Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 09:44 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

I love Brians mom and dad, his whole new family is crazy, but they love him and accept him and Justin. Can't wait to see what Sammy does next, she's a hoot.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2020 10:44 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

I'm so happy, a new chapter !!! There is this little voice in my head it keeps saying ''The Ass Hole Supreme did it.''!   Yes good old whiny is at it again ! This jerk has the IQ of a spoon. Thank you so much for the new chapter I just Brian's mom and dad.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2020 09:25 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

OMG! My Favorite is BACK!!! hehe Love This 💕
Ok hmmm 🤔 Who could it Be???? How’d they get into the Cars???Im need answers Stat!! lol Brian should install a Camera!!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2020 09:35 AM · On: Thanksgiving

Justin is so lucky to have so many people that care for him and to go that extra mile to make sure he got the help he needed. I'm so glad he got the Thanksgiving he wanted even though that bloody Michael tried to ruin it with him getting upset about the Elf on the shelf. Brilliant work 

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2020 08:48 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

I found another spot where the wrong name was inserted: Brian was sitting in his usual spot at the head of the table. Ted and Brian (should be Justin) were sitting at the far end next to him...

Outside of that I ABSOLUTELY LOVED the smackdown of Tricia, James, and her other other three lackeys. (I do have to wonder how Brian had a candy bar in his pocket to give Ted though.) I also have to wonder why Human Resources and the corporate attorneys weren't sitting in on this meeting though.

Anyway, Tricia and James deserved that dressing down. I do have to question who actually hired Tricia, and I think they should be investigated too. Because if Justin, in a very short amount of time, found out that she did not have favorable reviews from her other places of employment, the hirer could have found that out and they never should have hired her. She never should have been put in a postion to bully, intimidate, belittle, and threaten other employees. The three people that she unmercifully fired should really be reached out to by Kinnetik. Apologies should be made, and Kinnetik needs to see if they have found other employment yet, because if those three wanted to take this further, they have grounds to sue under the unfair labor practice.

Now, James... he's another story altogether. What he did, borders on copyright infringement. I use: borders on, because he only used the work to get hired. IF he had tried to use that work in another ad, that definitely would have constituted copyright infringement, and he could have been fined up to $150,000.00. I wish Sawyer could have been in that meeting and scared the little pissant by threatening to do just that. If you think he went white from being caught out, he probably would have hyperventilated and passed out. And this little act should almost make it impossible for him to ever find employment again, unless it's at the local McDonald's handing out burgers and fries.

And to quote canon: I hope Ted escorted them all out without so much as a ballpoint pen.

I'm still loving this story. I do wonder where you come up with all these funny little scenarios about Sam's life growing up... either you have a very vivid imagination, or you had a wild childhood yourself. The humor side of this, keeps a person totally enthralled.

Hugs  ~Cathy

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2020 01:21 AM · On: You Found What, Where?

Love, love, loved the new chapter!!!  It was very weird, because I was just thinking about this story the other day, and the next day, there was an update!!   Talk about your timing!!!  

Poor Sam, she is not having a good time of it lately, but hopefully, she is now on the mend.   And Brian, he gets snarkier with each passing chapter - I love it!!!     

But I do have an idea about the condoms - I'm thinking its Ethan and he is trying to pull something.   I wouldn't put it past him.   I'm just waiting for Brian and Justin to put their heads together and have a little discussion about it, and if Sam is involved in that conversation as well, you can bet Ethan will regret the day he ever thought of this little scheme...

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2020 10:06 AM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Thanks for the update and such a long chapter. I love a story where the original characters feel like they have been there all along. Can't wait to see who is responsible for the condoms 😂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2020 11:04 PM · On: The Reenactment of Brian!

Hey, Samantha,

I just wanted to let you know that I will soon be caught up to your current chapters. I started rereading this a while ago, and I don't want to read them until I get these other chapters read. Other updates are slow lately, so I'm moving along nicely. I've originally read a little further than this chapter, but it's surprising how many things I remember, while at the same time, I don't remember them until I reread them.

I think I'm enjoying this story more this time around vs the first time. Maybe it's because I'm reading the chapters closer together. I absolutely love the snarky Brian. He's so in character, yet he portrays a person who has grown-up. More like the person he was becoming at the end of canon. As far as the rest:

I can say this, I REALLY hope Eric drops Ethan Gold like a hot potato - SOON!

And if I was able to give an award for most loved original characters, your story would win hands down.

There's a couple of things I'd like to point out to you with this chapter, so you can maybe go in and fix them...

In the section where Justin starts working at Kinnetik, it starts with: By the end of the week... in the seventh paragraph down, it says: Brian looked over (it should be Justin) and again, three paragraphs later: Brian looked down.(again it should be Justin.)

Now for myself, when they started the ride: The gun went off and everyone was gone. He was always so jealous when everyone would talk... Who is HE? I read it a few times, and just can't figure out who HE is.

Anyway, I'd like to thank you for the last couple of updates, even though I haven't read them yet. I will get there!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 08:39 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

Wow! What a great chapter!!! Right off the bat, I think somehow Michael got keys to both cars & jerked off in both, ew ew ew!!! Grossness! 

I do love the way Brian & his parents bust each others balls. Too funny! 

But what the hell happened to Sam? I can understand her incision getting infected but splitting open? Her hemorraging from her vagina yeah but not the wound. I've had 4 c-sections myself and they use dissolvable ones for the inside & usually staples for the outside. Did you research that hun? I'm just curious. My last ceasarean got a little infected & it oozed some & the scar took longer to heal but nothing like poor Sam. Oh my goodness, I was horrified for her. 

Can't wait for the next one! 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 06:27 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

Welcome back!!! Super excited to continue reading this journey. This is one of my favorite stories!!!

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 05:54 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

Welcome back.

Aside from Sam being in the hospital, this was a fun chapter.

Brian is so much like his parents. Same temper, same devilish streak, same wit and humor.

Who has access to their cars besides Brian's parents? Justin's first queen out was stellar.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 09:38 AM · On: You Found What, Where?

Amazing chapter, thanks for updating looking forward to seeing who is the owner of

these condoms that keep turning up....

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 02:57 AM · On: You Found What, Where?

Ok a new mystery used condoms in the cars this means you need to post another chapter really soon I need to know who is trying to piss off Justin.

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2020 08:06 PM · On: You Found What, Where?

Interesting condom plot line...

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2020 09:41 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

So any plans to finish this? You just abandoned us!!

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2020 02:31 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

So glad your still writing.  I love this story. I really hope you finish it. Michael needs to get busted and brian and justin need to have a baby.  Keep up the GREAT work please

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2019 03:21 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Finish the story!!!

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2019 05:50 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

So are you ever gonna finish this??

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 12:37 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Loving the story. Love all the sex between Justin and brian. I hope Brian and Justin do have a baby. Brian always seem grumpy lol. Really hope you do continue.

Reviewer: askaeddie (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 05:29 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Sequel is the same as most of the chapters of previous FF. I really liked the idea, it is somethng very original, but you changed Brian and Justin too much. They don't have their lives anymore, everyone is making decisions for them. 

Brian would never let anyone to manipulate him or to kind of blackmail - I mean it's simple things like driving his car being stressed or not, with hospital and so many many more.

They would not turn their house into fuc.king hotel. Sam and Brian's parents started to rules their life.

Now is Sam saying she will starts to changed Brian's mind about kids. What the fu.ck? It's their business, not hers. I really have hoped she would die, but it would be too easy.

 

I hope you're gonna finished this FF, I don't like to start reading something and then not able to finish it.

But I don't know how much of this I can take anymore. You have really good ideas with all this negative characters we know from the show, but right now Brian isn't him. His sounds sometimes like him, but real him would never let people to run his and Justin's life. And Justin would never make decisions and left Brian without his opinion. Especially when their live together, they always respected each other, somehow.

It is annoying and play on my nerves every time where is Brian's family. I miss Debbie, she's no longer part of their lives. 



Author's Response:

I appreciate everyone who takes the time of out their lives to read my story. I appreciate everyone who takes the time to write comments. With that being said, I don’t like when people write negative comments on anyone’s stories. It’s everyones choice how they want to write for Brian and Justin. It’s fan fiction. I choose to write Brian and Justin how I like. Everyone is also entitled to their opinions. But when a story bothers me, I just stop reading. I’ve never told a writer that they’ve written someone poorly and they didn’t do a good job. So if my writing has bothered you that much, please don’t read this. I am all about doing this for fun, and no one wants to write for fun when people leave negative comments. Just stop reading. Thanks everyone!!!!

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 08:26 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Thanks for the update. I just read the previous chapters today and BAM, saw this. Another great read. X

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 06:06 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Finally got caught up on this story.  I love it.  Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 05:59 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Love it, Sam goes on my nervers

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 06:26 AM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Glad You’re Back! Love this! In My Top 3! lol and you ain’t even finished DAM YOU GOOD

 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 12:53 PM · On: Aliens and Dildos!

Great to see an update.  Thanks!!!

 

You must login (register) to review.