; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: Bmm (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2018 08:42 AM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Do we know when any new chapters will be posted?

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2018 07:46 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Lol tables turned on Justin thinking he can manage Brian when actually Brian allows some management. He uses it so he can maintain his arsehole persona but bask in the joy of being loved now

Reviewer: tjazz (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2018 01:32 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

I just spent the past week and a half re-reading the entire story while waiting for this update. This is one of the best stories I've read, and by far one of my favorites. Obviously, I can't wait to see what you have up your sleeves next for everyone. Thanks for the wonderful updates!!

Reviewer: Miss_Hopeful (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2018 05:20 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

totally love the story, but as someone who has talked to multiple people about family overstaying their welcome, I wonder if your going to adress Brian's feelings, about people coming an staing at his home/ property without him being asked, and about his space being invaded.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 11:30 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Love how Teresa & Sawyer bascially just ignore Brian.  Always happy to see an update!!!!  

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 10:16 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

I totally look forward to each and every update of this story as it has a little bit of everything - the funny, the sad, the drama!!    Living with Brian is a riot - you never know what the man is going to say; he definitely keeps you on your toes.    And that painting - oh my goodness, I was crying right along with Justin.   It was very sweet of Brian to comfort Justin about it as well!! 

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 05:35 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Oh my goodness poor Justin, he had to get thru that painting though. Wendy is a very smart lady. I absolutely love Teresa & Sawyer! Yes Justin is sneaky when he wants to be. Of course there was going to be some holes in the walls! Lol Come on now, someone please get rid of Ian! 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 01:53 PM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Thank you for such a quick update...

so glad Justin’s getting back to normal it was so sad that he was so broken, love the way Brian’s always moaning about his family invading his house (we all know he secretly loves it) LOL

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 07:09 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Loved the title of this chapter! Thank you for this awesome update, and for updating so quickly. That painting absolutely tore at my heart. I was crying right along with Justin.

So much humor... the butt plug, Brian's office, Justin's blanket and pillow in the hallway, Sam getting ready to leave the hospital, and Brian yelling at his parents about, "my house". I find it funny whenever he tries exerting ownership, demanding everyone, "OUT"! The funniest thing I've ever read was the welcome home part. God Brain!

Got a little queasy when the whole relating Brian/Lindsay sex came about.

What the hell is Michael thinking? And why didn't Brian tell Justin?

Love this story! Hugs, Cathy

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 04:45 AM · On: But Brian Doesn't Know That I Know That He Knows That I Know He Knows

Love this story!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 12:23 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

What a great chapter.  Love this story.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2018 09:35 PM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

I spent a couple of days reading all 17 chapters on my phone. I can't wait for more. Adore this story.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 08:47 PM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

How many more chapters of this story are there going to be?

Reviewer: starbaby (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 01:37 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

I want this story to go on forever!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 01:02 PM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

Loved, loved, loved the new chapter!!!   Way to go, Justin, in taking down Tricia, James and the rest of the idiots in the art department!!   They totally deserved everything they got for what they were doing.   And I cannot wait til Justin has the conversation with Brian about Josh, Sam and the two babies moving in for a while.   That will definitely be a doozy!!  

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 11:56 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

So basically, Sam has always been 'a character' nice! lol love these flashback stories of yesteryear Brian's family tells! The whole picking a name for Sam/Josh's son-hysterical! Then, on to the adventures of Justin the spy lmao! So great! Cynthia wanting to get a front row seat for the fireworks, hahahahaha! 

Yeah, Brian is definitely going to have a heart attack after Justin tells him about Sam, Josh & the babies moving in! 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 10:09 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

Thanks for the update.... so happy for sam and josh and loved Brian’s choice of name 

for the baby. Loved the beat down Justin and Brian gave the art department. Amazing 

as always...

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 06:00 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

Great chapter. So happy for Sam & Josh. Love how Justin sorted out the art department...still laughing...wish I'd been there - well I was sort of...LOL Love this story

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 03:59 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

OH! Thank you, thank you, for this quick update! The chapter, as always, was SO awesome.  I loved Lincoln's name.  I am so happy for Sam and Josh.  WOW!  Justin played hero! Really... Justinstighthole ...  How the Hell did you come up with that!  LOL - Amazing!  Smack-down of Tricia and Minions! I couldn't be prouder of Justin.  I don't Justin should worry too much about convincing Brian regarding Sam, Josh, and babies... he can always threaten to with-hold sex, hehe...  Looking forward to more of this wonderful story...

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 03:19 AM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

Loved the smack down!  Can’t wait to see Justin convince Brian it’s a good idea to have Sam, Josh and the babies stay with them LOL!

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 03:05 AM · On: Facebook can be a connection, or it can totally smack you in the face. The choice is really yours!

So many great things happening in this chapter.  I love how Sam knew she was supposed to have two kids and that the other one was down the hall.  The highlight of the chapter was the whole meeting at Kinnetik.  I loved the scene from beginning- ( Justin finding Brian's password) to the end where everyone is relieved to have Justin working there.  Great job and I especially love that you posted three chapters so close together.  Love, love this story and so happy that you are writing again.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2018 04:34 AM · On: And the long awaited chapter you've all been waiting for!!!

Justin is a drama queen

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2018 04:07 AM · On: Am I dreaming? Or are you really here?

Glad that Brian called his parents mom and dad

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2018 03:40 AM · On: Can you see me now?

Poor Brian

He has all those problems.  Maybe he should not be so generous with all his house and money for other people

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2018 10:19 PM · On: When You Mess With My Husband, You Mess With Me!

Michael is a pease of work.

 

Poor Ben

Just have to love brian

You must login (register) to review.