Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2021 08:48 AM · On: Epilogue

Had to read the first story again in a continuous read. Took me a few days, but so worth it. Now I'm off to read the sequel. Can't wait for that to be updated. Love both stories.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 08:03 PM · On: Secrets Can Be Fun

Justin is back where he belongs.  Why does everyone think what Brian does is their business?

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2020 09:24 PM · On: Epilogue

did  read it again

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2020 01:28 AM · On: Epilogue

I just finished reading the first part of the story again for like the third time.  I always come back to this one as it is one of my all time favorites!!   Now, it's on to the sequel - again!!   

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2020 12:19 AM · On: The Strange Phenomenon that is Brian Kinney

Love the intrigue with Brian trying to keep Justin a secret from Ted, Mikey and Emmett.  Emmett in the airport was hysterical.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 07:37 PM · On: Straightening Out Priorities

I enjoy this story with Samantha and Josh.  Reading again will be great fun.

Reviewer: askaeddie (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 10:56 AM · On: Epilogue

I just finished reading this one. Trying to find some FF which will helped me to forget about tv final, but even reading them it's not working as it used to.

So as I said, I read it, so it must be intresting, most of the FF can't finished or even get through the first chapter ;)

But it's kind of unnoying that you made Michael one big peace of sh.it when Lindsay and Melanie are so wonderfully awasome. I must say that I'm not fun of neither of them, especially the girls. Wished to liked them, but what they did in tv series make me dislike them and the season finale and final episode make me hate them all the way. It's very sad, as much as they are bitchy, I don't think they would be so cruel, especially to their friends and family. :( But they were and to Brian, and to Justin. I can't stand Lindsay anymore and Michael and all of the others for letting her did all the crap to them.

This whole new family - original plot, and that makes it funny and interesting, but more I read with each chapter, this new family seems to be everywhere and it's just too much. I don't like the concept that just bacause your connected by blood it makes you have more privileged. And it happened to be like that in this FF.

Ok so sequel is not finished, and hopefully you'll do it, I hate reading something that is left behind. ;)

 

Ok, so now I'm starting sequel. Wish myself luck! :D

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2019 11:58 PM · On: Straightening Out Priorities

Just finished reading this. What a fun read. I hope that you keep writing d84;a039;

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2019 07:18 PM · On: Epilogue

reading it again

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2018 08:45 PM · On: Epilogue

Now what?  a kliff hanger.  That is not fair



Author's Response:

There’s a second story

Reviewer: Sallyo (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2018 08:20 AM · On: The baby Hobbits in Oz singing about the Lolipop Guild in the Enchnated Forest with alll the midgets

Thank you. I laughed so hard tears were rolling down. 

Reviewer: auggie (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 04:10 PM · On: I swear I met that insane girl before.

I love this story and have read it at least four times. Wondering why it never made the Tens. I don't know what it takes to get there but it should be. Just wanted to say that. Thank you for your writing.

Author's Response:

Well that just made my day! I can't believe you l e read it four times. That so cool!!! I think it's not on there because when the top tens were made I wasn't even on this site...maybe i don't know, I never thought about it.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 01:59 PM · On: Epilogue

'mikey is back acting like a moron, can't anyone shut him up..we don't know what has happen but mikey wants to wreck their honeymoon and he will if they give him a number or location

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 01:47 PM · On: Anything Sunshine asks for, I'll get him.

Brian gave Justin the wedding of his dreams and Justin gave Brian the reality of a loving family who loved him unconditionally they both are happy and I hope a few babies will enter their lives Sawyer and Teresa would love that.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 12:52 PM · On: Justin finally got the reception that he had been waiting for!

The wedding went off better than I thought, of course Joan and Craig butted in but Brian make sure Justin was unaware. Thought it was sweet Gus dancing with his daddy that child is his joy and brought so much joy to Brian.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 10:53 AM · On: Wait a minute! Did Brian and Justin just say I do?

Well, mikey behaved he had only been threaten with the lost of comic store and the comics and his toys. I'm sure he will be back on the best friend train soon.Justin had his day Brian would do anything to make him happy. This is a great story and I'm so happy they got married in spite of Joan, Craig,and mikey

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 07:08 AM · On: As long as Sam's suitcase was saved it's all good!

I know what I would say and the kids would have to leave the room, but Brian couldn't take this minute away from Justin and from his new family. I wished he had replaced his best man to Sawyer or Ben or even Carl any one of those men would have been honered and truly happy to stand up for Brian.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 04:33 AM · On: A second attempt at a Stag party.

Liniz is right, mikey wants all the attention on him instead of Brian and Justin. mikey is just evil, he deserves to lose Ben, J.R., his comic store let his mommy tend to her baby for the rest of his life to be told every to do by mommy.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 03:34 AM · On: Two words. Car sex!

Why hasn't somebody either put mikey in a padded cell or put a hit out on him.The way he talked to Sam, Daph, and even Mel and Linz someone needed to knock him on his fat ass and then take out the trash (mikey)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2017 12:40 AM · On: What do you give a volcano so it won't erupt? Chocolate!

Really, hershey bars,adult ice cream with all that wonderful fruit I was starving by the time I finished the chapter! Of course you only need a anti acid when mikey is around.

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 05:07 PM · On: That's not the Justin I want. Bring him back and get me a new one!

Lovely! I love how you write. Your original characters are an absolute hoot!!!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 05:10 PM · On: The Jameson's enter Justin and Brian's lives.

Loving this!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 08:23 PM · On: We all fall down

Oh dear! Two drama queens! Love it!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 04:57 PM · On: Secrets Can Be Fun

Love the cloak and dagger stuff! Such fun!!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 09:00 AM · On: The Strange Phenomenon that is Brian Kinney

This is so much fun!

Reviewer: loveloversspit (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 07:48 AM · On: Straightening Out Priorities

Aw! The reunion scene made me cry! Love it so far.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 06:53 PM · On: Epilogue

You’ve got me by surprise. I haven’t expected this kind of epilogue. And I must admit, after reading this epilogue, I took a look on your next story, although I didn’t want to do it. I was terribly curious and read the third chapter. But I must also admit, I don’t like to read unfinished stories so much. It’s always so hard to stop at one point – even harder if it’s an exciting point -  not knowing if the story will be finished. So, I hope, it’s not asked to much, will you go continue this story?

But this is still the review for the epilogue of this story. I want to thank you for a fantastic story. You’ve not only done a great job in characterize them so well, but I love your writing-style and I admire your countless ideas. To give Brian this amazing family was also a great idea. And thanks for giving Justin and Brian the in my opinion earned happiness after all they went through in the show..  So, thank you very much for sharing this amazing, beautiful, funny, cute und hot story! Warmest regards, a.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 06:22 PM · On: Anything Sunshine asks for, I'll get him.

What a beautiful scene – their dance with Gus! And then the scene where Brian gives this presents to Justin and then their last dance! And the prepared room! Wow! Beautiful! Awesome! Perfect! I don’t want your story to end…

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 01:50 PM · On: Justin finally got the reception that he had been waiting for!

It’s sad that Joan and Craig can’t let it go, trying to destroy this beautiful day. And I feel kind of sorry for Brian that he has to deal with it alone, but it’s beautiful that he loves Justin so much that he wants to protect him from anything bad on this special day.

The speeches… What should I say… Sawyer’s is beautiful, Daphne’s is cute and Michael’s is okay but again, it’s a shame, that he didn’t prepared anything for his “best friend”. I love your ideas. Like the one with the fortune cookie – sometimes Brian’s doing very hot but also cute things :-)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 06:05 PM · On: Wait a minute! Did Brian and Justin just say I do?

OMG… I’m so excited too, Finally, it’s happening, they’re getting married. There are no words to describe how sad it makes me that this never happened in the show. Thank you so much!

It’s kind of sad, that Brian haven’t got any honest loving words to say about Michael. But Michael hasn’t offered him another choice. I really love Lindsay’s words. Especially this: “you are the only person in this entire world, that truly understands Brian Kinney.” I love this, and it shows in contrast to Michael that Linds is a real friend – to both of them.

There are so many beautiful moments in this chapter, for example when Brian whispers “Will you marry me” or this awesome moment when Justin remembers their dance at the prom.

A not so beautiful moment is the talk between Brian and Michael. What a shame. That he really thinks Brian would do this to Justin. Michael is still in denial about Brian’s feelings about Justin. First, I was a little bit disappointed, that Brian didn’t told him how much he loves Justin and so on, but you made it better. Brian just doesn’t respond to the bullshit, but also tells him very clearly what he expects from him.

And then they finally have their big moment. I love the way you’ve written it. I was really surprised not only by Justin but by this whole atmosphere – but in a real good way. I’ve expected more sentimental moments and feelings, but this was a perfect, loving, but also humorous wedding. It suits them. It’s so funny when they speak their second vows! I want to see this on TV!!!!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 03:06 PM · On: As long as Sam's suitcase was saved it's all good!

Again and again, I’ve to repeat myself. I would have loved to see this blonde family reunion and the mix-up with Brian and Tucker. :-)

Brian’s come so far. “Justin comes first” Finally! Makes me real happy. One the other hand, I feel sad for him. It should be not only about Justin but also about Brian himself. And now he has to deal with his so called “best friend, who’s so damned selfish and so pathetic. Reminds me so much of this scene when he told Brian that he knew about the cancer, crying and all he said was “What should I do without you”. His behavior was so poor

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 04:49 PM · On: A second attempt at a Stag party.

I asked myself later why Linds and Mel didn’t kicked Michael out, but okay, they’re right. The attention should be on Justin and Brian and not on little Michael. I feel so sad for Brian. Now, that he’ve heard some of the stuff that happened. I’m curious how he will deal with it.

Something positive …. I so loved the dance from Justin! Great scene!

I must admit that I don’t like the Lindsay of the show very much. She often confuses me, sometimes she’s being nice to Justin and really trying to help them with their relationship, but on the other hand, acting sometimes very strange, as if she doesn’t want Brian and Justin to be together and happy. So, I’m glad, that you’re Lindsay seems to be a real great and honest friend to Brian.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 03:48 PM · On: Two words. Car sex!

They can’t get enough of each other and I can’t get enough of them… :-) The scenes in the car were great, beautiful and hot.

Michael – what a little pathetic asshole. Does he really not realize how damaging it would be to give them condoms? I haven’t got words for it, makes me speechless. Ita with Sam – he lives in his own pathetic world and I hope the day comes he’ll loses not only Brian but everything else.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2017 05:51 PM · On: What do you give a volcano so it won't erupt? Chocolate!

First, I love how they can’t get enough of each other!!! Oh, and I so would’ve loved to see Brian on a trampoline… :-)

Little Mickey is whiny again… He is annoying, just like in the TV show – so, as sad as it is, I think you’ve done a great job in characterizing him!

And I love Sam for her honest words to Brian about Michael. I wish there comes this moment when Brian finally stands up against Michael. I’ve said it before, I’ve hated, that Brian always forgave Michael for everything so fast in the show.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2017 05:06 PM · On: Not everything is as perfect as it seems.

I'm so sorry for Sam and Josh. They would be great parents. But as sad as the situation is, I'm glad Brian recognizes through this  how unimportant Michael's pain is. I'm glad Brian can’t be manipulated again by Michael.

And thanks so much for this moment when Brian says the words first! So cute and beautiful! My absolute favorite moment in this chapter!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 07:46 PM · On: We survived Britin's Jungle Juice Party 2014!!!

OMG, they’re so cute together. And how Brian recognizes Justin’s fears and wants to reassure him, no more afraid to speak his feelings out loud. That’s so amazing! And also thanks for these hot scenes, in which they are so passionate but also affectionate. Awesome! And then Sam – I’m so glad you’ve made up a character like her!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 03:17 PM · On: Epilogue

Omg what's happening, sand who's is it. Please. Need more. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 03:09 PM · On: Anything Sunshine asks for, I'll get him.

Way to melt my heart, that was amazing. Gosh I hope they have babies and add to their family.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 02:48 PM · On: Justin finally got the reception that he had been waiting for!

That reception was so much fun, lol lots of laughter and romance just perfect.

 

Those idiots who showed up trying to ruin it, that wasn't fair. Brian's day should have been perfect as well.

 

cant wait for more, great work x

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 02:08 PM · On: And on the fifth day, there was Jungle Juice!

Crazy Jungle Juice Party… I wonder if you imagined it or if those parties really exist? The end of the chapter is soooo cute!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 01:34 PM · On: Wait a minute! Did Brian and Justin just say I do?

I'm so glad that Brian spoke up to Michael it was needed, I would have cut him out for good for doing what he did.

 

OMG the wedding was perfect and everything they said I could see them saying this. Seriouly amazing work you really put everything that should be. In their day so well.

 

Brilliant work xx

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 09:04 AM · On: Such sweet mornings

I love your story! It’s simply the right mixture of drama, romance, hot scenes and humor… Again, would have loved to see this scene in the kitchen when Sam interrupts our boys.

Oh, poor Justin, he’s still some kind of insecure when it comes to the thought of being married to Brian. He still fears that deep down inside Brian’s just marrying him because Justin wants it… It’s so wise and cute of Brian to recognize his fears and to ask Sam for some kind of help. I have to say it again, he’s matured – in a good kind of way! Thanks for that! And it’s so great that they have Sam there in their life now. Justin has someone to open up, speaking about his fears and she’s doing such a great job in listening and reassuring him.

So, Michael comes to apologize. What’ll happen the next day? I’m curious and still mistrust him….

Brian’s bought Justin flowers! So, you did it again, turned an awful memory in something beautiful. It was such a sad scene in the show, Brian standing there thinking so hard about buying some flowers for Justin and then, deciding against it. Every time I see this scene I think: Damn, just buy one fucking rose….

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2017 07:46 AM · On: Lesbians in the Backroom? Say it isn't so!

Hi again! Sam and Justin together are so crazy! :-)

Even if I'm glad that Justin finally learns what Michael said to Brian this day, I also feel very sorry for him. There were so many moments in the show that made me dissatisfied. In my opinion, a lot of important moments were often only cut on or left undiscussed. They weren’t reflected. In this scene, I often asked myself what it meant. Was it simply a reckless statement from Michael or was there a real hatred behind it. Wishing someone’s death... It annoyed me that Brian had taken all the blame and forgive Michael so fast.

Miss Coco Kinney – Ha ha! Great! Would have loved to see this scene!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 10:18 PM · On: As long as Sam's suitcase was saved it's all good!

Omg omg omg I was so scared for those two girls, thank you God for how everyone reacted. The rehearsal was awesome everyone will love it. Great work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 09:34 PM · On: A second attempt at a Stag party.

Wow sexy Justin, I loved that Brian loved that.

 

poor Daphne and Sam and the girls, how dare Michael do and say all of that, look out now boy for the wrath of Storm Kinney because you may not survive.

 

Super work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 07:09 PM · On: Two words. Car sex!

Michael really is an ass, how could he say all of that. He better watch out because if Brian finds out what was said he is a dead man.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 06:26 PM · On: What do you give a volcano so it won't erupt? Chocolate!

Chocolate is a must that time of the month it should be given out free lol. Gosh Mickey needs a life and stop whining. That place sounds like so much and I do hope Justin and Brian have lots more babies. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 04:38 PM · On: Not everything is as perfect as it seems.

So happy that Justin enjoyed his party and the fact that he and Brian are acting like horny teenagers it's so funny lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 02:58 PM · On: We survived Britin's Jungle Juice Party 2014!!!

How they survived that party I will never know lol. Sam really cares about Brian and Justin over the Michael situation and she is right, he will lose if he pushes. 

 

Excellent work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 01:49 PM · On: And on the fifth day, there was Jungle Juice!

My Lordy that was some party, lol I loved big brother Justin.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 10:53 AM · On: Such sweet mornings

I truly love the sweet moments between them, truly brilliant.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 07:53 AM · On: Lesbians in the Backroom? Say it isn't so!

OMG lol Sam was brilliant and what she did yo Brian and the others made me laugh so much. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2017 06:04 AM · On: Jello shots & Watermelon

Mickey better come around fast or loose Brian. Oh dear, I fear Sam maybe an alcoholic, after all.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 10:37 PM · On: Sawyer three failed weddings

😢 I hope that Sawyer and Teresa can sort this out, they are meant to be. 

 

Lol way to go Sam, I swear I loved reading what she did all those times that was brilliant.

 

Excellent work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 08:06 PM · On: Operation no one hit Hobbs underway

Such a strong family, they amaze me every chapter I read it gets better and better. I lope Saweyer and Teresa get married someday, be awesome if it was a double wedding lol

 

we can dream.

 

Btilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 03:58 PM · On: Mother's Day

What a Mother's Day, I loved the happy parts in this. My heart was still breaking for Justin, I hope happy comes for him soon. I hope they have a baby of their own as well. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 01:44 PM · On: You're lucky I put up with you drama princess ways Sunshine

Wow talk a out dramatic from lots of places, hope all will be ok.

 

Great work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 01:18 PM · On: If you don't watch yourself, you may turn out to be a decent cousin to your own cousins.

I cried buckets reading this, I am against abortion unless of serious health risks so I found it really hard to read. You did write this very sensitively and very well, you could feel the love and care from this family. 

 

Excellent work. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 10:39 AM · On: Who's that knocking at our door

Oh I so hope they get hired, I think it will be really good if they do and I so hope they do pull pranks with Brian.

 

plzzzz no don't do it Addisson plz 💔💔💔💔💔

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 08:35 AM · On: That's not the Justin I want. Bring him back and get me a new one!

Lol they miss a high Justin, poor Justin I can't wait for him to see the recordings. I hope Gus can forgive Nico, these things happen and OMG what a thing to remember my heart was beating faster for Justin and Brian x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 07:56 AM · On: The baby Hobbits in Oz singing about the Lolipop Guild in the Enchnated Forest with alll the midgets

That was one of the funniest chapters I have ever read in any story ever. Oh how I wish I could see this actually on tv, it would win awards hands down. I could picture them all and poor Brian having to deal with trying to manage him. I do hope the mention of babies means they will have some, they need more kids.

 

Seriouly incredible work xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2017 10:15 PM · On: The Gay Avenger is at it again

Brian is a truly amazing dad and I'm so proud of him. You have written this part so well I swear it had me so emotional. And that bozo showed up glad Sunshine knocked him one, hope nothing is broken.

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2017 09:42 PM · On: How Many Grandparents Does Gus Have

Lol omg  Grandparents day and Father's Day at the school was perfect, you truly made me laugh. it was so needed thank you .

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2017 09:40 PM · On: Courtroom lies

My heart broke for what Craig put Justin through. No dad should ever do that. Mel did so brilliant, I'm really proud of her.

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2017 09:36 AM · On: So we had our first fight. That was interesting.

I loved the talk between Brian and his mum, it had me choked up so much. The courtroom was tense, I pray that everything works out for them all. 

 

Brilliant work xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2017 09:07 AM · On: First step for a marriage, not just a wedding.

My heart was breaking at the start of this chapter, I could feel the pain. Then wow Brian seriously loves Justin and all he has done for him was just amazing and it made me smile and cry happy tears. Thank you so much for that.

 

Excellent work xox

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2017 06:51 PM · On: No good ever comes from a run in with Joan Kinney

OMG I'm crying sad tears, please let everything be ok plzz. I don't want this happy to be spoiled.

 

Setiuoly gripping writing, well done. Xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 10:27 PM · On: If you behave I'll blow you in the bathroom

OMG this chapter totally cracked me right up, a drunk and stoned Justin was just the best. Poor Josh, I could feel the heat from his red face. And Dalhne she wanted to crawl under a rock. 

 

Plus us Grabdparents day awwwwwweeee xxxxxxx

 

Brilliant work 🎉🎉💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 12:07 PM · On: Challenge accepted

I want a tour of this house now and a room of my own. Justin really planned it out perfect and thought of what everyone would like in their rooms and within the home. I am so happy at how the party went snd I can't wait to see the result of the bet lol

 

I hope the boys have a baby of their own, fill that house with kids. Horses in the stables and maybe a dog and a cat. They have a lot of love to give.

 

Beautiful work xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 11:32 AM · On: Biggest regret I had when I first came out of the closet? Giving Chris Hobbs a handjob.

They really are a family that sticks together aren't they. I loved how they handled the aftermath and Brian was so great with his mum. I hope he calls her mum at some point I'm sure that would make her year. 

 

Lol omg I crack up at the double date that was seriouly funny tears of laughter fell. We need more of that for sure.

I am glad they had that head to head to hopefully scare off that Shithead for good.

 

You really wrote this perfectly, you have a great talent. Xxx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 10:24 PM · On: Hey I'm your cousin. Didn't I meet you guys in the Backroom?

I was really enjoying this family get together it was funny and sweet and that picture that his mum was about yo take perfect. Then dam, that asshole, I want to kick his ass as well grrrrrr

 

cant wait for more I hope that Shithead is gone.

 

Excellent work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 09:03 PM · On: Well I'd prefer Brian Taylor then Justin Kinney

Wow wee so many cousins and they are all amazing. I'm loving getting to know them. I hope Daoh goes out with him, she will ne great either him I think. Sigh, I am loving the love 💕💕💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 07:49 PM · On: You can all hug me now. My contagious skin rash has cleared up....then Italian by injection. †

Lol omg his mothers side is just as crazy and fun as his dad's. I'm so in love with them all. I am so excited to get to know them more as this story goes on.

 

Brilliant work 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 06:01 PM · On: The Jameson's enter Justin and Brian's lives.

Every chapter I read I fall more in love with this family I swear. And the gang bonding with them while they are away is cracking me up. Poor Brian's head must be spinning, in a good way of course. He needs this, to be loved by his real family xx

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 03:43 PM · On: Jello shots & Watermelon

I love the way you sometimes let them speak to each other “Will you fuck me before you leave?” - :-) And thanks for this hot scene! Then, I’m very glad that Brian finally stands up against Michael. It was time

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 02:59 PM · On: . Brian Kinney, related to these genuinely nice, crazy heteros? Who fucking knew!

Lol omg they are all copies of Debbie, I love it. I'm so happy Gus is having such an amazing time and I can tell that Brian is as well. He feels loved and that shines through here. Lol the pot made me laugh so hard. I hope the matchmaking works.

 

seriouly great work c

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 01:03 PM · On: I swear I met that insane girl before.

I so LOVE this family they are awesome. I love how Gus Is with them and I love how Brian is with them. I was so gripped by this chapter and so can't wait to read more and more, brilliant work xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 11:30 AM · On: Secrets revealed.

I'm loving these people more and more, they are so great. Lol poor Mickey was a tad jealous wasn't he. 

 

I loved Justins and Brian's heart to heart, that was so emotional I choked up with it.

 

cannot wait for more brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 08:10 AM · On: The Backroom at Babylon is no place for heteros.

This was brilliant, I love the interactions and the part in Babylon just cracked me up so much.i think they will be great for Brian, hope he opens his heart a bit more. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 10:13 PM · On: And she took her shoes off ladies and gentlemen.

I love that Brian is getting on with them it makes me smile. Then that asshole shows up good on Terressa can I jump in a kick his ass as well, I maybe 3ft 11 but I'll kick his knees. 

 

I cannot not wait to see more and the trip.

 

Thank you for this story x

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 05:23 PM · On: Sawyer three failed weddings

So they finally talked about Michael and what he’d done to Justin in the past. I can’t believe that Brian didn’t noticed anything. It was never discussed in the show. I hated that Michael always got away with everything with Brian. So, as I mentioned before, I’m very curious….

And then, I feel so sad for Sawyer and I so hope there’ll be an happy-end for Teresa and Sawyer.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 05:14 PM · On: Operation no one hit Hobbs underway

I’m curious how the situation will evolve with Michael. You posted an "Anti-Michael" in your sequel and I’d asked myself when the so far so nice Michael will change…



Author's Response:

Haha you'll have to just wait and see for that

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 03:43 PM · On: Mother's Day

Although the mood on Mother's Day is still a bit depressed, they make the best of it. Brian behaves great! And then: "Happy Mother's Day." he said quietly” – This is so beautiful and cute! And finally, through the gift of Gus, Justin recognizes what is really important. And again Brian reacts great! Thanks for another amazing chapter!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 10:31 PM · On: Itís nice to see you again after 35 years.

Yup you did it again happy tears and lots of them. I love these guys they make me laugh and smile. I cannot wait to get to know them and for Brian to meet the rest of them and for the rest of the gang to meet them. 

 

Im loving this so much xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 10:09 PM · On: Sex in someoneís bathroom is so much better than our own!

I could feel Brian's emotions and Justins it must be so confusing after all these years and scary as heck. Yet again happy tears and I think more will follow. Seriously amazing work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 09:23 PM · On: Second parent found! Check! Everything I hoped for? Check! Check! Check! But Brian may have to stop and puke first.

Happy tears again, I am in love with the extended family. So many emotions in this and I can't wait for more. I truly hope Brian does take the leap and meet them. 

 

Brilliant xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 04:30 PM · On: One parent found. Check! Everything I hoped for? Check!

Omg I love her, she is so sweet and loving, I pray Brian agrees to meet with her and I pray the other meeting goes well. Love it x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 02:11 PM · On: Iím having flashbacks of surprise hustlers and uneaten picnic food.

Ooooh I so love how you are writing the boys, you are making me smile so much thank you xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 01:42 PM · On: The best news that a doctor could ever fucking give to Brian Kinney!

Omg she is one evil woman, poor Brian that is shocking news. I pray he finds out the truth somehow.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 01:08 PM · On: Wrong body part that's swollen

Thry are so lucky to have such great friends to look after them. They really need something good to happen for them now. My lord Crajg is just getting worse. What on earth will happen. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 12:31 PM · On: We all fall down

Omg I so wanna kick Craugs ass, what a horrible evil man. How on earth could he do that to his daughter and then to Justin and the others. Get me into the story I'll take him on as Debbje would say asshole. 

 

You wrote thses dramatic scenes fantastically xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 11:19 AM · On: A much calmer welcome home dinner

Wow talk about making me cry tons of happy tears. This was freaking awesome. I loved everyone in this chapter and it was so lovely to see a nice dude to Mel, so thank you for that. I'm so excited to see what is coming next. I'm so trying not to give away spoilers. I loved Gus in this as well so I hope we see lots more of him. 

 

Incredibld chsoter x

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 07:27 AM · On: You're lucky I put up with you drama princess ways Sunshine

What a great chapter! Awesome! And so intensive! I love your Brian! He’s come so far in fighting his demons. I remember the scene in which he thinks so long about buying this fucking roses… And now he’s giving Justin presents, enjoying Justin’s happiness!

Later, in this scene with Lindsay asking her for more time with Gus, he seems to be so vulnerable and insecure, at the same time it makes him so cute and beautiful.

And then this hot scene in which he thinks about Justin. It’s so cute how he thinks about every inch of Justin and how much he loves him. If only Justin could read his thoughts, then maybe it wouldn’t had come to this scene, later. And I feel so sorry for both of them. Brian: His pain and anxiety is palpable. His hurt to sleep alone or in other words, to sleep without Justin. And even after hearing all this hurtful things (go away… I don’t want to marry you… you don’t want me… go fuck someone else and so on) he stays calm, although I think he could have get angry, but he knows it better, he just knows his sunshine, he stays calm. He loves him so much!

Justin: He still has his own demons to fight. Hobbs didn’t only left a scar on his forehead but also a still open wound inside. And there also seems to be still some uncertainty about Brian's change.

I love this end of the chapter: “He held Justin tightly to him. "I don't want you to go." Justin whispered. "I'm not going anywhere. Even if you are a fucking drama princess." Brian said.” – Beautiful! Thanks again for sharing this wonderful story!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 07:10 AM · On: Secrets are a pain in the leg

My heart was in my throat worried about Justin the whole time In this chapter. I really loved how Brian was with him and Justins babbling made me chuckle. I hope Brian can help Jennifer where Molly is concerned, I don't think Craig knows what he let himself in for.

 

Another Fantastic job, well done you are really talented xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2017 09:28 PM · On: The Cat's Out of the Bag...And Someone Came Home

Love how they were all so worried about Brisn, it shows thst they do care and the words from Lindsey and Mel about the kids really touched me.

 

omg I hope Justins leg will be ok. 

 

Lol what s surprise that was just so perfect. Serious good job xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2017 08:51 PM · On: Secrets Can Be Fun

I'm seriously enjoying seeing this side to Brian and loving Justins reaction. You really touched my heart with this and I can't thank you enough for it. Cannot wait to see the gangs reaction now.

 

Fantastic work 💕

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2017 05:29 PM · On: If you don't watch yourself, you may turn out to be a decent cousin to your own cousins.

They’re in a really difficult situation. Respecting Addison's request not to tell anyone about it or calling Teresa. But in the end, they are doing the right thing. They support her, care for her, being there, comfort her and then, at the right moment they know when to call for help. And the whole family reacts just perfect, they are all so lovable. I’m so happy for Brian – that he’s got such a great family after all the shit he went through. Great! And the sentence I loved most in this chapter: “I don't have a little sister...but helping you...kinda made me know what it's like to have one” – Awesome!

And I’m so curious about this wager – and I’m so sure, Daphne and Justin will win – I imagine this to be very funny with Michael who in my opinion knows so little about the real Brian. Daphne is so right when she says that most of Michael's speech is going to be about himself and Brian, and not so much about Justin and Brian…

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2017 05:06 PM · On: Who's that knocking at our door

So, Brian’s got a great-grandmother – and what a cool one :-) It’s getting better and better with his family! And then, what a tragedy! Such a difficult theme and decision, I think. To be pregnant from such a terrible man. And interesting point, to make her go to Brian and Justin with this.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2017 03:07 PM · On: The Strange Phenomenon that is Brian Kinney

OMG I love Sam and Josh I hone we don't lose them, they crack me right up. Lol Ted, Michael and Emmet made me laugh, Emmet shouting that in the airport was the best I swear. This story is getting better and better.

 

brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2017 02:44 PM · On: Straightening Out Priorities

My heart broke for both our boys missing each other like that. I love Sam she is a good friend to Justin and him telling the story choked me right up. Oh but the end of this chapter made me feel so much. Thank you for this story x

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 06:49 PM · On: That's not the Justin I want. Bring him back and get me a new one!

And again, poor Brian! But he loves him so much! And the next day, poor Justin, not remembering anything. But maybe it’s better this way :-) And then this beautiful moment when Justin remembers scenes from his Prom. I’m hoping you’ll let him remember also the rest…

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 06:43 PM · On: The baby Hobbits in Oz singing about the Lolipop Guild in the Enchnated Forest with alll the midgets

Ha ha! Great chapter and poor Brian! He tries to handle the situation and Justin. And I love him for not being embarrassed. When Justin pulled him in the pool I thought for a short moment he would get angry...

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 06:36 PM · On: The Gay Avenger is at it again

You let them be so cute together, beautiful and also hot. I’m looking forward to their talk about a own baby. :-) And I’m also so looking forward to their marriage, reciting their vows! Thanks for their happiness and their sensibility for each other. You let them talk about everything. Another good point. It was missing in the show.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 01:21 PM · On: How Many Grandparents Does Gus Have

You manage to put in every chapter so many beautiful scenes – and so different scenes. I think with Ben, you choose the right person to bring Justin out of his silence and his hurt. I love these scenes between Sawyer and Justin and then between Sawyer and Brian. And it’s so awesome that not only Brian’s got his real father but Justin’s got a father, too. And then this really funny scene between Brian and this Mitchell guy. Makes me laugh!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 05:54 AM · On: Courtroom lies

Unbelievable what an asshole Craig is! How could someone be so hateful to wish your own son’s death. I feel so sorry for Justin and I’m curious how it continues and why he didn’t let himself be comforted at least by Brian.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 04:55 AM · On: So we had our first fight. That was interesting.

You’ve given Brian real great parents. I’m so happy for him. Now there is a Mom and a Dad he can go to, talk, open up, trust, be loved. He’s already opening up so much. I think that shows how much he has longed for this.I always love those scenes with Brian, Justin and Gus – and now I have to include Sawyer!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2017 06:24 PM · On: First step for a marriage, not just a wedding.

You’ve made me so happy. Brian’s really matured – great! A few words about Emmett and Michael. Em is such a good friend and it’s so cute how he takes care of Justin. And – although I really really don’t like Michael very much – I must say, that “your” Michael is so different in a good way, he’s also matured. He speaks of family and it includes Justin! He accepts the love between them and shows that he is really a real good friend. He cares and isn’t as selfish as in the show. And also thanks for this hot scene – the fifth time! Could happen more often :-)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2017 04:09 PM · On: No good ever comes from a run in with Joan Kinney

Hi again! It’s been a while but now I’ll continue to read this wonderful story. What a sad chapter. “Get the fuck out of my office” – How hurtful! I feel so sorry for Justin. And although I can understand Teresa’s motives to tell Brian everything, it makes me also a little bit angry that she'd been so stubborn not respecting Justin’s request not to tell Brian. For this, she simply doesn’t  know enough about Brian. And Brian… Yeah, he’d already changed a lot but some demons are very strong ones. And I think because he loves Justin so much, Justin is the person who could also hurt Brian the most. But, they’ve already come so far, they will make it. Again, great chapter!

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2017 01:48 AM · On: Epilogue

This was a great story.  Kind of an odd spot to end the epilogue though?.  Are Craig and his wife dead?  



Author's Response:

Just have to read the next story lol it's supposed to be a cliffhanger that's why it ended like that. Not odd at all

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2017 01:18 AM · On: We survived Britin's Jungle Juice Party 2014!!!

Love how you show what will happen if Michael starts pushing for people to take sides.  I think you nailed. it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2017 07:27 PM · On: And on the fifth day, there was Jungle Juice!

I can understand Justin being upset especially if he thought that Molly was able to do something he'd not been allowed to do.  I'd be pissed too.  It was very nice that Theresa told them the truth.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2017 03:14 PM · On: Such sweet mornings

Michael still can't see he's making a mountain out of a mole hill.  Justin's getting the wedding jitters.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2017 11:23 PM · On: Lesbians in the Backroom? Say it isn't so!

Sammy in drag, hysterical!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2017 05:01 PM · On: Not everything is as perfect as it seems.

I hope Sammie has a baby she and Josh would make great parents. Brian is being so romantic and he just has to be touching Justin, he has been so sweet     

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2017 01:56 PM · On: We survived Britin's Jungle Juice Party 2014!!!

I don't know what is up with Sammie, she usually is all ready for a good time? Glad mikey didn't show, he's always so doom and gloom so everyone is trying to find out--he justs wants to be the one to get all the attention 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2017 12:00 PM · On: Straightening Out Priorities

I have been totally enthralled by this amazing story and now on reaching Chapter 54 -OMG a total cliff hanger!!!  How am I going to sleep now damn it?  So good ...



Author's Response:

Go read the sequel!!!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2017 06:33 AM · On: And on the fifth day, there was Jungle Juice!

 66 bottles of booze even with all that fruit I'm surprised they are not laying all over the backyard! Glad the younger ones are not really drinking much of the hard stuff as for the adults tomorrow will be major hangovers

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2017 04:31 AM · On: Such sweet mornings

Justin's nerves are at a peak. wondering about Brian getting bored with him after the wedding,  about mikey wrecking  their wedding, Brian's anger with mikey, etc. with Sam coming early for the wedding she can raise  anyones spirits.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2017 02:52 AM · On: Lesbians in the Backroom? Say it isn't so!

 Where ever Sammie goes she's the entertainment and everyone loves her. With Sawyer and Teresa and many other family members at Babylon wonder how mikey will spend a tale about it

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2017 01:09 AM · On: Jello shots & Watermelon

Well it's going to be the night of drunks--no sleep, no sex, just craziness all around. As for mikey who cares what he thinks I mean only has two brain cells left.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2017 03:19 AM · On: Jello shots & Watermelon

Michael doesn't deserve to be best man.  Sammy is so in trouble for getting Justin drunk.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2017 12:38 AM · On: Sawyer three failed weddings

Come on now.  We know that Theresa and Sawyer were made for each other.  Do they want Brian to come from a broken home?  Sammy is going to have everyone too drunk to enjoy the wedding.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 27, 2017 08:53 PM · On: Sawyer three failed weddings

 My oh my wonder what Sammie can do with a whole week, I sense badlam.She is nutty as a fruit cake but it's hard not to love her, Just hearing what she pulled at Sawyer's weddings me LMAO, good thing she loves Brian and Justin

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2017 08:07 PM · On: If you behave I'll blow you in the bathroom

What a funny chapter! I love a drunken Justin and I love how Brian reacts to him, doing just what Justin or better what both need. And it’s somehow cute, how Brian tells Em to take care of Justin while Brian plays against Sam. And you’ve done a real good job, letting them stay in character but changing them and their relationship, letting them mature and grow-up together. I think it’s not easy letting Brian stay in his character but also “making him able” to live such a relationship and just being happy! I’m just so happy for both of them!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2017 06:40 PM · On: Challenge accepted

Hi again! Would have loved to see this scene when Justin asked Emmett to be a groomsmen! I can really imagine it! :-)

And then… What a beautiful scene! Makes me speechless, I’ve no words for it. How I love this moment between them. Why couldn’t there be a S6 where they reach this point in their relationship. They have gone through so much and they would have deserved it. I love how you let Brian behave, doing this for Justin. I remember this scene where he thought about buying flowers and then decided against it and I just sat there, thinking, hoping, screaming just buy one fucking flower…. So, thanks again!!!! Also for what Brian’s telling Justin about their first night and the meaning of it. Honest as always, not telling something stupid, just that something felt different making him acting different. I love this, because that already meant so much. This scene is so cute, beautiful and also hot. Thanks!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 27, 2017 04:23 PM · On: Operation no one hit Hobbs underway

 It seems as though mikey has reverted back to his pissy self everyone of his family with Debbie are so happy Brian has found his mother and father and a additional family and the love him and Brian abd Gus love the new family .miket cannot stand that he is not the center of Brian's universe--God only knows what will happen closer to the wedding. 

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 27, 2017 02:23 PM · On: Mother's Day

Mother's day was a hit. Justin was a little off but he finally came around. He knows Brian loves him and that he had a queen out, but as always Brian loves him and that makes things right

You must login (register) to review.