Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For LAX to PIT
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2020 03:20 AM · On: March 2015

March is not a good month.  Craig is sick.  The sicko is still alive and herassing, now if Molly was a witch and able to hex the guy that would be nice.  Hunter will make things better.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2020 12:57 PM · On: February 2015, Part 2

I am really enjoying this story it’s an unusual pairing but nice. I am very concerned Molly is trying to minimise and bury Seths violence towards her. She needs to share fully with Hunter and Justin

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2018 07:18 PM · On: February 2015, Part 1

Has that been sitting in your doc for a year? Wow! I'm surprised I didn't notice. So glad to see you've posted it! It was really good, love Molly & Hunter as a couple! Was really great reading your writing from QAF. Missed it...so I guess I'll just continue to hope & pray we'll see something else from you from the Intersect universe soon. Take care hun! 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2018 04:06 AM · On: December 2014

I read that this follows Intersect, but when I checked Intersect, I find it was not completed so how can a reader start with it ????? Because so many stories are left unfinished, I am now starting to only read completed stories or ones updated constantly.  Will Intersect be completed?



Author's Response:

It’s in the same universe as Intersect. It’s not the sequel. This is sort of a side story that compliments what we see of Hunter’s and Molly’s story up until the Halloween portion of Intersect.



Author's Response:

It’s in the same universe as Intersect. It’s not the sequel. This is sort of a side story that compliments what we see of Hunter’s and Molly’s story up until the Halloween portion of Intersect.

Reviewer: eve jowi8 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 10:14 PM · On: January 2015

great spin off

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2017 01:12 AM · On: December 2014

I love how you take the time and give each person their own story within the story.

It's nice to see the other side of the person that didn't major role in the show it shelf but how you and several other writers have taken the time to build them up and not just write about B&J all the time.

Thank you

 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2017 03:22 AM · On: December 2014

Excellent start. I haven't tackled Intersect yet - I started then RL got in the way and too many chapters were missed so now it's on the 'catch up' list - but I still have read enough to understand the setting for this story. Both Hunter and Molly seemed to have matured into wonderful adults and I'm looking forward to where this story goes and reading the 'family's' reactions... (This time I'll try better to keep up)

You must login (register) to review.