Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Breaking News
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2019 01:45 AM · On: Epilogue

good one

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 06:00 PM · On: Epilogue

Great story!!   Lot of twists and turns, but Brian and Justin got through it all.   Though, I think the next vacation they take, should be by themselves - it will definitely be less stressful.  LOL 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2018 01:40 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story, sometimes was sad and sometimes I had to laugh out loud

Reviewer: Gingabread (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 09:57 AM · On: News

Such a whirlwind.

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2017 02:32 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story! Loved all the different kids and all the drama they bring to Brian and Justin. Hope to see more friends in this universe.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 11:25 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved this entire story.  I hope you’ll continue to write in the fandom.

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2017 10:01 PM · On: Epilogue

Omg I loved this story so much, it's so sad to see it ending! Poor Justin, though, seems like nothing ever works without him :D

Even though things are very different with all the children, you kept Brian and Justin so much in character. I especially grew fond of Reece and Anna, gonna miss them.

Keep writing! :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2017 08:32 PM · On: Epilogue

I just loved this story it was so real and the core of the family is Justin he just holds everything together

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2017 12:43 PM · On: Epilogue

I really liked this story! Brian and Justin with lots of kids and everything they managed! I would not have liked to be in their place LOL Thank you!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. No, I don't think anyone would  have enjoyed being in their place for more than a few minutes. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2017 11:55 PM · On: Teenagers

Loved it!  Justin handled Caleb brilliantly!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2017 08:37 PM · On: Teenagers

Good chapter.  Anyone having kids knows that the ups & downs are sometimes unbearable, but you somehow manage to get thru it without murder.  You showed that so well in this chapter.  And. having Justin become a real adult is a great story line.  Now if Michael just behaves & doesn't cause Brian any trouble, things MAY just work out for the next chapter.  Love you stories.  Happy Thanksgiving.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2017 08:01 PM · On: Teenagers

Wow the teenage years are the worst but Justin is just so good at the whole parenting. He knows Brian needs a time out I just hope that Brian remembers that Justin is managing everything and needs TLC as well

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 06:10 PM · On: All Around

I really enjoy this story.  You have a great imagination.  My only comment otherwise is that it is so long between updates on your stories that when an update is posted, I have to go back and reread the previous chapter to remember the storyline.  I understand that real life is more important to everyone, but perhaps a suggestion is to complete a story before starting another one or two, etc. and leaving them all hanging without updates or completion.  I hope this is not too critical because that is not my intent.  Just wanted to let you know.  Can't wait for the next chapters on your WIPS.



Author's Response:

Not critical at all. I do understand the frustrations. I have the same thoughts about fanfics I read (not just QAF) ones either. My one shots I write help me when I have writers block, something silly or crazy or sad. I write those freehand and just copy and post them. With my chapter stories it's so much harder. If I wait til I finish before posting, I will abandon it. Sorry to say this, but I'm praise writer. I can't help it, maybe it's because I'm the youngest or whatever. I started writing fanfictions when my depression got so bad I didn't want to leave bed. It is a little better when I write. I'm really sorry about the long intervals between chapters. 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 05:00 PM · On: All Around

G-d Justin really does have his hands full.

Just reas the last three chapters.

Tim is a big problem. Don't think Justin knew about him.i thought for sure Harley would have jumped on Tim or something.

Maurice, i feel so bad. Matt and Shorty married. Caleb's tattoo. Finding out Avery got lost for awhile. Wouldn't be surprised if Justin found himself in a bed next to Brian.

Shit is going to hit the fan once everyone get home.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 12:18 PM · On: All Around

Omg what a chapter lol! I loved it all the drama the angst and especially the last line from Justin.This Family is going to kill me! Lol

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 12:09 PM · On: All Around

Once again you've managed to shock us and make us want to know what happens next.

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 11:23 AM · On: All Around

So happy for an update and still so much going on!  Thanks for sharing another great chapter.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2017 09:21 AM · On: Mistakes

Omg Brian stop making the same mistakes over and over with Reece! I want the next chapter now please omg he has a gun

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 09:38 PM · On: Mistakes

Seriously?  What else can go wrong?  Brian needs to take a chill pill when dealing with Reece.  He is too hard on him.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 10:03 PM · On: Witchy Woman

Omg I had my heart in my mouth all through the chapter especially as your warning said it was going to be dark! It was so good and then I burst out laughing at the end 😂 Very well done great chapter

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 06:28 PM · On: Witchy Woman

Phewww!  You had me scared for a minute there.  Cody is such a whacko!  

Georgie is a real tool!  He lost Avery?  I can't wait until he gets back and has to face Brian and Justin! please tell me that Lindsay's husband isn't going to get away with what he attempted with Reece.  Both he and Lindsay deserve the wrath of Brian Kinney.

 



Author's Response:

I thought about leaving it on a cliffhanger but then I thought I do that too much. It would be better to let people breath, lol. Georgie is a mess. I've written some of the new chapter, you may have to wait to get to see him squirm. Lindsay and the preacher is gonna be a little bit too. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 02:36 PM · On: Witchy Woman

Love how Avery ends up in a palm readers shop after following a cat.  The GPS in the watch was brilliant.  If only everyone had known.  Now you have Justin in the hospital and Brian thinking him dead.  At least you ended this on a positive note.  Hope Justin gets his arm fixed.



Author's Response:

I thought about leaving it on a cliffhanger but since I knew where it was going to go I thought that was cruel. Avery and his adorable self. 

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2017 03:38 AM · On: Dead

15 year olds make terrible decisions.  :)  Fun chapter, but of course I miss Avery.  He is just so sweet.  Thanks for writing and sharing.  Looking forward to more.  I'm really enjoying your story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 04:58 PM · On: Dead

While I'm a little confused, I realize it's my own fault.  A tattoo?  That's kinda perminant isn't it?



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's the idea. Caleb did something very stupid, now he's got a reminder. His parents aren't going to be happy. LOL. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 10:07 AM · On: Dead

Lol Brian will not be amused. He has real protective factors when he loves you

Author's Response:

He will be furious, it'll be awesome. 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 07:35 AM · On: Dead

They are soooo dead. Even Harley knows it. Think Brian will react badly. Justin will probably drag him to the nearest laser olaxe to have it removed. 



Author's Response:

Brian is going to go insane. That's for sure. LOL. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 11:12 PM · On: Sinners and saints

This story is such a hoot! Such interesting characters!  I love it!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2017 12:29 PM · On: Help

Thank you for this update. Brian and Justin are talking again is good! And I hope Justin will talk to him about the cop's visit. Poor Avery in this chapter we see that he has suffered a lot and Justin is really a good father; JR must really escape from Rodger; Waiting for the next chapter!

Reviewer: patou235vie (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2017 03:05 PM · On: Help

Merci, pour la suite.Enfin Brian et Justin se reparlent c'est génial pour le bien des enfants.
Avery est un garçon comme son père(B) il protège son papa,vu que le policier arrive chez lui mais pense à autre chose.
Jenny, doit faire fasse à la perte de son bébé, Rodger est un imbécile, elle doit quitter au plus vite,c'est un homme néfaste? IL faut qu'elle dise à ses oncles surtout Brian pour s'occuper de lui.
Mickaël a bien fait de demander de l'aide.
Il ne faut pas qu'il découvre la perte du bébé, pour mieux guérir.
A bientot pour la suite.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2017 02:38 PM · On: Fate

There is bad news here! Craig killed Hobbs but where is Cody !!! Did Brian and Justin manage to talk to each other? Thank you for this chapter a little scary, I hope the next will be less stressful

Author's Response:

Nope they haven't talked yet. Justin was already asleep when he got back. I just go a new computer so hopefully I'll be able to right faster again.

Reviewer: patou235vie (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2017 12:19 PM · On: Fate

Merci pour avoir mis à jour l'histoire, car je commençais à me dire que vous l'avez oublié,mais c'est pas le cas.
J'ai toujours pensé que Cody était une grande gueule, puisque son fantasme était Justin dès leur rencontre, même s' il avait fait comme remarque que Justin ressemblait à Meg Ryan.
Il faut que Brian & Justin se parlent,et se disent les choses en face, pour le bienêtre des enfants.Pourquoi Craig a t il tué Chris Hobbs?Et dans quel circonstance?
Le policier a bien fait de parler à Justin, en le mettant en confiance et lui dire qui est vraiment Coddy.
A bientot pour la suite.

Author's Response:

Sorry it took so long for new chapter. More will be explained about Craig killing Hobbs. Justin and Brian will talk, eventually. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2017 02:01 PM · On: Cody

That's one wild house!

Reviewer: patou235vie (Anonymous) · Date: April 29, 2017 06:14 PM · On: Cody

Quel débâcle au sein de la famille Taylor-Kinney, entre les enfants qui dévoilent leurs secrets et le début de jalousie de Saayed, il faut que Anna comprenne qu’après sont départ les choses on changé.Je comprend Brian puisque le nom de Cody lui ramène de mauvais souvenirs, mais il faut que Justin soit patient et faire confiance à son mari pour digérer la nouvelle.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2017 10:12 AM · On: Cody

Justin what did you do ? Really Cody what the hell ? All the kids are crazy! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2017 09:49 PM · On: Cody

Omg this is not going to end well at all

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2017 09:08 PM · On: Cody

I Justin what dud you do? Maybe someone will knock off Cody then he'll feel safe again.

His kids are crazy. Ha!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2017 12:54 PM · On: The Hit

Oh wow this is a twist and scary I wonder if it is going to get very dangerous for everyone

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2017 10:26 AM · On: The Hit

Whaow I'm scared ! Cody ? What Justin is doing with him ? Grrrr Terrifying chapter I dare not imagine the sequel !

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2017 10:13 PM · On: The Hit

Justin hired a Cody as a hit man?  Wow!

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2017 10:05 PM · On: The Homecoming

Life sure is exciting in the Taylor Kinney household.  I don't like Jenny's husband either especially if he is verbAlly abusive.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2017 09:15 PM · On: The Hit

Ok I can see Cody killing Chris,  but Justin just opened a whole box of trouble.

Reece isn't going to rest peacefully until he connects with Martinez close by. Mutual attraction there.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2017 09:16 PM · On: Moving

Unmarried?  Uhoh.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2017 09:18 AM · On: The Homecoming

Why are you sorry , i like this story ! Brian jealous !  Justin ??? All the children !!! i like this family waiting for the next chapter



Author's Response:

I was just worried people would be upset about Avery's near drowning. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2017 01:15 AM · On: The Homecoming

Hi, Heather! I'm woefully behind on reviews, but I wanted to let you know that I'm enjoying your complex, emotional story.  So many ups and downs, but there is always an undercurrent of caring and love in this story that really draws you in. 

I love all the intricacies of this story!  Thank you for posting this on here. I will look forward to reading each part. ~Kim

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. At first I thought it would be hard to keep everyone in order. But the longer I've written them, they've become real people to me. After I started it I thought I must have been crazy to have so many children. I'm glad everyone has stuck around.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2017 01:00 AM · On: The Homecoming

Oh dear you left it on a cliffhanger comment again. I sense some Brian and Justin angst coming up

Author's Response:

I think you may be right. LOL. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2017 12:19 PM · On: The Homecoming

What a cliffhanger, I'm so excited to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Working on it now, but only 500 words in. It is pretty intense though. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: carmen (Anonymous) · Date: April 23, 2017 12:11 PM · On: The Homecoming

wonderful chapter again. thanks for 2 chapters in one week! heartwarming, suspence - what will come next?



Author's Response:

Thank you. What's coming next is a bit of WTF. LOL.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2017 03:55 PM · On: Moving

Interesting.  Anna's married?  I'm not very happy that  Brian cheated but a having a midlife crisis is typical Brian behavior.  Glad he went back to Justin.  I think it's funny that I Brian is jealous of Avery's policeman friend who has the hots for Justin.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2017 09:50 AM · On: Moving

Oh wow what a chapter Anna married Reece trying to take back control. Thank goodness Brian got Reece away from sleazy Kade and into the loft. Mathew away from Justin is probably a a
Good thing I know he wants to rebuild but it will take time

Reviewer: Glo (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2017 02:07 AM · On: Moving

Yay Anna is home! Wow...her dad's didn't even walk her down the aisle...I think there's going to be a little hell to pay for that. 

Michael needs an intervention! Poor Reece, glad Matthew will be there for him now. So much for the guard dog...way to go Harley! lol

 

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2017 10:23 PM · On: Moving

There is so much happening in this chapter, so glad you updated this story. I'm eager to see what will happen with Anna's husband and Brian asking Justin about the cop.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 08:09 PM · On: Bad Moon Rising

Uh oh!  Sounds like more drama is in store!  So happy for the update.  I've missed reading this story.

Reviewer: carmen (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2017 06:04 PM · On: Bad Moon Rising

this story is absolutely wonderful! I hope it will not end soon.

Loved the shop-condom-incident, so funny.

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 12:01 PM · On: Bad Moon Rising

The part with Avery was just too precious...I wonder if Justin will call the cop eventually. So excited to read more!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2017 10:50 AM · On: The Unfortunate Incident

Oh thank goodness Brian and Reece are making small steps towards each other

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2017 02:28 AM · On: The Unfortunate Incident

Glad Brian got to Reece in time!

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2017 09:15 PM · On: Kade

Glad for the update!  Yikes!  Poor Reece!  I hope Martinez saves him from the slime all that is trying to do porno film with him in it.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2017 04:15 AM · On: Brothers

That poor woman and child. What she thought to do to get back at Chris only made hate Shorty more.
Another son fir Brian and Justin because there is no way they'd turn Reece's brother away. Besides, they know they can help him heal.
Good update.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2017 03:06 AM · On: Brothers

good chapter-  interesting twist that Hobb's son and Reese are brothers- 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2017 02:39 PM · On: Brothers

Hobbs is truly despicable.  I hope he goes to prison for a long time.  Shorty and Matt remind me of Justin and Brian.  I'm hoping Reece will recover emotionally as well as physically.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: March 06, 2017 01:29 AM · On: Pain

Update soon-  I hope Reese is okay and that slime ball goes to hell and back for what he did to REese

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2017 02:56 AM · On: Pain

Oh no!  Poor Reece!  He will deal with that trauma for awhile!

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: March 04, 2017 10:39 AM · On: Pain

You are doing a great job with this story .. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2017 08:26 AM · On: Pain

Poor reece...he is soo strong....great chapter.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: March 04, 2017 05:35 AM · On: Pain

Well what a surprise. Craig actually did something good for Justin. Thank g-d for that.
I hope Reece pulls through. I can't even imagine what will happen with Brian if he doesn't.
No slap on the wrist this time for the bastard.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: March 03, 2017 11:19 PM · On: Lifetime Movie

Poor JT Hobbs. Having to live that life with that lunatic for a father. What's one more kid in their household. 

Brian better go looking for Reece. Take the cops with him when they find out he broke down by Hobbs' house.  He isn't safe at all. They better hurry. Wouldn't put it pass Chris to kill him.

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 06:01 PM · On: Lifetime Movie

Ahh this cliffhanger, it's killing me! Poor Reece, he had no idea what a terrible mistake he made.

I hope you are able to update soon :)

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 05:10 PM · On: Lifetime Movie

What an evil bastard!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 01:37 PM · On: Lifetime Movie

Ohhh...mmmyyy...god...ur evil...😃😄amazing chapter.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 01:00 PM · On: Lifetime Movie

Omg Reece what have you done

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: March 03, 2017 02:34 AM · On: Shorty

oh no-  maybe I should wait till you have several chapters written so I don't have to sit on the edge of my seat-  this should be interesting-  I hope Reese gets over being mad and goes back home

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 06:57 PM · On: Shorty

This story is so intriguing, I just can't stop reading! First the thing with Ethan and now Hobbs...wow, I wonder if Brian and Justin are going to find Reece soon.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: March 02, 2017 03:21 PM · On: Shorty

Oh Reece. You'll always be you no matter how differently you try and change.

I'm with Matt and Brian. What the hell was Chris thinking naming Shorty after Justin.And then find out that he's gay and hold it against him. As closeted Chris is, as much as he wanted Justin why torture yourself by naming your child after someone you almost killed? Guilt? Punishment? Hope to find out soon.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 11:13 AM · On: Shorty

What what what ! many surprises here, i like it ! Can't wait

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 11:00 AM · On: Shorty

Lol well that was a cliffhanger! Lol

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 09:45 AM · On: Shorty

Omg ...first i laughed when he said u r a megician...lol..that was too funny...and then he said his name..i am shocked..dont tell me chris still have a crush on justin thats why he named his son justin taylor...omg...awesome chapter...cant wait for more...thank u .

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 09:08 AM · On: Just Answer

Oh god....awesome chapter....finally everthing is out...and now matt have a crush on chris hobbs son..this is going great...thank um

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 02:24 AM · On: Just Answer

So good!  I'm happy that everything is out in the open now!



Author's Response:

It is good, but some secrets still linger.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: March 01, 2017 04:29 AM · On: Just Answer

This is a great story.  I can't wait for the updates. Sad to see Reese leave-  hop[efully he will figure it out and go back to their home.



Author's Response:

Reece is too much like Brian for him not to react.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2017 07:26 AM · On: Just Answer

Omg I am really enjoying this story, so much misunderstandings hopefully being sorted soon

Author's Response:

Oh, you may hate me with new chapter then.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 27, 2017 06:18 PM · On: Just Answer

Nice long chapter, love it.

I guess a father can forgive a child before a child would or could do the same.
Justin had no idea Matt had seen him and the fiddler. Lack of communication must have been the first lesson they taught the boys. Six years of wasted anger if only Matt had said something. If Brian had explained.
Its going to take a while for Reece to come around. Brian is so broken about it. I hope Reece runs to Alex. He'll need his friend, not Brian's form of pain management.
Now Hobbs is back in the picture. Homophobic as ever with a gay son. It's not going to be pretty.

Author's Response:

Yes, much easier for the father. As for Hobbs....you'll see.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 27, 2017 06:08 PM · On: Pride

I have such a hard time trying to post a review. I only have my phone, so sometimes they go through and other times they don't. Please know I'm reading every chapter. I adore this story.

Now, it's about time for the boys to know their fathers. Truly know what pain, misery, and blatant stupidity they went through to get to where they are today.

Wobderful update.

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2017 09:35 AM · On: Just Answer

Just read all chapters and I love this story. Hope everything will be alright in a few chapters. More please.

* hugs *



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope you enjoy the new chapter.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2017 07:14 PM · On: Pride

Hi, Heather! Such an interesting story you are weaving, with all these twists and turns.  I love angst, so this is right up my alley!  So happy that you are posting this story on here, along with some of your others.  I am glad that Anna is safe, and that some of the truth is being revealed about Justin's injuries.

I will be looking forward to seeing how all these relationships work out, and some more of the background regarding the animosity some of them feel toward the other characters.  Thanks for joining MW!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you like angst because more is a coming.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2017 04:08 PM · On: Treading Water

Omg...soo emotional...last part made me cry..soo sad.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry. But i"m glad you're liking it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2017 04:08 PM · On: Pride

Amazing...u made me cry..love it...thank u.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2017 02:05 AM · On: Pride

Outstanding.  I think the video is a good idea.  The kids do need to see what happened in the history of Brian and Justin.  So glad that Reece did not sleep with Ethan.  He is such a loser.



Author's Response:

Yes, Ethan couldn't be his first, ick. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2017 02:20 AM · On: Treading Water

An intervention is exactly what was needed to get the family back on track. Please give us more soon. This story is fantastic.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Yes, it was needed. I hope I didn't take too long.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2017 02:18 AM · On: Behind the Door

Nooooo! Say it ain't so... Obviously, Hobbs did not grow out of his homophobic ways but his kid doesn't seem to share his views. 



Author's Response:

Nope he didn't to grow out of it. Sadly, he has a new victim to torture daily with his hate.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2017 01:14 AM · On: Planes, no trains and automobiles

OMG! Reece hooked up with the Fiddler!!! No wonder Brian lost his mind . But he is wrong for resent ing the boy because he should have A: explained and B: told Justin about it.



Author's Response:

Brian is really in the wrong here but he'll find that out soon.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2017 11:01 PM · On: Treading Water

Anna being safe for now takes some weight off their shoulders somewhat.
About time some secrets be told. Loved the banter between Justin and Vic.
Wonder how matt feels about eating crow. Telling Justin he never had to face homophobia. He lived with it daily at home and school. Does Matt even recognize Hobbs from Blake's video of the prom as the guy whose truck he and Kenyon vandalized?
Ooh let's see what happens when they get to the fiddler's part of the story. Not going to be good for Brian, Justin, Matt or Reece. Reece is lucky to have a friend like Alex.

Author's Response:

I love Justin and Vic. Reece is lucky to have Alex. Hopefully, you won't hate me after new chapter.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2017 10:37 PM · On: Behind the Door

Oy! Matthew can't do anything without pushing Justin's buttons. If he only knew.
Hobbs still a homophobe, has a gay son and just ran into Justin's kids. Can it get any worse? Yeah they could face each other in court.
Surprised them all when Pitbull!Justin showed up huh.

Author's Response:

LOL, Pitbull!Justin. It's pretty harsh right now.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2017 10:30 PM · On: Falling Apart

Reece too much like Justin for Brian to protect all the time. Reece too much like Justin that the fiddler will use him to worm his way to Justin.
Truths have to come out. Enough hiding.

Author's Response:

Yes, couldn't agree more..

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2017 09:01 PM · On: News

Looks like the Taylor-Kinneys have a full house and several rebellious offspring on their hands. Great start to this story, by the way.



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's hectic there that's for sure.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2017 06:26 PM · On: Love Doesn't Exist

Poor Justin.  Having to deal with nine kids, one who care less about him because his thoughts are so so wrong about his father, all male, all that testosterone. One irate husband who's husbsnd is keeping secrets from him and when he finds out the shit will hit the fan.

A daughter he doesn't have any idea if she's dead or alive. I guess that will make him stronger. Here's hoping.

That fucking fiddler just can't let Justin be. Has to try and worm his way into a place where there is no room for him ever.  Jerk off!



Author's Response:

It is a lot of emotions, and It's only getting bumpier. Thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: Artfuleye66 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2017 03:40 PM · On: News

I just wanted to say welcome to the site. I already read your first story out to lunch and liked it. I can't wait for you to finish Breaking News. Safe Passage is one of my favorite movies. Being a mother of seven myself. 



Author's Response:

I'm hoping to finish quickly. Thank you for the welcome.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2017 08:40 AM · On: Behind the Door

Omg..i saw that coming..i ssoooo knew it was that hobbs and his son..wow..fantastic ...i sooooo love ur fic...thank u for posting..waiting for more..thanks.



Author's Response:

Aww, shucks you make me blush. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2017 08:30 AM · On: Falling Apart

Brian told justin half truth now justin misunderstood him..god...this is exciting..lovely.



Author's Response:

Lol. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2017 08:21 AM · On: Love Doesn't Exist

Oh wow...it keeps getting better..wow..now we know..jesus..ian is a real creep..he is causing troubles all around...someone should teach him some lessons..interesting going..i love it..thank u.



Author's Response:

Sadly, the Ian situation is only going to get worse.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2017 08:12 AM · On: Planes, no trains and automobiles

Omg ....ian first justin now his kid...bastard ...i sooooo dont like him...ok now we know why brian hates reece...hmm..now matthew what is his problem with justin..i am going to read it now...thank u.



Author's Response:

No one likes Ethan, me included. I'm so delighted that you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2017 07:46 AM · On: News

Wow...awesome start...a bit confusing for 10 kids..but i am sure i will enjoy it..thank u for sharing..



Author's Response:

Thank you. Hopefully, you won't stay confused.

Reviewer: runtoyou (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2017 01:48 AM · On: Planes, no trains and automobiles

Matt is Chris biological son 



Author's Response:

Wow, I'd never even thought of to do that. Now, I feel stupid. Sadly, in a chapter 5 that makes it kind of impossible. That would have been a great idea though. I'm sorry I didn't think of it.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2017 09:29 PM · On: Planes, no trains and automobiles

Ewww, Ethan!  Always around to cause trouble.  Poor Reece.  So glad for the quick update.  



Author's Response:

It's all up to date now up to 5 now. I hope you enjoy the new chapters.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 23, 2017 06:04 PM · On: Planes, no trains and automobiles

Reese resembles Justin,  Ethan's on the prowl. That only means one thing. Trouble for the Kinney- Taylor household...TROUBLE ahead.

Any news on Anna? 

Please update as quickly as possible. Other site is up to chapter 5 but again I can't post there. 



Author's Response:

I will update again here at midnight. Reece does look a lot like Justin, Ethan can't be the only one to notice, I'll give you that. A little hit of things to come. Very much trouble ahead.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 04:23 PM · On: News

Hi, Heather! Welcome to MW, and thank you for posting your story on here. I love an angst-filled story, and this one looks like it will be filled with a lot of that. Looking forward to reading more.  😊  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you for the warm welcome. I do a lot of angst, lol. I can't wait to post more.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 03:20 PM · On: News

Woah!  Ten kids?  Interesting start.  I'm anxious to find out why Matthew hates Justin and why Brian and Reece don't click.



Author's Response:

It is a lot of kids. You'll get your wish very soon.

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2017 02:49 PM · On: News

Read this on another site where I can't comment, I'm glad you posted here.
I hope Anna is safe and okay and that they get news about her soon. Brian is going nuts.
Can't wait until you post chapter 2. I have so much to say.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm posting as soon as can.

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 02:25 PM · On: News

Catches you a very beginning, WOW 10, What's w/tude between Brian/Reece he is a true part of Justin?



Author's Response:

I'm working on chapter 4 now, it'll have what's going on between Brian and Reece, it'll be interesting to say the least. Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: Marie-France TEJEDOR (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2017 01:45 PM · On: News

I love the start ! Even I'm lost with all their children haha xo



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'll add a cheat sheet to chapter two, I'll be adding it at midnight but I'm sure you already saw it on the other site.

Reviewer: Barbara Cummins (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2017 01:31 PM · On: News

Very interesting start, caught me up right away. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad. Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.