; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2017 12:23 PM · On: Like the First Time

well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2017 03:06 AM · On: Like the First Time

So sweet. How could Brian forget that's how Justin looked the first time they met - must have been extremely horny...LOL

And funnily enough he still is...

 



Author's Response:

He was definitely horny but also drunk and high as a kite. He didn't even rememer Justin's name at first :D. I'm glad you liked this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 11:43 AM · On: Like the First Time

Hiya,

With very few words you create a great atmosferic image.

Thank you for a sweet surprise with a sexy undertone,

Love it!!

XOXO

MeMa



Author's Response:

Thank you for the sweet words. I'm glad you loved it. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 11:17 AM · On: Like the First Time

I loved this one shot to remember their first time together ! Thank you for your story !

Author's Response:

I'm happy you loved this. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 05:22 AM · On: Like the First Time

Excellent as always... I love this playful & fun little fic. But then I really enjoy your work.

I'm sorry you took down The Proposal. I was away for a couple of weeks & when I came back I discovered it was gone. I hope you change your mind and come back to it someday.

Author's Response:

Thank you. It means so much to know this <3. 

I didn't really want to take Proposal down but not a single comment to the second chapter tells me something went wrong with it. I just don't know what it was. Feels really bad because I worked months to write the story for those who asked for it and then they say nope right from the beginning. 

Anyway. Thank you for the comment. I appreciate it. 

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2017 08:10 PM · On: Like the First Time

Like this little story a lot!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked this :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2017 07:14 PM · On: Like the First Time

Hello, Heidi! I loved this, especially the last four lines where the two challenged each other!  So glad to see you posting a new one-shot! Thank you. :) ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim :). I though ending this story with a little challenge might be fun. I'm happy you liked this one. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2017 06:21 PM · On: Like the First Time

Great story.  Love reading Brian & Justin stories & this one is short & full of memories.  Keep writing & I will keep reading !!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.