; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Cracked
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2019 01:28 PM · On: The 'Borrowed' Sketches

I’m so happy and excited Brian and Justin have the sketches back. I did love Brian letting Mickey know how he felt about him removing them from his loft.  My heart fluttered while they sat in the Jeep looking through them. I cannot wait to see whentheh meet up again. You really are very talented at painting a picture with your beautiful words. 



Author's Response:

Although they are not aware of it yet, seeing the sketches just might be the key to unlocking some deep-seated memories.  And of course, Brian had to make it clear for Michael that he had crossed the line when taking them.  Things are going to start moving much quicker now, I can promise you that.  Thank you so much for all your support, Vic.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2019 11:30 AM · On: The Visit With the Girls

I’m so glad that Brian and Justin are getting closer and closer. I love they visited the girls but I wish Mel would just disappear, I can’t stand her lol. I’d love to see Brian and Justin spend more time with Gus but without the girls. I love seeing them with him. It’s so cute. 



Author's Response:

Mel, just like Michael, has a tendency to bring out the mad in fans, that's for sure.  LOL!  I can understand Mel's feelings towards Brian though, because deep down she knows that Lindsay would probably drop her in a heartbeat if Brian asked her to be his wife... Dream on, Lindsay.  I love to write scenes that involve Brian and Justin with Gus.  Glad you liked that too, Vic.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 05:01 PM · On: The Visit Down Memory Lane

I could feel the buzz and the crowds in Babylon as if I was actually there. Watching themgo in and hearing Justin’s thoughts of the past memories made my heart ache for him because Brian still isn’t remembering. I am happy that they are having such a good time though and getting closer. Loving this x



Author's Response:

I knew that being at Babylon with Brian would be both painful and glorious for Justin.  And although Brian still doesn't remember things, at least he is starting to realize that what he's been told is true when it concerns Justin.  I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter with our walk down memory lane, Vic.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 04:17 PM · On: The Missing Sketches

These were brilliant moments with the boys. I loved the reaction Justin got maybe not with Mickey though. What he did with the drawings was not nice. I think he did it hoping Brian would never want them or anything to do with Justin again. I am glad that Brian wants to see them, I hope they jog his memory. Beautiful work. Big hugs to you Grammy xx



Author's Response:

Although I am not among those fans who hate Michael with a passion, he did sometimes creos the line with his devotion to Brian.  In this case, he definitely did, even though he told himself he was doing it for Brian's sake.  Brian's curiosity is definitely piqued and he'll want to see anything that is connected to Justin now.  More on that coming up.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 11:45 AM · On: The Long Week

I feel for Mrs Hobbs she is so blinded by her love for her son she can’t see how bad he truly is. I have a very bad feeling for her.

 

yeppie Brian called Justin again and The flirty banter was perfect. It made me laugh and look forward to more of it. 



Author's Response:

It's true that some parents refuse to sed the evil in their children, and sadly Mrs. Hobbs is one of those.  She will probably regret her support in the future.  As for Brian and Justin, the future is starting to look a little brighter finally.  More on that coming up. Huge hugs for all your great comments, Vic.  Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 08:47 AM · On: The Gang's All Here

The diner scene was perfect, lol I loved the surprise looks on the gangs faces when Brian and Justin arrived together. I do honk the gang where overloading Brian with information maybe and attention but they did that with good in their hearts. My heart Jumped when Brian said he could see why Debbie called Justin sunshine 💕. Then when Brian held Gus oh that so touched me. I love the reaction to Brian suing Chris. I hope it works and that twit is cut down forever. 



Author's Response:

I thought it was time to bring the whole gang together again, so they could see that history was beginning to repeat itself.  I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter, and it's only the beginning of more such important encounters.  Hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 07:49 AM · On: The Sunday Morning After

It made me smile to see them wake up in the same place and when Brian joined Justin in the shower. I did feel sad for Justin when Brian used the word trick and that he still didn’t remember anything. I hope the more they spend time together it will help get it all back for Brian.  I loved Chris getting served and I hope it ruins him. I just hope that he doesn’t do anything to our boys. 

 

Hugs to you and have a beautiful day xx



Author's Response:

I thought it was about time that Brian had a little taste of what made Justin so special to him, but he's not quite ready to accept what his heart is trying to tell him.  As for Hobbs, I really enjoyed writing that scene, as you can imagine.  But a lot more about the lawsuit is coming up.  I am already starting my day off right just hearing from you, Vic.  Thank you so much.  Warm hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 12:22 PM · On: The Reenactment

Oh my giddy heart, this was AMAZING. I could do feel both sets of nevers .  Brian’s nerves at trying to sue Hobbs and then picking up that phone and making the call to Justin. That took a lot of guts. I loved the description of the view from the window Justin was looking out on, that touched me because. Yea that’s something he would normally want to paint. I love that the call came and he went to see Brian and became the teacher. CANNOT WAIT TO SEE MORE of them together. Incredible work !!!!!! Xxx



Author's Response:

I felt it was time to put our boys back together.  But this is only the beginning of the long road ahead to the life they both deserve.  And, of course, I always wondered why Justin or his family never sued Hobbs for the medical bills and pain & suffering, especially since Hobbs was found guilty in court.  In real life, they would have won their case easily.  So, I know that someone as savvy as Brian would seek to punish Hobbs in such a way.  His decision to do so is going to be of utmost importance later on.  So glad that you enjoyed this chapter, Vic.  Thank you very much.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 10:57 AM · On: The Past Revisited

Oh be still my beating heart. I loved Brian taking that enormously big brave step of going to see Justin and asking to talk, to get to know him and then to ask to meet again in familar places made me tear up. Chuck Ethan please don’t even think about it. Brian is your soulmate work on getting that back. I pray these meetings works. And whenhose words ‘Later’ left their lips my heart jumped for joy at those words. Let Brian remember. 



Author's Response:

I'll never forget those two simple words spoken on the show... Later!  They stand out so clearly because of what happened only seconds later.  I had to include them in this story at this point because this is only the beginning of a long road back to the past and future for our couple.  Thank you again for such wonderful comments.  They truly make my day.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 10:08 AM · On: The First Confrontation

Please don’t even think of giving that slimy twit Ethan a chance not when Brian could be trying to find out about you and that might help get you back together. I do t trust Ethan at all. Such a brilliant chapter. 



Author's Response:

Poor old Ethan... he will have a bit of trouble breaking through Justin's desire to be with Brian again... if he can ever do it.  That's a BIG if!  Hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 07:50 PM · On: The Meetings

I’m so glad that Justin came back to attend art collage but oh no Ethan Gold. I can’t stand that slimy scum. Please don’t go with Justin, Brian is out there. This has me wanting more and more. 



Author's Response:

I knew that there was no way for Brian and Justin to find their way back to one another if they are living so far apart.  What better way to entice Justin back home than enrollment in PIFA.  LOL!  But of course, there always has to be a speed bump, and Ethan is certainly that.  Warm hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 03:29 PM · On: The Aftermath

Oh Brian why can’t you remember him 😢 I’m sure your heart will reach him in time. I feel for your confusion and hurt right now. It must be so crazy to you to feel so out of control. 

 

Hugs to you Grammy as well, thank you for all the hugs x



Author's Response:

For Biran, a man who prides himself on his ability to control his emotions and every situation he's in, this is sheer murder.  The worse part is how everyone else knows so much that he simply doesn't.  Hopefully, time will be the healer, although it won't come easy.  I am so grateful for all the wonderful comments you are giving me.  It means a lot to me that you are expressing your enjoyment for my latest story, especially since I almost didn't complete it due to a protracted illness, etc.  Your comments let me know that I did the right thing in getting back to this story, after a long absence, and did finish it.  Thank you so much, Vic.  Warmest hugs, Grammy 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 08:16 AM · On: The Closing Trial and Verdict

Goosebumps all over reading this chapter. I was holding my breath hanging on every word as it went along. It was like I was sitting in that courtroom with them. My heart goes out to them all. 



Author's Response:

Just as in the series, things did not go as one would hope for the victim(s), but unlike the series, Hobbs will not see the end of his actions.  More on that coming up in a little bit.  Thank you so much again for such great comments, Vic.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 08:58 AM · On: The Trial

Crying here reading this. The anguish coming off Brian is so strong it jumps off the page at not remembering Justin or why he would act the way he did with him. I can’t even imagine how that would feel. You really painted a wonderful picture here of what is going on with your words. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, Vic.  I wanted to convey the extreme frustration for a man like Brian to have, not having lost who he is except for that one important year that everyone tells him was so important to him.  I'm so glad you felt I had done that.  Your comments are always so welcome.  Again, thank you.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 02:31 PM · On: The Lost Boy

I need to take a deep breath after this chapter. Wow I mean oh wow. I have chills all over me I am in bits for Justin and I pray the guys can get him back and that Brian remembers him. I have a bad feeling for Michael when it comes to David,  he is slimy. Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

The results of the bashing on Brian and those who care about him will be far-reaching.  Only time will tell just how much damage has truly been caused.  I am so happy to receive such great comments from you, Vic.  Thank you very much.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 08:32 AM · On: The Awakening

So happy that Brian woke up but worried about his memory and for what this means for poor Justin. 💔



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, this loss of memory is going to have a devastating effect on the relationship between Brian and Justin.... at least for the time being.  Hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 07:21 AM · On: The Waiting

My heart is beating so hard in my chest reading this. All their emotions are jumping off the page so powerfully. I hope Brian will be ok. 



Author's Response:

What a wonderful compliment, Vic.  I'm so glad you can feel what they are going through.  Only time will tell how much effect this attack will have on Brian.  Thank you so much for your comments.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 12:36 PM · On: The Hospital

Oh Justin, my heart is going out to him because I know he is going to take all the blame for this and I pray that Brian will be ok and the gang aka Michael doesn’t blame him. 



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, Justin blames himself more than anyone else does, but give it time, Vic.  Sometimes love has to walk through fire before finally seeing the light.  Thank you again for your comments.  They are much appreciated.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 08:38 AM · On: The Dance

I could feel the happiness of both our boys as they danced and the love they had for each other. The scene of the bashing gave me chills and my blood ran cold. I hope and pray all will be ok and their love won’t fade. 



Author's Response:

How very exciting to hear from you, Vic.  Thank you so much for commenting.  I'm afraid that there will be a lot of trauma over this horrific event, but I hope you will find the journey to its conclusion interesting.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 08:16 AM · On: Bitter Revenge... Sweet Revenge

I was so scared that Michael spends his time grumbling and does not understand the message but he did it with the help of others. Hobbs has lost everything and finds himself alone to face what his hatred brings him. Thanks for that story Grammy it was really exciting. Now you have to wait for your story of the challenge of the 5 words. Take the time you need, I'm sure it will be another great story. Hugs Marie-France

Author's Response:

Yes, the Dr. Dave thing kind of cinched it for Brian's friends, especially Mikey.  They all know that Brian doesn't make that kind of mistake unless he's trying to say something else.  Too bad for Hobbs that all of his spying on Brian didn't teach him about that.  LOL!  

I've already gotten started on the new story.  It's a short one so it won't take a lot of time, hopefully.  I look forward to your thoughts on it when it's posted.  I always enjoy your comments.  Thank you for all your support throughout the lengthy time it took to complete this story.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 12:01 AM · On: Bitter Revenge... Sweet Revenge

You had me on the edge of my seat.  Especially when Mikey called and I couldn't be sure that he caught on.  



Author's Response:

All's well that ends well, YumYum.  And I'm so grateful to you for all your support with this story.  Thank you for leaving me such lovely feedback each and every time.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 07:38 AM · On: Pride and Prejudice

Really Grammy you can leave us like that with our boys? I can not wait to read how it's going to end, I hope they will not suffer too much!

Author's Response:

I told my beta that I would hear about the ending of this chapter from faithful readers.  LOL!  I'm almost halfway to completion on the final chapter now.  I can promise a bit of suffering, but for who?  We'll soon see.  Thank you so much for always providing such great feedback, Marie-France.  It is much appreciated.  Hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2019 04:15 PM · On: Pride and Prejudice

How do you get our boys out of this?  For all the great things that happened earlier, you've given us a cliff hanger.



Author's Response:

Ah yes, the infamous cliffhanger.  But things will come to their final climax in the next chapter, YumYum.  I hope you will find it worth the wait.  Thank you so much for all your support with this story.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2019 10:24 PM · On: Friends and Foes

Ben shows up and Hobbs makes plans.  Will either work out?



Author's Response:

I threw Ben into the picture as a tribute to what really happened in the second Season of the show.   As for Hobbs, well he may have to revise his plans for the future soon enough, but who knows.  LOL!  It won't be long now before everything falls into place.  Thanks for giving me such wonderful comments, YumYum.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2019 08:44 AM · On: Friends and Foes

Everything is fine for boys and that's good. Brian will remember where he saw Ben I'm sure. Let's see what you find to punish Hobbs and how he will know where his future is going: in jail.Great update Grammy Hugs!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your lovely review, Marie-France.  As for Hobbs, he is going to face justice soon, but first.....   And as for Brian and Ben, that part of this chapter is a nod to what actually happened in the series.  I found it very amusing that Brian and Ben had connected long before Ben met Michael, and the scenes in the show when Michael was so disturbed by it that he imagined Brian in bed with he and Ben were actually funny to watch.   Hugs, Grammy

You must login (register) to review.