. Is that even possible. He is such a detestable character as it is... Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 03:17 AM · On: The Spider and the Fly

Oh, soooo close! Something told me they would get interrupted. Couldn't they just have Ethan and Mikey room together? - ha! Loved how Brian wanted to take care of Justin in this chapter. Enjoyed it very much! I'll be looking forward to reading the next part.  Thank you for posting this on here.  ~Kim 



Author's Response:

Hmmm...you know, I don't even know who is rooming with Mikey. Brian isn't as he is doing his graduate studies, along with Ted and Em. Mikey got a late start and is still fucking around with his undergrad, hence being in the same building with Justin. I'm pretty sure that there is a separation between upper years and the lower years if I remember correctly from when my friends were in the dorms. But I could be wrong as I lived at home or had my own apartment when I went to school. I'd put Blake in there, but I don't want to do that to Blake. But maybe Brian could offer sanctuary since he has a single... ;)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 10:28 AM · On: The Spider and the Fly

Lol poor Brian and Justin constantly getting cock blocked. But it will mean when it happens it will be so much sweeter

Author's Response:

Yeah, freaking Ethan. He needs to just go away. They'll get there soon. :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 05:18 AM · On: Walk Into My Parlor

Lol you are as much of a tease as Brian and Justin are. Looking forward to the new chapter xx

Author's Response:

I love a good build up. :) And, well, the events have only taken place in about two days. We'll get there soon. :)

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 01:10 AM · On: Walk Into My Parlor

What fun! Great update!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 01:32 PM · On: Walk Into My Parlor

Oh, I adored the sexual tension in this part!  Also really liked how assertive Justin was, but also how he was shy at times, clearly broadcasting his desire for Brian, and vice versa. And Taylor playing tailor was hilarious! Reminds me of that story by Danny's Obsession where he and Brian visit a tailor, and the guy's assistant becomes enamored with Justin (jealous Brian - another thing I adore). ;)

One more thing...don't know if you're a member of our FB group, but there have been a lot of positive comments left on there about your work.  Wish they would leave a comment on here as well, but for whatever reason I'm not all that successful with persuading them yet. If you're NOT a member, I hope you will please consider joining!  We would love to have you!  The link is:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/536911006491495/

It's a closed group, but if you request access, just answer the three questions, and advise me of your user name on here, and I'll be sure to get you admitted. :)

Really enjoying these!  Thank you for posting them!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks Kim! These two have been a blast to write and I'm glad you're liking the series! :)

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 09:59 AM · On: Walk Into My Parlor

They are so cute. Love the teasing. 



Author's Response:

These two are so much fun to write! I love the push and pull between them, so that you aren't certain who is seducing whom.

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2017 03:02 AM · On: Worth a Shot (or Two)

LOL! There certainly was a LOT of flirting going on... I love the interaction between the boys.



Author's Response:

Thanks! They can't seem to resist egging the other on. :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 05:17 PM · On: Worth a Shot (or Two)

Oh, this is too cute!  Things are definitely heating up.  Loving the banter and sexual tension between these two.  So glad you are posting this on here!  I will be looking forward to reading the rest.  Thank you.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks! Things are about to get even hotter. lol How could it not with their chemistry. And now that I'm done with the Christmas challenge, hopefully I can work on this a bit more. :)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 01:18 PM · On: Worth a Shot (or Two)

Oh things are heating up with this chapter.  Great job.



Author's Response:

And they'll only get hotter as the USt grows. Brian doesn't stand a chance. ;)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2017 02:17 AM · On: Party Favors

This is too cute, Ashita!  Justin swishing his bubble butt, and their bantering is a hoot! Really enjoying this!  I'll be looking forward to reading more. Thank you for posting this.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Justin does seem to use it to get his way. :)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2017 02:33 AM · On: Party Favors

This is getting good.  Can't wait to see where it goes ?????  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2017 03:50 PM · On: First Sighting

:)



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2017 05:47 AM · On: First Sighting

absolutely amazing..truly awesome.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2017 06:38 AM · On: First Sighting

I love highschool stories. I’m curious about the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

This is actually a college AU. Justin is in undergrad and Brian is doing his MBA. Thanks for the comment.

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2017 12:17 AM · On: First Sighting

Ha! What fun! Thoroughly enjoyed reading this! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2017 10:43 PM · On: First Sighting

Just love this new story.  I admire everyone who can come up with something that no one has written.  Can't wait to see where it goes. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.

You must login (register) to review.