Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 11:53 PM · On: GOING...GOING...GONE?

Enjoyed this tale and look forward to them coming back.  Two new little girls are great additions.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 10:11 PM · On: ASK AND YOU SHALL GET...

The evil twins got the sentinces they deserved.  Will they learn anything from it?  I doubt it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 10:11 PM · On: ASK AND YOU SHALL GET...

The evil twins got the sentinces they deserved.  Will they learn anything from it?  I doubt it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 08:44 PM · On: REGROUPING AND GATHERING INTEL

Tank is a total surprise.  Hope they can keep Michael from being stupid.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 07:31 PM · On: THIS IS WHY HE REACHED OUT

Happily Mikey is found guilty.  How shocking.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 07:13 PM · On: COMFORT, LAUGHTER, JOY AND REALITY

We learn more about Stark Security.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 06:57 PM · On: PART I CONTINUED

Will Justin remember what it is that caused Mikey's face to flicker?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 06:46 PM · On: THE PEOPLE vs MICHAEL NOVOTNY PART I

Does everyone know about the restroom on the third floor?  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 06:28 PM · On: TIME TO ACT…TO LOOK…TO TALK...AND HOW HIGH?

What was learned wasn't what Michael expected.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 03:54 PM · On: THE DESTRUCTION OF ZELDA...I MEAN ZEPHYR PART I

How funny that Justin deliberately doesn't name Zypher.  Haha.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 02:54 PM · On: WE CALL TO THE STAND…BRIAN, RAYMOND AND ADAM

I didn't know Michael had done that!  How disgusting.  Jenny is working her way to being a lawyer.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 01:56 PM · On: BUBBLE...AND SQUEAK AS MICHAEL CALLS JENNY

Jenny Rebecca not only held her own, she whipped his butt.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 04:26 AM · On: NANCY vs RONALD AND MICHAEL CALLS LINDSAY

Michael and Lindsay's plan just didn't work out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 04:05 AM · On: RONALD...THE REASONING AND THE RECKONING

Ron is throwing Nancy to the side?  Yay.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 03:51 AM · On: A PARENT'S LOVE

Ron's coming around and Zee is going to have a baby?!  Wow!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 01:23 AM · On: AND JUST WHEN YOU THOUGHT HE COULDN'T SINK ANY LOWER

Just when you thought he couldn't do worse, it turns out he did.  His daughter is a better lawyer than he is.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 12:59 AM · On: MEET BUBBA, A RUN THROUGH FOLLOWED BY THE REAL THING

Michael will try to mess with the court.  Something not wise to do.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 11:47 PM · On: REALLY HAVEN'T THOUGHT THAT THROUGH HAVE YOU

How sweet that Brian made the desert that Justin liked best.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 07:37 PM · On: MICHAEL vs KIER...FRATERNISING, THE PASS AND WTF

He just makes things worse doesn't he?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 07:05 PM · On: MICHAEL vs PSYCHOLOGY...AND THE RECUSING OFFER

Unfucking believable.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 06:41 PM · On: TRIAL TIME...SOMETIMES ITS GOOD TO TALK

Only 8 1/2 years.  Seems rather tame to me.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 05:18 PM · On: HERE COMES THE GROOMS AND IT'S CHRISTMAS!

That Lindsay's lawyer is together with the guard that was watching Michael is a treat.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 03:56 PM · On: DISHONESTY, DELAYING AND DENOUEMENT

Mikey has a fool for a lawyer and it's going to be fun to watch.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 02:25 PM · On: WHAT A WEEK...GREAT FOR SOME NOT FOR OTHERS...HE-HE-HE

Michael and Lindsay got their Christmas cards and weren't happy.  lol.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 12:12 PM · On: CHRISTMAS CARDS, GROOMZILLAS, RESULTS AND COMING HOME

Lindsay called Michael, why?  Does her lawyer know?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 11:24 AM · On: EVER GROWING FAMILY

Everyone is excited to meet the new little ones.  Love the names.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 10:42 AM · On: WEDDING TREAT AND A QUIET THANKSGIVING

 

The babies are coming, the babies are coming.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 02:59 AM · On: THANKS FOR THAT…

Brian and Justin are happy, happy.  Lindsay and Michael, not so much.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 01:38 AM · On: REASONS TO BE CHEERFUL…

Talon got her puppies.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 01:31 AM · On: SECRET SANTA, PAYBACK, SORTING, SUFFERANCE & STORM ROOM

Tough times for the gang, but they are coming out on top.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 08:18 PM · On: NO LOVE IN NEW YORK BUT PLENTY IN PITTSBURGH

Zeph and Xan make a nice couple.  Mikey is not as smart as he thinks he is.  Like how Brandon was the one to catch him in bribery.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 07:29 PM · On: AND STILL HE BELIEVES ALL WILL BE FINE

Mikey still thinks he'll get away with it all?  Yuk!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 04:59 AM · On: SPECIAL TREATMENT…MICHAEL

It may take a while, but I know you'll give him what he should have.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 04:40 AM · On: REVELATIONS LEAD TO BAD REACTIONS AND GOOD ONES

Finally Michael is getting what he deserves.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 01:39 AM · On: MAC, TARTUFO BIANCO, HAROLD AND XANTHE

So now we know who broke into the loft.  Love the new name for the castle.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 01:10 AM · On: THANKFULNESS, UNLESS YOU’RE A NOVOTNY OR A PETERSON!

Lindsay is sneaky.  She got her turkey without Michael there to spoil it.  Love that Gus came up with something for the people at Grassi House.  Thanksgiving in Italy, now that's a good way to spend the holiday.  How nice that they've figured out where Michael is keeping his treasures.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 12:30 AM · On: SERVICE

Michael's really screwed up this time.  Hunter is a devious one, but that's okay.  Makes for a better story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 08:39 PM · On: A LITIGIOUS PITBULL...NOW THAT SHOULD BE INTERESTING

Michael is such a fucktard.  Lindsay isn't changed at all.  Jenny Rebecca is the smartest when it comes to cell phones.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 06:32 PM · On: SECRETS, LIES AND COW PIES

Looks like Mikey is going down.  I knew that Grady had to be with someone not Mikey, he was enjoying himself.  Shame Solly and Menno were unable to chrisen the barn.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 04:42 PM · On: NEVER HAVE CHAMPAGNE TASTES BUT LEMONADE MONEY

Mikey's collection must be worth more than we think.  Daphne is in the best place for her.  Zee is going to be enjoying herself for awhile.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 03:49 PM · On: READING, DIGGING, SHARING AND SHUTTING UP!

Cynthia has found a beau.  Now everyone is paired up but Mikey, who was educated on the fine points of law.  Sad that Brian and Justin weren't able to get a point up on the bet.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 03:14 PM · On: RIGHT, RIGHTS AND FRIGHTS

Poor Grady, his plan fell through and he's still stuck with Lindsay and Michael.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 01:19 PM · On: REGROUPING, MORE ‘MN’ STUPID, MEETING UP & A SURPRISE

Daphne being pregnant wasn't as much a surprise since I've read the story before.  When you first read it you expect Brian and Justin to adopt, but your solution is better.  Michael messes everything up and getting them thrown out of the brohouse was inspired.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 12:30 PM · On: THE OUT-LAWS MEET THE IN-LAWS…

Mikey puts his foot in his mouth as usual.  The meeting with the kids is not going well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 12:14 PM · On: NOW YOU WANT TO BE MOMMY & DADDY…?

What an interesting time Lindsay had.  She still hasn't learn to do things herself if she sees something wrong.  Love how Hunter one upped her.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 02:41 AM · On: SO RANCH…DRESSING AND RUBS

It's great that Sol and Menno have found a ranch to share.  Shame that Mikey bought more crap and then lost it.  He knows where they're at but can't access them.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 02:21 AM · On: THE PROMISE, THE TALK & THE HOUSE

Craig's lost it all.  Love how they think about Kiki.  She's a winner in this story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 12:06 AM · On: LINES ARE DRAWN IN THE ‘SAND’

Haha!  Brian and Faal together are a hoot.  Lindsay will undoubtedly mess her new job up.  Michael needs medical attention, or at least brain surgery.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 07:38 PM · On: WHINING, WINING, DINING & INCISING

Love how Talon put Mikey in his place.  Lydia will always remember this birthday.  How does Justin eat and stay thin?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 07:14 PM · On: LYDIA, LOVE, DIAMONDS & SCUPPERING STUPIDITY

The party for Lydia was fabulous.  I gained 10 lbs. just reading the menu.  Lindsay and Michael are both in for a surprise, should Lindsay get pregnant.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 05:35 PM · On: COCKTAILS, CLAWS, REVELATIONS & MONSTERS

Terrific that Hunter and Matt are back.  Michael thinks he's smart, buy we know he'll be caught in the end.  If Lindsay was smart she'd cut him loose.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 02:28 PM · On: NEW YORK: MIND MESSING, TRUTH TELLING & THE BLAME GAME

Things are finally winding down.  Luther and Elias are looking at jail time.  Michael is getting his collection taken away and poor Lindsay is getting evicted.  She can thank Mikey for that.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 12:34 PM · On: ALL IS NOT WELL IN NEW YORK…NOT WELL AT ALL

Capitorne and Luther are cut from the same cloth.  No good will come out of this.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 12:13 PM · On: THE ‘HONEST TRUTH’ & ‘HARD KNOCK LIFE’

I wonder if Michael will try to do better.  I know that Craig has to.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 04:17 AM · On: JUDGEMENT CALL

What a chapter!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 02:28 AM · On: HINDRANCE, HELP & HELLFIRE

Michael is proving to be worthless.  So is Craig.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 02:04 AM · On: RELIVING AND REVELATIONS

Bittany isn't as nice about Lindsay and Michael living in the condo as Talon was.  It's nice that the brothers want to repay Zee for their aqua room.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 01:55 AM · On: THE DIG, THE STING, THE GO FISH & THE OH NO

Love the aquarium in the BroHouse

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 01:54 AM · On: THE DIG, THE STING, THE GO FISH & THE OH NO

Thank goodness for Ralph or Talon would have fallen into Michael's trap.  Jennifer rocked it with outsmarting Craig.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 01:32 AM · On: THE WAITING GAME…TIME TO LEAVE…AND TIME TO ANNOUNCE

Lindsay is sooo wrong about Talon.  Not to mention Michael is up to funny business.  He's such a turd when things don't go his way.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 08:28 PM · On: ALMOST NO PLACE TO HIDE, JEALOUSY AND A FATHER’S ‘GRIEF’…

Strange that Michael thinks he stands a chance with Grady.  But the worse thing is finding out that Luther is using Zee and Zeon's dead brother's name to hide money.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 05:17 PM · On: PARIS…SAN FRAN…NYC AND THE RETURN TO PITTSBURGH

Zee's whole family is in on taking out Craig.  Now they have Copi to get.  Mikey is all about Mikey and his wants.  Shame.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 04:54 PM · On: PARIS = HAPPY…NYC AND SAN FRAN NOT SO MUCH!

Paris is going wonderfully, not to sure the trip to the wine country that Talon made is going good.  Grady was rescued from Michael's attention at least.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 03:18 PM · On: END OF THE TETHER AND BEGINNING OF THE END…PART 1

Finding Kiki being spotlighted is a good thing, she wasn't highlighted in the series as much as she should have been.  Talon is definately a bright spot in this story, Grady is in for a big surprise.  I do think Lindsay and Michael are going to be surprised.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 01:23 PM · On: HOT DIGGITY DAMN!

Lindsay does not realize getting a job will not be easy.  As for Talon, she'll get Michael's collection.  Unfortunately we know that Lindsay doesn't drop Mikey, even though she should.  Poor Grady, Michael's set his attention on him.  LOL.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2020 11:42 PM · On: CRACKS START TO APPEAR

Sad how stupid Michael is.  Not.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2020 08:38 PM · On: BUTLER’S REVENGE AND AN EXCELLENT ADVENTURE STARTS

My favorite part is Michael's belly ache.  Nice touch.  That and Talon selling a Justin Taylor original for $1.  What did Ted do for Daphne?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2020 01:32 PM · On: A KICK ASS PARTY…AND FAAL SPOTS A FLAW

Love how things went at MoMa.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2020 04:41 AM · On: HOPE, REALISATION AND REUNION

Love Ralph.  He's got a great part in all this.  How nice that Zeon and Thomas are mates.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2020 03:26 AM · On: The Disc, the Deal, and the Dumbasses

Love how Emmett takes on Craig.  Lindsay seems to think the selling of her childhood home is a prank.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2020 03:16 AM · On: And the Claws Come Out...

This chapter is full of amusement.  Especially the part with Brian, Justin and Zeon.  Having read this and knowing how Hunter's hosting of Moma goes, I can't wait to enjoy it again.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2020 02:52 AM · On: You Can't Fix Stupid and You Can't Change Ignorant...But You Can Give Them One Fuck of a Slap!

Luther, Lindsay and Michael are fighting a losing battle.  Michael gets worse with each chapter.  Love how Emmett fixed Craigs little red wagon.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2020 07:20 PM · On: Realisations...Some Better Late Than Never!

Seeing as I've already read this story, it is so good to reread and revile in the punishment of Lindsay and Michael that I have to look forward to.  Rereading Hobbs visit with Justin and Brian was just as wonderful as the first time.  Knowing what Talon will play in this story is well worth reading once again.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2020 04:47 AM · On: Relief, Reconciliation, Realisation and 3 Become 5

Hehe.  Hobbs isn't going to be the help Craig wants.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2020 11:34 PM · On: Enemies and the God of Coincidence Give What You Need

The joke is on Luther.  Craig isn't going to be the help he thinks.  Plus, it seems he's losing all his lady friends.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2020 08:26 PM · On: Coming Home - A Son and a Brother

So much fun.  When will Lindsay and Michael get their full deserts.  Good that Zee's family is coming together. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2020 03:45 PM · On: Great-Grandma Was Indeed Right...

Love how Lindsay and Michael seem to always do things wrong.  Not sure that Mikey managed to salvage his new collection.  lol.  Luther doesn't know when he's well off.  His son is learning that he was lied to and when you combine all the brothers against dear old dad things will happen.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2020 05:13 AM · On: HERE COMES GOD

At least I know that all the brothers come together to protect Zee.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2020 02:03 AM · On: Zee Tells All...RTOAF Starts to Circle the Wagons

Love how Jennifer decides to go on the attack.  The whole family will back her and Zee will be revenged by the people who love her.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2019 12:25 AM · On: GOING...GOING...GONE?

Just love the whole series

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2018 10:33 AM · On: GOING...GOING...GONE?

I just read this story once again.  Please, please tell us what they are to late on lol.  You are such a wonderful writer and I love reading anyy thing written by you.  I do not get around to much so reading is my enjoyment.  Thank you for all the stories.

 

Lori

Reviewer: Britinfan1984 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 10:13 PM · On: GOING...GOING...GONE?

Are you going to do another sequel? Maybe change the ending a bit here and then put the epilouge as part of a new story. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 09:10 PM · On: GOING...GOING...GONE?

Oh man oh man that really had me chocked up so much. What a last chapter. I was left wanting more and I truly hope we see more.

 

You did an incredible job with this story you should be very proud x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 08:59 PM · On: ASK AND YOU SHALL GET...

I'm crying for Brian, that was so emotionally draining 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 08:38 PM · On: REGROUPING AND GATHERING INTEL

I hope Brian and Justin do have kids, they missed out on so much. Oh Steve, Steve Steve say sorry you big doofus 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 07:32 PM · On: THIS IS WHY HE REACHED OUT

Wow that is along sentence isn't it. I think all our family needs a holiday after all of thst 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 07:12 PM · On: COMFORT, LAUGHTER, JOY AND REALITY

I love how the cats love Brian, it's so heartfelt and beautiful. I so can't wait to see what is next. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 06:09 PM · On: PART I CONTINUED

Poor Brian, he really didn't deserve that. The poor guy got enough abuse from his parents he didn't need that from the person was meant to be his best friend.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 04:46 PM · On: THE PEOPLE vs MICHAEL NOVOTNY PART I

Lol I really like that Judge she takes no bull does she. I'm loving watching Michael scurim 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 04:19 PM · On: TIME TO ACT…TO LOOK…TO TALK...AND HOW HIGH?

That twat needs a good smack or be out in a padded cell. I feel for the family so much. Zee and the others really handled it well. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 03:55 PM · On: THE DESTRUCTION OF ZELDA...I MEAN ZEPHYR PART I

I'm very proud of Justin on how he handled that, that really wasn't easy for him. I don't I would have been as controlled as he was.

 

oooh so happy for Jenny as well that is awesome, she will kick ass at that. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2017 01:46 PM · On: WE CALL TO THE STAND…BRIAN, RAYMOND AND ADAM

Wow that was the lowest of the low, how could Michael have done that. What else has he done jeeez

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 10:15 PM · On: BUBBLE...AND SQUEAK AS MICHAEL CALLS JENNY

How could Michael do thst to Jenny, I'm so proud of her for staying strong and carrying on. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 09:25 PM · On: NANCY vs RONALD AND MICHAEL CALLS LINDSAY

That was awesome, I love to have seen the look on Lindz and Nancy's face. Lol I hope Ron is a lot happier now x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 08:59 PM · On: RONALD...THE REASONING AND THE RECKONING

Good on you Ron, kick that Ncncy to the curb, she is as bad as her daughter 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 08:35 PM · On: A PARENT'S LOVE

There was some sad tears here snd angry ones but omg happy ones as well. I am so happy for Zee snd Faal soooooo happy x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 06:26 PM · On: AND JUST WHEN YOU THOUGHT HE COULDN'T SINK ANY LOWER

How can anyone do thst to their family, that really is low and no heart. They better throw the book at him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 04:50 PM · On: MEET BUBBA, A RUN THROUGH FOLLOWED BY THE REAL THING

The mid boggles as to what is going through Michael's head jeez

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 02:48 PM · On: REALLY HAVEN'T THOUGHT THAT THROUGH HAVE YOU

Thank god the family is close because they really need to be dealing with those two. I'm so hooked on this trial. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 02:30 PM · On: MICHAEL vs KIER...FRATERNISING, THE PASS AND WTF

Eessh he might as well just move into jail for life the way he us going and OMG he is alling those two that is low even for him 😡

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 01:55 PM · On: MICHAEL vs PSYCHOLOGY...AND THE RECUSING OFFER

I feel so sorry for MS Josh I really do to get landed with him as a client is just cruel. 

 

This is whole trial is going to be interesting for sure. 

 

Brilliant work as always x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 01:34 PM · On: TRIAL TIME...SOMETIMES ITS GOOD TO TALK

Oh heck, Michael really needs to listen and get a freaking lawyer, he really has no clue or concept of right and wrong 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 09:19 AM · On: HERE COMES THE GROOMS AND IT'S CHRISTMAS!

Those weddings we amazing, so perfect for each of them it's what the family needed after everything that went on.

 

I love a broody Brian, they will have great kids and I hope it's many as it would be amazing. 

 

Oooh oh I love the twats got sent those pictures they need to be told.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 09:48 PM · On: DISHONESTY, DELAYING AND DENOUEMENT

Wow just wow Michael is delusional 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 09:31 PM · On: WHAT A WEEK...GREAT FOR SOME NOT FOR OTHERS...HE-HE-HE

I really hope that Brian and Justin have kids of their own and add to the family.

 

those two bozos are gonna mess up their own trials before they even get to court. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 09:13 PM · On: CHRISTMAS CARDS, GROOMZILLAS, RESULTS AND COMING HOME

That us going to be a very cute Christmas card indeed.

 

ooooh this trial is gonna be fun to watch lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 02:33 PM · On: EVER GROWING FAMILY

Happy tears, lots and lots of happy tears thank you so much x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 02:19 PM · On: WEDDING TREAT AND A QUIET THANKSGIVING

Oh yeah, go Daphne, I'm so excited fo see what's next.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 01:47 PM · On: THANKS FOR THAT…

I love that Brian and Justin are more connected now, it's beautiful to see. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 01:32 PM · On: REASONS TO BE CHEERFUL…

Michael was def hit with the stupid stick, my Lord. 

 

 

Awe awe puppies in so happy for Talon, she needed something happy x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 01:21 PM · On: SECRET SANTA, PAYBACK, SORTING, SUFFERANCE & STORM ROOM

I can fully understand why Zee wants them all out of there I would want the same for my family.

 

poor Brian and Justin this has been so emotional and hard for them but it has brought them closer together and that's a good thing. 

 

Brilliant chaoter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 08:59 PM · On: NO LOVE IN NEW YORK BUT PLENTY IN PITTSBURGH

So much is happening it makes you dizzy and wonder what's next.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 08:39 PM · On: AND STILL HE BELIEVES ALL WILL BE FINE

That poor lawyers, I really feel for him getting landed with Michael 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 08:26 PM · On: SPECIAL TREATMENT…MICHAEL

Jeez things getting worse huh

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 09:25 AM · On: REVELATIONS LEAD TO BAD REACTIONS AND GOOD ONES

Oh my, I wanna hug Brian and Justin so bad right now. How on earth could Michael have done that to them 💔

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 08:45 AM · On: MAC, TARTUFO BIANCO, HAROLD AND XANTHE

O holy god, Michael is so lucky that I can't get into this story and give him a Vicki lecture because he would be begging me to stop. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 08:25 AM · On: THANKFULNESS, UNLESS YOU’RE A NOVOTNY OR A PETERSON!

Hmmm I suspect that Lindsey maybe in for a shock with a bun cooking away.

 

wow wee that castle sounds amazing and awe Gus, I'm so proud of you. His ideas need to be turned into a story all on its own they are so good. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 07:57 AM · On: SERVICE

Lol omg this getting piled so high for Michael he may get crushed under it all and Hunter owns the gargare lol love it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 09:54 PM · On: A LITIGIOUS PITBULL...NOW THAT SHOULD BE INTERESTING

Oh wow Go Jenny you rock I swear. Lol omg that cracked me up, Michael must be hoping mad lol 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 04:46 PM · On: SECRETS, LIES AND COW PIES

Wow Michael is in some deep shit isn't he. 

 

Lol Brian and Justin are like horny teenagers it's funny to watch 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 04:25 PM · On: NEVER HAVE CHAMPAGNE TASTES BUT LEMONADE MONEY

Hmmm I wonder what Michael is actually planning, he seems to be hiding something. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 03:34 PM · On: READING, DIGGING, SHARING AND SHUTTING UP!

Wow how are they gonna pay that back and ooooh nice Cynitia and Zeus 💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 03:10 PM · On: RIGHT, RIGHTS AND FRIGHTS

Good on the guys thinking of that for Daphne and way to go on Zee and Faal protecting Matt like that. Grady is no dad. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 01:23 PM · On: REGROUPING, MORE ‘MN’ STUPID, MEETING UP & A SURPRISE

That was so emotional, I'm so glad they came up with that situation for Daph and Vince.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 12:52 PM · On: THE OUT-LAWS MEET THE IN-LAWS…

Wow, between Lindsey, Michael and Grady there isn't s brain between them. They need to set their priorities straight don't they. I so feel for those kids I really do. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 11:51 AM · On: NOW YOU WANT TO BE MOMMY & DADDY…?

Lol Lindsey really was shown up wasn't she, I loved it. I hope Gus and Jenny will be ok, they don't deserve to be treated badly.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 07:39 AM · On: SO RANCH…DRESSING AND RUBS

Awe Zee is so wonderful to help Sol and Menno like that so romantic. The rennno on the shop is sounding so amazing cannot wait to see how it goes when it reopens. 

You must login (register) to review.