; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Primitive
Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2017 11:32 AM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

Hi, Janet!  Delighted to see you writing again in this realm. 

"This level of perfection is unmatched."  OMG, hysterical!  Brian is so humble!  Loved that line! 

You do excel in writing this genre with Brian as the arrogant royal, and Justin as the defiant, feisty one, and I'm sure this will be the case here.  I suspect Brian is going to be in for quite a battle here.  Eagerly looking forward to the rest of this!  Thanks for posting this teaser. ;)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hello, Kim! I'm glad to be back in this realm as well. I think it's my true comfort zone, no matter how strange that might be! LOL. And, writing this one while writing 'The Client' will give me two very different worlds to create in. :) 

Glad you enjoyed that line. Even as archaic as Brian seems he could be here, I thought some more Kinneyisms would be fun here. So, that's what that was. 

For sure, this won't be an easy siege. Of course, Justin is going to go to extremes to be his defiant and independent self; and, I doubt that is something this fierce and savage ruler will be able to tolerate - publicly or privately. So, oh yes, a battle does commence very soon. 

Glad you enjoyed the beginning. There's much more to come. Thanks for commenting. *Janet*

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2017 10:20 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

This was great! Looking forward to reading more of this story.

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. There's so much more of this to come. Thanks for reading and commenting! :) 

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2017 07:30 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

Another Dark King Brian I love it.  Especially loved the interaction between Ethan and Brian.  I wouldn't touch that with a ten foot pole. 

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, Dee Dee. For some strange reason, this niche is my comfort zone. I keep returning to these worlds - Lol. Much more to come. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

 

Janet

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2017 12:02 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

I'm so looking forward to reading this story,  I can totally see Justin wrapping Brian around his little finger in no time.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I do hope you enjoy it. A long journey is in the works here. I'm not sure such a primitive can be tamed, but if anyone can do it, we know Justin can, but it will take much time. 

Thanks for reading and commenting! :)

Reviewer: Justme (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2017 11:25 AM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

Loving this already. Oh the fireworks when Brian meets Justin. Can't wait to see what happens.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed this first part. Oh yes, there should be plenty of fireworks soon. I doubt Justin will be too keen on his predicament, and none too subtle in his protests - haha. More to come. Thanks for commenting! 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2017 04:36 AM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

Oh, oh, oh.....this is going to be so great...  Ethan is still annoying - the little weasel. So Brian has found a challenge or is that relief from boredom...LOL - I can see Justin having him running around in circles - which could be both good and bad - for both of them...  Can't wait.  I still have to catch up with The client - I'm on bedrest today (stupid knee is swollen) but at least RL can take a hike for a day and I can do what I love doing best - read, read and read some more. Looking forward to what's next.

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the beginning. Ethan is always an annoyance no matter what the setting. Lol. I'm not sure Brian wouldn't have taken him up on his offer given a prolonged time of boredom... but it appears a new challenge is on the horizon. That should occupy his mind for awhile. I do hope the knee is back to normal soon. I know how limiting that can be.

Thanks for reading and commenting. I appreciate that immensely. :) 

Reviewer: feet526@ comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2017 03:44 AM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

Everything you write usually intrigues me...you are one of my favorite writers in MW. I have been addicted from the beginning! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and your imagination! Loving this already; hoping for more, soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you; I hope this will be intriguing as well. :) I do hope you continue to enjoy this story. I truly love placing them in this kind of setting. For me, it's exciting and such fun. 

Thank you for reading and your kind words of support. It is appreciated more than I can say. More to come, hopefully very soon. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2017 02:52 AM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

Could have sworn I left you a review on this.  I can see I'm going to enjoy this very much, especially with Emmett as the BF over Michael.  



Author's Response:

Emmett is definitely a different variable. Michael is a friend too, but it seems Emmett is more 'in' with Brian in this world. You did comment on this, just at another site - if that helps your confusion. :) Thanks again for reading and commenting. It is so much appreciated! 

Reviewer: rainbow (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2017 10:49 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

This would definitely be a very interested story



Author's Response:

I do hope you continue to enjoy it. Much more to come.

Thanks for your comment! :) 

Reviewer: dany (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2017 10:11 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

me encanta. quede intrigada. espero por mas por favor



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed this first chapter. So much more to come. I hope you continue to enjoy. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2017 10:08 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

Oké I'm hooked. * giggles  * I was already hooked when I made the banner. Ian a slave, that suits him.

* hugs  *



Author's Response:

I am so glad to hook you into this one. Haha. And the banner absolutely enthralls me. Such amazing work! Yes, Ian the slave was a fun development for me. :) 

More to come. Thanks so much for commenting... and again for the fabulous banner! *Hugs* Janet

 

You must login (register) to review.