Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For What if?
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2019 11:58 AM · On: Epilogue

good one, thankyou

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2019 02:46 AM · On: Preparations for the fight

Love it so far, kick their asses

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2017 01:25 PM · On: Epilogue

Omg...marvelous happy ending..thanks for the wonderful story...i enjoyed it...keep sharing with us.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2017 01:23 PM · On: Yeah, things couldn't be more perfect

Wow...awesome..perfect.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2017 05:08 AM · On: Epilogue

Great ending. Nice to see Hunter suceed and Emmett and Blake being able to adopt. I really wonder about Mel - being a lawyer she should know better - perhaps Lindsay's intitled attitude rubbed off on her??? The best thing is Justin and Brian's happiness and Justin's little surprise. Yeah...Life IS good...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2017 08:12 PM · On: Epilogue

Boy, a lot did happen.  Michael was no better and Melanie regrest.  At least JR is not suffering because of it.  Yeah...life is good for Brian and Justin.   A great ending to a fantastic story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2017 06:02 PM · On: Yeah, things couldn't be more perfect

An excellant chapter that touched all the right spots.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2017 07:49 AM · On: Wedding bells at the horizon

Poor mel...awesome chap...thanks.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2017 02:38 AM · On: Wedding bells at the horizon

Brian will get his Prada.  Poor Mel is learning that she screwed up royally.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2017 06:23 AM · On: 'He is my BEST FRIEND!'

Finally...he got what he deserved..superb chapter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2017 03:24 AM · On: 'He is my BEST FRIEND!'

Michael didn't get enough time.  At least Deb now knows the truth.   

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2017 08:43 AM · On: 'He is my BEST FRIEND!'

Finally...he got what he deserved..superb chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2017 08:37 AM · On: Opening up

Very nice chapter..thanks

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2017 04:16 AM · On: 'He is my BEST FRIEND!'

Just managed to catch up on the last few chapters - Sundays are great for that... So much is going on. I sort of feel for Deb and Mel - being sucked into the Lindsay/Michael vortex - but only a little bit. But at least they are beginning to face the truth.  Michael in prison - all I can say is YES FINALLY... exactly what he deserves.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2017 02:36 PM · On: Opening up

Sounds like a plan

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 06:10 AM · On: Best friend? Not so sure...

He is gone too..insane mikey..are u baby? Who needs others to take care for ,?? Fabulous story.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 06:05 AM · On: From bad, to worse

Linds gone really nuts..awesome chapter..now its mikeys turn.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 05:36 AM · On: WE HAVE A WINNER!

Awesome name..wow.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 02:11 AM · On: Best friend? Not so sure...

Wahoo!  Michael is as crazy as they come.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 02:10 AM · On: From bad, to worse

Michael got what he deserved and Melanie finally realizes that she's lost everything because of Lindsay.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2017 12:55 AM · On: WE HAVE A WINNER!

Glad you like it.  I just felt having a name linked to name "Sunshine" would be perfect...

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 02:20 PM · On: HELP!

I received your response, but I need to know which subcategories you want added. Let me know.  Thanks. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 11:02 AM · On: HELP!

Some names i liked very much...other suggestions are too good to.

Keane -sharp wit,keen eye,fighter.

Viveca - life.

Alessia -helper ,defender.

Saoirse - liberty ,freedom.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 10:39 AM · On: What that wicked witch really did

Wow..wow...what a twist...amazinggggg.

Great work..thanks.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 09:45 AM · On: Heartache

What ..???omg.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 09:13 AM · On: What have I done?

Oh...poor sweet gus..what have u done mel..?? Linds had stabbed her own wife too...i pity mel.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 08:57 AM · On: Hit me with your best shot

Mindblowing chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 08:17 AM · On: Rage part 3

Omg...the unmentionable..cool name..lols.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 07:15 AM · On: Rage part 1

I forgot to mention...the banner is fantastic.

Reviewer: Clairelp (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 07:05 AM · On: HELP!

I think Maya Taylor - Kinney

Means Gods Creative Power

Both of the boys are very creative  :)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 06:56 AM · On: Lunch with the (overprotective) siblings

Oh..ohhh...brian is pissed with sunshine .lols..but will calm down soon..super chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 06:30 AM · On: Gift of a friend

Soo cute they are..love how debbie is by Britins side...u have done such a great work...thanks for sharing.

 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 06:11 AM · On: Problems and more problems

Omg...they all are awesome...mikey is a dumbo...good going...thanks.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 05:47 AM · On: First step

Aww..they are amazing together.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 05:34 AM · On: Preparations for the fight

Oh...justin should have been a lawyer..he sure is a tiger...a cute tiger..loving it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 05:07 AM · On: Keep quiet no more

U go sunshine...such a sweetheart...great chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 05:01 AM · On: Finally talking things over

Yes...awesome plot ...really liked the start...thank u for posting.

Reviewer: Taire (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 04:05 AM · On: HELP!

Rylee Amanda Taylor-Kinney

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 01:34 AM · On: HELP!

How about one of the following. Note they are all names associated with the sun.  I could see the character of Brian wanting to link the child's name to his "Sunshine"

Eliana is ‘daughter of the sun’.

Eilaine is the Scottish form of Helen, meaning ‘shining light’

Helen means sun ray or shining light

Aine is the name of the Irish goddess associated with the sun.

Thea is the goddess of the sun, dawn and the moon

Solange is a French name meaning ‘angel of sun’.

Kyra comes from the male name Kyros, which means ‘like Ra, the sun’

Aurora is the name of the Roman Goddess of sunrise whose tears turned into dew.

 

 

Reviewer: tjazz (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 06:33 PM · On: HELP!

I agree with the suggestion of Olivia, it's such a beautiful name.

Other suggestions:

Charlotte (Charlie as nickname) - "free woman"

Abigail - "father's delight"

Celina - "young warrior"

*Do not suggest Brianna or Justine*

 

Looking forward to the next chapter! :)

 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 02:56 PM · On: HELP!

How about
Olivia - means peace plus love saving Liv
Harlow
Riley
Jordan
Brittany

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 03:03 AM · On: What that wicked witch really did

I didn't realize that this was a M-preg. I don't mind them but it took me by surprise. But it does explain Lindsay and what she did. Justin definitely needs to 'melt her like Dorothy did'. When Mel hears about what happen in full detail her head is going to explode. Brian is going to be 'all kinds of protective'...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 10:43 PM · On: What that wicked witch really did

It was wonderful how well Brian took finding out he's going to be a father and didn't even demand proof.  Brian is truly happy.  Now on to the wicked witch.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 10:41 PM · On: Guilt and second chances

Love how Justin let Melanie have it making her see her actions.  Hopefully she'll take the offer to heart.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2017 02:14 AM · On: Guilt and second chances

Just caught up with the last two chapters. OMG - Lindsay tried to kill Justin and Mel finally getting a clue.  Loved Justin's tongue-lashing - well spoken and well deserved. I need more, more, more.....Pretty please

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2017 08:22 PM · On: Heartache

Shame Even is bipolar, but nice that everyone was understanding, except maybe Jonas.  Looks like the next chapter will be goooood.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 06:28 AM · On: Welcome home

Nooooooo......you can't stop there.... Just read the last 2 chatpers - Mel and Lindsay are both a 'piece of work' but at least Gus is where he is supposed to be.  Now what is going on with Isak????? Need more.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 01:14 AM · On: Welcome home

I take it that Mel never had rights to Gus and now Lindsay doesn't either.  Yes, Social Services actually did the right thing.  But what happened to Isak?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 01:13 AM · On: What have I done?

And where is Jenny Rebecca in all this?  I'm guessing Mel doesn't know what Lindsay did.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 02:04 PM · On: Hit me with your best shot

Love how somebody finally told Ben what had been happening right under his nose.  Can't wait for Michael to find out the results of his nastiness.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 10:46 PM · On: Hit me with your best shot

I am enjoying this story so much.  I love how devious you have written Justin.  I also like that the character of Ben is 'smart enough' and self assured enough to not put up with Mikey's deceit. 

Can't wait to read the next chapter, and the chapter after that, etc.....

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 07:49 PM · On: Rage part 3

It's a good thing Brian heard everything and is okay with it.  Not fair that you know what the unmentionable said and we don't. <<pout>>

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 05:16 PM · On: Rage part 3

Please don't keep us waiting too long to find out what Lindsey and Michael did...  You keep dangling the 'carrot' in front of us.  How about a little hint????

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 08:39 AM · On: Rage part 2

I can see Michael's head exploding when he hears about this...Can't wait

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 03:12 AM · On: Rage part 2

You really through in a twist with an elaborate background.  Can't wait to see what you come up with next!

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 05:27 PM · On: Rage part 1

I wonder what you have planned for the interaction between Brian and Michael.  Hopefully it will include Brian 'explaining' to Michael that he knows everything now. Perhaps even have a talk with Debbie to help her start seeing ''her little boy" without rose colored glasses on...

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 03:06 AM · On: Lunch with the (overprotective) siblings

I like the boys f**k you to Craig. (I must admit I've done the same - although in my case it was to an ex-boss not a parent and I'm postive the knowledge that I spent nearly $20,000 in the store of someone she hated grated on her every nerve - It felt so good - and no - I'm not vindictive at all....LOL - she just shouldn't treat people like crap - payback is a bitch) Looking forward to finding out what Justin's new friends are up to.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 08:59 PM · On: Lunch with the (overprotective) siblings

Can't wait til Mickey and Lindz and Mel get their asses handed to them!
Love that they have support and family on their side! More please!

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2017 02:28 AM · On: Gift of a friend

What did Lindsey do??  You ended the previous chapter with ""You won't believe what the fucking bitch did?!" she yelled." but did no explain what was done. 

 

Also, you have a typo.  It is not "a state" (a nation or territory considered as an organized political community under one government) but "estate" (an extensive area of land in the country, usually with a large house, owned by one person, family, or organization)

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 09:46 AM · On: Gift of a friend

I'm a bit confused - what did Lindsay do? - I definitely need to know what she's up to... Brian certainly does know how to shop - I almost wish I had his contacts and the money to do the same (we're in the middle of our own renovations and ready to tear our hair out...LOL) It's good to see the gang siding with Brian and Justin - Emmett, Ted, Blake and Carl I can see as being consistent - I just hope that Debbie remains so too.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 05:14 PM · On: Gift of a friend

Wow.  A lot happening.  It's good to see that Ted, Emmett and Deb can be trusted.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 04:59 PM · On: Reasons and explanations

Love how Justin explained the things he's been up to.  Justin seems to have everything in hand.  Now what is the bitch up to and which bitch is it?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 04:33 PM · On: Problems and more problems

Love how Justin raked Michael over the coals and even made Rage more profitable.

And he did it without help.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 04:03 PM · On: First step

It's so nice that Brian is deciding to join with Justin.  Learning that Brian knows Laura Lune, who is going to be so impressed with Justin is so right.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2017 01:13 PM · On: First step

I started over from the beginning, and it's even better the second read through... I'm loving this fic! Great writing! Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: Leam (Anonymous) · Date: June 04, 2017 07:55 PM · On: Finally talking things over

You have Justin accomplishing amazing things and making connections to prominent people. Very good! It's all starting to come together.

Then BOOM...

That last sentence/cliffhanger... my heart is racing.

Please Update Soon.

I want to see who and what she did. Is it Melanie or Lindsey?

Reviewer: Leam (Anonymous) · Date: June 04, 2017 07:53 PM · On: Finally talking things over

Please update! I want to see what you come up with.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2017 02:23 AM · On: Reasons and explanations

Ahhhhh.....cliffhanger.....Nooooooooooo..... Which bitch did what???? Mel or Lindsay???? I'm not sure if I want it to be Mel with the law or Lindsay with her lies but either way I am so looking forward to Laura and Justin taking them down. I feel for Brian - so many people that he loved backstabbing him is heartbreaking. He really is better off without them. Looking forward to more...

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2017 10:06 PM · On: Reasons and explanations

What did Mel and/or Lindsey do now???   Please don't keep us waiting too long.  I look forward to what you have planned for them (curtesy of Justin?)

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2017 03:28 PM · On: Problems and more problems

I just discovered this story and love it.  I enjoy reading how Brian and Justin are working together to bring a reality check to the 'problem children' of Liberty Avenue.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2017 09:16 AM · On: Problems and more problems

I've just caught up with all the chapters. I love the twist - much better than what happen in canon. Good to see a better understanding between Brian and Justin. And Michael, Michael, Michael - what was he thinking...trying to cheat someone as smart as Justin is totally idiotic.  Love what Justin is doing with Rage - serves Michael right.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2017 04:35 AM · On: Problems and more problems

Pitbull Justin, anyone who tries to take advantage of him or Brian needs to be very afraid!!!!  Love it,  Bill

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2017 04:18 AM · On: First step

Glad Brian has a different attorney friend.  Great chapter.  Bill

Reviewer: Dragonstar94 (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2017 01:58 AM · On: Problems and more problems

Thoughly enjoying the pathway you are taking this story, can't wait for more

Reviewer: LEAM (Anonymous) · Date: May 14, 2017 05:26 PM · On: Preparations for the fight

I really like what you have come up with so far.

I like how you have Justin studying law, so he can help with dealing with the girls & Gus. It will be interesting to find out why he is studying law... is it because of the bashing, Brian's custody of Gus, or another reason all together that started him on this path?

Very interesting concept. I wish I knew how to write or how to come up with ideas to contribute to your story, but alas that is a talent I do not not have.

Excited to read more... please update soon!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2017 02:58 AM · On: Preparations for the fight

Now is that nice, leaving us with a cliffhanger?  I think Brian will fight the move now that he has Justin backing him.  Great story, can't wait for more!!  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2017 02:36 AM · On: Preparations for the fight

Oh this is really good.  Justin is finally saying all the things we all felt should be said.  Go, tiger!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2017 02:25 AM · On: Keep quiet no more

Justin is talking sense!  Hope Brian listens.  That move to Canada was very stupid.  Really enjoying your story!!!  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2017 02:18 AM · On: Keep quiet no more

Justin is no longer silent.  He makes perfect sense.  Woohoo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2017 12:54 AM · On: Finally talking things over

Now they are talking and next on the list is Gus.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2017 04:03 AM · On: Finally talking things over

Awesome..thank u for sharing.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2017 09:21 PM · On: Finally talking things over

Love the beginning of this story.  Great to see B&J being hinest with other - that was one of their biggest failings.  Looking forward to more.  Bill

You must login (register) to review.