; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Primitive
Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2018 12:06 AM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

Hey! Way to leave us hanging lol... uhh kinda evil😉. Brian is a bit nervous, but who wouldn't be? I'm curious how Jasmine is going to handle her world being turned upside down. If she's her father's daughter, then I'd have to guess not well at first lol. I think they have quite a bumpy road ahead of them! Anxious for Gus's reaction too! Thank you for this wonderful update! I look forward to the next 😊



Author's Response:

Haha, yes I guess I did leave you hanging. I didn't want the update to wait until after this horrible 10-day work schedule, so I closed it out at the first point I could find. I think you are right. Jasmine might immediately accept her fate, somehow she might feel something deep down and not reveal that, but will she be happy with the King, and father that will undoubtedly start overtaking her life - no, probably not. I can see some head-butting in the days ahead between Father and Princess. LOL. 

More to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting. :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2018 04:56 PM · On: Staking His Claim

Wow that was steaming hot, and I was right there saying come on, what’s going to happen. Very sexy indeed. 

 

Hot work girl xx



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the mutual heat. It sure took them long enough! LOL. 

Thanks for commenting, Vicki. I'm so glad you're enjoying this story. :) 

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2018 04:48 PM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

Ohhh I love the King, sometimes he seems strict and hard, but he has a very small and warm heart! Take your time Janet, even though I can't wait for the next one. Greetings xo



Author's Response:

Brian certainly has a heart here even if he can be strict and forbidding as well. We'll have to see how he balances all of that out in the days ahead. I am hoping I will be able to update again during that time. No matter how busy I am, I always write some. It's my relaxation time from the real world. Lol. 

More to come. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2018 11:48 AM · On: Ready To Accept Destiny

Good on you Micheal, I would have Called her far worse. She makes my blood boil. And awe I love the tender side of Brian. I really hope we see more of that. 

 

Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Brian is essentially a primitive in this story, or what the world believes. Actually, he does have a good heart, especially concerning those that are closest to him. I think we'll see more of that. And Michael, this is such a different face for him in this story. Usually, he is my 'bad guy' but I am writing him differently here. It feels so strange to me, but I like him here. Lol.

Thanks for commenting, Vicki.

:)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2018 08:32 AM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

OMG what's going to be Jasmine's reaction? She is so young, but with a strong character, she looks like Brian. It is good that he keeps the nurse near his daughter it will be less difficult if she is at his side. Thanks for the update and good luck for the job.

Author's Response:

I guess we will see, but I doubt she will run into her father's arms in day one. That wouldn't be very realistic... and especially since she appears to be so much like her father. I'm not sure if that's good or bad - LOL. So much to get through here yet, but slowly we are getting them there. More to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting. :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2018 08:30 AM · On: Friend or Foe?

Wow, my heart was going through this. The tension around that table was powerful. I could feel the hate coming from Lindsey. I think she better be careful she is treading on dangerous ground. As for Ben, gosh I hope he isn’t betraying Brian that would be so hurtful. 

 

Cant wait for more of this amazing story x



Author's Response:

Your questions about Ben should be answered soon. And, Lindsay... well, she's a mess. I can't find anything good about her in this story. She will probably annoy you for a while. Lol. 

Thanks for commenting! 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2018 08:14 AM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

Don't you just hate RL...pity we need it to pay the bills...LOL  Great chapter - hopefully things will go well with the king and his daughter athough I suspect it will take time and a lot of adjustment.



Author's Response:

Yes, RL can be such an annoyance! LOL. Realistically, I think it will take Jasmine some time to adjust. Brian has already done that since he's been searching for her, but she had no idea of what her true reality was. In time, though, I think this will be a strong and happy family. 

More to come. Thanks so much for commenting. :) 

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 07:37 PM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

What an exciting teaser of things to come.  Looking forward to Gus meeting his sister.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Yes, this was a bit of a teaser, but things are finally moving along now. Hopefully, Jasmine and Gus can meet very soon. I'm sure that will help settle Jasmine into her new life.

Thanks so much for commenting, Dee Dee. 

:)

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 06:16 PM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

Love it, thanks.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it! Thanks for commenting, Marian. I appreciate it. :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 05:07 PM · On: An Enemy Lurks

Omg what the heck, who took that picture. I am so furious. Plus I’m worried for Emmett he is gonna get a telling off 😕. 

 

Loving this amazing story , xx



Author's Response:

The picture could be surprising. There is so much mystery in this story. Don't ever think you have it figured out. You probably won't. Haha. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 04:55 PM · On: The Homecoming

Omg Lindsey is pissing me off already. Gahhh I wanna ask the king to behead her, would that be possible please. Looking forward to seeing what’s next and will Justin succumb to Brian’s advances 😉😉. 

 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying this, Vicki. :) I think it's easy to see that there is nothing positive about Lindsay in this story. You have much to learn about her yet too. I doubt that Justin can reject Brian for too long. They just have too much chemistry between them, whether Justin wants there to be or not. Haha.

Thanks for commenting! 

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 03:02 PM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

Hiya,

Another great chapter.

Every time you update I whoop in joy.

Janet, don't worry too much about the updates. Earning your keep is more important then updating your stories. A girl has to eat after all. And not only eat but pay rent too. Good luck to you for the next 10 days.

XOXO

Meriam



Author's Response:

Hello Meriam!

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and that you anticipate my updates. That is very rewarding for me. :) 

For sure, RL takes priority, but I am also aware that writing is my escape from the chaos of my daily grind. So, I'm sure some writing will be done. Lol. It's just a question of how much.

More to come when I can. Thanks so much for reading and your support. I appreciate it more than I can say.

*Janet*

 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 02:21 PM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

Great chapter.  Understand that RL has to be dealt with.  Will wait patiently for any and all updates since I know you will get to them when it is possible.  Sorry to hear you have to work 10 days straight.  Have done that and more in the past and it is difficult to say the least. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, RL rarely compromises. Writing is my relaxing time, so I'm sure I will slip some in - here and there. Typically, I never have more than a 9-day run, but this is how it worked out this time. I get rewarded with 4 days off at the end of it. But, by then you're too tired to care - LOL. 

Thanks for commenting. I will post again as soon as I can. :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2018 01:52 PM · On: Long-Awaited Meeting

Now the truth is out in the open.  How will Jasmine take it.  She is Brian's daughter so she is not stupid.  Justin is the bridge to any gaps.



Author's Response:

Yes, next we'll see how Jasmine takes it. Already she seems so much like her father. She is intuitive and no pushover. Justin could be key in their relationship. Only time will tell.

Thanks so much for commenting. 

:)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2018 12:52 PM · On: A Friendly Warning Amidst Impending Danger

Awe Jennifer and Tucker are so cute together. Thank you for that sweet moment just what we needed. 

 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, Vicki. There's a lot going on in the chapters ahead. So many twists and turns, some of them you probably won't see coming... but hopefully, that part is fun. Thank you for reading and your comments. I do hope you continue to enjoy this story. 

*Janet*

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2018 12:35 PM · On: A Kiss Taken... or Freely Given?

I loved how compassionate Brian was towards Justin and god help the Sap, he is troubled big time. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2018 11:40 AM · On: An Eventful Evening

Wow high drama from all sides. I could feel it strongly. Justin really is trying hard to stick to his guns and Brian is not having it. It’s like watching a tv show to find out what happens next. 

 

Love it x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2018 11:17 AM · On: The King's Protection

Oh boy oh boy Craig is in so much trouble the will have him hung drawn and quartered. I can feel the tension and the anger jump off the page. I loved the interaction between Justin and Brian I felt some warmth and I truly believe that Hustin is thankful to him for his and his mothers safety. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2018 10:13 AM · On: First Taste

I love how Brian is looking after Jennifer, his heart is to protect even though he may do it in the wrong way at times. Like the way he is with Justin, if I could talk to Brian I would tell him even though you are king you can’t force someone to do that. If you like draw him in as a man. Things will Work out. 

 

Brilliant work  and I hope you had a great 4th July over there x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2018 03:00 PM · On: A Judgment Without Mercy

Wow that guy has got balls to talk like that to the king, he is soooo gonna regret it big time. I am loving how Emmett and Justin are getting along, I hope the connection stays with them. 

 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

Hi, Vicki! 

I just caught up on your comments. It's a holiday weekend here and I am so far behind on everything. Very busy time! I'm so glad you're enjoying this story. I am still writing it, but I hope it can be wrapped up in the near future. There are still so many twists and turns to come your way still. I hope you continue to enjoy them. 

Thank you for reading and all of your support. I appreciate that so much!

*Janet*

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2018 09:17 PM · On: A Bittersweet Reunion

I’d be annoyed if the sun was coming into my eyes first thing in the morning as well to be honest so I can’t blame Justin. He will be fighting against Brian for a while longer I think. I’m glad Justin and Jennifer are getting to bond and he is comforting her and in doing so himself I think. 

 

Loving this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2018 09:09 AM · On: A Rebellious Heart

I’m so happy to see mother and son were reunited to know for certain each other was actually ok. I’m looking forward to seeing Brian trying to handle Justin, it will be like an over hyper rebellious two year old mixed with a 13 yr old with hormones. This is gonna be interesting. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2018 08:22 AM · On: Punishment... or Protection?

I really like how Brian wants to protect Justin, I do think he should tell him why it’s the tower he is going into. I love Emmett and how you have him with Brian because does need someone like him at his side. please god get Lindsay beheaded or something I already hate her lol

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2018 04:59 PM · On: The Long Journey Home

I like Jennifer I have a feeling she will be one not to mess with by getting confidence from the king and her head turned by a certain Tucker. I feel for Justin his head must be everywhere’ then go worrh about his mother then reassured she is ok was a good thing. I am really looking forward to seeing how all of this plays out and the fates of the terrible two. It’s not gonna be pretty. 

 

Incredible work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2018 03:59 PM · On: The Savage Unleashed

Eeesh I don’t envy Thomas or Gary, what’s facing them is not gonna be pretty I was gripped. Brian is in his fury state good luck all. 

 

Thrilling chapter x

 

You must login (register) to review.