; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For You Are Not Alone
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2017 11:16 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

This makes a lovely alternative and fitting epilogue to the unsatisfying Season 5 ending :)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2017 03:31 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

Rediculously romantic and so touching. Michael's song lyrics were icing on the cake...I so miss the King of Pop!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 11:15 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

Very sweet and very heartfelt. Just lovely. Also liked Brian's joke about the whiskey and pretending to close the door. Glad to see Sunshine's is home for good.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 08:05 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

Their love is so strong ! I love this story Thank you They are together!

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 07:58 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

Thank you for this gentle story!

I was crying a little.    

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 05:18 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

Wonderful story, thanks.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 01:23 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

Loved this story.  Always enjoy a happy reunion of B&J with some help from MJ lyrics.

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 01:22 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

Absolutely beautiful!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 12:34 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

I loved the vulnerability you showed of Brian in this and the the line that said ' a too thin Justin' said everything about Justin's inability to really function without Brian. Great fic thank you

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 12:09 AM · On: You Are Not Alone

This was amazing.  I'm so glad that Justin got to do what he did, but even better he came home to Brian.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 10:42 PM · On: You Are Not Alone

Loved it, Rody! I always adore fics where it is obvious their love is still so strong, and how much they miss each other.  I enjoyed all the pics that Justin sent from his travels, too.  I was hoping it would end the way that it did. :)

Thank you for this lovely story.  And thank you for all the enjoyable posts you write for us.  ~Kim

You must login (register) to review.