; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 12:37 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Loving the story. Love all the sex between Justin and brian. I hope Brian and Justin do have a baby. Brian always seem grumpy lol. Really hope you do continue.

Reviewer: askaeddie (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 05:29 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Sequel is the same as most of the chapters of previous FF. I really liked the idea, it is somethng very original, but you changed Brian and Justin too much. They don't have their lives anymore, everyone is making decisions for them. 

Brian would never let anyone to manipulate him or to kind of blackmail - I mean it's simple things like driving his car being stressed or not, with hospital and so many many more.

They would not turn their house into fuc.king hotel. Sam and Brian's parents started to rules their life.

Now is Sam saying she will starts to changed Brian's mind about kids. What the fu.ck? It's their business, not hers. I really have hoped she would die, but it would be too easy.

 

I hope you're gonna finished this FF, I don't like to start reading something and then not able to finish it.

But I don't know how much of this I can take anymore. You have really good ideas with all this negative characters we know from the show, but right now Brian isn't him. His sounds sometimes like him, but real him would never let people to run his and Justin's life. And Justin would never make decisions and left Brian without his opinion. Especially when their live together, they always respected each other, somehow.

It is annoying and play on my nerves every time where is Brian's family. I miss Debbie, she's no longer part of their lives. 



Author's Response:

I appreciate everyone who takes the time of out their lives to read my story. I appreciate everyone who takes the time to write comments. With that being said, I don’t like when people write negative comments on anyone’s stories. It’s everyones choice how they want to write for Brian and Justin. It’s fan fiction. I choose to write Brian and Justin how I like. Everyone is also entitled to their opinions. But when a story bothers me, I just stop reading. I’ve never told a writer that they’ve written someone poorly and they didn’t do a good job. So if my writing has bothered you that much, please don’t read this. I am all about doing this for fun, and no one wants to write for fun when people leave negative comments. Just stop reading. Thanks everyone!!!!

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 08:26 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Thanks for the update. I just read the previous chapters today and BAM, saw this. Another great read. X

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 06:06 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Finally got caught up on this story.  I love it.  Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 05:59 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Love it, Sam goes on my nervers

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 06:26 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Glad You’re Back! Love this! In My Top 3! lol and you ain’t even finished DAM YOU GOOD

 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 12:53 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Great to see an update.  Thanks!!!

 

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 12:20 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Seeing this update was a surprise

The sex between Brian and Justin was intense.

i just wish this was a little longer so Justin could tell Brian about seeing Michael with the other guy of course then. Rain would be forced to admit he has been made aware of Michael’s condomless sex...

i kind of want Sam to surprise them with a wedding she planned without them 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 06:16 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Thanks so much for an update..... that was awesome look forward to next instalment 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 12:06 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Welcome back!!!   I saw the email in my inbox with the latest chapter and I couldn't start reading fast enough!!!    LOL    I can just see the arguments now about Sam planning out this wedding for Sawyer and Theresa.   They really don't want her to do that.    And now Justin is in the know as well about Michael and his cheating on Ben.   It's only a matter of time before he mentions something to Brian about it!!   Michael just gets dumber and dumber!!!    

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2019 06:58 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

It's been awhile since this was updated. I hope it hasn't been abandoned.  If it hasn't I have a question, what happened to Peter?  I feel bad he is stuck with the gruesome three.  Will we see him again?

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 02:36 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Love it, please update

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2019 09:46 AM · On: Can you see me now?

fucking Debbie has a lot of nerves, asking for bail

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2018 09:32 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

I hope this hasn't been abandoned. I love this version of them. Have you ever thought of putting this on archive of our own?

Reviewer: Bmm (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2018 08:42 AM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Do we know when any new chapters will be posted?

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2018 07:46 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Lol tables turned on Justin thinking he can manage Brian when actually Brian allows some management. He uses it so he can maintain his arsehole persona but bask in the joy of being loved now

Reviewer: tjazz (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2018 01:32 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

I just spent the past week and a half re-reading the entire story while waiting for this update. This is one of the best stories I've read, and by far one of my favorites. Obviously, I can't wait to see what you have up your sleeves next for everyone. Thanks for the wonderful updates!!

Reviewer: Miss_Hopeful (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2018 05:20 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

totally love the story, but as someone who has talked to multiple people about family overstaying their welcome, I wonder if your going to adress Brian's feelings, about people coming an staing at his home/ property without him being asked, and about his space being invaded.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 11:30 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Love how Teresa & Sawyer bascially just ignore Brian.  Always happy to see an update!!!!  

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 10:16 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

I totally look forward to each and every update of this story as it has a little bit of everything - the funny, the sad, the drama!!    Living with Brian is a riot - you never know what the man is going to say; he definitely keeps you on your toes.    And that painting - oh my goodness, I was crying right along with Justin.   It was very sweet of Brian to comfort Justin about it as well!! 

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 05:35 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Oh my goodness poor Justin, he had to get thru that painting though. Wendy is a very smart lady. I absolutely love Teresa & Sawyer! Yes Justin is sneaky when he wants to be. Of course there was going to be some holes in the walls! Lol Come on now, someone please get rid of Ian! 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 01:53 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Thank you for such a quick update...

so glad Justin’s getting back to normal it was so sad that he was so broken, love the way Brian’s always moaning about his family invading his house (we all know he secretly loves it) LOL

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 07:09 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Loved the title of this chapter! Thank you for this awesome update, and for updating so quickly. That painting absolutely tore at my heart. I was crying right along with Justin.

So much humor... the butt plug, Brian's office, Justin's blanket and pillow in the hallway, Sam getting ready to leave the hospital, and Brian yelling at his parents about, "my house". I find it funny whenever he tries exerting ownership, demanding everyone, "OUT"! The funniest thing I've ever read was the welcome home part. God Brain!

Got a little queasy when the whole relating Brian/Lindsay sex came about.

What the hell is Michael thinking? And why didn't Brian tell Justin?

Love this story! Hugs, Cathy

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 04:45 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Love this story!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 12:23 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

What a great chapter.  Love this story.  Terrific writing.

You must login (register) to review.