; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: auggie (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 04:10 PM · On: I swear I met that insane girl before.

I love this story and have read it at least four times. Wondering why it never made the Tens. I don't know what it takes to get there but it should be. Just wanted to say that. Thank you for your writing.

Author's Response:

Well that just made my day! I can't believe you l e read it four times. That so cool!!! I think it's not on there because when the top tens were made I wasn't even on this site...maybe i don't know, I never thought about it.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 01:59 PM · On: Epilogue

'mikey is back acting like a moron, can't anyone shut him up..we don't know what has happen but mikey wants to wreck their honeymoon and he will if they give him a number or location

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 01:47 PM · On: Anything Sunshine asks for, I'll get him.

Brian gave Justin the wedding of his dreams and Justin gave Brian the reality of a loving family who loved him unconditionally they both are happy and I hope a few babies will enter their lives Sawyer and Teresa would love that.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 12:52 PM · On: Justin finally got the reception that he had been waiting for!

The wedding went off better than I thought, of course Joan and Craig butted in but Brian make sure Justin was unaware. Thought it was sweet Gus dancing with his daddy that child is his joy and brought so much joy to Brian.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 10:53 AM · On: Wait a minute! Did Brian and Justin just say I do?

Well, mikey behaved he had only been threaten with the lost of comic store and the comics and his toys. I'm sure he will be back on the best friend train soon.Justin had his day Brian would do anything to make him happy. This is a great story and I'm so happy they got married in spite of Joan, Craig,and mikey

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 07:08 AM · On: As long as Sam's suitcase was saved it's all good!

I know what I would say and the kids would have to leave the room, but Brian couldn't take this minute away from Justin and from his new family. I wished he had replaced his best man to Sawyer or Ben or even Carl any one of those men would have been honered and truly happy to stand up for Brian.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 04:33 AM · On: A second attempt at a Stag party.

Liniz is right, mikey wants all the attention on him instead of Brian and Justin. mikey is just evil, he deserves to lose Ben, J.R., his comic store let his mommy tend to her baby for the rest of his life to be told every to do by mommy.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 03:34 AM · On: Two words. Car sex!

Why hasn't somebody either put mikey in a padded cell or put a hit out on him.The way he talked to Sam, Daph, and even Mel and Linz someone needed to knock him on his fat ass and then take out the trash (mikey)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 12:40 AM · On: What do you give a volcano so it won't erupt? Chocolate!

Really, hershey bars,adult ice cream with all that wonderful fruit I was starving by the time I finished the chapter! Of course you only need a anti acid when mikey is around.

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 05:07 PM · On: That's not the Justin I want. Bring him back and get me a new one!

Lovely! I love how you write. Your original characters are an absolute hoot!!!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 05:10 PM · On: The Jameson's enter Justin and Brian's lives.

Loving this!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 08:23 PM · On: We all fall down

Oh dear! Two drama queens! Love it!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 04:57 PM · On: Secrets Can Be Fun

Love the cloak and dagger stuff! Such fun!!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 09:00 AM · On: The Strange Phenomenon that is Brian Kinney

This is so much fun!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 07:48 AM · On: Straightening Out Priorities

Aw! The reunion scene made me cry! Love it so far.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 06:53 PM · On: Epilogue

You’ve got me by surprise. I haven’t expected this kind of epilogue. And I must admit, after reading this epilogue, I took a look on your next story, although I didn’t want to do it. I was terribly curious and read the third chapter. But I must also admit, I don’t like to read unfinished stories so much. It’s always so hard to stop at one point – even harder if it’s an exciting point -  not knowing if the story will be finished. So, I hope, it’s not asked to much, will you go continue this story?

But this is still the review for the epilogue of this story. I want to thank you for a fantastic story. You’ve not only done a great job in characterize them so well, but I love your writing-style and I admire your countless ideas. To give Brian this amazing family was also a great idea. And thanks for giving Justin and Brian the in my opinion earned happiness after all they went through in the show..  So, thank you very much for sharing this amazing, beautiful, funny, cute und hot story! Warmest regards, a.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 06:22 PM · On: Anything Sunshine asks for, I'll get him.

What a beautiful scene – their dance with Gus! And then the scene where Brian gives this presents to Justin and then their last dance! And the prepared room! Wow! Beautiful! Awesome! Perfect! I don’t want your story to end…

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 01:50 PM · On: Justin finally got the reception that he had been waiting for!

It’s sad that Joan and Craig can’t let it go, trying to destroy this beautiful day. And I feel kind of sorry for Brian that he has to deal with it alone, but it’s beautiful that he loves Justin so much that he wants to protect him from anything bad on this special day.

The speeches… What should I say… Sawyer’s is beautiful, Daphne’s is cute and Michael’s is okay but again, it’s a shame, that he didn’t prepared anything for his “best friend”. I love your ideas. Like the one with the fortune cookie – sometimes Brian’s doing very hot but also cute things :-)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 06:05 PM · On: Wait a minute! Did Brian and Justin just say I do?

OMG… I’m so excited too, Finally, it’s happening, they’re getting married. There are no words to describe how sad it makes me that this never happened in the show. Thank you so much!

It’s kind of sad, that Brian haven’t got any honest loving words to say about Michael. But Michael hasn’t offered him another choice. I really love Lindsay’s words. Especially this: “you are the only person in this entire world, that truly understands Brian Kinney.” I love this, and it shows in contrast to Michael that Linds is a real friend – to both of them.

There are so many beautiful moments in this chapter, for example when Brian whispers “Will you marry me” or this awesome moment when Justin remembers their dance at the prom.

A not so beautiful moment is the talk between Brian and Michael. What a shame. That he really thinks Brian would do this to Justin. Michael is still in denial about Brian’s feelings about Justin. First, I was a little bit disappointed, that Brian didn’t told him how much he loves Justin and so on, but you made it better. Brian just doesn’t respond to the bullshit, but also tells him very clearly what he expects from him.

And then they finally have their big moment. I love the way you’ve written it. I was really surprised not only by Justin but by this whole atmosphere – but in a real good way. I’ve expected more sentimental moments and feelings, but this was a perfect, loving, but also humorous wedding. It suits them. It’s so funny when they speak their second vows! I want to see this on TV!!!!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 03:06 PM · On: As long as Sam's suitcase was saved it's all good!

Again and again, I’ve to repeat myself. I would have loved to see this blonde family reunion and the mix-up with Brian and Tucker. :-)

Brian’s come so far. “Justin comes first” Finally! Makes me real happy. One the other hand, I feel sad for him. It should be not only about Justin but also about Brian himself. And now he has to deal with his so called “best friend, who’s so damned selfish and so pathetic. Reminds me so much of this scene when he told Brian that he knew about the cancer, crying and all he said was “What should I do without you”. His behavior was so poor

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 04:49 PM · On: A second attempt at a Stag party.

I asked myself later why Linds and Mel didn’t kicked Michael out, but okay, they’re right. The attention should be on Justin and Brian and not on little Michael. I feel so sad for Brian. Now, that he’ve heard some of the stuff that happened. I’m curious how he will deal with it.

Something positive …. I so loved the dance from Justin! Great scene!

I must admit that I don’t like the Lindsay of the show very much. She often confuses me, sometimes she’s being nice to Justin and really trying to help them with their relationship, but on the other hand, acting sometimes very strange, as if she doesn’t want Brian and Justin to be together and happy. So, I’m glad, that you’re Lindsay seems to be a real great and honest friend to Brian.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 03:48 PM · On: Two words. Car sex!

They can’t get enough of each other and I can’t get enough of them… :-) The scenes in the car were great, beautiful and hot.

Michael – what a little pathetic asshole. Does he really not realize how damaging it would be to give them condoms? I haven’t got words for it, makes me speechless. Ita with Sam – he lives in his own pathetic world and I hope the day comes he’ll loses not only Brian but everything else.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2017 05:51 PM · On: What do you give a volcano so it won't erupt? Chocolate!

First, I love how they can’t get enough of each other!!! Oh, and I so would’ve loved to see Brian on a trampoline… :-)

Little Mickey is whiny again… He is annoying, just like in the TV show – so, as sad as it is, I think you’ve done a great job in characterizing him!

And I love Sam for her honest words to Brian about Michael. I wish there comes this moment when Brian finally stands up against Michael. I’ve said it before, I’ve hated, that Brian always forgave Michael for everything so fast in the show.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2017 05:06 PM · On: Not everything is as perfect as it seems.

I'm so sorry for Sam and Josh. They would be great parents. But as sad as the situation is, I'm glad Brian recognizes through this  how unimportant Michael's pain is. I'm glad Brian can’t be manipulated again by Michael.

And thanks so much for this moment when Brian says the words first! So cute and beautiful! My absolute favorite moment in this chapter!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 07:46 PM · On: We survived Britin's Jungle Juice Party 2014!!!

OMG, they’re so cute together. And how Brian recognizes Justin’s fears and wants to reassure him, no more afraid to speak his feelings out loud. That’s so amazing! And also thanks for these hot scenes, in which they are so passionate but also affectionate. Awesome! And then Sam – I’m so glad you’ve made up a character like her!

You must login (register) to review.