Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Under the stars
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2018 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 7- Campy

hate greasy Ethan and Brian will do something

Reviewer: DarkandLovely (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2018 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

Awesome story. I loved where you took it, and the Brian/Justin story a new perspective. Awesome job keep writing! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2017 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 4- Obstacles

The interesting thing is that the kids they are counseling didn't get into the trouble that Justin and Brian did back in the days.  Looks like they lucked out.  I'm betting they'll end up in a cabin just the two of them.



Author's Response:

This is something that repeatedly comes up between the two of them. These kids are much better behaved than they were

thanks for reading!

xoxo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 3- Welcome to Camp Peatree

I wonder what Justin and Daphne did to get back at Brian.  So far they are getting along, let's hope it stays that way, after all we do want them to become close.



Author's Response:

Teenage Justin and Daphne as just as big of brats as teenage Brian ;)

It isn't a Britin story without them getting along eventually 

xoxo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2017 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 2- The cabin

Very interesting start to their meeting.  Let's hope they are too old for pranks?  They'll be too busy watching after a bunch of mischievous imps.



Author's Response:

Some people never really grow up, so who knows ;)

Thanks for leaving a review!

xoxo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2017 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

Something strange is going on.  I can see why Justin would dispise Brian if he behaved  badly over that summer.  Now will they be able to let bygones be bygones?



Author's Response:

Some kids are jerks and some kids don't take shit from nobody

Thanks so much for reading!!

xoxo

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2017 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

It was so much fun reading about the love and friendship build between Brian and Justin. And to get the insight of their first meeting through the flashbacks. They were destinied to be together.

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing story!

And Happy Birthday! :-)



Author's Response:

Friendship is important <3 They belong together in any setting

Thanks so much for reading and leaving me a nice comment :)

 xoxo

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2017 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

Great story!! I loved the flashbacks.



Author's Response:

That's lovely! 

Thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2017 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

Great final chapter. I love happy endings. Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us. 

20 years! Happy birthday a little early. Now you too have to start adulting. Welcome to the dark side, we have cookies. Or well... we have QAF and Brian and Justin here, so it ain't so bad :D.



Author's Response:

Many of us are suckers for a happy ending

Hey, what's a grown up? ;)

Thanks so much for reading my story and sharing your thoughts with me

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2017 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

Omg...wow...that was soo emotional and hilarious as well...gosh...i live on romance...this was soo Ridiculously romantic story ... i loooovvveee it very much...amazing story...u r such a awesome writer...i am sure u will get motivation soon..happy birthday in advance..lots of love and hugs to u ...and congratulations on such a brilliant story's finish ..not an ending but beginning of something.



Author's Response:

Ridiculous and romantic are my favourite R words ;)

Thanks so much for all your kind and encouraging words during this story

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2017 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 29- Farewell Peatree

Omfg..that was heartwarming..only one chapter left..such an excellent story..thank u for all ur hard work..stay happy. Much love and blessing to u too.

Author's Response:

Heartwarming and awkward. I love torturing characters ;)

thank you for reading and for leaving a lovely comment 

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2017 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 29- Farewell Peatree

To quote Raj Koothrappali "ahh, the premature I love you". This is not the end of the road for our boys. THey're going to meet again. Great chapter. Can't believe there's only one chapter left.

 

 



Author's Response:

Raj is an expert in fucking up relationships ;)

They will meet sooner than you might think

thank you so much for reading and reviewing

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2017 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 28- The Scavenger Hunt

Young Justin is so fucked. Good thing they eventually ended up together. Aaaamazing chapter.



Author's Response:

And old Justin is actually fucked ;)

Thank you so much for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2017 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 28- The Scavenger Hunt

Omg...that was romantic in the end as well as Passionate...wow...they are soo good together...angel and devil..perfect match..lols..love the chapter...i am feeling rather sad its going to end soon...gosh i am gonna miss it.Thanks for the update.

 



Author's Response:

There's a little bit of angel and devil in all people.

Thank you so much for all your support

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2017 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 27-Taking it higher

Hot and steamy! I love shower scenes. Always have and always will. Great chapter again.



Author's Response:

Hotter than any shower I've ever taken...I mean what ;)

Thanks so much for reading!! 

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2017 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 27-Taking it higher

Omg...super hot chapter ...only three chap left...thats sad..i will miss them..ur work..everything...loved it.

Thank u for the update.



Author's Response:

It's gettin hot in here! (So hot!) So take off all your clothes! (I am getting so hot, I'm gonna take my clothes off!)

Ahem....Anyway, thank you as always for reading and leaving a lovely comment :)

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2017 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 26- Late night double feature picture show

Finally have some time to read. Great chapter as always :). Keep 'em coming.



Author's Response:

Glad you are liking it :)

Much love

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 26- Late night double feature picture show

Ok...i forgot..jealous brian is super hot...and cute...how much i love thinking about him getting all Possessive...and justin being cheeky about it..lols.



Author's Response:

Jealous boyfriends are boring, but jealous Brian is hotter than Nevada on the 4th of July

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 26- Late night double feature picture show

Ohhh that line is sooo true...could not agree more.

"Who needed romance when you could have chocolate?"

All i need is chocolate...love chocolate.



Author's Response:

Relationships are never guaranteed, but chocolate is forever.

A message for the kids ;)

Thanks for reading 

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 26- Late night double feature picture show

Omg...that was super cute moments..justin sitting there alone pouting and sulking image is too damn adorable..brian helping justin was sooo sweeetttt...loved this chapter. 

Thank u for the suppppeeerrrbbbb update.



Author's Response:

The world ain't as bright when Sunshine isn't smiling

thanks so much for the read and your kind words

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2017 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 25- Hot Wheels

Ooh, jealous Brian. I like it. Good chapter. Will we see a glimpse of our boys after the camp is over? I'd like to read about that.



Author's Response:

Brian doesn't do jealousy, but jealousy does him ;)

Spoiler! We will get a little glimpse after camp is over

Thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2017 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 25- Hot Wheels

  1. Omg...that was amazing chapter...i like where this is going...soo excited for next update...only 5 chapters left..wow..thanks for letting us know ur little secret...also thanks for the fun chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking around :)

I am glad you're still enjoying it. My secret is safe with you, right? ;)

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2017 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 24- Soarin', Flyin'

Aww...amazing...they are bonding emotionally..great.

I have never been to camping..we did not have those kinds of activities at my time....even if they had i would never go..as i am anti-social..crowd makes me nervous and i was way much Awkward around new people in my teens.



Author's Response:

Emotionally bonding in a way I never could :')

Camping is both crappy and great! 

I totally get the awkwardness and nervousness!

Thanks for reading and for sharing

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 24- Soarin', Flyin'

Brian knows how to take care of his Sunshine :). Great chapter! 



Author's Response:

Don't tell anyone he likes playing nurse ;)

Thanks for your response

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 23- A date through history

I knew that at some point the kids would do something. I was not expecting this but it was a very nice surprise. A very good chapter.



Author's Response:

Those kids are clever. You might say...too clever. Or not. They're really just nice kids

Anyhow, thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 23- A date through history

Omg....that was freaking excellent chapter...i love ur story...thanks for the romantic update...lols...great job.. keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. It's honestly people like you that inspire me to keep writing 

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2017 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 22- Team Camp

Aww, hand holding. I'm so a fan. I liked this chapter.



Author's Response:

Hand holding...dick holding...what's next? Heart holding? ;)

Thanks for your review

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2017 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 22- Team Camp

Soo exciting and fun chapter...they sure dont know what they are feeling?? Men..they are soo stupid sometimes...lols.

Another awesome update...love it.

Thanks.



Author's Response:

All men are stupid all the time. Expect when they're being cute...okay, even when they're being cute ;)

Thanks so much for reading and giving me your thoughts

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2017 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 21- Super Tug 'o War

Ahh...the tug of war.  A rite of passage at camp, I'm sure.  I am always intrigued by which activities you come up with.  Very clever ideas. :)

Loved the ending where the two men were at the lakefront.  Sooo romantic a setting!  I'm still going to be interested in seeing if their dynamics change once camp is over, and once they are back in the 'real world,' outside their idyllic bubble of their present environment.

Very enjoyable story, Cait!  Thank you for posting this, and for being one of our writers here on MW. We are blessed to have your talent.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

It isn't hard, considering I've been on a million and one camps ;)

It isn't a summer romance without a late night trip to the lake, am I right?

Thank you so much for reading and for your supportive words

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 21- Super Tug 'o War

Ooh, fucking turning to love making. I liked it.



Author's Response:

Well, you know how it is...Summer lovin, had me a blast ;)

Glad you are enjoying it

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 18- Whose line is it anyway

I loved the flirty talk at the end. So good.



Author's Response:

Dirty mind, dirty mouth. Not sure if I'm referring to the boys or to myself...

Thanks for reading 

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 17- Smitten

I see you too like to bring our boys together by the game seven minutes in heaven. It's fun isn't it? :D



Author's Response:

I believe one of your stories began that way ;) 

It is fun to mess with the boys

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 16- Dance Party

They finally caught a break. Seems like Brian is more smitten with Justin than Justin is with Brian. Looking forward to read the next chapter and see how are they going to hide their relationship from the rangers. 



Author's Response:

Finally some release! Cue the harps and trumpets, someone's just gone to bliss ;) 

Brian can be a great big girl sometimes and he doesn't even know it.

Kids are intuitive...

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 15- Interrupted Longing

Brian seems really impatient. He got comfortable around Justin really fast. 



Author's Response:

Nothing can stop America's hornets gay man when he sets his mind to something...or his dick ;) 

Justin wants him just as badly, but he isn't as obvious about it

Thanks for all the reviews

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 14- Unification

Boy that was fast. From first kiss straight to blowjobs. Seems like they've been witholding a lot of sexual energy they didn't know about and it all just burst out in one second. 



Author's Response:

From silly teenage boys to filthy, horny men. There's no time to lose! 

Brian hasn't had sex in like 2 weeks and that's just askin' for trouble ;)

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 13- Hajime

I liked this chapter. I just have one question. When is Justin going to man up and tiptoe to Brian's bed or vice versa? 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. All in good time....

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 12- 1st aid heroes

Aww Brian fixing Justin's fake injuries. So cute.



Author's Response:

Cute with just a touch of awkwardness because I like to make people suffer >:D

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 9- Getting along

The first real conversation. I like it. And I have to say aww, young little Justin crushing on Brian. I'm so fangirl squeeing.



Author's Response:

If you asked young Justin about it he would huff and tell you you're out of your mind. But he is a silly 15 year old and we know better ;) 

Fangirls rule the world

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 8- Game of Mandalas

Present Brian and Justin are moving closer. I like it. And I think younger Brian and Justin had a little moment there. I didn't expect them to really start liking each other but now that you gave a little hint I'm rooting for it.



Author's Response:

You know this whole story started because I couldn't decide whether I wanted it to be about our boys as campers or counsellors, so I went with both because I ship them in any form! 

Things are getting interesting around camp...

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 7- Campy

Ooh some feelins are starting to come out. I like it. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I catch flights, not feelings, but luckily Brian and Justin are not me ;) 

Thanks for the support

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 6- Pranksters

I think the rangers are seeing something between Brian and Justin that Brian and Justin themselves don't know yet. They might not feel anything for each other yet but there is something there. 



Author's Response:

Kids are intuitive and smarter than most adults give them credit for ;) 

Brian and Justin are silly boys 

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 5- Getting to know you

I was really surprised to see Brian sharing that easily things about his life. Like that he doesn't get along with his family. This Brian is surely more open than what we saw in the show. 



Author's Response:

It's easier that way and I'm lazy ;)

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, I love reading them

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 3- Welcome to Camp Peatree

Brian is a hoot! Liked this chapter. 



Author's Response:

It wouldn't be Brian without his sense of humour;)

Thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 2- The cabin

I like young Daphne. She's fun. 

Seems like there are a lot of secrets to be discovered. Can't wait to find out. 



Author's Response:

Daphne is always fun! So are secrets...

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2017 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

I don't usually read WIPs but once in year I've been known to break my rules. I've been eyeing this story for some time now and finally found time to read. I like the start. Seems like we're going to see some silly hate and teasing in the first chapters. I like it. Great start. Off to next chapter ->



Author's Response:

I know the feeling. Thanks for giving it a go! Hope you enjoy :)

xoxo

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 21- Super Tug 'o War

I have been so caught up reading not stopping to drop you notes since I started bing reading this.

I enjoy how you aways seem to leave the chapter ending wanting to see what happens next so hitting the next button was a reflex. LOL

Can't wait to see if the boys will stay together or move on from their summer romance.

Thank you for taking the time to write this story for all of us.  :)

 

~Teresa~



Author's Response:

That's how I trick people into reading the whole thing ;)

Thank you so much for reading. I'm truly happy that you like it. Thanks for letting me know

xoxo

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 21- Super Tug 'o War

I loved their playful banter in the mud and of course the hot scene in the water. ;)

Young love <3



Author's Response:

Keeping it clean in the mud and getting dirty in the shower ;)

Thanks for your support

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 21- Super Tug 'o War

Very enjoyable and romantic chapter...i really liked it....super hero names and powers were really impressive..thank u for the update...i wish u can get more appreciation via reviews u deserve them...doing an awesome job...thank you for the lovely story.



Author's Response:

I write romance and smut so I can live vicariously through these characters...don't tell anyone I said that... ;)

I am so glad you're still enjoying it.

Thanks so much for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 20- Clowning around

Well, the boys are definitely enjoying themselves. :)  I like how Justin and Dusty played matchmakers.  I'm not sure how much longer the kids will be at camp, but I wonder how or if B and J's relationship will change once camp is over, and they are back in the 'real' world.  Looking forward to finding out!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Camp isn't over just yet, but summer doesn't last forever ;)

Thanks for reading!!

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2017 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 20- Clowning around

U guys are in looooovvvveee...idiots in love...sigh..lols


I soo enjoyed thia chapter too...thank u for update.


P.S ..... I loved ur direct approach in the Note..rofl.



Author's Response:

They most certainly are in love and they most certainly are idiots!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing; I'm very glad you enjoyed it.

P.S. You gotta be direct to get what you want...or to not get what you don't want. I don't make the rules, I just keep 'em. And sometimes break 'em when I'm bored ;)

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2017 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 19- It's Showtime, Folks!

This was brilliant, I love how Brian helped calm that child and gave them the confidence to go on stage and perform.

 

lol the past prank was so funny and Brian punishing Justin I bet will be steamy hot wow wee. 

 

Great work x 



Author's Response:

Stage fright is a darn well curse

Kids will always be kids; AKA jerks ;)

Thanks for reading 

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2017 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 19- It's Showtime, Folks!

Cant stop grinning...lols..love it.

Campers and their counsellors are getting along very well.

The story is getting more intense and interesting.

Great work...thank u for update.



Author's Response:

A grin is a wonderful thing!

I'm glad you're still enjoying the story.

Thank you so much for reading and for always leaving a nice comment :)

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 18- Whose line is it anyway

Another brilliant chapter, so funny and I want say once again I love these kids and how thry interact with each other and for Brian and Justin. Brad and Sally need to be dunked in the water is something lol.

 

i so hope our boys stay together even after camp snd be even hotter wow you know how to write hot. 

 

Cannot wait for more.



Author's Response:

Funny was what I was going so, so it's good to know that it's working ;)

Brad and Sally are something else. Well, they're something

The adventure isn't over yet

Thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 17- Smitten

First off thank you for the author responses they mean a lot and I love them and yup I do have as filth a mind as you lol lol and I saw your note at the end of this story, if you ever feel depressed li,e that you can contact me for a chat. I know how that feels.

 

ooooh yeppie more hotness you are a star for this and wow he was Justins first kiss that was so awesome. 

I loved the way Brian was with Nina, I love seeing that side of him.

 

i hope Brian snd Justin stay together and even after thry leave camp thst they do snd steam up Libertity Avenue even more.

 

Fantastic work, you have amazing talent. 



Author's Response:

I appreciate that. You are very kind

Brian can be a good guy when he wants to. Even though he'd like to pretend he's a big meany.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing 

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 16- Dance Party

Wow wee that was steaming hot hot hot, thank you for that. 



Author's Response:

That's exactly what I was going for ;) 

Glad you have a filthy a mind as I do

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 15- Interrupted Longing

I would have gotten bored with meditation as well and poor Brian and Justin interrupted once again loll



Author's Response:

Mediation is nice only in the right environment. Though, it's not for everyone!

When will these poor horny men catch a break?! ;)

Thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 14- Unification

That game does sound hard and seeing Justin so passionate doing his art with them all was a beautiful thing to see and Brian's reaction made my heart skip a beat. Ooooooh hot and steamy, I hope they continue it, whoop whoop finally.



Author's Response:

Mate, that game is a killer, I'll tell ya.

The best thing about reading romance stories is when they do that to your heart d84;a039;

Things are heating up!!

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 13- Hajime

I love seeing them grow closer and remembering what happened when they were younger.



Author's Response:

They get closer and closer with each day.

Glad you are still enjoying it

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 12- 1st aid heroes

Excellent job of showing how the kids learned CPR and I hope someone helps Adam it's not fair he is having a hard time. Once again awesome flashback.



Author's Response:

Adam is a big Ol' gal in disguise ;)

CPR is important!!!!

Thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 11- Outdoorsy

I'm so glad all the kids had and worked together building the fires a and the playful banter is so cute and funny I love it. Justin really has such a kind heart, it was great seeing it in the present with the little girl and the flashback with Brian. 

 

You our really are doing a brilliant job with this story.



Author's Response:

Building a campfire is a lot of fun. Justin is wonderful...maybe Brian is starting to see that too...;)

Thanks so much for your review

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 10- The Sunday Peatree Games

Once again another fantastic chapter, full of fun, laughter and adventure for the kids. They had so much fun and supported each other, I would have loved to have jumped into this and cheered them on as well.

 

i cannot thank you enough for writing such an amazing story and thank you for the response to my reviews, Big hugs x



Author's Response:

These are some great kids I made up! Ha! 

Thank you so much for reading. I am glad you're enjoying it

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 9- Getting along

I could have never done camp life but these kids really are having the time of their lives and it's thanks to Brian and Justin.



Author's Response:

Honestly, who wouldn't have a good time if you got to spend all day with men like them? ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 8- Game of Mandalas

That was a really fun chapter and I doubled have loved to have made one of those myself. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Making a mandala is fun!

Thanks for your review

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 7- Campy

I'm so glad that all the kids had fun with the activity and that our boys got along. Eathan better stay away from Justin he is meant for Brian. 



Author's Response:

In any universe, Ethan would lust after Justin. But Justin would always lust after Brian ;)

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 6- Pranksters

Lol those were some pranks, so funny 



Author's Response:

Pranking is an art. One that must be carefully admired

Takk for leser! 

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 5- Getting to know you

I loved getting to know them all and I think the boys will make these kids summer amazing. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad, because I like these kids as well :)

It will be a summer no one will forget

Thanks for reading 

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 4- Obstacles

That was awesome I loved how they worked together and made th kids feel like they did good. Once again the glimpse into their past was brilliant to see. 



Author's Response:

They are going to have to put aside their differences for the sake of their campers. Former rivalry be damned!! 

Thanks for reading 

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 3- Welcome to Camp Peatree

This is so gonna be interesting these two in charge of 20 kids lol. I think Brian needs to say sorry for the pranks he did because they were rather cruel weren't they. I'm loving this story so much snd I hope Daphne shows up sometime in the present time.



Author's Response:

Being a jerk is part of makes Brian himself ;)

Daphne might turn up towards the end...

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 2- The cabin

I loved seeking thief glimpses into the past lol honey bet that would have attracted bees as well lol

 

i hope that thry get on because 8 weeks wou,d be a seioulsy long time if they didn't and I'm dying to find out what Justins secret is.



Author's Response:

There are flashbacks in every chapter because when I came up with a summer camp story idea, I couldn't decide whether I wanted Brian and Justin to be campers or counsellors. So I decided on both!! ;)

Thanks for your review

xoxo

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

I've been wanting to start this story for a while now and I'm so happy that I finally have. It started so brilliant and now I am excited to find out how they get on. I hope they get to together and not grow apart or kill each other. 

 

Brilliant start x



Author's Response:

I am honoured that you decided to give it a go ;)

Even when the boys get together, that doesn't mean they wouldn't still kill each other *hahaha

Thank you for your review

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 18- Whose line is it anyway

Hi, Cait! Glad to see an update to your story!  I love the creative camp ideas you come up with.  I wonder how things might change between them once they have to go back to the 'real' world. Should be interesting.  Will Brian try to dismiss his feelings then?

Thanks for the update!  Looking forward to the rest of this story. 😊~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey there! Life has been crazy, but I'm back. Thank you for taking an interest and giving your support.

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 18- Whose line is it anyway

Ohh ohh ohh...that was wonderfulllll...i miiissssssed ur updates soooo muchhhh....thank u soooo much for this wonderful chapter....as always i loved it...made my dayyy..b25;b25;b25;b25;b25;



Author's Response:

I just want to thank you for being my number one reader!! Your reviews mean a lot.

Thank you for reading :)

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2017 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 17- Smitten

Hi, Cait! Was able to read this earlier than I thought I could, and as usual, it was great! That beginning part was sexy and hot! I love stories that talk about the two of them waking up in each other's arms. 😊

And I know about "Spin the Bottle," but had never heard about this one. Now I wonder how long it will take for them to figure it out, and what will happen once they leave the 'bubble' they are in right now. 

Thank you for this very entertaining story. And readers, if you are reading and enjoying this story, also, please let the writer know! I'm doing this on a cellphone,  and you can, too! Writers spend hours composing their stories. Isn't that worth a few minutes to leave some kind words and encourage them? I hope so. (Getting off soapbox now).

Looking forward to more, Cait! ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2017 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 17- Smitten

Mindblowing chapter ...i love it..thank u for posting..stay happy and blessed ..😊



Author's Response:

Thank you for being my biggest fan xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2017 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 16- Dance Party

Omg....finallyyyyy....that was soooooo gooooodddd...amazing...thank u soo much...cant wait for more..i really love ur work ...i am soo excited to read next chapter ...d84;



Author's Response:

So appreciative that you're enjoying it.

thanks for reading and reviewing

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2017 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 16- Dance Party

Yay!  At last!  I really enjoyed how your wrote their first time together, Cait!  I could feel the urgency and sexual tension in both men. 

Now the question is, once they are done as counselors, what happens then?  I do like how you built up to them having sex.  It was very plausible and realistic.

As always, I enjoy your stories!  Looking forward to the rest of this.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hooray! Finally down to the nasty nasty ;) Going back to the real world will be complicated bu there are still several more weeks of camp.

I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and thanks so much for your review

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2017 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 15- Interrupted Longing

‘dangling the goods’ that was good one..lols...i love ir story...such a well written and fabulous fic...thank u for sharing.d84;



Author's Response:

Haha, I am so glad you are still enjoying the story. Thank you so much for your support

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2017 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 14- Unification

Omg...finally...that was superb,marvelous,fantastic....i loved it...thanks a ton...d84;

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2017 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 14- Unification

Omg...finally...that was superb,marvelous,fantastic....i loved it...thanks a ton...d84;



Author's Response:

Finally some contact ;)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. It means a lot

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2017 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

Omg...that was hooootttt ...they finally admitted to each other...and they did something about it too...awesome chapter...thanks alot u r soo much appreciated...d84;



Author's Response:

Woohoo! The heat is turned up!

Sincerely,  thank you for your review 

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2017 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 13- Hajime

Hi, Cait!  Thanks for another interesting chapter. I love all the unique activities you have come up with while they are at camp.  I remember when I was writing "The Parent Trap," I was nowhere near as creative as you have been!  Love the names you have come up with, also. 

I can see the two men bonding more and more, so I'm anxiously waiting to see when one of them finally breaks, and they do something about it.;)  Hope it won't be long now!

Thanks for another lovely chapter!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey there! 'The parent trap' is one of my favourites, so the pseudo-comparison is flattering ;)

There are more fun activities to come for the campers. And for the boys *wink wink*

Thanks for the support

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2017 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 13- Hajime

That was a fun chapter...again... i loved it...thank u for posting..💜d84;



Author's Response:

The inspiration for it was fun as well ;)

Thank you so much for reading and for your constant support

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 12- 1st aid heroes

Really nice chapter...had i mentioned before that the banner is just awesome..amazing work...thank u for update...i liked brian and justins sweet moment from the past.



Author's Response:

Why, thank you dear :)

I worked hard on that banner.

Glad you are still enjoying the story.

Thanks for your support!

xoxo

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2017 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 11- Outdoorsy

Great update.

Author's Response:

Great review!!

Thanks a bunch for your support :)

xoxo

Reviewer: Riaaaaa (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2017 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 11- Outdoorsy

👍 



Author's Response:

Right back at ya!

Thanks for reading!

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 11- Outdoorsy

Hi, Cait! You are such a tease! I think things are definitely movng toward the inevitable now. I loved the flashback scene in this one. Such a great set up for their current, growing bond.

Still really enjoying this one, and now I'm even more eager to read the next chapter! Thank you for the update! ~ kim

 



Author's Response:

Yes that is me; the biggest tease of all! Mwahahaha!! 

Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing. I am glad to know that there are people reading it and actually liking at, because I wasn't too sure.

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 11- Outdoorsy

Wow....that was such a wonderful chapter..i liked it very much.....when will they follow their heart and finally realize they are attracted to each other...thanks for the update.d84;



Author's Response:

I am so very pleased you are enjoying the story.

Thank you so much for reviewing :) It means a lot

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2017 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 10- The Sunday Peatree Games

Omg....Brian and Justin kissed...superbbbb ...great going...the pranks are always fun..thank u for posting.



Author's Response:

Lips have made contact! 

Thank you so much for reading and for your review

xoxo

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2017 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 9- Getting along

Fun chapter.
Justin got him good with the shaving cream.
Can't imagine what they're going to do once camp is over.

Author's Response:

He got him so good!!

Summe camp is certainly crazier than real life

Thanks for the review!

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2017 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 9- Getting along

They are getting along really well.... now they are comfortable with each other.... the pranks on each other is crazy fun..... i liked the progress b/w them

.... love this chapter too.... thank u for posting.💛💚d84;

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2017 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 9- Getting along

I like it that they are getting closer. I had to laugh about the tricks from the past. The flashbacks makes the story so great. 



Author's Response:

If I can give you a laugh, I've done my job.

Thanks so much for reading and for your support! 

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2017 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 9- Getting along

Hi, Cait!  I love how their bond is slowly deepening here.  They are forgetting their previous irritation with each other, have matured, and are beginning to form a good friendship. I wonder how long they will be able to resist temptation (wink wink)?

 

Still enjoying this story immensely!  Thank you for the very enjoyable read.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Their former dislike for each other has completely vanished by now. Those old memories are now hilarious to both men.

Our Brian had a habit of resistance.  He does love the temptation,  however. He and Justin have that in common.

Thanks for the read and the support :)

xoxo

Reviewer: Sabrina (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2017 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 9- Getting along

Yes, getting closers to the moment we are waiting for. Love the concepr6



Author's Response:

Now we play the waiting game ;)

Thank you so much for your review

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2017 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 9- Getting along

They are getting along really well.... now they are comfortable with each other.... the pranks on each other is crazy fun..... i liked the progress b/w them

.... love this chapter too.... thank u for posting.💛💚d84;



Author's Response:

Pranking makes them just as devious as each other ;)

Thanks for reading! !

xoxo

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: March 05, 2017 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 8- Game of Mandalas

Sparks flew then and they're flying now. Question is, who will make the first move.

Nice fun filled day. Perfect.

Author's Response:

If only they would man up already and acknowledge the sparks!

I'm glad you liked the day. More days of fun lie ahead. Thanks for reading and for leaving a review :)

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2017 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 8- Game of Mandalas

Finally ....some sparks are flying.......brian checking justin out and justin doing the same thing...... both are attracted to each other and they dont even know it......thank u for the update....👍👍👍d84;d84;d84;



Author's Response:

Sparks are flying like a campfire. They'll come around eventually ;)

Thanks for reading and for your review! !

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2017 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 7- Campy

Oooohhhhh....someone is jealous...hmm...interesting...fabulous...thank u for updating..cant wait for more.



Author's Response:

Jealous Brian is a fun Brian...well, at least for us!! 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it means a lot!! 

xoxo

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2017 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 6- Pranksters

Fun chapter.
Can picture toads and crickets jumping about everywhere. Ha!

Author's Response:

Fun all 'round!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2017 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 4- Obstacles

I like the flashbacks. This way I understand the hate they had to each other. And that they remember them at the same time.



Author's Response:

The past is intertwined with the present and summer camp has a way of making that evident

Thanks for reading!!

xoxo

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2017 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 2- The cabin

How long will it take before before both love that they have the cabin furthers away from the others? 



Author's Response:

You will just have to keep reading to find out ;)

xoxo

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2017 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

I am curious. Great first chapter.



Author's Response:

I a man pleased. Thank you for reading!!

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2017 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 6- Pranksters

Amaaaazzzzziiiinnngggg...great going...toads prank was too funny.



Author's Response:

Shucks. You're what's amazing!!

Daphne and Justin are little evil geniuses ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing

xoxo

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2017 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 5- Getting to know you

I'm enjoying this story and the antics of the boys. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!! Thanks for letting me know!! 

xoxo

Reviewer: boo (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2017 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

I love your story so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you, boo!

And I love your review :)

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 5- Getting to know you

Hi, Cait!  Another enoyable chapter, my friend!  I loved the names you came up with, whether real or not, and reading each of their responses.  Brian's three things about himself, at least the part about his parents, was sad.

I love how you continue to interweave B and J's present and past lives together, and how they were then and how they are now. Very clever!  I can see the 'ice' thawing here. :P

Enjoying this one immensely! Thank you for posting this on here.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hello!

When I am writing, I often come back to this chapter so I can remember who all of the kids are!! Brian is a tough man, but Justin always manages to see through him ;)

Brian and Justin are finding that their past and present are entwined. 

Thank you for your support

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2017 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 5- Getting to know you

That was ssssoooo great...awesome.



Author's Response:

Shucks. You're awesome.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2017 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 4- Obstacles

Lovely chap...thank u for posting.



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2017 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 3- Welcome to Camp Peatree

I love their love-hate relationship...so funny they are...awesome.



Author's Response:

Love-hate relationships are my favourite kind hahaha!!

thank you for your support!

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2017 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 2- The cabin

Wow...superb ...i liked it.



Author's Response:

I'm glad. Thanks for reading!

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: February 11, 2017 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

Great start...love it.



Author's Response:

Love you! 

Thanks so much for your read and review!

xoxo

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2017 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 4- Obstacles

These two are too funny. Can just picture them rolling around in the mud. Ha! Blake and Justin are the smallest and skinniest of the group yet so out of shape. Picture them struggling to get over the wall and through the tires.

Author's Response:

I can relate to Justin too well. 

I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Thanks so much for your review!!

xoxo

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2017 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 3- Welcome to Camp Peatree

Oh the fun they must of had. This 13 yr old girl is going to give them the run for their money. Should be fun to to see them work together to out smart her.



Author's Response:

Camps are always fun! 13 year olds are harmless really ;)

Thanks for reading! 

xoxo

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2017 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 2- The cabin

OMG! Honey, so funny.
Now that they decided to act like adults, leys see how well they work together.
If something serious had happened to Justin, wouldn't it have been news Brian may have heard? Brian not around Liberty Ave. much, why?

Author's Response:

Haha, I'm glad you thought so.

They can call themselves adults...but are they really? ;)

What happened to Justin is no secret, just personal for him. He'll need to gain trust in Brian before he tells him. Brian moved to New York. Before that, the boys kept on missing each other by coincidence.

Thanks for reading and for your review!

xoxo

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2017 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

Sparks flew 10 yrs ago they just didn't realize it. Thin line between love and hate. It's going to happen again. This should be fun.
Off to a good start.

Author's Response:

They were too young and stubborn to realise it ;) 

Perhaps the boys didn't hate each other as much as they thought... 

thank you so much for reading and for leaving me a review. Your support is greatly appreciated 

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2017 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 4- Obstacles

Hi, Cait!  I'm loving how you are interspersing the present with the past as far as B and J goes.  And Carl was a perfect choice for one of their leaders back when they were campers.  I think eventually their memories will be looked upon as happy ones, rather than bad ones. ;) And alone in that cabin?  Hmm....sexual tension on steroids!

Loving the slow build up here.  And I cannot fathom why you are not getting more comments!  Come on, readers! Let's show a little love for all the writers' hard work on here!  Thanks for posting this on MW, Cait.  It is deeply appreciated.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hello there! Glad you like the use of flashbacks. They are an important part of this story. The memories are rather funny ones, I think. Maybe our boys will begin to see it that way too.

 Their sexual tension is out of control!! A slow build up always makes for explosive beginnings ;) 

I'd like more reviews, but at least it is being read faster. Thanks for your support!! 

xoxo

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Anonymous) · Date: January 29, 2017 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 3- Welcome to Camp Peatree

This story is great fun! I always love reading AU's which focus on the type of relationship Brian & Justin might have had when they were kids. Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Woohoo!! Fun is exactly what I was going for! 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 2- The cabin

LOL!  Somehow I figured they would wind up in 'tight' quarters in more ways than one - ha!  This should get really interesting. And secluded, too. (wink, wink)

Now I wonder if the pranks are going to start up, but at a more 'adult' level. And I wonder if their charges will continue in much the same tradition as Justin and Daphne did to Brian before.

As always, I'm thoroughly enjoying your writing, Cait! Can't wait for more of it.  Thank you for posting this.  Now, readers, leave her your thoughts, and show her some more love. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Ha! I'm glad you like it! 

This Brian and Justin love nothing more than to get under each other's skin.

Thanks for reading and for all your support, as always.

I'd love some more love from my readers! ;)

xoxo

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

Hi, Cait!  Delighted to see a new story from you!  And I'm loving that 'love/hate' relationship you already have going on with B and J.  I had no doubt they would wind up rooming together  - ha! 

You have me curious why they disliked each other so intensely when they were teens, so I will eagerly wait for more of this.

Thanks for posting this on here! And thanks for being one of our writers on MW. It is greatly appreciated.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hello there!

For some reason I just love 'unexpected' relationships. The kind that begin with a rivalry.

I am so glad you have read the frist chapter of my new story that I am so excited about! Thank you for always being such a support!

xoxo

You must login (register) to review.