Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Love at First Bite
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2020 01:42 AM · On: ...AND GOING AWAY

It took me a few days, but I am now finished reading the story!!   It was good finally seeing Lindsay and Michael and even Nancy get what was coming to them after everything they did to Brian, Justin and Slick.   Its just sad that they never really learned their listen, and still believe they didn't do anything wrong.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 01:30 AM · On: ...AND GOING AWAY

Just love it, great story.  This is my second time reading it

Reviewer: Britinfan1984 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2018 11:29 PM · On: Cold

PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEAL TO LOVE AT FIRST BITE!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 10:19 PM · On: ...AND GOING AWAY

OMG this was seriously amazing and the revaluations wow wee. Please write more of this. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 09:57 PM · On: COMING TOGETHER...

I love thst others are moving on and having fun, I do wanna see the RV I bet it's awesome 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews, I have a couple more stories to post here and hope you enjoy them as much.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 09:48 PM · On: REVELATIONS

Wow hotness thank you 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 09:24 PM · On: TAMING OF THE SHREW AND ‘THAT’ MOVIE

Wow Nancy is as big a twit as her daughter isn't she. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 06:01 PM · On: FIRST DATE AND BEING STRONG

Oooooooh boy could you imagine if Nancy ended up in the same cell as Lindsey that would be hilarious.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 05:42 PM · On: BLAME GAME

Hehe omg Gus is so funny, I would have wet myself from laughing 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 05:17 PM · On: LAYING DOWN THE LAW

So emotional, this left me chocked up and those two dummies got what was coming.b

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 05:00 PM · On: TRUTH AND MEETING

Omg my sides hurt from laughing, I wish I could have been there to see Nancy's face.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 04:30 PM · On: THE WASP NEST

Wow that Nancy is such a horrible woman.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 02:22 PM · On: HELLO HAPPINESS, ANNOYANCE AND ENVY

Brian and Justin are perfect for each other and you show this so well. Thank you x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 01:11 PM · On: MOTHER REALLY! AND HERE COME THE GROOMS PART II

Sweet, romantic and hot a perfect combination in my mind, Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 12:37 PM · On: REALITY BITES THE STUPID AND OPENS THE EYES OF THE SMART

Lindsey really thinks s over her station doesn't she. 

 

I li love when our boys go to the cabin, we need a full story of that.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 11:37 AM · On: OH BROTHER, HERE COME THE GROOMS PART I AND OH MOTHER

Happy tears for the beautiful moments in this chapter so thank you for that. 

 

Hehe I love that the terrible two got what they got.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 09:45 PM · On: TROUBLE CRAWLS BACK UNDER THAT ROCK

Hehe the terrible duo did not see that coming and I loved that thry didn't lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 08:31 PM · On: GETTING MARRIED IN THE MORNING...RIGHT?

Omg that was freaking awesome, seriously brilliant. I wish I was there watching it unfold

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 08:31 PM · On: GETTING MARRIED IN THE MORNING...RIGHT?

Omg that was freaking awesome, seriously brilliant. I wish I was there watching it unfold

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 03:57 PM · On: AN UNEXPECTED ASSIST, SLICK vs BRIAN…AND REALITY BITES FOR LINDSAY

Omg lol I cannot stop laughing, this was one of the best chapters ever. I sooooo would have loved to be a fly on the wall to see Lindsey and Michaels faces when the others were getting all those gifts. Seriously this was just what I needed today. 

 

Thank you for this xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 09:22 PM · On: OUT AND ABOUT IN BEVERLY HILLS AND MEANWHILE IN NYC...

Wow a lot happened here and I wonder who did that to Michael?

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 06:14 PM · On: NEW YORK, NEW YORK...THE DUMBASSES ARE COMING

Hehe I love the dumb duo think that they are getting away with this, I mean seriouly how stupid do they think the orhers are. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 08:46 PM · On: THE ARTISTIC TOUCH, SAYING GOODBYE AND THE TRUTH IS OUT

Omg these two rare as bad as each other, the stuff they come up with. How on earth could Michael say that stuff about writing and does Lindsey really think she will get away with that.,...eeeesh 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 09:44 PM · On: THANK YOU

I love Grim and Twinkle, they need their own story so cute.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 08:45 PM · On: DECISIONS, ANNOUNCEMENTS AND HONESTY

For Godsake what did except he do had this coming 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 08:22 PM · On: RIGHTS, RIPENESS AND RECOGNITION

Wow that is some opportunity for Justin he is worthy and I pray it all works out for him.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 08:13 PM · On: FAWNING AND DIVINING

This was like a guide how not to act at a party lol jeez he is dense is t he.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 07:38 PM · On: BANK OF DAD AND THE SKY'S THE LIMIT

How on earth does Michael think he can get away with doing this to his dad, he really must be stupid. Lol. Wish I could have seen their faces when they saw the roof and all the goings on hehe

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 02:18 PM · On: POT-STIRRERS OVER POT-STICKERS

I so wish I was at that party lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 01:28 PM · On: A SMALL WORLD

Michael is gonna freak out when he finds out what she has done. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 12:40 PM · On: NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCHED

I so want to jump into this story and be a fly on the wall to see Lindsey's face. Oh man oh man this is getting even better and better. Lol  I hazel didn't know where to look, putting that on him wax genius.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 11:15 AM · On: AND YOU ARE OUT

Wow Lindsey is really jealous isn't she. Oh my the crew will be able to spy more this is just brilliant and I so can't wait for the terrible two to find out what's going on. I'm loving every bit of this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 08:21 PM · On: TEASE, TASTE AND TELL

Awe I so wanna see those Invitation cards thry sound so pretty.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2017 10:11 PM · On: TASTING, EMMY’S MACHINATIONS AND NOW THEY BEGIN

Lol and the plot and plan thickens even more, oh I so wish I could be in on this as this is brilliant. I bet their faces will be a picture when they find out lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2017 10:56 PM · On: BABYLON, SUSPICIONS, HOWDY NEIGHBOUR AND VOYEURISM

Yet again another brilliant chapter, it was brilliant how they got the terrible two to do the things they did it made me laugh so much. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2017 09:51 PM · On: THE CON, THE WARDEN AND A NIGHT AT THE OPERA

OMG Claire played a blinder lol she really did that so made me laugh. 

 

Hehe Brian and Justin made me laugh at how they behaved at the opera that was just the best. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2017 10:09 AM · On: DUMBASS NO 2 ENVY? REALLY? AND SUNDAY BLOODY SUNDAY!

That shopping trip was awesome I loved every bit of it. The BB squad is doing an amazing job. You are seriously doing a brilliant job with this story. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2017 08:44 AM · On: JUNIOR B-SQUAD GO-GO-GO & DUMBASS NO 1 STOP-STOP-STOP!

Lol Cynitia is awesome for doing that for the guys.

 

i love this squad even more, Michael is so shitting himself and Lindsey will explode as well.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2017 08:21 AM · On: HAPPINESS AND SABOTAGE

Awe that was so cute with our boys and I hope we see more moments like that as they need it after everything they have gone through.

 

lol omg I love the B&J B-Squad ththey are awesome the the terrible two have no clue what's about to hit them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2017 09:47 PM · On: DEVIL MAKES WORK FOR IDLE HANDS…BOTH GOOD AND BAD

What did the terrible two think would happen with their kids, that they'd be all over them....hardly. 

They so better not get away with messing with Justins show or they will be dead. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2017 09:01 PM · On: QPM, NOTICES AND THEM

Wow they get worse and worse don't they, thry better not get away with pulling off that or Brian will surely kill them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2017 07:48 PM · On: APOLOGY, NOTICE, TROUBLE AND SURPRISES

Michael is so gonna blow up when he hears what Lindsey has done. 

 

Awe Grim you romantic you x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2017 10:36 AM · On: BRANDON DOES WHAT?!

Lol I love your Brandon he is really great in this and I bet Michael had no clue lol. 

 

Awwwe what Brian did for Justin was just the best so sweet.

 

lindsey is a butch isn't she, she tried to hurt Justin with what she did and I wanna slap her for it. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2017 09:38 AM · On: PERMISSION, CELEBRATION AND DISCLOSURE

This warmed my heart, I wish our boys happiness and love

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2017 09:03 AM · On: RULES, PORTRAIT, PRISON ‘BREAK’ AND BROOK BENTON

I don't think even prison will help those two get their heads right, they need mental help. I love what Brian said to Justin that was just the best and I'm so happy Slick loved the painting I knew she would. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2017 10:05 PM · On: CONFUSION, CONFESSION AND CESSATION

Wow Michael should really listen and that look would never have happened. 

 

I had happy tears by the end of this chapter and they were so needed, so thank you x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2017 09:41 PM · On: BAD IDEA

Lol lol I so wish I was a fly on the wall for that, that was seriouly funny.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2017 07:43 PM · On: HOISTED BY THEIR OWN PETARD

Wow now the terrible two are at it with each other jeez what's next, this is awesome 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2017 04:39 PM · On: CRACKING

People are falling apart aren't they. What on earth is still going through Michaels mind. Plus holy heck what is Eathan thinking this is gonna blow up.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2017 07:44 AM · On: TWINKLE

This was awesome, oh I so wish I was there in person for many of the bits in this. I laughed out loud with tears of laughter. I loved the shock factor and the terrible two the looks on their faces were just the best. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 09:15 PM · On: RESOLUTION AND REALISATION

Wow talk about trios getting messy this is gonna blow up even more I think, wow this is good work.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 08:19 PM · On: TALK AND COVENTRY

They are still clueless as to how their actions have caused harm to others. I hope they learn soon and fix it as best they can. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 05:03 PM · On: BROKEN RECORD AND JUST 'BROKEN'

Jeez talk about causing more problems, Craig is not going to be happy.

 

awwe Brian that is so romantic and sweet I'm so happy you did that for Justin. Cannot wait to read lots more of this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2017 10:06 PM · On: AFTERTHOUGHTS AND MACHINATION

They had a simple task and didn't do anything, it's their own fault if the shit hits the fan again. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2017 09:53 PM · On: TWITTERPATED AND TROUBLE

The mind boggels at to how these two think and Michaels actions has caused him so much trouble. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2017 09:45 PM · On: CONSEQUENCES

Jeez those two will never ever learn will they. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2017 09:27 PM · On: SHOWDOWN

Oh I hope they buy that Cabin, it suites them. 

 

Those never listen snd look what has happened, what's next I wonder 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2017 11:29 AM · On: STUPIDITY, LOVE AND LUST

Oh that was perfect, sweet, sexy, hot and romantic. Just what we needed. Brilliant job, serious brilliant xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 04:52 PM · On: PROTECTION

Now that is what I call brilliant protection. That is the best, cannot wait for more x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 02:21 PM · On: REALITY BITES

Wow I bet they didn't see that coming, they are screwed.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 02:00 PM · On: FALL OUT

Wow what a fallout, how did they not see that coming. 

 

I love over how you are writing Brian and Justin, it's beautiful to see and the support is perfect. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 01:41 PM · On: HONESTY AND PAYBACK

That was so perfect, you seriously did a perfect job with this chapter I loved every single line. What sweet payback.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 12:56 PM · On: REPERCUSSIONS

Lol that's one way of getting a cold isn't it.

 

ooooh Slick you are slick and I freaking love it, you go girl.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 11:22 AM · On: WHEN?

Oooh dear, I think that those two have seriously crossed the line doing that to Jusgin and I fear what will happen will be bad very bad.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 10:55 AM · On: BEARS

Awe now I wanna puppy.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 10:36 AM · On: UNASHAMED

Hehe I so wish I could have seen their faces when they heard the news of what Brian let Justin do and the truth about Oliver. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 09:57 AM · On: WANTED/UNWANTED

Whooop whooop go Brian you should do this and Gus will be so much happier. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 10:07 PM · On: IDIOCY

Loving this story so much, it just gets better and better. Michael is still not thinking with a clear head. He has lost it. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 09:33 PM · On: SHOWING

Wow what s mix, so many emotions running everywhere and lots of shit hitting the fans. I do hope Gus gets his wish to live full time with Brian.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 08:58 PM · On: FOCUS!

Lots of truths out now and I'm glad that they are, it was needed.

 

whoop whoop go slick, that was a slick move xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 08:32 PM · On: WHAT?!

Whoop whoop I so want go high five Mel right now that was AWESOME. Hehe oh I could picture their faces it made my day x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 05:48 PM · On: GENUFLECTION

OMG that was brilliant, I could picture Lindsey's face, I wish I had been a fly on the wall lol 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 03:07 PM · On: PASSION

Oh I hope Ben gets his happy, he needs it bad. I loved that Brian said Home that made my heart sing.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 01:26 PM · On: DANCE

Oh man this was great, it was like been a fly on the wall watching ut all unfold. They so know him so well and I love that they are not letting him away with anything and calling on his bull.

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 01:10 PM · On: NERVES

Lol that was awesome, I want a massage like that now.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 12:52 PM · On: HOME

Awe Justin and Molly so cute, I hope we see more of that. I love the sexy time with our boys you write it so beautifully.

 

Michael I wanna kick his ass

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 11:41 AM · On: SOOTHE

Jeez it's a out time Ben did that, power to you. 

 

Ooooh oh I wanna bath like that, I'm jealous lol 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 11:12 AM · On: TRUTH

Brian snd Justin are so cute I swear, you have them perfect. Way to go Molly and the girls very proud of you all, I would have done the same thing.

 

knew it, Ben has reached his limit, Michael it's your own fault.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 10:04 AM · On: REMEMBERING

Poor Brian, he is really insecure about himself in that area, I'm so glad that Justin is there and I know that he will help him.

 

Ben is so right to test Michael like this, it's not fair on Ben to be treated like this and I hope it gets sorted. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 09:39 AM · On: PAINFUL

That was coming wasn't it, Ben can do better can't he and Brian should have his happy and not have Michael acting like a jealous ex who is a stalker in a way. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 08:28 AM · On: REUNION

Hunter is spot on with what he said to Michael and a good slap of reality for him is needed. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 08:10 AM · On: DISBELIEF

Michael is really crossing a line with the way he is acting and I think he will feel the wrath soon.

 

i do love how you are writing Brian and Justin, it's so wonderful to see.

 

I wonder what Hustin will think of who showed up. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 07:56 AM · On: REALISATION

Lol I loved their plan it was brilliant. Their dinner was beautiful I hope thry have more of those. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 07:56 AM · On: REALISATION

Lol I loved their plan it was brilliant. Their dinner was beautiful I hope thry have more of those. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 10:10 PM · On: DISINGENUOUS

Good Lord I wanna smack Micheal how isn't any of them doing it. Mel is getting closer to doing it and who can blame her. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 09:45 PM · On: DISAPPROVAL

Wow how many people can one guy oiss off at once is Michael going for a record. I soooooo can't wait to see his reaction with what Brian has planned lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 08:48 PM · On: DEFENCE

I'm surprised Michael didn't get punched I would have decked him. I wonder how Justin will feel about what Brian did with Jeff and now I'm excited to see what the plans are. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 07:46 PM · On: MIXING

Lol I thought that Michael was going to combust. Slick is just to funny I swear. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 06:01 PM · On: MEETING

Grrrr Michaels mouth is gonna get him in big trouble. Can't wait to see what's next.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 04:48 PM · On: TRUTH

Hot and very sexy, thank you for that. Ooooh I'm so with Ben, I can't wait until Brian finds out what Michael has done either.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 04:37 PM · On: Foundations

Michael Is just getting worse and worse isn't he. I really like how Slick and the rest have him figured out lol. And awe Brian doing that for Justin is just the best xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 01:56 PM · On: Contact

Awe you are melting my heart here, I am with Slick on Emmett he does want that for Brian. 

 

Great work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 01:42 PM · On: Warm

Awe Brian and Justin are so cute together and I really like Slick. Oh deary what will Michael say, that guy has lost his mind.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 01:30 PM · On: Faint

Omg poor Justin, Lord knows what he has been through to get to shed he is now, hope things get better 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2017 01:11 PM · On: Cold

Jeez Michael really is a butt head isn't he and I pray Justin is ok. Loving this story already x

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2017 08:41 PM · On: ...AND GOING AWAY

Wow, so much packed into this story!  I really enjoyed reading it and loved your new characters.  My favorites were Slick and Twinkle.  I look forward to reading the continuation of this series.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2017 01:51 PM · On: NEW YORK, NEW YORK...THE DUMBASSES ARE COMING

Again a great chapter, can't stop reading.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2017 05:35 AM · On: SHOWDOWN

Do they not understand that their actions makes the relation between Brian and Justin stronger. How long do they need for this? Love this story!!

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2017 08:20 AM · On: FOCUS!

I love Slick!!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2017 05:15 AM · On: ...AND GOING AWAY

 Nicole, I have truly enjoyed each and every chapter. I loved the love story of Brian and Justin and their realtionship with Slick and how the family surrounding and supporting the boys. I was nicely surpised and delighted by the fall of the fucktards: mikey,Linz ,Nancy,Craig, and I think David will also be taken care of. All the family is so better off with out people who felt they were so much beneath them.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2017 03:53 AM · On: COMING TOGETHER...

So glad Ron is moving on, he needs a bit of fun and romance in his life. Lynnette may not be his but she loves him and wants to see him happy--something Nancy and Linz never once considered. Linz has always been a bitch and she may learn matters in jail

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2017 03:36 AM · On: REVELATIONS

 Hi,  Enjoying this chapter , Nancy I hope will realize she's just not that special. She treats her family with such contempt and is just plan mean and rude. She has made more than a few enemies, and some payback his due her. As for Brian and Justin they seem more in love and are happy within the family.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2017 01:49 PM · On: REMEMBERING

I'm curious if Michael knows what he's doing has effect on his relation with Ben. has he finally wakes up?

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2017 04:45 PM · On: Contact

This could be fun. I like the idea to keep Michael in the dark.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2017 03:51 PM · On: ...AND GOING AWAY

Loved the story.

One question because I'm confused. Who is Lindsay pregnant by. Did her and Michael have drunken sex while in NY? If so how did she have her period afterwards? 

 

David doesn't know what he'll be up against. Can't wait to see him go down. Never did like him.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  She's pregnant by Michael, it is apparently possible for a women to still have a period and be pregnant.

No David doesn't but of course he like Lindsay and Nancy are deluded.  

I look forward to writing their complete demise...*evil laugh*

MissMerlot

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2017 07:57 AM · On: ...AND GOING AWAY

A cliff hanger?????? No..............

I definitely feel sorry for that little girl, having the gentic makeup of Lindsay and Michael.  I hope she goes to a wonderful home with wonderful parents. Can't wait for whatever you have next.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2017 07:33 AM · On: TAMING OF THE SHREW AND ‘THAT’ MOVIE

Nicole still loving this story a great deal. I love the boys playfulness. As for Nancy's arrest don't know of any that needs a wake up call how real people live not just WASP's. She really put on a show at the jail, she still lied and thats not going to help her case. I hope you can find a way for Ron and Gus can see each other and talk--they both needs this, Ron is nothing like Nancy and he would need some good intake and how Nancy and Linz are both so self rightous.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2017 06:52 AM · On: FIRST DATE AND BEING STRONG

  Nicole, Loving your story. The cherry on top was seeing Nancy (the WASP bitch) arrested at her snooty country club, couldn't happen to more deserveing person as Nancy. Maybe she can learn to be an average person. Lynette threw her out, her son in law barely can stay civil in her company,and Ron has finally had enough. I don't Linz will find support from Nancy seeing how it's likely they both will be in jail for a time.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2017 08:53 AM · On: BLAME GAME

Sorry Nicole, I foegot something, I loved how the judge told Gus for the future he should no cuss in court, BUT it was entertaining, so happy he didn't seem upset with Gus.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your many reviews they are so encouraging.  Yes Gus let her have it and then some.  Hope you continue to enjoy the last few chapters.

Nicole

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2017 08:46 AM · On: BLAME GAME

 This was one of the best chapter ever! Linz little fainting game fooled no one. Then good old Nancy decided to be drama queen like her daughter. The best surprise was Gus speaking to his ''grandmamma'', then telling her if came closer '''ll slap you till you will be shitting your fucking teeth'', telling her ''toget her grizzled ass out of her'', calling her ''deranged battleaxe'', and after Nancy stating Linz was not lesbian, Gus reminded her Linzwould be in prison for four+ years would be in pussy paradise! He has Brian's word use and big balls to go with it.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2017 08:04 AM · On: LAYING DOWN THE LAW

Linz, a drama queen to the bitter end. I thought the statements of Brian and Danny were wonderful they told the truth and made no excuses for the DumbAss twins. They were greedy and didn't care who they hurt, not even their children .I hope they serve every day of their sentence. Brian and Justin have been thru so much because of those two jerks. I'm glad Brian,Danny and Slice all said they would not forgive them ever.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2017 07:19 AM · On: TRUTH AND MEETING

To see Nancy in the muddy digging out her clothes--it's almost better than seeing Brian and Justin having sex. I was so happy Ron didn't know what happen and didn't know what trash Nancy was telling the upper crust about Lynnette. The woman is vile in so many ways, a wolf would have made a better mother, but that does not excuse Linz from knowing right from wrong and being a WASP wannabe

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2017 06:57 AM · On: THE WASP NEST

 Linz is a self centered bitch, but Nancy is the bitch queen. She treats Brian and Justin as badly as anyone even though he's Gus's daddy,she is totally unfaithful to Ron, she tells awful lies about Lynnette, she only cares and Linz when the truth may embarrass her, but picking on and trying to imtimidate Slick is by far the worst thing she could no, not even Brian would go that far. Her time on the social register is about up, Slick and Ron, and Lynnette will get even--To who evers does it first --Good luck and God's speed

Reviewer: DebbieI (Anonymous) · Date: April 26, 2017 01:01 AM · On: BLAME GAME

Ihave read most od your stories. I love them especially doing in Lindsay ans Michael. Please keep the stories coming. You are a gifted writer. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I so glad you like them.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2017 07:02 AM · On: TRUTH AND MEETING

Love how you have the clothes being thrown out the window.  That was great!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 14, 2017 08:48 AM · On: HELLO HAPPINESS, ANNOYANCE AND ENVY

I guess Linz has been brain damaged by being with fucktard. In jail and who knows how long and she is already planning to get back at Terez. It is not anyone's fault that Linz is not talented enough to make it as an artist. It is linz's fault that being in jail has taught her nothing, we can't always have what we want others learn to deal and to go after people. Her mother always treated her as she was way above her station and enforced the idea she was entitled 

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2017 07:54 PM · On: MOTHER REALLY! AND HERE COME THE GROOMS PART II

Can't belive Deb and Jen, glad Molly used her head and things didn't get out of hand. Brian and Justin had been thru so much they certainly didn't need another crisis. Maybe things will settle down and let the couple just enjoy their love

Reviewer: bkktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2017 07:31 PM · On: REALITY BITES THE STUPID AND OPENS THE EYES OF THE SMART

Poor wittle mikey doesn't have his toys anymore, just wait til he finds out who the owner is--the whine will be heard for miles. As for Nancy her activites have finally caught up with her, and truly like her daughter her concern is Nancy guess Linz is on her own.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2017 06:41 PM · On: OH BROTHER, HERE COME THE GROOMS PART I AND OH MOTHER

 Well mommy has been once again embarassed by her jail bird daughter. As another con explains what her daughter and fucktard has done, the truth comes out in many ways. Not only are her parents not helping her but Ron has demanded a divorce from his very active wife. Guess mommy dearest has bigger problems than Linz

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2017 05:57 PM · On: TROUBLE CRAWLS BACK UNDER THAT ROCK

I'm Brian and Justin will answer many questions about their marriage, but Grim and Twinkle are finding their own happeness. As for the DA twins, I don't think there is anyone left to care about helping them--their meaness and their disreguard for other peoples feelings have left them pretty much alone

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2017 05:09 PM · On: GETTING MARRIED IN THE MORNING...RIGHT?

I am so happy they were arrested in a very public arena. Miss Manners mommy will be so pleased she was so well dressed I hope the handcuffs didn't clash with her jewelry. As for mikey his mouth working overtime left little doubt about those two hurting so many people and trying to ruin peoples lives. Watch out mikey Big Bubba is waiting.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2017 03:08 AM · On: AN UNEXPECTED ASSIST, SLICK vs BRIAN…AND REALITY BITES FOR LINDSAY

 I love when miss manners is knocked on her ass, meanwhile mikey is just plain stupid. Wonder if miss manners is aware she needs to have her ''lady parts'' bleached or steamed since possible contact with pond scum.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2017 09:23 PM · On: OUT AND ABOUT IN BEVERLY HILLS AND MEANWHILE IN NYC...

 a drunk and a rejected  mikey is not a pretty sight. miss manners and fucktard  don't even know how they ended up in bed together--yuck a really ugly picture for my brain. Bet brian would laugh his off. 

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2017 08:10 PM · On: NEW YORK, NEW YORK...THE DUMBASSES ARE COMING

 mikey has done it now, he's hurt Slick and she get even, unless Brian gets a hold of him first. NO or look out for NO ONE misses with Slick or Justin or GGK!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2017 01:22 AM · On: THE ARTISTIC TOUCH, SAYING GOODBYE AND THE TRUTH IS OUT

 Little Miss Manners has sealed her fate as well as fucktards and it couln't happen to a more deserving couple.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2017 04:00 PM · On: THE ARTISTIC TOUCH, SAYING GOODBYE AND THE TRUTH IS OUT

 Little Miss Manners has sealed her and fucktards fate, it couldn't happen to a nicer [NOT] couple

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2017 02:51 AM · On: THANK YOU

The DA twins are going to be educated in New York, I really don't get them, when you are clearly not wanted why show up at a drop of a hat?

You must login (register) to review.