Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2021 04:54 AM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Ok, I read all 25 chapters again. Will there be more?

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2021 04:54 AM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Ok, I read all 25 chapters again. Will there be more?

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2021 04:54 AM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Ok, I read all 25 chapters again. Will there be more?

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2021 04:54 AM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Ok, I read all 25 chapters again. Will there be more?

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2021 07:03 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Michael needs to be committed. Thank you for updating. I've missed these guys so much. Brian in Disney I can't wait to read that. 

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2021 07:03 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Michael needs to be committed. Thank you for updating. I've missed these guys so much. Brian in Disney I can't wait to read that. 

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2021 07:03 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Michael needs to be committed. Thank you for updating. I've missed these guys so much. Brian in Disney I can't wait to read that. 

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2021 07:02 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Michael needs to be committed. Thank you for updating. I've missed these guys so much. Brian in Disney I can't wait to read that. 

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2021 11:01 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

So good thank you love this story..  

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2021 09:51 AM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Hmm I like the plan with Rage because that will take away from Michael but they need to get restraining orders on both of the psychos

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2021 03:03 AM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Thank you, I've been looking for an update for weeks. Glad it's finally here.

Dinner at the Taylor-Kinney's is a riot. Brian at Disney World. When he lets himself have fun, he's the biggest kid around. So many trips planned, London will be a great place to just relax and take it easy.

Calloway's passing touched them all, Brian just doesn't realize it.

NO! No more dinners at Debbie's. The boys better get some restraining orders in place before killing off Zepher. Doing that is going to push Michael over the edge...they'll need to be ready. Ethan will be an accomplice. Aiding and abetting. 

Justin needs to tell Brian about wanting a baby, he'd be right there with him. He's practicing with Lilly.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2021 02:43 AM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

so wonderful to see an update on this grand tale.  I think Brian and Justin need to get a restraining order for Michael and Ethan. that way, when they come near, they will just go to jail.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2021 12:01 AM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Happy New Year!!!   I was so excited to see the update!!!!   

I loved the chapter as always!!   I do think its time that Brian and Justin went to the police and filed a report against Michael and Ethan.    Between Ethan basically stalking Justin and now with Michael getting in on the action as well, surely, they can have the car tested for fingerprints to see if there's are on there.  Between that and the used condom's they keep finding in there, something has got to give with these two!!  

And I was so sorry to hear about Sam's dog, Calloway.   And everyone was rightl when you have a pet, they are considered one of the family.   Poor Brian not having any pets when he was a kid didn't really understand it, but I think after hearing Justin talking with Fred and George, I think he's more understanding of it now.   

Reviewer: Oh_Viv (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2021 10:03 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Michael really should be locked up in a mental health facility! I really hope that will happen! 

Brian & Justin in Disneyland! Can't wait for that to happen as well! 

Plus I've been waiting for the update, thank you! 

Reviewer: Argangel (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2021 07:57 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

C'était super. Il n'y a pas de caméra ou il avait garer sa voiture. Il y 'a quelqu'un qui rentre dans leurs voitures aussi. Je parie que c'est Michaël et Ethan. Vivement un autre chapitre. J'attends avec impatience.

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2021 02:04 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

More more more 

I was just rereading this when you added another chapter. I love this story 

now I just need to see Michael’s head explode when JT kills Zephyr. 

I understand Sam’s sadness I had to send my almost 14 yr old Golden Retriever over the rainbow bridge in July.

back to my mantra

MORE MORE MORE !!!!

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2021 01:51 PM · On: Never Invite My Parents to Dinner Again!

Ok Mikey has gone from complete asshole to total psycho!

Reviewer: Argangel (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2020 04:40 PM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

 Vous allez mettre un chapitre bientôt.😀

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2020 06:17 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Amazing...please continue...thanks

Reviewer: Argangel (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2020 07:15 PM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

Super chapitre. Vivement un autre.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2020 03:09 AM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

Great chapter!!!   I am still so in love with Brian and his sense of humor.   He really does know how to lighten things up!!   And I like the idea of Justin asking Sawyer to adopt him, as well as Justin's idea to have Brian have his birth certificate updated to reflect Sawyer and Teresa.   They would just be ecstatic over that one!!    And Sunday dinners?   Really?   Does Deb really get it, how back things are with Michael and Brian and Justin?   

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2020 03:41 PM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

Wow Craig is truly evil.  Sunday dinner should be interesting.  Another great chapter.  Bill

Reviewer: loriblair (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2020 01:05 PM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

You can't disappear for a month or so! it would be cruel! we need more! we want more! please, i am begging here!

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2020 11:44 PM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

Can’t wait to see how dinner at Deb’s goes. We all know Michael will be a complete asshole. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2020 02:12 AM · On: Courtrooms, Lies, and Audiotapes

Love, love, loved the chapter!!!   I'm so glad that Craig got his day in court and was found guilty of all counts.   It couldn't of happened to a nicer guy!!   And for a seven year old, Gus did amazing in court.   He told everybody what happened and even called out Craig's lawyer for being a liar!!   And I was kind of shocked with Laurie's email, that she wanted Justin to take Lilly in, but he's right.   Even though Jennifer and Tucker are adopting her, Justin sees her enough where they are all a nice little family.   



Author's Response:

thank you!! yeah i didn't even think about laurie's email until i was writing it :) i like how that happens alot to me, i dont plan them

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2020 08:24 PM · On: Courtrooms, Lies, and Audiotapes

thanks for update

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2020 11:53 AM · On: Courtrooms, Lies, and Audiotapes

Wow that was a awesome and intense chapter. Guilty yay take that Craig! Loved Brian’s care of the Taylors in his life, they know he has their backs

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2020 12:22 AM · On: Courtrooms, Lies, and Audiotapes

Great chapter.  Happy that Craig finally got what he deserved.



Author's Response:

haha same here lol

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2020 02:27 AM · On: Freedom at Britin

first, let me tell you I'm so excited that you have updated this fantastic story again.  I am thrilled that you got Theresa and Sawyer to move close to Brian and Justin.  Brian knows Justin so well and so glad that Daphne came to help.  YOu are a great storyteller.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 08:41 PM · On: Freedom at Britin

thanks for update

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 12:17 PM · On: Freedom at Britin

Wow what a huge chapter but it ended ok thanks babe 🤣

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 07:34 AM · On: Freedom at Britin

Another good chapter. Wasn’t expecting p.o.s Craig to try and blame Molly. Like the idea of Brian’s family maybe moving near each other. But who was having Sex in their Car???

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 11:35 PM · On: Freedom at Britin

I loved, loved, loved the new chapter.  Everytime I see a chapter update, I just get so excited!!    Brian cracks me up with his comments and they are never ending!!   I am thrilled that Teresa and Sawyer are going to live in West Virginia.   I was actually wondering what they were going to do once they got married, as Teresa was in West Virginia and Sawyer lived and worked in Boston.  But especially now that they are back in Brian's life, I'm glad they will be living in the same area.   And Craig?  Nothing he does ever surprises me, but this one surely did.  Trying to pin Laurie's murder on Molly.   That is definitely a new low for him.   But I liked how Brian went to talk to him in jail; I just wonder if anything he said actually penetrated his brain and made him really think about what he's doing.    And poor Justin is really going through the ringer.   First Craig and the trial, and then everything with Molly, and then add in Brian's appointment for his yearly screening?   I really worry about him, because he really has too much going on, and after he's been through in the past year, I just wonder how much more he can take....

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 09:42 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

These fast updates and long chapters are such a delight. Really great read. I always like stories that show development in Brian but not a complete change in his character. Thanks for sharing! x

Reviewer: loriblair (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 05:43 PM · On: Freedom at Britin

2 words: MORE SOON! 

love it really, but please more soon! oh and some michael bashing please!

can't wait

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2020 11:40 PM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

love a Michael bashing.  still dont like Sam

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2020 11:40 PM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

love a Michael bashing.  still dont like Sam

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2020 07:48 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

I loved your new chapter, Sam is always a trip, Brian may look like Sawyer but his bad boy appeal is like Sams. If you get Sam, Teresa, and Brian mad at you at the same time I suggest you have your will in order. So glad Mikey was told off and dismissed he is such an ass, the things he said to Justin were awful, I wish Brian had told Mikey that he had bottomed for his beautiful husband and Mikey couldn't compete in size with his lover in any matchup.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2020 03:41 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Such a great chapter.  Thrilled that you updated so soon.  Debbie had a great wedding and justin has great friends that are going to help him through the tough times.  I'd love to be at Babylon that night.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2020 01:02 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Loved the new chapter!!    And poor Brian; he just does not like those dogs.   LOL.   I really do hope that Debbie appreciates what Brian and Justin went through to make her day so special.    And Brian should definitely get hazard pay for putting up with Michael like he did.  He is such a disaster, it's pathetic.   And it was pretty nice to see Michael get put in his place.   If only, it would all sink in.   

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 12:35 PM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Oh how awesome to have a new chapter thanks so much

Fab chapter..... but no more clues about who's putting the condoms in the cars

hopefully have some clues in the next chapter 

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 09:30 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Ok I love how fast new chapters are coming!!!!!

i felt sorry for Brian for having to pretend the whole day.

But now I am desperate WHO LEFT THE CONDOMS IN THEIR CARS!!!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 08:08 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Love catching up with this story. Michael - as always - such a piece of work...

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 06:22 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Flawless as ever with this! It’s 2:16 in the freaking AM and I should be 😴 cuz my Azz has to working in the Morning But Nooooooooo I’m up reading The Best Story/Fanfiction EVER!!!!! So yeah, uhm I’ll be telling my Boss it’s Your Fault I’m Tired. Expect a Call. 😝😀

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 06:18 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Great chapter but please refresh my memory. In what chapter was Michael fucking other guys without a condom and cheating on his dying husband? Not trying to be a smart ass...truly don’t remember that part. 

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 03:35 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Yes! Mikey smackdown. I'm glad to see Peter as well. Thank you for the update. I needed it. 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 09:44 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

I love Brians mom and dad, his whole new family is crazy, but they love him and accept him and Justin. Can't wait to see what Sammy does next, she's a hoot.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2020 10:44 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

I'm so happy, a new chapter !!! There is this little voice in my head it keeps saying ''The Ass Hole Supreme did it.''!   Yes good old whiny is at it again ! This jerk has the IQ of a spoon. Thank you so much for the new chapter I just Brian's mom and dad.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2020 09:25 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

OMG! My Favorite is BACK!!! hehe Love This 💕
Ok hmmm 🤔 Who could it Be???? How’d they get into the Cars???Im need answers Stat!! lol Brian should install a Camera!!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2020 09:35 AM · On: Thanksgiving

Justin is so lucky to have so many people that care for him and to go that extra mile to make sure he got the help he needed. I'm so glad he got the Thanksgiving he wanted even though that bloody Michael tried to ruin it with him getting upset about the Elf on the shelf. Brilliant work 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2020 01:21 AM · On: You Found What, Where?

Love, love, loved the new chapter!!!  It was very weird, because I was just thinking about this story the other day, and the next day, there was an update!!   Talk about your timing!!!  

Poor Sam, she is not having a good time of it lately, but hopefully, she is now on the mend.   And Brian, he gets snarkier with each passing chapter - I love it!!!     

But I do have an idea about the condoms - I'm thinking its Ethan and he is trying to pull something.   I wouldn't put it past him.   I'm just waiting for Brian and Justin to put their heads together and have a little discussion about it, and if Sam is involved in that conversation as well, you can bet Ethan will regret the day he ever thought of this little scheme...

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2020 10:06 AM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Thanks for the update and such a long chapter. I love a story where the original characters feel like they have been there all along. Can't wait to see who is responsible for the condoms 😂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 08:39 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

Wow! What a great chapter!!! Right off the bat, I think somehow Michael got keys to both cars & jerked off in both, ew ew ew!!! Grossness! 

I do love the way Brian & his parents bust each others balls. Too funny! 

But what the hell happened to Sam? I can understand her incision getting infected but splitting open? Her hemorraging from her vagina yeah but not the wound. I've had 4 c-sections myself and they use dissolvable ones for the inside & usually staples for the outside. Did you research that hun? I'm just curious. My last ceasarean got a little infected & it oozed some & the scar took longer to heal but nothing like poor Sam. Oh my goodness, I was horrified for her. 

Can't wait for the next one! 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 06:27 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

Welcome back!!! Super excited to continue reading this journey. This is one of my favorite stories!!!

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 05:54 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

Welcome back.

Aside from Sam being in the hospital, this was a fun chapter.

Brian is so much like his parents. Same temper, same devilish streak, same wit and humor.

Who has access to their cars besides Brian's parents? Justin's first queen out was stellar.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 09:38 AM · On: You Found What, Where?

Amazing chapter, thanks for updating looking forward to seeing who is the owner of

these condoms that keep turning up....

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 02:57 AM · On: You Found What, Where?

Ok a new mystery used condoms in the cars this means you need to post another chapter really soon I need to know who is trying to piss off Justin.

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2020 08:06 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

Interesting condom plot line...

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2020 02:31 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

So glad your still writing.  I love this story. I really hope you finish it. Michael needs to get busted and brian and justin need to have a baby.  Keep up the GREAT work please

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 12:37 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Loving the story. Love all the sex between Justin and brian. I hope Brian and Justin do have a baby. Brian always seem grumpy lol. Really hope you do continue.

Reviewer: askaeddie (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 05:29 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Sequel is the same as most of the chapters of previous FF. I really liked the idea, it is somethng very original, but you changed Brian and Justin too much. They don't have their lives anymore, everyone is making decisions for them. 

Brian would never let anyone to manipulate him or to kind of blackmail - I mean it's simple things like driving his car being stressed or not, with hospital and so many many more.

They would not turn their house into fuc.king hotel. Sam and Brian's parents started to rules their life.

Now is Sam saying she will starts to changed Brian's mind about kids. What the fu.ck? It's their business, not hers. I really have hoped she would die, but it would be too easy.

 

I hope you're gonna finished this FF, I don't like to start reading something and then not able to finish it.

But I don't know how much of this I can take anymore. You have really good ideas with all this negative characters we know from the show, but right now Brian isn't him. His sounds sometimes like him, but real him would never let people to run his and Justin's life. And Justin would never make decisions and left Brian without his opinion. Especially when their live together, they always respected each other, somehow.

It is annoying and play on my nerves every time where is Brian's family. I miss Debbie, she's no longer part of their lives. 



Author's Response:

I appreciate everyone who takes the time of out their lives to read my story. I appreciate everyone who takes the time to write comments. With that being said, I don’t like when people write negative comments on anyone’s stories. It’s everyones choice how they want to write for Brian and Justin. It’s fan fiction. I choose to write Brian and Justin how I like. Everyone is also entitled to their opinions. But when a story bothers me, I just stop reading. I’ve never told a writer that they’ve written someone poorly and they didn’t do a good job. So if my writing has bothered you that much, please don’t read this. I am all about doing this for fun, and no one wants to write for fun when people leave negative comments. Just stop reading. Thanks everyone!!!!

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 08:26 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Thanks for the update. I just read the previous chapters today and BAM, saw this. Another great read. X

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 06:06 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Finally got caught up on this story.  I love it.  Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 05:59 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Love it, Sam goes on my nervers

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 06:26 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Glad You’re Back! Love this! In My Top 3! lol and you ain’t even finished DAM YOU GOOD

 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 12:53 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Great to see an update.  Thanks!!!

 

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 12:20 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Seeing this update was a surprise

The sex between Brian and Justin was intense.

i just wish this was a little longer so Justin could tell Brian about seeing Michael with the other guy of course then. Rain would be forced to admit he has been made aware of Michael’s condomless sex...

i kind of want Sam to surprise them with a wedding she planned without them 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 06:16 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Thanks so much for an update..... that was awesome look forward to next instalment 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 12:06 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Welcome back!!!   I saw the email in my inbox with the latest chapter and I couldn't start reading fast enough!!!    LOL    I can just see the arguments now about Sam planning out this wedding for Sawyer and Theresa.   They really don't want her to do that.    And now Justin is in the know as well about Michael and his cheating on Ben.   It's only a matter of time before he mentions something to Brian about it!!   Michael just gets dumber and dumber!!!    

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2019 06:58 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

It's been awhile since this was updated. I hope it hasn't been abandoned.  If it hasn't I have a question, what happened to Peter?  I feel bad he is stuck with the gruesome three.  Will we see him again?

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:36 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Love it, please update

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2019 09:46 AM · On: Can you see me now?

fucking Debbie has a lot of nerves, asking for bail

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 09:32 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

I hope this hasn't been abandoned. I love this version of them. Have you ever thought of putting this on archive of our own?

Reviewer: Bmm (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2018 08:42 AM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Do we know when any new chapters will be posted?

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2018 07:46 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Lol tables turned on Justin thinking he can manage Brian when actually Brian allows some management. He uses it so he can maintain his arsehole persona but bask in the joy of being loved now

Reviewer: tjazz (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2018 01:32 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

I just spent the past week and a half re-reading the entire story while waiting for this update. This is one of the best stories I've read, and by far one of my favorites. Obviously, I can't wait to see what you have up your sleeves next for everyone. Thanks for the wonderful updates!!

Reviewer: Miss_Hopeful (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2018 05:20 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

totally love the story, but as someone who has talked to multiple people about family overstaying their welcome, I wonder if your going to adress Brian's feelings, about people coming an staing at his home/ property without him being asked, and about his space being invaded.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 11:30 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Love how Teresa & Sawyer bascially just ignore Brian.  Always happy to see an update!!!!  

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 10:16 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

I totally look forward to each and every update of this story as it has a little bit of everything - the funny, the sad, the drama!!    Living with Brian is a riot - you never know what the man is going to say; he definitely keeps you on your toes.    And that painting - oh my goodness, I was crying right along with Justin.   It was very sweet of Brian to comfort Justin about it as well!! 

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 05:35 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Oh my goodness poor Justin, he had to get thru that painting though. Wendy is a very smart lady. I absolutely love Teresa & Sawyer! Yes Justin is sneaky when he wants to be. Of course there was going to be some holes in the walls! Lol Come on now, someone please get rid of Ian! 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 01:53 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Thank you for such a quick update...

so glad Justin’s getting back to normal it was so sad that he was so broken, love the way Brian’s always moaning about his family invading his house (we all know he secretly loves it) LOL

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 04:45 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Love this story!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 12:23 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

What a great chapter.  Love this story.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2018 09:35 PM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

I spent a couple of days reading all 17 chapters on my phone. I can't wait for more. Adore this story.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 08:47 PM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

How many more chapters of this story are there going to be?

Reviewer: starbaby (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 01:37 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

I want this story to go on forever!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 01:02 PM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

Loved, loved, loved the new chapter!!!   Way to go, Justin, in taking down Tricia, James and the rest of the idiots in the art department!!   They totally deserved everything they got for what they were doing.   And I cannot wait til Justin has the conversation with Brian about Josh, Sam and the two babies moving in for a while.   That will definitely be a doozy!!  

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 11:56 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

So basically, Sam has always been 'a character' nice! lol love these flashback stories of yesteryear Brian's family tells! The whole picking a name for Sam/Josh's son-hysterical! Then, on to the adventures of Justin the spy lmao! So great! Cynthia wanting to get a front row seat for the fireworks, hahahahaha! 

Yeah, Brian is definitely going to have a heart attack after Justin tells him about Sam, Josh & the babies moving in! 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 10:09 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

Thanks for the update.... so happy for sam and josh and loved Brian’s choice of name 

for the baby. Loved the beat down Justin and Brian gave the art department. Amazing 

as always...

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 06:00 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

Great chapter. So happy for Sam & Josh. Love how Justin sorted out the art department...still laughing...wish I'd been there - well I was sort of...LOL Love this story

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 03:19 AM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Loved the smack down!  Can’t wait to see Justin convince Brian it’s a good idea to have Sam, Josh and the babies stay with them LOL!

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 03:05 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

So many great things happening in this chapter.  I love how Sam knew she was supposed to have two kids and that the other one was down the hall.  The highlight of the chapter was the whole meeting at Kinnetik.  I loved the scene from beginning- ( Justin finding Brian's password) to the end where everyone is relieved to have Justin working there.  Great job and I especially love that you posted three chapters so close together.  Love, love this story and so happy that you are writing again.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2018 04:34 AM · On: And the long awaited chapter you've all been waiting for!!!

Justin is a drama queen

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2018 04:07 AM · On: Am I dreaming? Or are you really here?

Glad that Brian called his parents mom and dad

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2018 03:40 AM · On: Can you see me now?

Poor Brian

He has all those problems.  Maybe he should not be so generous with all his house and money for other people

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2018 10:19 PM · On: When You Mess With My Husband, You Mess With Me!

Michael is a pease of work.

 

Poor Ben

Just have to love brian

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2018 09:22 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

WOW

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 11:53 AM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

Awesome chapter as always and thanks for the latest update!!  

Glad all is well with Sam and baby Emma, and loved the surprise about the new baby boy as well!!   Sam has been looking to have a big family for years, naturally or by adoption, so this just worked out perfectly for her.    

Now, I'm just wondering what is going on with Justin.   Something's been a little off with him for the last couple of chapters...   I can't wait to see what happens next!!! 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 01:08 AM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

Wow great chapter.  So glad everyone is healthy.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 08:33 PM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

Wow what a chapter...... thank god sam and the baby are fine, didn’t see that coming with the baby boy can’t wait to find out what happens next. Thank you for sharing 

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 06:39 PM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

What a wonderful chapter.  All is well in Josh and Sam's life.  Two babies.  This was so unexpected but a great surprise.

Dee Dee

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 05:22 PM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Oh my God! Oh my God!  This was a wonderful beautiful chapter.  I can't believe you left us hanging here.  Bad Bad Girl!  But, oh so deliciously devious.  Great Great Chapter!

Dee Dee

Reviewer: Clairelp (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 04:40 PM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

brilliant

Reviewer: starbaby (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 12:31 PM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

Thanks for not making us wait too long, lol. What a lovely ending for this chapter.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 06:40 AM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

Wow! Didn't see that coming! lol

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 03:58 AM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

Thanks for the fast update so we didn't have to deal with that cliffhanger for too long.  Great, Great, Great Chapter with an amazing ending.  Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 03:09 AM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

Thank God Sam and Emma are ok. and yeah they have two babies!

 

and double thanks for not making us wait weeks to find out ♥a039;

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 01:21 AM · On: You may not understand it, but then it all smacks you in the face, and BAM. You get it

What can I say - wonderful chapter. I love this story. It's long, complicated and family everywhere - just love it.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 02:50 AM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Great update.  Love this story.

Reviewer: keykoles77 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2018 04:59 PM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Ahhhhhh! How could you? This cliffhanger is going to kill me! You are such s fantastic writer! I can't wait for the next chapter, I hope Sam and the baby are ok!!!  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2018 04:11 AM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Ok 4 things right about now.
1. It's Fuc@ing 1am in the morning
2. I should be sleep
3. I have to work early in the morning
4. I Fu@king LOVE this story!

Author's Response:

Ok also 4 things 

1. It’s 9am here 

2. I wish I was asleep

3. I’m super tired and don’t want to go to work

4. I am really glad you like the story

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2018 10:09 PM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Omg no don’t let Sam lose the baby. I have just laughed so much with all the snarky comments it has been amazingly funny

Author's Response:

Yeah I’m a super sarcastic person so I can write Brian well lol

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2018 01:26 AM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Wow! You packed so much into this chapter!

Please let Sam and the baby be ok!

loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

I know I packed a ton more then I expected but then I just couldn’t stop writing lol

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 11:51 PM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Great chapter as always!! 

Well, that's definitely a cliffhanger!!!!     Hopefully, Sam and the baby will be okay!!

And I'm with Justin; can't Ethan just do us all a favor and just get hit by a bus already? 

And I think everybody is ready to be done with Michael - Brian, Justin, Ben, Debbie, Lindsay and Melanie.    I'm not sure what is going on with him, but something is just not right with him.    

And way to go Sawyer and Teresa!!!  

I can not wait to see what happens next!! 

 



Author's Response:

Cliffhangers are just my thing!!!! I love them. They make me insanely happy lol thanks for the comment

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 06:23 PM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

So first of all, is Michael ever going to smarten up in this story? If not, please tell me Ben will & actually leave his ass? lol

Brandon's little group of merry men, lmao talk about deja vu! 

Yay Jennifer & Tucker got Lilly! Absolutely love Justin working for Brian again and spying! That's gonna be so good! The banter between Brian & his parents is hysterical! 

So happy for Sawyer & Teresa! Brian will finally be legal bahahaha

Fucking Ian has got to go! When is Eric going to overhear some of the shit he says to Justin? Omg he's such an asshole! 

So glad to hear you already have so much done for your next chapter, yay! This is one of my all-time favorite stories! Bravo! Congratulazioni per aver raccontato una storia favolosa!!!



Author's Response:

I have a plan for Michael!!! It’s coming. I have a plan for all my

extra characters. I swear I have a plan lol I like the banter between Brian and his parents to

thank you for the comment!!!!!

Reviewer: starbaby (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 04:06 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Please don't make us wait too long for the next chapter. What a cliffhanger.

 



Author's Response:

Cliffhangers are my favorite thing. And I’m already 8000 words into the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 11:41 AM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Ooh poor Sam hope the baby’s ok..... can’t wait for the next chapter 



Author's Response:

I’m working on it!!!!!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 04:22 AM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Really happy to see a new chapter!!!  Glad that Teresa finally said yes to Sawyer but you are leaving us with quite a cliff hanger!  



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!!! I figured it was about damn time lol

Reviewer: lizw102 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2018 10:40 PM · On: Christmas Chaos

I love this story please add more chapters!!!

Reviewer: DarkandLovely (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2018 10:20 AM · On: Christmas Chaos

I hope Teresa and Sawyer can figure their crap out and get it together!!! 

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2018 11:56 AM · On: Christmas Chaos

Love love love this story so much! I was hoping Sam was further along in her pregnancy then 7 months....like she'd have the baby on New Years Eve or something, oh well, when is she due? 

I totally think asshole Michael & Ian have been working together to separate our boys. Something just doesn't seem right. Also poor Eric is going to be heartbroken. I do wish he overheard Ethan talking to Justin though....maybe he will in the future? Hmmmmm

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2018 10:47 AM · On: Christmas Chaos

Yay!!!   I was so happy to see the noification for the new chapter in my inbox!!!     

I'm feeling really sad about Sawyer and Teresa right now, and really wish they could find a way to work things out and finally get together.   They really do deserve it after all these years!!

And Ethan?    Seriously?  I"m really hoping someone, anyone finds a way to get through to Eric about what a horrible guy he is, so he can get out of their lives already!!   I mean, even Jayden, his best friend, doesnt like him.   Surely that's gotta tell you something, right?    

And I loved having Addison back and hanging around Brian and Justin again.  After what she went through, it was great to see her laughing and haing a good time again.   And of course, now that she's Brian's favorite cousin (LOL), hopefully, she'll be around them even more.   

I can't wait to see what happens next....

 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2018 12:46 AM · On: Christmas Chaos

Great update.  Wow, a crazy Christmas and Brian as actually enjoying it.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2018 12:00 AM · On: Christmas Chaos

Great to see the newest chapter and it is a great one.  Hope everyone catches on to whata creep Ian is.  Thanks for the update!!!  Bill

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2018 05:45 PM · On: Christmas Chaos

Wonderful chapter!  So glad to see an update to this amazing story!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2018 02:25 PM · On: Christmas Chaos

OMG, OMG. RL has been sending me 'curves balls' lately and I'm so exhausted I can't think straight so I just wanted to relax and read something I've enjoyed before (it's about as much as my brain can take right now) and starting re-reading "Can I come  come home from the beginning - I was just scrolling FB before shuting down and noticed an undate - how's that for a coincidence... Love this universe

Reviewer: tataniastorm (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2018 10:00 PM · On: Youre a Mean One, Mr. Grinch

I just finished rereading the first part of this story line and I never read the next part till it is done I have slipped twice now on that. Lol I was just drawn to this story. Looking forward to more. Thank You for sharing.

You must login (register) to review.