; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2019 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 7

love it

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 7

I am so pleased you are out of hospital and I hope on the mend d84;a039;

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2017 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

Glad you are out of the hospital.  Don't push youself too much.  Take you time.  We have been 'patiently' waiting for your return to writing.  I am glad you had Michael 'grow up'. It is a nice change to see him as the person who is being reasonable.

Reviewer: boo (Anonymous) · Date: May 26, 2017 07:28 PM · On: Update - Author's Note

I love the story.   Best wishes to a full recovery.

Reviewer: qaf fan (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2017 06:02 AM · On: Update - Author's Note

please let Galesgal know, I wish her all the best and to get well soon. looking forward to more chapter's when she up and about.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2017 12:52 AM · On: Update - Author's Note

Please let her know that we will 'patiently' be waiting for her until she is healthy enough to write.  Hopefully her muse is helping her keep occupied.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2017 04:28 PM · On: Part 5

Can't wait for the next chapter....



Author's Response:

Soon

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2017 02:40 PM · On: Part 5

Michael is actually a friend to Justin and wants to help?  Wow!  Love that Brian is starting to remember and B/J shared a kiss!  I am not impressed with the family.  Poor Justin.



Author's Response:

Real life is kicking ass soon promise

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2017 12:25 PM · On: Part 4

I find this story intriguing and can't wait to read more!  Good job!  Poor Justin and Brian.  Sounds like the family meddled.



Author's Response:

of course they meddled.   MOre monday

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2017 07:10 PM · On: Part 4

Omg Justin is so right and they better not ruin this, they are meant to be together. I pray it works out really well. 



Author's Response:

more to come soon.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2017 07:05 PM · On: Part 3

I wanna smack Mel, forever the bitch isn't she. I can't even begin to imagine what Brian is going through and what this shock to the family will mean if lead to.

 

Excellent work.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2017 03:08 PM · On: Part 4

Flashbacks, when you properly (which you do), can give the background story.  You are using it as a plot device to keep the readers guessing.  It definiltely works here.   The anger that Justin feels for Debbie and everyone else is explained.  It will be interesting to see if you have one or two of the family who were always in Justin's corner (i.e., Emmitt). It will also be interesting to see how you write Michael's reaction.



Author's Response:

omg MIchael's reaction is in the next part, and you may not like me after it.   It's coming up next monday, or maybe before.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2017 08:45 PM · On: Part 3

Surprise ! I cant'wait for the next chapter and more secrets ???



Author's Response:

of course more secrets, and maybe sooner than monday lol

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2017 07:58 PM · On: Part 3

I love it!  This certainly was a big surprise to me!  Now I'm picturing Justin with glasses and not blonde.  Can't wait for the fallout.



Author's Response:

of course the fallout will be sweet.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2017 04:19 PM · On: Part 3

Please don't keep us waiting too long. The quicker the update the better.



Author's Response:

i'm gladu ur enjoying it, but i always update on Monday, once a week.   Well sort of, maybe keep looking out.

Reviewer: boo (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2017 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

I wasn't expecting that. Nicely done. Keep on writing. 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2017 01:39 PM · On: Part 2

Really different. I liked the secrets. Brain might not.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2017 07:34 PM · On: Part 2

So Pepper is really Britany Anne Taylor.  Cute.  What happened to Brian that he can't remember?

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2017 07:42 PM · On: Part 2

Ong omg that was amazing. My heart is beating so fast fir not just Justin but for Brian as well, he needs to know he loves Justin and that Justin loves him and that is their daughter. 

 

Fantastic work xx

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2017 05:40 PM · On: Part 2

Ooooooooooooh! this looks like it's gonna be a great one!

I was wondering if Justin was there before the accident. If he and Brian were involved. the family's reaction is going to be interesting to say the least! 

So many things happening in just 2 chapters. So many questions. so many possiblities. Very excited to see what you have in store for us.

Looking forward to the next update.

Cheers,

Elaine

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2017 02:23 PM · On: Part 2

Nice meeting Anne Taylor Britanny and more secret ? And what happened to Brian Can't wait !

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2017 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice start! Very intriguing!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Fantastic start to this story and I'm gripped, how will this go. I'm excited to find out, will they become really close, fall in love perhaps and how sill the family react.

 

cannot wait for more more more x



Author's Response:

the next chapter will be an eye openeer.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice start ! i already love Pepper !



Author's Response:

Pepper shall win the hearrs of all.   More to come next Monday

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting.  Lets see if I've got it straight.  Brian was in an accident. Michael and Ben ae together.  Brian doesn't live in Pittsburgh and has his own company.  Justin works for Brian and cares for him.  Daphne and Justin live together?  Justin has a dog, which breed?  What is it that Brian doesn't remember?  He's better off without Sawyer.  Need to see where you take us with this!



Author's Response:

you almost got everything right.   Brian thought it was a dog but he had a baby of mixed decent.  

You must login (register) to review.