; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Primitive
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 10:29 PM · On: Only the Beginning

Just love it. Thank you



Author's Response:

This story had so many anti-characters, and so much happening. I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was one of my more favorite to write. Thanks for your comments...

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 09:49 PM · On: Justice Rendered

glad she is dead, but died to quick

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 09:23 PM · On: A Much Needed Interlude

darn Jennifer, I do not like her.  Medeling again

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 07:20 PM · On: Surprising Visitors

That Jennifer always try to interfier.  Brian should not help her, she always undermines him

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 05:39 PM · On: Friend or Foe?

what is with Ben or a plan by Brian and Ben

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 05:16 PM · On: The Homecoming

why does Brian get rid of fucking Lindsey.  Sent her to exile with no money

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 05:06 PM · On: A Friendly Warning Amidst Impending Danger

I do not think Craig is dead

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 12:10 AM · On: Only the Beginning

Such a touching ending to a beautiful story. I enjoyed every moment. Wonderful job. It's most definitely one of my favorites. Thank you my friend!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the ending, my friend. I wanted it to be in a good place, but not too sappy either. I didn't think it would fit for our primitive King - LOL. Thank you so much for reading and your support. It is deeply appreciated! :) 

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2019 02:58 PM · On: Only the Beginning

What a beautiful end of brilliant story!!!
I will miss them.
Janet, thank you very much!

 



Author's Response:

I will miss my time with them too! I'm so glad you enjoyed this story. Thanks so much for commenting!

:) 

Reviewer: Ersilia (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 06:45 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

Finally (or should I say sadly?) I've finished your story.What can I say, apart from "PERFECT"? This is the Universe I adore, you are of the authors I love the most. Every page comes to life under my eyes, full of colors and passion and vibrant energy. You have a gift, and I will never stop to thank you, as all the authors here, for sharing your gift with us. Your words give light to my darkest days and create for me a Neverland where I can escape from real life, when it becomes too much. Loved every single twist of the story line...now I'm just sad it's finished. But I'm here, waiting for your other story to be completed. Thanks a lot, Janet!



Author's Response:

Awww. thank you, Ersilia. I'm so glad you enjoyed this extremely LONG read. LOL. I never thought it would end, but finally, it did! 

I do understand how special fanfiction can be to get a break from RL. I adore our favorite couple, but I do love my time creating an alternate world where I get to escape to in a different way. There's really nothing else quite like it. :) 

Again, I am so glad you enjoyed this story. I have always loved writing this kind of premise. I doubt I could do it again. I've written so many now it would seem overdone - LOL. Hopefully, Insatiable won't be too much longer.

Thank you for reading and commenting. I do appreciate it. 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 06:15 PM · On: Only the Beginning

This story had it all: drama, intrigue, suspense, betrayal, romance and hot hot hot Brian and Justin. Another one of your brilliant stories to add to my favorites. I so hate it when they end :-(



Author's Response:

Awww thanks. I'm so glad you liked it. I really enjoyed my time in this particular 'verse. As much as I knew it needed to end, I hate that part too. 

Thanks so much for reading and commenting. :) 

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 10:04 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

What a Beautiful and lovely way to end this story.  I always, I hate that it is over.  This was so worth the wait.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the ending, Dee Dee. It's always bittersweet for me when I end a story, but they all must end, and this one was such a long one. 

Thank you for following along and for all of your support. It's very much appreciated. :) 

Janet

Reviewer: Quinn6765 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 05:01 PM · On: A Journey Toward Destiny

I was so happy to see this finished! I am forever a fan of Dark Brian.  I am glad to see that you are continuing in your other stories as well.  Your fics are always so well written and completely engrossing. This one was no exception.  Thank you for sharing your vision with us! And I hope you continue to write fics for us well into the future.

Quinn (Alana)



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed this story, Alana. This was certainly a long journey; I doubted I would ever see the end. LOL. I do have one other WIP, but beyond that, I guess we'll have to see what happens.

Thank you for reading and your support. It is deeply appreciated! 

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Only the Beginning

Thanks Janet,

Another one of your great stories.  Looking forward to the rest of Insatiable!

Take care & keep on writing,

Deb



Author's Response:

Your welcome, and thank you for your support. It truly means a great deal to me. 

Hopefully, I can proceed with 'Insatiable' a bit more fluidly now. 

Thanks so much for commenting! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 07:57 PM · On: Only the Beginning

Fantastic ending.  Sorry to see it end since there are so many avenues that could be explored.  Love the puppy.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the ending. I know there were so many other ways this could have been extended, but as I thought about it, I worried that too much could make it overdone. There were just so many characters and variables. It could have been endless. Lol. I searched and searched for the right puppy. That one just jumped out at me. As always, thank you for your support. I truly appreciate it. :) 

 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 03:12 PM · On: Only the Beginning

The ending was fantastic. Love the pic of the puppy. What did they name the puppy?

Great job. Loved how Brian changed for the better with Justin by his side.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the ending and the puppy. I guess we'll have to wonder about the puppy's name. I didn't get that far, but I'm sure Jasmine would find a clever one. :) 

Brian definitely evolved in this story; although I know the primitive will probably always be lurking somewhere.

Thank you for reading and commenting. I appreciate that so much!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 11:45 AM · On: Only the Beginning

Thank you for this wonderful story and my happy ending.  I will miss them as I do all the characters in the stories that I love, but knowing they are together and all are happy makes everything fine. I am sure with Brian, Justin and the children there would be no end to the story. They have so many days ahead of all of them.  Love the puppy.  Your writing is amazing and I hope that RL treats you well.  



Author's Response:

You are very welcome. I truly enjoyed my time writing this story. I really love this particular kind of premise. I wish there were more stories written with these themes, unfortunately, so many of them are my own. LOL. Hint hint to any writers out there. Haha. I know we leave them in a very good place, with probably more adventures and a lifetime of love and happiness. Thank you for following along. I do appreciate that so much. :) 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 10:34 AM · On: Only the Beginning

I’m soooo sad this is finished I wish it could go on forever .......... on the plus side I loved it I’m now gonna go and read it from the beginning..



Author's Response:

I am actually having a hard time having it set in that this is finished. I have been writing this what seems like forever. LOL. But, I thought they were in a place where things could be tied together; although, I know there were so many other things that could be explored. I'm so glad you enjoyed this story. Thanks for reading and all of your comments. They are deeply appreciated! :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 08:42 AM · On: Only the Beginning

What a beautiful ending!! Thank you for your story. They are a real family. Waiting now for Insatiable to be complete.I hope you can write another story later!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the ending. Thank you so much for following along in this journey that was much longer than I ever anticipated. 

As always, thank you for your support. I do appreciate that so much!

:)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 08:32 AM · On: Only the Beginning

So sad to see this amazing story end but omg what a brilliant end. It was so beautiful and sexy and sweet. The moments with Brian and Justin get hot and sexy in his chambers. The incredibly sweet moments wit the kids that made my heart sour for the king to show such raw emotions really touched me.  The gift he gave Jasmine was perfect and I so want one as well. 

 

Thank you for this amazing story xxx



Author's Response:

I will certainly miss my time in this 'verse as well, but it just felt like time to tie everything together. I'm glad you liked the puppy (I liked her too!), and how things worked out for all of them. I am sure this family is going to be happy and as strong as they can be. :) 

Thank you for reading and your support, Vicki. I do appreciate that so much!

Hugs,

Janet

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 11:16 AM · On: A Special Surprise

Wow ... what a great idea for Brian's birthday! Thanks for the update.

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the children's idea. :) I have a feeling Brian will like it too.

Thanks for reading and commenting. More as soon as I can.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 01:02 PM · On: A Special Surprise

I can’t blame Brian for dealing with that awful man in manner he did. That side of Brian protects the ones he loves and those who hurt his family. Jasmine and Gus are sooooo adorable and what they want to do for their dads birthday is just so perfect 💕💕💕



Author's Response:

The doctor really needing rough handling. Thankfully, that is over and they can work on their happy life together. I think Brian will be both surprised and deeply moved by what the children are doing for him. I guess we'll find out in the next chapter. 

Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 02:45 AM · On: A Special Surprise

I'm looking forward to hearing more about the Kings birthday.  Trying to keep his present a secret will be difficult.



Author's Response:

Yes, since the King is so attentive to his children, it would be difficult to keep this secret - if - they were actually sitting for Justin. I think Justin came up with the best alternative. More to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for your support!

:)

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2019 02:21 AM · On: A Special Surprise

Wow that was terrific. Love the portrait of the twins as a birthday present.

Brian finally killing the doctor was long over due. Glad he got what he deserved.

Can't wait to see what Brian has in store for Justin when they are alone.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I thought that would make a great gift for Brian, especially with Jasmine with them now, and all of them growing closer. More of this to come. Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2019 09:00 AM · On: A Special Surprise

What a wonderful idea have the kids for Brian's birthday. I think that the family is preparing very beautiful days. Thanks for the update

Author's Response:

The birthday is probably one of the last family moments I will spend in this 'verse. I have to wrap it up at some point. As it is, it's been going on forever. LOL.

More to come as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! 

You must login (register) to review.