Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: mindgameplay (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2020 07:51 PM · On: CHAPTER 60 – THE REICHMANN PARTY; THE HELLCAT SMACKDOWN; THE HONEYMOON AND THE END…?

Awesome

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2019 07:56 PM · On: CHAPTER 60 – THE REICHMANN PARTY; THE HELLCAT SMACKDOWN; THE HONEYMOON AND THE END…?

Love it again

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2017 08:14 AM · On: CHAPTER 60 – THE REICHMANN PARTY; THE HELLCAT SMACKDOWN; THE HONEYMOON AND THE END…?

Wow, just omg wow that was amazing. I seriously loved how Zee got those bozos and it was fun to watch their reactions.

 

Justin and Brian's honeymoon sounded so beautiful and hot.

 

Thank you for an incredible story xxx



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it. xxx

Nicole

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2017 10:14 PM · On: CHAPTER 59 – MORE HAPPINESS…AND HERE COMES THE START OF THE ZEE SMACKDOWN

Oh man even more beautiful moments to treasure. You really write romance and sweet right.

 

omg that was brilliant , hit the bozos right where it hurts. How they think they can get one over them I'll never know.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2017 09:52 PM · On: CHAPTER 58 – AN END…A BEGINNING…AND ANOTHER BEGINNING!

OMG happy tears galore, thst was one of the most beautiful chapters ever. Brian and Justin were so cute and romantic. The words they spoke were perfect.

 

The family really did them so proud and with all the surprises they got and everything made their day extra special.

 

Then add in the shock announcements made it even more unreal and fantastic for all the family.

 

Beautiful work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2017 09:06 PM · On: CHAPTER 57 – BLISS IN NEW YORK…CONTINUED STUPIDITY IN PITTSBURGH

Those guys needed to have the happy time they had with out those two losers and thank god that they did. 

 

Lol Brian and Justin reallllly enjoyed their gifts didn't they, very hot and sexy

Thank you for this amazing chapter.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2017 08:27 AM · On: CHAPTER 56 – DID THAT JUST HAPPEN?

I actually feel sorry for Ron, is that wrong.

 

I think what Lindz and Michael are doing hiring will come and bite them on the ass big time. 

 

Im so happy for Zee, what the guys did for her was incredible and she deserves to be happy and free of her dad.

 

Brilliant work as always xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2017 07:50 AM · On: CHAPTER 55 – THIS IS JUST NOT GOING TO BE A GOOD WEEK FOR SOME PEOPLE…!

Go Ron, I'm so freaking proud of you. It's so about time Lindz and her mother were brought down to earth with a bang.

 

Lol omg Daphne is so awesome, I can't wait to see how that plays out.

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 09:41 PM · On: CHAPTER 54 – RONALD PETERSON…COMETH THE HOUR COMETH THE MAN?

lol again go Ron and I think Lindz and Michael are in for a fall and they won't see it coming lol

 

lol Brisn and Justin are brilliant and I bet those gifts will get lots of use once they actually own them lol 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 09:14 PM · On: CHAPTER 53 – A MOMENT'S RESPITE…WELL FOR SOME ANYWAY

That lawyer so needs a holiday after dealing with those two, I'm so glad he is rid now.

 

High five Mr Peterson, I'm so proud of you for standing up finally to your daughter.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 05:39 PM · On: CHAPTER 52 – EMANCIPATE YOURSELF FROM LINDSAY & MICHAEL NONE BUT THEM SHALL FEEL THE KABOOM!

Ong happy tears big time happy tears thank you 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 04:39 PM · On: CHAPTER 51 – MEET SOLOMON AND HIS MINES…OF INTEL & DETERMINATION

Holy moly that was some courtroom drama, eeeesh how more stupid can two people actually get. I mean jeez Louise.

 

I am so happy for the kids and Mel and Brisn and let me say way to go Ted. 

 

Wow 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 03:59 PM · On: CHAPTER 50 – A VISIT TO THE GREAT WHITE NORTH MAKES ZEE CRY…

Hehe can they say burn, those two got their asses burnt and it was epic. Awwwe and Kiki was brilliant and I wish there was a picture because she sounded so beautiful. 

 

I so cannot wait for more x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 11:36 AM · On: CHAPTER 49 – WHEN THE DASYMUTILLA OCCIDENTALIS* TAPS IN FOR THE BULLDOG ANT

Oh man, my heart absolutely broke for Debbie, I want to hug her so badly. I'm so glad she had a greet family and friends behind her.

 

Excellent work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 10:49 AM · On: CHAPTER 48 – MEETING THE IN-LAWS PROPERLY...OH AND HUNTER vs MICHAEL IT’S ON

Omg that was magnificent, I was gripped and on the edge of my seat throughout that chapter. You seriously did yourself proud. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 10:04 AM · On: CHAPTER 47 – YO IDIOTS DON’T ANNOY A JUDGE, LAWYER’S WIFE, BOSS OR THE WASP QUEEN

Good on you Lyinda you needed to do that, you really didn't that rubbish in your work place.

 

i so want to hug that Poor lawyer, he needs to cut her off because he will end up in court for strangling her. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 09:19 AM · On: CHAPTER 46 – THE FAMILY HAS BUBBLES OF HAPPINESS…THE REST GET REALITY

I had tears as well happy tears for Justin and I hope he doesn't loose those memories.

 

lindz and Michael are like watching a bad crime duo on Dumest Criminals I swear they would get the top award wouldn't they. 

 

I so so feel for their families and the poor Laywer. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 09:47 PM · On: CHAPTER 45 – GATHERING INTEL AND REGRETTING LIFE CHOICES…OF COURSE NOT THEM

Once again a brilliant chapter lol OMG how I wish I could have seen their faces with the bill then the house that was just amazing. They really like causing trouble don't they and they do t even realise that they are doing it do they.n

 

oh boy, happy tears, they were needed and I'm so happy for Brian and Justin, that was just perfect.

 

Brilliant work xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 09:19 PM · On: CHAPTER 44 – THE MYRMERICA PYRIFORMIS MAKES HER MOVE…FIRST GATHER YOUR ARMY

Everything  is catching up with them isn't it. I can't wait to see how Nancy and Ron deal with it now.

 

The wedding is sounding more and more exciting, it's going to be the event to end all events that's for sure...can I go plzzx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 04:12 PM · On: CHAPTER 43 – YEAH…YOU REALLY SHOULDN’T HAVE DONE THAT

Omg that was brilliant, hehe Zee really put Michael in his place and I loved it so much. 

 

I felt so so sorry for the Lawyer representing Lindz, that poor shouldn't have had that horror at all. I feel for him if they have to go back for more. 

 

There is is so much I love about this story if I said it all it would be far to long. 

Seriously brilliant work x

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 02:27 PM · On: CHAPTER 42 - WHEN IT'S ALL ABOUT APPEARANCES...WASPS & IDIOTS TAKE NOTE

Omg I so wish I was a fly on the wall when those two twits were given those papers, that was epic.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 01:29 PM · On: CHAPTER 41 - WHEN THE GOING GETS TOUGH...HAVE A THINK NOT A TANTRUM

Omg talk about emotionally charged, that had me in bits. That poor family has been through the mill and those two twats try and pull that. I pray Gus and Jenny get what they want. I'm cheerleading for them. 

 

Briliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 12:45 PM · On: CHAPTER 40 - AFTERSHOCKS, HARD DECISIONS, SHENANIGANS & PAST BLASTS THROUGH

Good on you Mel that needed to be done and those words were needed to be said. I'm so glad she has so many in her corner and helping out where needed. I can't believe that Lindz still can't see what it is she has done wrong and is still trying to get Hunter away. 

 

Oooh oh more furry family members awesome xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 11:09 AM · On: CHAPTER 39 – SEX + HONESTY + LIES* + MICE** = SUNDAY KABOOM!

Good on you Jenny, for such a young girl ulu sure a strong one for standing up toLindz and Michael. Those two need to be taken down and I think eith Mel saying what she did it's a step forward.

 

The words that Lindz were cruel and hurtful to so many my heart broke for them.

 

Powerful work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 08:38 AM · On: CHAPTER 38 - THE STARKS, TORONTO, BEING PLAYED & GETTING TOLD

So proud of Hunter he really is doing so well for himself. Once Lindz and Michael are being stupid and soon the deception thst Lindz is doing will be out to all about the house and the affair. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 07:43 AM · On: CHAPTER 37 - MORE ASS KICKING - HOW ARE THEY EVER GOING TO SIT DOWN AGAIN

So many people are affected by what Lindz and Michael are doing and they can't see what their actions are doing to them. It's crazy. I love the passion for food they have, and I'm so glad that they are successful at it.

 

lol Go Brett, thst was brilliant, I can picture Michaels face lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 09:31 PM · On: CHAPTER 36 - YOU CAN'T FIX STUPID BUT YOU CAN KICK THEIR ASSES...!

I'm so happy Mel won that case that is just what she needed.

 

lindz and Michael are setting a new record of stupid and should be the Guinness book of records for it eeeesh.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 05:21 PM · On: CHAPTER 35 - SAN FRAN & PITTS...A CASE OF TRICK, DICK, TROLLOP & RAGE MIRANDA

Ouch Brian's back sounds really painful and good on Justin kicking that guy out. He was a doc and meant to be helping grrrr

 

Dear Lord that twit just gets worse doesn't she, why say that about Hunter in and do that to him and the gallery. I'm glad the others who where there were nice, well besides Sam.

 

How she was not fired i don't know, but I feel it coming. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 01:24 PM · On: GOING HOME

OMG poor Hunter, I'm glad those who cared helped him and make sure he is looked after even at home. 

 

That Lindsey is really a bitch isn't she, how dare she talk about him like that and give away what was wrong with him. I really hope her actions with that has concaqences.

 

Excellent work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2017 10:56 PM · On: PORTLAND PART THREE...DECISIONS & DISCOVERIES ON VALENTINE'S DAY

That was some Valentine's Day, they all well nearly all had a great day. The idea Jenny had for our boys was a perfect one snd their wedding will be amazing there.

 

omg again I wish I could see Lindz face after Hunters find, I hope she is kept well a wall from everything. I wou,d fire her.

 

Brilliant work 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2017 10:25 PM · On: PORTLAND PART TWO...REVELATIONS

Awe those kiss are so cute on their date, my heart melted reading it. 

 

The house is amazing and the gardens. It's a pity the horrible two are there as well, they just don't give do they.

Lol omg I wish there was a picture of Lindsey face when she found out about Zee lol

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2017 08:11 PM · On: GOODBYE SYDNEY...& HELLO PORTLAND - THE MORNING AFTER LANDING...

Good on Hunter asking Ben that, those two will have a brilliant time and a great bonding experience.

 

oh dear lord how did anyone keep from smacking those two when they came out with that servants statement, oh boy I would have whoop ass with those two.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2017 04:53 PM · On: FRICK-ING AWESOME FOR SOME NOT FOR OTHERS...

Thank party was amazing, so perfect for Sydney. I loved that Lindz was treated the way she was she so had it coming.

 

omg the gifts they got were amazing, and I hope that they enjoy them and we get to see what happens. 

 

There is is so much I could say but I'd give away spoilers. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2017 02:55 PM · On: DELUSIONS, CONFUSION & SOLUTIONS...AND A BIT OF GONE WITH THE WIND

Wow Lindsey really is a bitch, to do that at breakfast was horrible, then at work to act li,e she did. I am so happy they all know how to handle her and whined her up, that naked me laugh so much.

 

oooooh puppies that was the cutest ever, now I want one.

 

ong lol I can't wait for Micheal to find out about Brett, that is going to be awesome.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 09:40 PM · On: THE START OF THE GOODBYE SYDNEY & THE WORKINGS OF AN IDIOT MIND

Sydney is such a great guy and this party for him is going to be amazing. With Em and Zee looking after it will be the talk of the town and art world for a long time to come. 

 

I cant ant wait to see how Lindsey is under Lyndia that's going to be very interesting indeed.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 03:52 PM · On: MISPLACED CONFIDENCE & HOPE. GIFTS OF FUN, HONESTY, LOVE, THANKS & DOMESTICITY...WELL THE LAST ONE FOR SOME MORE THAN LINDSAY

Wow I bet Lindz did not see that coming, I think she is in for a heck of a shock when it hits the fan for real.

 

omg those gifts are unreal, that was so kind of them to do that for the kids they worked so hard.

 

cannit wait to see what's next x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 02:36 PM · On: AN EVENTFUL WEEK...

Omg that was freaking awesome, I loved Lindz finding out about the gallery that was so brilliant. Faals birthday present was amazing, he is such a good guy, he deserved the good things that happened to him. 

 

I cracked up up when all that happened with the money, I would loved to have been there and seen Justins face lol

 

I cannot wait to read more, I'm so enjoying this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 08:52 AM · On: THE ADVENTURES OF PAPA BEAR, PITBULL, BLAKE & TED

Eeeesh I bet Michael was shocked with all that happened to him in this chapter, but he had it coming he needs to open his eyes and stop listening to Lindz as well.

 

I wanna taste the papa bear desert now, it sounds so yummy. I'm so hungry now lol

 

OMG I burst out laughing when Justin announced the price, that was priceless I bet Lindz and Michael shat themselves and way to go Tec you are a hero.

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2017 08:35 PM · On: LAUNCH PARTY...PEOPLE GET SERVED!

Once again you have blown me away with another chapter. The launch was amazing, I could feel the nerves run through Em and Zee. They really work great together so I am so happy that they are doing this. I'm so proud of them and those who helped out make it an amazing night for them. They deserved the gifts as well that's for sure.

 

ooooh I would love to have been a fly on the wall to see Lindz face when the guys dropped the bombshell about the spa break lol lol brilliant.

 

Incredible job xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2017 03:42 PM · On: BITE OF THE COLD, NAMING THE BUSINESS & PREPPING TO LAUNCH

Good on Faal and Zee for looking after Justin, it's horrible to be in that much pain.

 

How any of them have not punched out eith Michael or Lindz I do not know, they are stronger then I would be.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2017 01:43 PM · On: CROSSING THE LINE, TEACHING THE GULLIBLE & HAILING THE QUEEN

Lol omg Deb you are to un you, one penny that cracked me right up.

 

awe once again Fal and Zee and the family have done something amazing for Debbie and Carl, I would love to eat roast chicken in tha kitchen. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2017 12:54 PM · On: TRUTH GOES IN ONE EAR AND OUT THE OTHER WITH SOME FOLK

I'm loving Faal and Zee more and more and them doing that for Debbie is just wonderful, poor Deb deserves something good to happen for her.

 

Once again Lindz is an idiot, that was not saying sorry to Gus and I am sure this will come back to bite her on the ass big time.

 

Those two twits better not mess up the wedding, or I'll jump into this story and give them a Vicki lecture and that's something no one wants.

 

Brilliant Job x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2017 11:29 AM · On: KNOWING WHAT YOU'RE UP AGAINST...PART ONE

I so wanna smack Michael, I swear I'm not a violent person but between him and Lindz my blood boils.

 

I hope that Brian, Justin, Mel and the others can get what needs to be done sorted in order to gets it fixed for Gus. That poor boy needs a break.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2017 10:48 AM · On: SHRIEKS OF A HARPY, A PITY PARTY, CAMERA CLICK & BANGING DOORS

Gus so needs to move to Britin, that Lindz is poison. Thank god for his mama, Jenny and his dad's to be there for him.

 

lol omg the reactin from Lindz over Hunter was so brilliant, I hope more gets rubbed in her face, she needs an even bigger fall on her face.

 

Im glad Jenny spoke up for herself, she love that sport and should be able to do it. Michael also needs to learn that he is a father and needs to pay no matter what.

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 09:46 PM · On: BATTLE OF THE MOTHERS...BIRTH & WORK

Wow Lindz really is a horrible person, how on earth could she lie about that to Gus.

 

grrrrr Rita needs an ass kicking, what a horrible excuse for a mother, Hunter is lucky to be well away from her. I pray we never see her again. 

 

Ooooh oh I hope Justin does adopt him, that would be amazing. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 06:51 PM · On: AND THE WATERS MUDDY AGAIN

I feel so sorry for Brian, both his friends who are meant to love and respect treat him like rubbish. Thank god he has Justin.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 09:56 AM · On: THE SHOW, FAMILY SURPRISE, THE DATE, THE GAME & BRIAN GETS MESSY!

Way to go Hunter and Jenny, I'm so proud of them. Plus way to go Sidney, you did so good keeping her away, that really needed to be done.

 

i loved this chapter so much x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2017 09:57 PM · On: REALITY BITES

Good on you Jenny, I'm so proud of you for sticking to your guns and not letting her take that Jumper and about the roller derby.

 

oh Mickey , it's just getting worse for you isn't it, but you brought this all on yourself didn't you. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2017 04:50 PM · On: THE WATERS GET LESS MUDDY

Wo boy, I'm glad Mel caught onto why she was running and "trying to get in shape" yeah right she is a spoilt little madam isn't she.

 

That man is going to end up homeless the way he is going and his money running out, if he doesn't get a job soon he will be ruined. Unless Carl gives in and let's him back into the house he will be in shelters.

 

I sooooo cannot wait to see how Justins show goes, I'm so excited to see it. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2017 11:05 AM · On: CAR SERVICE AFTER AVENUE B DINNER

Wow steaming hot advice from zee phew wee fan me down.

 

lordy Michael will be ready to explode if anything else goes wrong, from the bonds to the Wonder Woman thing and then poor Jenny and how are first week of school. My heart really went out to her, I wanted to hug her.

 

ooooh way to go Hunter and the gallery, I had to giggle when the owner couldn't believe it.

 

oh dear, how is Michael going to react when gears about that kiss, eeeessssh 

 

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2017 09:36 AM · On: PROMISES OF THE PAST & PAYBACK IS A...WELL READ ON!

Wow Lindz really tired to get in that with Mel, I wouldn't let her take some of my present, go buy her own clothes. Lol I seriouly love the gang with all they are doing but is it bad that I feel a tiny weeny bit bad for Lindz. 

 

I cant  belive that Michael thinks that he can do that, what is gonna happen when he finds out the truth about the bonds.

 

Fantastic story x 



Author's Response:

A couple of people did say that they felt for Lindz a bit in this story, but she's brought it on herself by being a delight, they feel less sorry for her as the story progresses...

Happy reading.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 10:09 PM · On: THIS IS HOW NEW YEAR'S IS DONE...ACCORDING TO LINDZ

😂😂😂😂 OMG again seriouly amazing, I don't think I have laughed this much in ages and to want to see someone mess up this much either. Thank you thank you soooooo much for this seriouly thank you xxx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 09:34 PM · On: MAKING PLANS AND ALMOST MAKING A ROOKIE MISTAKE...

Omg I nearly fell off my bed from laughing at what the guys did, that was just the best ever. I so cannot wait to see this played out. I hope Brian can find away to get Gus away from that house, that poor boy needs away from Lindz.

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 08:13 PM · On: THUNK...THUNK...THUNK...AND THAT'S NOT JUST THEIR HEADS

I don't know if those two twats will ever learn,if they ever actually think of theirs I may fall over from shock. I still love the green by the way thst was genius lol

 

ooooh you let him lose in the kitchen very brave move but zeal and Faal needed that break. 

 

Loved this chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 12:16 PM · On: ITS CHRISTMAS...TIME FOR GOODWILL TO ALL MANKIND...ALMOST

That was some Christmas, everyone seemed so happy, well almost everyone lol . I sooooooo loved how Lindz and Michael were handled that made my day so freaking awesome and that sing had me bits of laughter.

 

Truly fantastic X 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 10:50 AM · On: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS...ZEE'S LITTLE BROWNSTONE...YEAH RIGHT!

I could feel how happy Gus is about moving home closer to his dad and I love that so much. 

 

Even on moving day Lindz couldn't hold it together and be nice, that is just so wrong , she needs to be shocked in some way because this can't go on.

i am not into comics but I wanna visit that store it sounds awesome, good on you for creating it.

 

Fantastic job x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 09:10 AM · On: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS...INTERLUDE

Hehe omg I seriously loved this, how they handled Lindz, I could picture her face and it cracked me up so much. I do hope Mel leaves her, she deserves better as does Jenny and Gus. 

 

I want ant to hold shopping with them, it sounds like they all had such an amazing time. 

 

I love how how you are writing this, thank you for writing it xox 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 08:41 AM · On: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS...PART ONE

Wow that was an amazing surprise for Justin, way to go Brian. Omg Lindz is getting worse and worse she should move in with Michael I swear. The thanksgiving dinner was so good to see, and I'm so glad no one out up with any bull from anyone, they really were prepared lol

 

Fantastic work and very moving with Brian saying that about his sonnyboy xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2017 10:30 PM · On: RESOLVE IS WEAKENING...THEN SHE CAME ALONG!

I would so have loved to be a fly on the wall throughout this whole chapter, that was awesome. Seriouly amazing job. I hope Michael doesn't mess up this as I think it would break his mother even more then she is already.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2017 09:31 PM · On: A NEW HOME FOR MAN...WELL MICHAEL...AND ART

I truly felt for that lawyer he must have needed migraine tablets after dealing with Micheal. 

 

Way to go Hunter, you are so amazing for finding those snd bringing that smile back to Justin. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2017 07:53 PM · On: Let the Buzzing Begin

How Michael thought that was a smart move is beyond me. As for Lindsey jjjjeeessssh, she is as bad, they should shack up together on a desert island. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2017 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant first chapter of this story' I can't say I understand the hangover because I don't drink but I'm guessing it's like a migraine now those I get. They all cracked me up with the way they each coped with it. Omg I laughed at Lindz she should have listened to Faal huh 

 

awwwe what Faal and Zee did for Justin and Brian melted my heart 💕

 

eeeesh Michael thought they were joking, seriouly wow that shit hit the fan and splattered in his face.

Reviewer: MissMerlot (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2017 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Dear all those who have reviewed,

Please accept my sincerest apologies for not responding to your reviews.  RL gave me a kicking and to be honest I forgot I posted the story on here and only remembered when Kim pinged me today.

I have read each and every one and am so pleased that you have all liked it.  The 3rd, and last, story The Rattle of Snakes is going to be posted, again with the help with Kim and her co-admins.

I have updated my preferences so I know I have to answer reviews.

Thank you all once again for your words of encouragement.

Best

MissMerlot xxx

 

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: February 18, 2017 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story - thank you for sharing

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2017 02:21 AM · On: CHAPTER 60 – THE REICHMANN PARTY; THE HELLCAT SMACKDOWN; THE HONEYMOON AND THE END…?

Wow oh wow. This was so so good!! Loved every single word of this. Lindsay and Mikey got what they deserved and so much more lol. Revenge is so sweet and you wrote the best revenge I think I have ever read. I laughed loudly readly this often enough that my son thought I'd lost my ming I think. I cried too the wedding was PERFECT. I'm assuming the end of this was a hint that there is more to come in this amazing 'verse of yours and I can't wait to read it. Seriously going back and rereading both of these amazing stories.

WELL DONE!!!

:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 04:30 PM · On: CHAPTER 60 – THE REICHMANN PARTY; THE HELLCAT SMACKDOWN; THE HONEYMOON AND THE END…?

What an ending.  You'd think Lindsay and Michael would have learned their lessons but apparently not.

Reviewer: Suse (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2017 03:56 PM · On: CHAPTER 60 – THE REICHMANN PARTY; THE HELLCAT SMACKDOWN; THE HONEYMOON AND THE END…?

Just finished reading both of your stories. Awesome storylines. Love anti Lindsey and Michael themes. You have given your time and efforts to us so just want to say Thank You! Looking forward to the third installment. What will the crazy, wonderful family be up to next.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 03:27 PM · On: CHAPTER 59 – MORE HAPPINESS…AND HERE COMES THE START OF THE ZEE SMACKDOWN

Father Tom and two more weddings.  The suplimental was fantastic.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 02:41 AM · On: CHAPTER 58 – AN END…A BEGINNING…AND ANOTHER BEGINNING!

It's wedding time.  Wait did I miss it.  Menno is Faal's brother?  I thought Dee was doing the breakfast?  How is it Justin doesn't weigh a ton?  The wedding of the century and two more.  Finally.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 12:03 AM · On: CHAPTER 57 – BLISS IN NEW YORK…CONTINUED STUPIDITY IN PITTSBURGH

New York, New York.  Must be great for everyone except the two back in Pitts.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 08:56 PM · On: CHAPTER 56 – DID THAT JUST HAPPEN?

The Peterson's apologizing, Lindsay thinking she's putting one over her parents and Daphne with Ephriams help buying out Luther makes for a fabulous chapter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 06:32 PM · On: CHAPTER 55 – THIS IS JUST NOT GOING TO BE A GOOD WEEK FOR SOME PEOPLE…!

You give us hope that the Peterson's will wise up and Lindsay and Michael will be out on their ears.  You also introduce someone that could try to cause trouble for Zee.  Not going to happen.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 05:03 PM · On: CHAPTER 54 – RONALD PETERSON…COMETH THE HOUR COMETH THE MAN?

New Yorks coming up and the Peterson's might just have problems with legal matters.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 06:06 AM · On: CHAPTER 53 – A MOMENT'S RESPITE…WELL FOR SOME ANYWAY

They lost yet they still seem to think they have a chance.  Sad.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 12:33 AM · On: CHAPTER 52 – EMANCIPATE YOURSELF FROM LINDSAY & MICHAEL NONE BUT THEM SHALL FEEL THE KABOOM!

How they thought they could win is beyond me.  Ben and Justin are now legally fathers.  Yippy!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 11:44 PM · On: CHAPTER 51 – MEET SOLOMON AND HIS MINES…OF INTEL & DETERMINATION

I have to say you did a wonderful job with this chapter.  I cannot help but feel sorry for Mitcham.  You would think that Lindsay and Michael would get a clue.

Reviewer: Nukefan2012 (Anonymous) · Date: February 11, 2017 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOVED this story and its prequel!!!!! Would love to have another sequel with Zee's father and his (attempt) at revenge. And maybe Lindsey and Michael trying more stupid stuff to get back into Brian's life (or get rid of Justin). The only thing I would have liked to see, was more private scenes between Ben and Steve. Seeing the beginnings of their marriage would be fun!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 02:59 AM · On: CHAPTER 50 – A VISIT TO THE GREAT WHITE NORTH MAKES ZEE CRY…

I still want to know what video everyone was passing around.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 02:24 AM · On: CHAPTER 49 – WHEN THE DASYMUTILLA OCCIDENTALIS* TAPS IN FOR THE BULLDOG ANT

I love how you add all these wonderful characters to this story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 11:54 PM · On: CHAPTER 48 – MEETING THE IN-LAWS PROPERLY...OH AND HUNTER vs MICHAEL IT’S ON

Ahhh, two cases down.  I wish that Lindsay's apology had been written up in the newspaper.  Hehe.  Love Ivan, he and Jenny did a great job.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 10:13 PM · On: CHAPTER 47 – YO IDIOTS DON’T ANNOY A JUDGE, LAWYER’S WIFE, BOSS OR THE WASP QUEEN

I see that Lindsay is finally out on her ass at work.  About time.  Love Justin's memories of the prom.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 09:03 PM · On: CHAPTER 46 – THE FAMILY HAS BUBBLES OF HAPPINESS…THE REST GET REALITY

Lindsay and Michael are homeless and unfortunately her parents once again come to the rescue.  Will they ever learn?  What has Teddy done?  It's bound to be good.

Reviewer: Christy (Anonymous) · Date: February 10, 2017 08:29 PM · On: CHAPTER 43 – YEAH…YOU REALLY SHOULDN’T HAVE DONE THAT

You now owe me three nights of sleep. I cannot put this story down. Very good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 04:30 AM · On: CHAPTER 45 – GATHERING INTEL AND REGRETTING LIFE CHOICES…OF COURSE NOT THEM

Love how Kiki and Bernie and Arnold get together.  It's the start of a beautiful friendship.  Love how they got Lindsay and Michael out of their rental and Charles and David moving in.  Even better Justin remembers.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 01:21 AM · On: CHAPTER 44 – THE MYRMERICA PYRIFORMIS MAKES HER MOVE…FIRST GATHER YOUR ARMY

It's possible the Peterson's have seen the light.  Nice that Zee and Faal have so many friends.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 11:52 PM · On: CHAPTER 43 – YEAH…YOU REALLY SHOULDN’T HAVE DONE THAT

Shame all the Peterson's are stupid.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 09:23 PM · On: CHAPTER 42 - WHEN IT'S ALL ABOUT APPEARANCES...WASPS & IDIOTS TAKE NOTE

Lindsay with delusions of grandeur thinking that she can take on Brian and Zee.  Michael is so far in debt that I'm surprised he has money to eat with.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 08:37 PM · On: CHAPTER 41 - WHEN THE GOING GETS TOUGH...HAVE A THINK NOT A TANTRUM

Bravo!  Emancipation is the way to go.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 06:55 PM · On: CHAPTER 40 - AFTERSHOCKS, HARD DECISIONS, SHENANIGANS & PAST BLASTS THROUGH

Lindsay thinks she can worm her way back into Mel's life, but once Mel gets to talk with Grace I'd say that was a no go.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 05:28 PM · On: CHAPTER 39 – SEX + HONESTY + LIES* + MICE** = SUNDAY KABOOM!

Lindsay is lying her ass off yet again.  Hurray, Mel finally got the guts to toss Lindsay out.  Leda did well in showing Lindsay and Michael the door.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 04:34 PM · On: CHAPTER 38 - THE STARKS, TORONTO, BEING PLAYED & GETTING TOLD

This is the beginning of my being so sorry for Phil Mitcham. I don't feel sorry for Gardner Vance.  Lindsay is loyal to no one, especially not her wife.  She is also rude and is lucky if she or Michael are invited to any meals after her awful display.

Reviewer: Kathrin (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2017 10:31 AM · On: CHAPTER 60 – THE REICHMANN PARTY; THE HELLCAT SMACKDOWN; THE HONEYMOON AND THE END…?

What a great story! Really fantastic.

It costed me a lot of sleep the last days as I couldn't stop reading...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2017 01:35 PM · On: CHAPTER 37 - MORE ASS KICKING - HOW ARE THEY EVER GOING TO SIT DOWN AGAIN

Jenny knows that Michael's date was a lesbian?  That's funny.  Darn it looks like Lindsay is going to get to go to Melody's party after all.  And she's planning to wear a tux?  How uncouth.  I so like how Brett takes on Michael.  Lindsay has the nerve to give Brian's address for some obscure reason.  Her mind is a thing to behold.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2017 07:23 PM · On: CHAPTER 36 - YOU CAN'T FIX STUPID BUT YOU CAN KICK THEIR ASSES...!

Love the chapter title.  How true, you can't fix stupid.  Michael would not know how to apologize if his life depended on it.  As for Lindsay being his wingman that's laughable.  Lindsay's lack of respect in taking Faal and Zee's wedding wine should have gotten their rights to stay at the brownstone taken away from them.  The only reason it wasn't was because of Gus, Jenny and Mel.  Lindsay's still playing a dirty game.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2017 04:10 AM · On: CHAPTER 35 - SAN FRAN & PITTS...A CASE OF TRICK, DICK, TROLLOP & RAGE MIRANDA

I'm thinking that Lindsay will not be allowed to get away with what she said.  Poor Brian back pains are no fun.  Lydia is so pissed and rightly so.  Whatever happened with Gus and Philip?  This is just the start of Lindsay's downfall.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2017 03:40 AM · On: GOING HOME

I could shake Lindsay.  She's been positively wicked and I hope she gets her just deserts.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2017 03:33 AM · On: PORTLAND PART THREE...DECISIONS & DISCOVERIES ON VALENTINE'S DAY

What can one say for the stupidity that is Michael.  Lindsay is a close second, especially when Hunter finds those paintings.  She had every oppurtunity to be in on the finding but she's too busy trying to plan Malody's party that she's not going to do.  Michael and Lindsay jealous much?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2017 02:56 AM · On: PORTLAND PART TWO...REVELATIONS

For a wasp Lindsay can be quite rude.  She doesn't have a clue as to just how rich Zee is.  Well now she does.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2017 01:42 AM · On: GOODBYE SYDNEY...& HELLO PORTLAND - THE MORNING AFTER LANDING...

This is one of may favorite chapters.  Mel is fully seated in the BJ&FZ camp.  Hunter is doing well and Ben gets to go to Japan with him.  Luckily Michael was not allowed there, can you imagine the mayhem if he had.  In fact that could have been strike 3!  The house is beautiful.  Hopefully I'll be better able to keep up with Zee's brothers this time around.  Uncle Luc evidently does investigating and we find out Lindsay has seperate property in Canada and they have the goods on Michael regarding Rita.  Faal got a late birthday gift.  Justin and Brian have their kitties, Emmett and Drew have dogs, now Faal and Zee have mini tigers.  This story could have been over if Michael had been confronted by his misdeed, but where's the fun in that?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2017 01:40 AM · On: FRICK-ING AWESOME FOR SOME NOT FOR OTHERS...

I should have known that Brian was the one behind getting them the Clayton.  Only a few hickups, but Hunter and Martine come out wonderfully.  Trips to England and Japan!  Em and Zee also come out pretty good with client bookings.  Lindsay doesn't come out so good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2017 04:37 PM · On: DELUSIONS, CONFUSION & SOLUTIONS...AND A BIT OF GONE WITH THE WIND

Lindsay trying to help doesn't.  The kids tell her what needs to be done, but does she do it?  Nooooo.  And Jenny is not going to let her get away with it.  Okay, just what was it Emmett meant to get?  Well it is the best mistake since Drew has fallen in love with them.  Then we have a tasting for Sydney's going away party.  No fair I want to go.  So Bret is going to be at the GLC and Red Cape.  Mikey is so not going to like that.

Reviewer: sfox123 (Anonymous) · Date: February 02, 2017 01:43 PM · On: CHAPTER 60 – THE REICHMANN PARTY; THE HELLCAT SMACKDOWN; THE HONEYMOON AND THE END…?

I have just read both your stories from start to finish as I lie here on bed rest and I just wanted to say.  BRILLIANT just BRILIANT, well written very well voiced and just a really enjoyable read. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2017 02:03 AM · On: THE START OF THE GOODBYE SYDNEY & THE WORKINGS OF AN IDIOT MIND

Now Mikey is really delusional if he thinks he'd never hurt Brian.  He's already done so numerous times.  I was under the impression that Michael was banned from the comic store?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2017 12:42 AM · On: MISPLACED CONFIDENCE & HOPE. GIFTS OF FUN, HONESTY, LOVE, THANKS & DOMESTICITY...WELL THE LAST ONE FOR SOME MORE THAN LINDSAY

Why would Brian have to give back money for things Lindsay and Michael never paid for?  Then rudeness indeed, Lindsay calls Michael to come to Faal's party.  At least she now knows who's sueing her.  Best of all Michael has strike two.  Looks like Gus, Jenny, and Melanie have a routine.  Guess Lindsay's feeling left out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2017 06:34 PM · On: AN EVENTFUL WEEK...

Brian bought a gallery for Justin.  Sweet.  Kip will be no help for Michael.  It's a shame that Syndney put a stay of execution on Lindsay's firing.    Faal's birthday was a big surprise.  You had me worried when Michael got a check for Rage, but you spiked it nicely with the IRS withdrawal thanks to Ted.  Lindsay also had her share of money problems and you topped it off with having her served by Emily!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2017 03:47 AM · On: THE ADVENTURES OF PAPA BEAR, PITBULL, BLAKE & TED

So much for the wedding party weekend in NY.  Lindsay hasn't said anything about no longer being employed.  Michael got his ass handed to him by Blake.  And good ole Ted has made sure they can't use Gus' money to go.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2017 01:46 AM · On: LAUNCH PARTY...PEOPLE GET SERVED!

Lindsay, Lindsay. She can't keep a job, she can't keep a promise.  She's really useless.  Michael whines at the drop of a hat.  Zee and Emmett have started a company that will be worth millions in a short time.  I think I gained 10 pds. just reading the menu.

Reviewer: Tiffany (Anonymous) · Date: January 31, 2017 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I finally made it to the end, and all I want is more! I'm completely hooked on this verse. Great great work!!

-Tiffany

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2017 09:20 PM · On: BITE OF THE COLD, NAMING THE BUSINESS & PREPPING TO LAUNCH

I see Blake's smackdown was overheard.   And once again Michael has put his foot in his mouth mistaking talk of gun oil for lube.  Love how Tucker took him down and Ben gave him a strike.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2017 08:05 PM · On: CROSSING THE LINE, TEACHING THE GULLIBLE & HAILING THE QUEEN

Yes indeed, they have crossed the line and Jenn's out for blood.  Mikey's so gullable, thinking that he's conned his mother out of $15,000.  Can't wait to see his face when he finds out he gets a penny.  lol.  Deb's got a whole new house.  Hurray!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2017 04:56 AM · On: KNOWING WHAT YOU'RE UP AGAINST...PART ONE

Michael actually thinks he's conned his mother?  I see they've found a new place to taste test their foods.  Lindsay's gone sneaky.  She's been collecting money from both Brian and Justin and not telling Mel.  Zee's found something they can use and it's going to be good.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2017 04:31 AM · On: SHRIEKS OF A HARPY, A PITY PARTY, CAMERA CLICK & BANGING DOORS

Lindsay has made a pest out of herself and has alienated her children.  Lindsay is fast burning her bridges.  How funny.  Michael things Charles is having an affair with Joshua.  Hunter made a sell.  Wish I'd worked somewhere that gave you 20% of whatever you sold.  Sydney and James will figure prominantly in the future.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2017 12:59 AM · On: BATTLE OF THE MOTHERS...BIRTH & WORK

Funny how Michael feels he should come first as a son, yet his daughter comes in second to his collectables.  Did Micheal really inform Rita of where Hunter was.  He should be six feet under for that.   Messy feast was messy for our troublesome twosome.  Now how long before Gus turns 18?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2017 11:31 PM · On: AND THE WATERS MUDDY AGAIN

Hunter's reviews were spectacular.  It looks like poor Emily's problem is causing a sad moment for the Kinney's.  Lindz will get her due.  The nerve of Michael trying to get his mother to pay what he owes the IRS.  He most likely would not pay it back and he's already cut back on his support of Jenny.  OMG Lindsay actually said that she and Brian had sex to concieve Gus?  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2017 09:48 PM · On: THE SHOW, FAMILY SURPRISE, THE DATE, THE GAME & BRIAN GETS MESSY!

Michael and Lindsay shenanikens abound.  Hunter does a great job with Justin's paintings and amazingly Lindsay's plan to ruin it didn't work.  No Michael showing up.  I have to say having read this before that the introduction of Uncle Luc and Aunt Dee make more sense.  The gift of the house and knowing everyone will be there in February has me chuckling.  J had a lot of fun thanks to Ben and Steve as well as Drew for the overnight with her teammates and adult rollerbladers.  How Michael and Lindsay could even consider stopping her from playing is beyond me.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2017 06:09 PM · On: REALITY BITES

Love the title on this one.  Lindsay's sense of entitlement carries over into her job.  Love the audit of Michael.  Lindsay has been slacking at work and trying to latch on to Melanie's Prada, not to mention messing with Jenny Rebecca.  That's gonna come back to bite her.  Michael owes the IRS and he's now a single man.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2017 04:14 AM · On: THE WATERS GET LESS MUDDY

Lindsay doing her best to get into the clothes Brian and Justin gave Melanie at Christmas.  Won't work.  Mikey's overspending and cutting corners on the wrong things. Ted's ready to let Michael have it.  Go, Teddy. The family find out that Hunter and his gallery are hosting Justin's show.  Not surprisingly Lindsay is not happy.  Pooh on her.  Especially after what she pulled on Emily.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2017 02:12 AM · On: CAR SERVICE AFTER AVENUE B DINNER

Michael, Michael.  Fool you once, but to fool you twice?  Telling lies to Ted led him to this humiliation.  Ted could have set him straight.  But why would he bother?  Wow!  Who would have thought he spent $400 on Jenny's Wonder Woman doll.  Now for good news.  Justin is showing at Hunter's gallery.  Won't that get Lindsay's goat.  Something tells me that Sidney is going to be sorry he hired Lindsay.  Now we have Michael not able to get his daughter to school on time.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 11:14 PM · On: PROMISES OF THE PAST & PAYBACK IS A...WELL READ ON!

We learn that Lindsay did Emily dirty and had the nerve to invite her to the New Years celebration.  Another reason for Lindsay to get tossed out of the family.  2015 is going to suck for someone or should I say two someones.  We have Leda back in the picture and find out that Blake bought Red Cape Comics.  It doesn't get better then that.  Well it does but that's future chapters.  Love everything that Mel managed to do shopping.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 08:53 PM · On: THIS IS HOW NEW YEAR'S IS DONE...ACCORDING TO LINDZ

New Year by Lindsay couldn't have been more of a mess.  If it weren't for Emmett and Zee things could have been much worse.  This is the funniest chapter and I enjoyed every paragraph.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 03:56 PM · On: MAKING PLANS AND ALMOST MAKING A ROOKIE MISTAKE...

Does Lindsay really think that Emmett is catering without asking?  Oh dear Mikey wants to have Jenny for a week when she needs to get to school?  That can't be good.  Love the changes made to Red Cape Comics.  Michael could have done them if he were smarter.  Hank is selling the comic that Michael got him.  lol.  And for a nice price.  So far Lindsay's party is turning into a lovely mess.  What fun.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 02:49 PM · On: THUNK...THUNK...THUNK...AND THAT'S NOT JUST THEIR HEADS

Once again Mikey and Lindz think they are owed an apology.  More fools them.  At least Ben and Hunter got a good workout taking out Capt Astro.  Oh no, Lindsay's throwing a party.  I remember it well.  A second reading will get me laughing once again.  Who would have thought one person could make so many mistakes.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2017 10:24 PM · On: ITS CHRISTMAS...TIME FOR GOODWILL TO ALL MANKIND...ALMOST

Christmas!  My favorite time of the year.  Miss SuckyLemonFace what a perfect description of Lindsay.  I am mortified to hear that Lindsay snuck into the master bath and used Faal's shampoo.  That is something I am sure no self respecting Wasp would do.  Daphne to the rescue with dishwashing detergent and green dye?  Someone needs to tell Lindsay off, first for going off on Gus and for throwing a snoball at Daphne and almost hitting little Taylor.  I know it will happen eventially but she shouldn't be allowed t get away with that shit. When Michael forgot the gifts they should have thrown him out.  Oh good.  George is taking care of that.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2017 08:38 PM · On: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS...ZEE'S LITTLE BROWNSTONE...YEAH RIGHT!

How selfish of Michael and Lindsay to try and find a school closer to Shadyside making it harder for Melanie.  Michael also gets to see how the comic store could look if he'd used the money he'd been given correctly.  I like that Hunter's new job will include his going to college.  They finally pack up and move into the brownstone, which Zee has graciously let them stay and Lindsay has the nerve to believe Michael who has lied to just about everyone in the family and accused Matt of lying.  She's burning her bridges fast.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2017 05:33 PM · On: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS...INTERLUDE

Me thinks Vince and Daphne is a great idea.  Like how for every complaint Lindsay has Mel had a counter.  The thing is that even if Lindsay knew about what Michael had said about Hunter and Justin, she still would have sided with Michael.  That will be her downfall and Mel's salvation.  Daphne is now definately part of the family.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2017 03:53 PM · On: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS...PART ONE

It's good to see Daphne again and we can play the how many times will Michael put his foot in his mouth game.  I counted 5 'breathes', perhaps there were more.   Love all the presents everyone got!  Mel and Lindsay are coming back to Pittsburgh, which gives us plenty of Lindsay to get into trouble.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2017 03:13 PM · On: RESOLVE IS WEAKENING...THEN SHE CAME ALONG!

Poor Matt, is he in for a surprise.  Everyone going to Babylon, that should be a hoot.   Brian and Justin could be edged out by Zee and Faal.  It appears that Carl has a new friend.  Deb told Michael that everything was his own fault, but with Lindsay to bolster him up I doubt he'll listen.  Sadly they invited Michael to Thanksgiving and the first thing out of his mouth isn't thank you it's you'll send a car?

You must login (register) to review.